Minority Press Conference said LGBTQ should be number one priority and nothing else. Everything should be put on hold including the budget until the LGBTQ ++ Bill is signed by Mahama . With the face of that Chorkor fool Jerry Ahmed among those silly cockroaches behind the microphones . What is that Chorkor fool even doing at Weija Gbawe. I blame Dr. Adumako Kissi the former MP for Weija Gbawe, an Akan for entertaining this Chorkor idiot with that his red face like a heap of shit at Chorkor Chemuenaa
Sama same 1 day ago
Stipid ppl like you don't deserve yo hokd a phone. Idiot.
FRANKIE 1 day ago
This LGBTQZ+ nonsense faggot bill is absolutely unnecessary. Whatever two adults decide to do in their closet is their private business. A law may only be necessary if "there's a groundswell of protests" demanding the recognition and legalization of the nasty act by its practitioners. Attacking people over suspicion of their sexual orientation is not necessarily.
@FRANKIE, QUIT KIDDING 1 day ago
This fight against the LGBTQ+ DEMONS is very necessary paaaaaa! Can't you see what God has done to Lawyer Akoto-Ampaw & the "Cease & Desist" braggart -- Nana Asante-Bediatuo..??? When do you want us to wait before starting the fight against that LGBTQ+ abomination which our stupid chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo, and that Manhyia trumu-trumu man -- Matthew Opoku Prempeh (NAPO) nearly succeeded in having it established in our schools? Or, you want the opposition NPP animals to succeed in their evil attempts to say Mahama is weak? STAND UP STRONG AND ELIMINATE THAT CRAZY NONSENSE ONCE AND FOR ALL...!!!!!!
. Frankie is a Satanic Homosexual, Subhuman ANIMAL 1 day ago
Frankie is a Satanic Homosexual, Subhuman ANIMAL
A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 1 day ago
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..0kk
Kofi 1 day ago
Why not sued him/her or whatever.
Obrempong 1 day ago
Same George must do away with his LGBT Nonsense.
When did he learn and earned his Law degree?
Sammy should do away with historical nonsense.
The twitter does not encourage or sponsor this
Phenomenon, I think it has been i ... read full comment
Phenomenon, I think it has been in existence since
Before the Birth of Christ and the Islamic Prophet
Mohammed. Sam George must be quiet!!
@OBREMPONG TRUMU-TRUMU : ONYAAYE GBEMI NYANKONTON 1 day ago
We love the work Sam George is doing on the LGBTQ+ very much.
We know you NPP vagabonds are still suffocating badly from the wild pain you sustained from your 2024 electoral massacre !! Your pain is a massive one indeed. Sam George is not stealing at his post like we saw your kwasia baa lesbobo Ursula Owusu doing with her Kelni GvG partners back in the day, so tell your stupid mother that Sam George is still on the frontline waiting to finish you off in 2028. You go cry saaaaaaaaaa into extinction. Wo maame tw3!
SAM GEORGE FOCUS ON THE TELCOS STEALING OUR DATA! 1 day ago
Sam George is more concerned about who’s doing ‘knack’ than why my knack for sending WhatsApp fails at 6pm sharp. Data cost like rent, calls cut like ECG lights, but his Parliamentary committee meetings seems to be for bedroom audits.
Chief, we beg, face your work — leave people’s love life to God and their landlords."
KWASIAMPANIN BA : ONYAAYE GBEMI NYANKONTON 1 day ago
I said, we love the work Sam George is doing on the LGBTQ+ animals very much.
We know you NPP vagabonds are still suffocating badly from the wild pain you sustained from your 2024 electoral massacre !! Your pain is a massive one indeed. Sam George is not stealing at his post like we saw your kwasia baa lesbobo Ursula Owusu doing with her Kelni GvG partners back in the day, so tell your stupid mother that Sam George is still on the frontline waiting to finish you off in 2028. You go cry saaaaaaaaaa into extinction. Wo maame tw3!
BAYA 1 day ago
AS3M OH
AS3M OH
Asem ben koraa nie 1 day ago
NPP supporters and stupidity is beyond comprehension. Today oooh OSP should be scrapped. Kissi Adjebeng is incompetent and has not prosecuted anybody. Tomorrow oooh Mahama wants to scrap the OSP so he has connived with Mr. Judge to strip the OSP of prosecutors powers. Today oohhh. Sam George is quiet. Baby with sharp teeth. He is no more showing interest in LGBTQ + because his government is in.power. And now oooh Sam George should do away with his LGBTQ nonsense. Cantankerous NPP. Which sort of people are these NPP roaches. Very restless and stupid. Walahi
FACT 1 day ago
LGBTQ IS AN ABOMINATION IN ALL THE CULTURES IN THE TRADITIONAL LANDS IN GHANA. The Bill and the Law against LGBTQ are to enforce the abomination status of LGBTQ in Ghana.
Whether JD Mahama and Andrew Solomon the Special Co ... read full comment
LGBTQ IS AN ABOMINATION IN ALL THE CULTURES IN THE TRADITIONAL LANDS IN GHANA. The Bill and the Law against LGBTQ are to enforce the abomination status of LGBTQ in Ghana.
Whether JD Mahama and Andrew Solomon the Special Consultant on LGBTQ Affairs are business colleagues or Angel Maxine sleeps with some Ghana MPs, the truth is that LGBTQ is not an acceptable practice in Ghana. Parliament has to pass the Bill. President Mahama has to sign the Bill into Law.
Prayer 1 day ago
So who should that fat,short,ugly ass Sam George be fighting to pass the damn bill? Is it individuals or his own party members who are the overwhelming majority to have,as of now finished whatever the process is and "fight" the president to sign it into law? In opposition,he was fighting Akuffo Addo.Today why can't he fight Mahama and his own party folks? The one who shouts the loudest "thief thief thief" and is eager to lynch thieves is a hardened arm robber.That ugly Sam George who parts his hair and such a chronic attention seeker,watch it,he is a closet gay for all you know.They will be exposed one after the other.Fat jaws Ntim Fordjour today,tomorrow,Sam George.All hypocrites playing on our intelligence and emotions.But how do you blame them? Ghana man is short sighted.We see only NDC/NPP.We no see the Hypocrisy!!! Sam George,pass the funking bill and stop the media attention!! There is 24 hours economy and ORAL still waiting.Plenty work dey Don't divert to shout "thief,thief" when you are a closeted hardened arm robber yourself.
Ray 1 day ago
Don't u know how stupid most among us can be, they don't even know ow what they really want, today this tomorrow that, stupid hypocrites
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
WHAT A SAD END TO THIS TOO KNOWN FAKE PASTOR. YOU SEE YOUR LIFE?. YOU SEE HOW GOD HAS EXPOSED YOU?. YOU WILL HENCEFORTH BE QUIET. WHAT A SHAME!
Napo has born twins namely Oobake number 1 & number 2 1 day ago
He go explain taya. They catch him red handed in a latrine at Assin South constituency. Do they fundle his jaws or breast when the dick is deep inside her anus. Man woman. Trumu Trumu Gran Cannary Watchman apostle Ntim Fordjour. Wo tu kankan wati
Bentum 1 day ago
Eiii pastor ntrummm
Ntim Fordjour is a Serious Security Risk 1 day ago
Ranking Member for Defence my nyass! Whuum!! This bagga must clear off all Defence Units. He must be a Persona Non Grata and stopped; lest he soils all values, ethics and norms within
Yankey Youth Therapy. Unbelievable 1 day ago
There is no smoke without fire! What an empty barrel. A loud for nothing and worthless micro minority talkertive. Nauseating and undeserving for worthy environments. Disgusting!
FACT 1 day ago
STOP THE NONSENSICAL PROPAGANDA
NDC said the Bill on LGBTQ was ready for presidential signature but Akufo-Addo refused to sign it into law.
The Bill that was ready needs only to be given to Mahama to sign. NDC must stop th ... read full comment
NDC said the Bill on LGBTQ was ready for presidential signature but Akufo-Addo refused to sign it into law.
The Bill that was ready needs only to be given to Mahama to sign. NDC must stop the delay tactics, propagandist irrelevance and backsliding movements. Parliament must push the Bill to Mahama. And President Mahama must sign it into law.
ZU 1 day ago
SEE WHY HE IS PRETENDING TO BE FIGHTING LBGTQI+
Ehee! I see, said the blind man.
I See The Broader View. Believe You Me 1 day ago
(Dis)Honourable Ntim Fordjour the 'Pastor', you bragg talking wlaya-wlaya, touting high Standards. But rightly now so, seen at the Maxine shithole smoothness levels. Note that, 'If you live in glasshouse, don't throw Stones; & All that glitters, is not Gold'.
Disgusting Distraction Assholes 1 day ago
Hey hey, hey! Where is his friend Kojo Oppong Nkrumah the Porno Man? Useless bloody baboon lot!
Laughing Gas Virus All Over 18 hours ago
NPP dis(Hon.) MP Ntim Fordjour. You have launched laughing gas missile into skies over the Land. Millions are mad laughing, non stop. Even hospital staff and healing pastors. Oh, why?
Ad 1 day ago
We are a specialist firm that develop expert Accounting Website, Banking Website, microfinance website, crypto website, forex and trade website, loan company websites and all other financial websites and database systems, software, mobile apps etc... visit us at : www.webgateconsult.com
Stan 1 day ago
. WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Acc ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation for distant workers.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
SAM GEORGE A TYPICAL AFRICAN POLITICIAN 1 day ago
He got a post only to realise he has no clue what he has to do with the post. So he does what naturally comes to him as the dumb African Politician. Go into Campaign mode doing what he does best. Bashibg lgbtq peopme!
Jr 1 day ago
Sue them for defamation if their claims are not true.
Don't Dare if No Bold 1 day ago
@Jr. Fully right. Which must be for Public Hearing. I dare Ntim Fordjour to challenge Maxine et al. Akufo-addo has endowed him with 2-blokos. Else, this shithole mess shall gain eternal grounds
Yankey Youth Mangana Therapy 1 day ago
@Jr. Hmm. Seeking a quick Mangana Yakari? Or, inflaming a rapid Mangana³ Yazo inferno? What a beautiful super heavy weight bout, blowing in the wind!
Sender? Or Receiver? By Touch? 1 day ago
Ntim Fordjour, you did not have sex with Angel, abi? How then did you classify Maxine as a 'He' or 'Her'? For which swore you didn't 4uck HER? Or just some small feerings by touch keke?
Wgoku 1 day ago
Only Ntim Fordjor is denying and making so much explanations. The so-called Rev. could only redeem himself by taking up the issue with Angel Maxine and to the knowledge of the general public. Because he is a very known LIAR and a man with deceitful lifestyle.
The Broader View. Believe You Me 1 day ago
The broader telescope views that, million lots are in ceaseless Lol. And the Elephant Zoo is in Radio Silence. Embarrassing!
Rtd Captain Bediako Asempanaye 1 day ago
Thank God this false, phony pastor,,, criminal minded politician has been exposed.
Mo SCANDAL no 1 day ago
Eeii, akyem egoistic mafia & Walewale digital Adams Smith. Mo Best paa nie??
JB 1 day ago
Masa, they just want to silence you because of your stand on that thing. Stand firm
Yaw Mensa 1 day ago
NDC with their strategy to silence the man of God has failed. Rev, move forward for we are with you. Don’t mind these idiotic fools of NDC
Sender? Or Receiver? Or By Touch? 1 day ago
@YawMensa. Man of God, speak! Let the multitudes listen. 'Idiotic fools' are hungry to hear answers to your (un)holy dishonourable SCANDAL. A 'He' for the Sender? or 'Her' for a Receiver?
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
More Fire la.
Alhassan Yussif 1 day ago
I think he has the moral obligation to go to court to clear his name.
OZYMANDIAS 14 hours ago
Whoever respects the foolishness of Samuel George Nettey is a bigger fool himself.Very smelly during his KNUST days, and still smelly even now that he claims he has made it in his miserable, smelly life.
Oyiwa!
Mangana Yazo
Minority Press Conference said LGBTQ should be number one priority and nothing else. Everything should be put on hold including the budget until the LGBTQ ++ Bill is signed by Mahama . With the face of that Chorkor fool Jer ...
This LGBTQZ+ nonsense faggot bill is absolutely unnecessary. Whatever two adults decide to do in their closet is their private business. A law may only be necessary if "there's a groundswell of protests" demanding the recogni ...
This fight against the LGBTQ+ DEMONS is very necessary paaaaaa! Can't you see what God has done to Lawyer Akoto-Ampaw & the "Cease & Desist" braggart -- Nana Asante-Bediatuo..??? When do you want us to wait before starting th ...
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
Phenomenon, I think it has been i ...
We know you NPP vagabonds are still suffocating badly from the wild pain you sustained from your 2024 electoral massacre !! Your pain is a massive one indeed. S ...
Sam George is more concerned about who’s doing ‘knack’ than why my knack for sending WhatsApp fails at 6pm sharp. Data cost like rent, calls cut like ECG lights, but his Parliamentary committee meetings seems to be for ...
We know you NPP vagabonds are still suffocating badly from the wild pain you sustained from your 2024 electoral massacre !! Your pain is a massi ...
AS3M OH
NPP supporters and stupidity is beyond comprehension. Today oooh OSP should be scrapped. Kissi Adjebeng is incompetent and has not prosecuted anybody. Tomorrow oooh Mahama wants to scrap the OSP so he has connived with Mr. ...
Whether JD Mahama and Andrew Solomon the Special Co ...
So who should that fat,short,ugly ass Sam George be fighting to pass the damn bill? Is it individuals or his own party members who are the overwhelming majority to have,as of now finished whatever the process is and "fight" t ...
He go explain taya. They catch him red handed in a latrine at Assin South constituency. Do they fundle his jaws or breast when the dick is deep inside her anus. Man woman. Trumu Trumu Gran Cannary Watchman apostle Ntim Fordjo ...
Eiii pastor ntrummm
The Bill that was ready needs only to be given to Mahama to sign. NDC must stop th ...
(Dis)Honourable Ntim Fordjour the 'Pastor', you bragg talking wlaya-wlaya, touting high Standards. But rightly now so, seen at the Maxine shithole smoothness levels. Note that, 'If you live in glasshouse, don't throw Stones; ...
We are a specialist firm that develop expert Accounting Website, Banking Website, microfinance website, crypto website, forex and trade website, loan company websites and all other financial websites and database systems, sof ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Acc ...
Only Ntim Fordjor is denying and making so much explanations. The so-called Rev. could only redeem himself by taking up the issue with Angel Maxine and to the knowledge of the general public. Because he is a very known LIAR a ...
More Fire la.