Your useless father is the kwasea not Sam George. Animal
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
##ABOBOLANCE!!! ABOBOLANCE!!!! ABOBOLANCE!!!!!!!
“ASREWA DE NTAM KESE REPRE ADE, NA WO SE MEKA ME MAAME NAN”!!!!!! GOD BLESS BIG BRAIN NANA ADDO THE SHOW BOY AND THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!!
NDC IS ENGROSSED, DEEPLY IMMER ... read full comment
“ASREWA DE NTAM KESE REPRE ADE, NA WO SE MEKA ME MAAME NAN”!!!!!! GOD BLESS BIG BRAIN NANA ADDO THE SHOW BOY AND THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!!
NDC IS ENGROSSED, DEEPLY IMMERSED IN THE SPIRIT OF MEDIOCRITY. HOW CAN THESE NDC ABOBOYABULANCE PERFORM AS AN OFF-ROAD VEHICLE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE????? ANY RESPECT FROM NDC FOR THE COUNTRYSIDE FOLKS?????
HWE!! MAHAMA AND NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!!!!! AWAY WITH YOUR ABOBOYABULANCE. THE SAME WAY YOU AND ATO FORSON GAVE US ALBION TRUCKS TELLING US THEY ARE AMBULANCES. CLEAR THEM OUT OF OUR ROADS!! THEY ARE A NUISANCE TO BEHOLD!!!!
FRANKIE 1 day ago
The streets of Accra are dark at night. There are no street lights, no reflectors on curbs, no street lane and crosswalk markings. Streetlights are not working. Aboboyaas and taxi tricycles (Mahama can do) have annoyingly inundated the city. Okada riders have pitched camp irritatingly at every junction causing nuisance in neighborhoods. The zongos are sprawling and spanning and spawning. These are the things you should be checking to avoid disasters. Not what two adults decide to do in their closet provided they don't advocate for recognition and legalization. Driving now in Accra at night is always a brush with death. The relevant ministries must be up and doing.
Boabab 1 day ago
Buuluuu. Didn't you see the Okada riders flying an NPP flag? You are very stupid. Why didn't you ban them?
Yeboa 1 day ago
I knew NPP will be ashamed. Na bebiaa ay3 dinnn
FACT 1 day ago
GIVE THE ALREADY READY BILL TO MAHAMA
NDC said the LGBTQ bill was ready for Presidential Signature during the tenure of Akufo-Addo.
If it was ready then, it ought to be ready now for the Signature of President JD Mahama.
... read full comment
NDC said the LGBTQ bill was ready for Presidential Signature during the tenure of Akufo-Addo.
If it was ready then, it ought to be ready now for the Signature of President JD Mahama.
NDC tricksters and NDC propagandists and NDC scammers and NDC manipulators have talked themselves into the talk of nothingness.
Stan 1 day ago
¡WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Accomod ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation for distant workers.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
supreme KAPO 20 hours ago
See this fat ga pig
Yaw 9 hours ago
LIAR AND DECEITFUL PERSON LIKE SAM GEORGE.
ANYTIME YOU GET THE OPPORTUNITY YOU WANT TO THROW DUST INTO OUR EYES.
LIAR LIAR LIAR
Aponkyi kwasiampani Sam George
NDC IS ENGROSSED, DEEPLY IMMER ...
The streets of Accra are dark at night. There are no street lights, no reflectors on curbs, no street lane and crosswalk markings. Streetlights are not working. Aboboyaas and taxi tricycles (Mahama can do) have annoyingly inu ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomod ...
See this fat ga pig
LIAR LIAR LIAR