Everyday Ghana, Ghana , for all you know is other nationals using our passport and shipping them here. Mtchwee. And who has been clearing it from the harbour
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Dr. Goodfellow 3 days ago
Aha. So now we know. Explains the many nice cars in Ghana. 90% stolen cars.
Cho cho cho 3 days ago
Shut the up, this was how criminals were bred in Ghana while we were finger pointing, if Nigeria people who are 6 times our size begin to use Ghana passport as we always want to claim, will we be able to print enough passports?
We should stop talking nonsense and wake up to this fact that it is what it is
The Spear 3 days ago
Oh you shut the hell up!
Yes, I watched, held some of those passports and spoke with Nigerians (To about as high as 80%) using Ghana passports in Mauritania (Trying to go to Spain and Italy, some with fake visas) and repo ... read full comment
Oh you shut the hell up!
Yes, I watched, held some of those passports and spoke with Nigerians (To about as high as 80%) using Ghana passports in Mauritania (Trying to go to Spain and Italy, some with fake visas) and reported it to the Ghana Embassy in Algeria. I was working at the Mauritanian Airport and was able to identify them to the Police who began to take serious note. Tu veux en savoir plus, fils de pute?
In the same vein, when news filtered in Senegal that Ghanaians were being arrested in Cape Verde with drugs, I had suspicions, so I hurtled to Dakar to investigate and realized Nigerians were using our passports.
The only problem was, those passports were legally issued in at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs during Nana Addo's tenure as the Minister so the Ghana Embassy refused to give me power of attorney to retrieve them.
I can confidently say that at about the same time, 300 Ghana passports were issued by the Ghana Embassy in Italy to Nigerian prostitutes against money.
The Spear 3 days ago
Note, I didn't say Ghanaians don't steal vehicles in the US and Canada; they do. They're in all the bad schemes in the US and Canada.
Idiot 3 days ago
Who doesn't know Nigerians are using Ghana passports to commit crimes overseas? Fool.
Name 3 days ago
You are not reasoning well.
Nobody has told you that ALL Nigerians use Ghana passports.
They only say MOST of Nigerians in Ghana (and in some countries) do use Ghana passport.
You got it?
They only say MOST of Nigerians in Ghana (and in some countries) do use Ghana passport.
You got it?
Yaw 3 days ago
@Frankie, yes, other nationals use Ghanaian passports but the level of criminality some Ghanaians indulge in is also alarming.
Kwaku Tee 3 days ago
Typical Ghanaian always in self denial. So far as there are recipients of those stolen cars in Ghana we are culprits. It affects the image of this country.If this had been drug biz Donald Trump would not spare us.
A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 3 days ago
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..00000
Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 3 days ago
Everyone wants to make quick and easy money so much so that we have thrown hard work under rhe bus. One of such people/set ups is BEEDEG.
Please for what it is worth, never use BEEDEG of the BMT terminal Tema Harbour for ... read full comment
Everyone wants to make quick and easy money so much so that we have thrown hard work under rhe bus. One of such people/set ups is BEEDEG.
Please for what it is worth, never use BEEDEG of the BMT terminal Tema Harbour for your shipping. They are cheats and thieves who should not be allowed to feed on our hard work.
Dont take my word for it, check reviews on the Internet and you would realize not even one person who has ever dealt with them would recommend them.
Avoid them like a plague and tell your suppliers from China to do that as well.
SHOW LIFE=FAKE LIFE 3 days ago
You pay for do what you do in life. If you join the fraudsters, you end up on the FBI’s wanted list. They’ll soon get RNAQ through the ashawo woman sent to dig out his secrets.She’s a big asset to the Americans.
CHIEF BONAA SALIFU TIA 3 days ago
You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ... read full comment
You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMING
(3)DO AS I SAY FOR BOTH MEN AND WOMEN
(4)POCKET NO DRY
(5)JOB OPPORTUNITIES AND PROMOTION
(6)LOVE BINNING
(7)MONEY RITUALS
(8)ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
(9)TREATMENT FOR ALL KINDS OF SPIRITUAL DISEASES
(10)PROTECTION AGAINST FAMILY ENEMIES AND BEARING CHILDREN
(11)Blood Money
(12)Visa Problems and many more.
ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS JUST TO CONTACT ME 0548683895 SO THAT WE CAN TALK AND DISCUSS THINGS BETTER FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING‘!!
Paa Rasta. 3 days ago
WE SHIP OUR GENUINELY AQUIRED CARS TO GHANA ,AND THOSE NDC AND NPP IDIOTS CHARGE US EXORBITANT DUTIES AT TEMA. IF WE MISS ONE DECUMENT THEY CONFISCATE OUR CARS , HOW ARE THESE PEOPLE ABLE TO CLEAR STOLEN VEHICLES AT TEMA ? THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA NPP/NDC ARE INVOLVED IN THESE .THE FBI SHOULD ASK THE GHANAIAN LEADERSHIP.
Jon J 3 days ago
If its their real names none of em even sound ghanaian. This shit stil dey go on. Drivin high end vehicles like they ve made it..som wer stolen. Nv no one
Paa Rasta. 3 days ago
AT THIS POINT IT DOESN'T MATTER IF THEYRE GHANAIANS OR NOT. THE FACT THAT THEYRE ABLE TO SHIP AND CLEAR STOLEN VEHICLES AT OUR PORTS MAKES THEM MORE GHANAIAN THAN YOU OR ME .
Cho cho cho 3 days ago
I have personally met Ghanaians in Canada whose Job is stealing of cars and sending to port of Tema, the ports in Ghana are part of a network that thrives on stolen vehicles and this has been going on for 4 decades
Imagination 3 days ago
Everyday christians are committing crimes..i have been tracking the number of christians committing crimes on ghanaweb..for the past weeks not a single muslims committed any crime..is these hypocrites christians..but u wait for someone with a muslim name to commit a crime, these hypocrite christians will leave the individual and attack islam as if muslims are angels
Alokoto 3 days ago
The fraudulent churches in after taking Tithes from their members do sponsor their children to travel abroad and steal cars and sell in Ghana. Deal drastically with them
Imagination 3 days ago
Everyday christians are committing crimes..i have been tracking the number of christians committing crimes on ghanaweb..for the past weeks not a single muslims committed any crime..is these hypocrites christians..but u wait for someone with a muslim name to commit a crime, these hypocrite christians will leave the individual and attack islam as if muslims are angels
Pepe Diawuo 3 days ago
It’s true. The Christians commit the most paper crimes whilst your people kill, physical.
Alokoto 3 days ago
Don't mind our so-called Christians in Ghana. They are the thieves who have succeeded in destroying Ghana. Thieves
Bolaweb 3 days ago
When they names start dropping, we know the tribe they'll becoming from.
Nonsense 3 days ago
Is there any Ghanaian name on the list of suspects?
Stan 3 days ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
Available Cars: Toyota Vitz(4 Plugs) - Toyota Yaris - Toyota Voxy.
Weekly Sales: 500
Monthly Sales: 2000
Payment Duration: 3yrs
T ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
Total Payment Amount: 80,000.
NEW CAR ENGINE US GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Joshua, Odwan Shua 3 days ago
All of them are Nigerians flocking into the country with the ill minded lives, we must stop these Nigerians coming into our country, l really don't believe how Ghanaians are allowing too many from Nigeria into their country.
Alokoto 3 days ago
Very soon Ghana will be called Western Nigeria. Trust me.
J.C. 3 days ago
Which of the names here is Ghanaian? None of them is Ghanaian. None of them was also Ghanaian, but they chose Ghana, possibly because of the ready market. The perpetrators themselves are not Ghanaians but tarnishing the image of just because they decided to use Ghana as a selling point
Alokoto 3 days ago
Do you know that the Nigerians flocking into our country to destroy everything?
There is no peace in Nigeria at the moment. They come here to destroy our peace. Let them go back to their country.
The camp is Kasoa near Ac ... read full comment
There is no peace in Nigeria at the moment. They come here to destroy our peace. Let them go back to their country.
The camp is Kasoa near Accra.
Best offer 3 days ago
Hahaha, peace in Nigeria, hehe, in your dreams. Nigeria can never be peaceful, not even for a second. @ Alokoto
J K A 3 days ago
I'm suspicious about the names of the suspects.
Alokoto 3 days ago
The Nigerians have now succeeded in tea hing the Ghanaian fraudulent activities. Ghana is now equal to Nigeria when it comes to fraudulent acts.
Rubbish you 3 days ago
We must shut these criminals nigerians up trying to Ghanaians reputation abroad. They travel to foreign countries with criminal minds intact with the aim of stealing kidnapping robbing scamming but this time they manage to obtain Ghanaian passport with fake Ghanaian names and travel to Western countries to look unsuspecting animals nigerians. I'm Ghanaian and Ghanaians won't get themselves in criminalities anywhere in this world except animals wicked nigerians, they are the main reason south Africans are driving innocent African foreign nationals out. Nigerians are known to doing drug trafficking business and other criminalities in South Africa. They even went there to install their king, can any foreign nationals go to Nigeria to install their king without a possible confrontations leading to war. They are greedy self centered violently wicked with no moral conscience like that of animals. The earlier we stopped these animals nigerians from coming to our country for messing up their country with their criminalities
Oklemekuku¹ 3 days ago
One receiving point of such stolen cars is a dealership at Asylum Down in Accra
Obinna 3 days ago
Ghanaians are thieves and dirty criminals...Period
Name 3 days ago
Stephen Donkey of New York, your time is drawing nigh.
I have warned you several times. Sooner or later, they ill get you !!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....Burn ...
Shut the up, this was how criminals were bred in Ghana while we were finger pointing, if Nigeria people who are 6 times our size begin to use Ghana passport as we always want to claim, will we be able to print enough passpo ...
Oh you shut the hell up!
Yes, I watched, held some of those passports and spoke with Nigerians (To about as high as 80%) using Ghana passports in Mauritania (Trying to go to Spain and Italy, some with fake visas) and repo ...
You got it?
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
Please for what it is worth, never use BEEDEG of the BMT terminal Tema Harbour for ...
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...
WE SHIP OUR GENUINELY AQUIRED CARS TO GHANA ,AND THOSE NDC AND NPP IDIOTS CHARGE US EXORBITANT DUTIES AT TEMA. IF WE MISS ONE DECUMENT THEY CONFISCATE OUR CARS , HOW ARE THESE PEOPLE ABLE TO CLEAR STOLEN VEHICLES AT ...
Everyday christians are committing crimes..i have been tracking the number of christians committing crimes on ghanaweb..for the past weeks not a single muslims committed any crime..is these hypocrites christians..but u wait f ...
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
T ...
All of them are Nigerians flocking into the country with the ill minded lives, we must stop these Nigerians coming into our country, l really don't believe how Ghanaians are allowing too many from Nigeria into their country ...
Which of the names here is Ghanaian? None of them is Ghanaian. None of them was also Ghanaian, but they chose Ghana, possibly because of the ready market. The perpetrators themselves are not Ghanaians but tarnishing the image ...
The camp is Kasoa near Ac ...
We must shut these criminals nigerians up trying to Ghanaians reputation abroad. They travel to foreign countries with criminal minds intact with the aim of stealing kidnapping robbing scamming but this time they manage to ob ...
FBI, come to Ghana and pick all the suspects.