You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ... read full comment
You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMING
(3)DO AS I SAY FOR BOTH MEN AND WOMEN
(4)POCKET NO DRY
(5)JOB OPPORTUNITIES AND PROMOTION
(6)LOVE BINNING
(7)MONEY RITUALS
(8)ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
(9)TREATMENT FOR ALL KINDS OF SPIRITUAL DISEASES
(10)PROTECTION AGAINST FAMILY ENEMIES AND BEARING CHILDREN
(11)Blood Money
(12)Visa Problems and many more.
ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS JUST TO CONTACT ME 0548683895 SO THAT WE CAN TALK AND DISCUSS THINGS BETTER FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING‘’
CK 3 days ago
NPP is even more unpopular now than they were in 2024. Let's see how they fair in 2028. I won't be surprised if they perform worse than in 2024.
Bobby Stones 3 days ago
Sounds like a woman with head screwed on right
Kojo poku-London UK 3 days ago
@ Bobby Stones
Are you insane or mad? Do you think Ashantis are fools? Ashantis voted massively for the ungrateful and Arrogant Akuffo Addo but he DID NOT COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO M ... read full comment
@ Bobby Stones
Are you insane or mad? Do you think Ashantis are fools? Ashantis voted massively for the ungrateful and Arrogant Akuffo Addo but he DID NOT COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT for 8 years.
Skriller 4 days ago
That dwarf akuffo addo is to blame for all the woes of the NPP... Selfish man
Asiedu Nketia 3 days ago
@ Skriller. I will tell him.
Kk 3 days ago
There is no single person in your imbecil family who is even fit to wash nana adoo's car let alone be his watch man or woman. Gyimifo
SERWAA BRONI 3 days ago
KK, you mean the UGLY dwarf presidential thief, awi, julor, balawo, ole, kromfour...APUUU.
Nobody envies NADAA even when he was president. He is the MOST UGLY president in Africa's history wae.
Isn't he the one who sold Acc ... read full comment
KK, you mean the UGLY dwarf presidential thief, awi, julor, balawo, ole, kromfour...APUUU.
Nobody envies NADAA even when he was president. He is the MOST UGLY president in Africa's history wae.
Isn't he the one who sold Accra International Airport deck 3 to the Americans? And nobody even knows how much he was given!
Zakarakis 3 days ago
Akuffo Addo USED AND DUMPED the Ashantis after turning his back on the Ashanti Region for 8 long UNINTERRUPTED years. President Mahama will fix it . The traders should remember that INSULTS AND CURSES do not fix problems.
Nayo 3 days ago
Tribal bigot.
Susan Djan 3 days ago
UNGRATEFUL ASHANTIS
HOW DARE YOU GIVE PRESIDENT MAHAMA AN ULTIMATUM TO FINISH PROJECTS IN KUMASI
FOOLISH PEOPLE
UNGRATEFUL ASHANTIS
FOOLISH PEOPLE
Obeng 3 days ago
So vote against the NPP in 2028 for NDC to continue and finish the rest of the project because only NDC can do good job in Ashanti region, Even Asensu Boakye who used to be Road minister is against him own region.
Emmanuel Otchere 3 days ago
Kyebi first. Kumasi is now number 3. Anka? We are the great Akyem
Klaase Klose Marfhen 3 days ago
NPP knows even if they don't do anything in the Ashanti region, they would VOTE for them because, the NPP, they say is an ASHANTI PARTY.
Almost Every SIGNATURE project in Ashanti region was done by NDC. These include, Mark ... read full comment
NPP knows even if they don't do anything in the Ashanti region, they would VOTE for them because, the NPP, they say is an ASHANTI PARTY.
Almost Every SIGNATURE project in Ashanti region was done by NDC. These include, Markets, Roads, Schools, Hospitals, Water, Electricity and many more.
The former NPP Ashanti regional Minister, Simon Osei Mensah could not MENTION even ONE project by the NPP durimg their 8yrs in office. Very wicked party.
The flow 3 days ago
Some of you guys talk by heart, you're able to talk about the Ashantis voting for npp whether they get their projects or not but how about the voltarians ? Can you tell the percentage the ndc gets in the Ashanti region comparing to what the npp gets in the volta region even though in the volta region, the ndc is on record for not doing a damn thing for them. Open your eyes and also think before you start to type to display your ignorance
Bismarck 3 days ago
University of Health & Allied Science & the Ho Airport was constructed by the NDC
Bismarck 3 days ago
The Ho Central market was reconstructed by the NDC
Kwame Peter 3 days ago
Klaase,which signature projects in Ashanti Region by NDC are you talking about? Is it the Asokwa Interchange painting by your tiktok minister? The Interchange was constructed by President Kuffour led NPP wai.
BIG EYE IS WATCHING YOU. 3 days ago
NDC does nothing in the volta region but the still vote for them. Voltarians are suffering in all corners of life but still ndc. Allow Ashantis to also follow their party. In Chaina Paga Constituency in the upper east region npp developed almost what ever is there but the always vote for ndc.
Dela 3 days ago
If Ewes will vote for NPP then not Bawumia. That idiot. We like Ashantes but not Bawumia
Stone 3 days ago
Damage control
SAMUEL 3 days ago
I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Mahama’s huge penis is magic 3 days ago
NDC market queen moron licking Mahama’s smelly anus. Mahama’s huge penis has destroyed her brain and she is talking rubbish
DDEP 3 days ago
These people lack reasoning which explains their collateral mistake they made by voting for NDC in 2024. Despite all the irresponsible acts by the government, they still believe npp failed them notwithstanding the free shs, maternal heath care, digitalization.
TrainGH 3 days ago
Majority of Ghanaians know NPP failed them. Only 38.2% believe otherwise.
FACT 3 days ago
Madam Adjei Darko is a traitor.
She can't be an indegene of Asanteman.
A confuser who got paid and siped a bottle of pito before betraying the Ashantis at that forum.
Check out. Her real name is Adigata Dadraku who had sta ... read full comment
A confuser who got paid and siped a bottle of pito before betraying the Ashantis at that forum.
Check out. Her real name is Adigata Dadraku who had stayed in Kumasi for so long that she converted her name into the Asante version.
Sammy 3 days ago
Rubbish. Is NPP in power now ?
Nyansani 3 days ago
NPP is not in power now buy they did nothing for Asanteman in their 8 years in power. In terms of projects Mahama's 4 years were better than Nana's 8.
Lopez 3 days ago
This Ndc woman can only say things to please her party members. This propaganda by a known Ndc woman is just a way of sycophancy and can't be taken serious.
Paa Pee 3 days ago
They will keep blaming NPP-Nana Addo until the 4years is over without doing nothing as two years is ending soon. Remember NPP went down long time ago.
Stupid reportage 3 days ago
Why don't you idiots report the truth instead of lies.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago
ASHANTIS ONLY NEED T SHIRT. GIVE THEM MORE. UNGRATEFUL NKWASEAFO
AK 3 days ago
The other day it was a group of women blaming NDC. Today it's a group of women blaming NPP. For how long will these women allow themselves to be used as pawns in the hands of politicians? They are mature enough but they are made to behave like robots. It's so sad.
Wgoku 3 days ago
NPP only believes in stealing, looting and corruption. There is absolutely nothing good about the NPP party as of now.
Ohene 3 days ago
This is how reasonable people should reason . Thank you Madam for being objective
THE LONE CRUSADER 3 days ago
YES YOU ARE RIGHT! THESE CROOCK POLITICOS HAVE NO RESPECT FOR GH ! THEY HAD ENOUGH TIME TO CPMPLET IT KNOWING VERY WELL THAT THESE NDC DEMONS RAWLINGS TUTU SHALL NEVER DO IT SHOULD INCASE BUT STILL NEVER MIND! YES YOU ARE RIGHT SO TELL THEM TO THE FACE! THIS ISN'T AN INSULT ABBA!
Kofi 3 days ago
Paid to speak
Kojo poku-London UK 3 days ago
Oh My Sister thank you for telling the TRUTH. The TRUTH hurts. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS. We Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS government but TANI AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL government betrayed us Ashantis for voting massively for the NPP and didn’t complete even one project for us Ashantis. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS. Ashantis a word to the wise is Enough. Bawumia is Akuffo Addo government number two. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ashantis BE WARNED.
Kosi 3 days ago
FOR ONCE. THANK YOU QUEEN MOTHER
KusiG 3 days ago
Asantefuo 3ne no, wo nni nkae3
Simply put, 'Asante Nkae3'
Yak 3 days ago
It is Asante kae!
Country man 3 days ago
You, bench of witch who have no respect, appreciate anything due to tribal and kwasea politics you just said things like that against government who rather have concerns for you.
You never seen anything yet, God of Mahama w ... read full comment
You, bench of witch who have no respect, appreciate anything due to tribal and kwasea politics you just said things like that against government who rather have concerns for you.
You never seen anything yet, God of Mahama will be dealing with you fervently.
Agyekum 2 days ago
You have done well. Ashantis and Ahafos, we should not fall for the stupidity and propaganda of npp. A party full of idiots who dont even know they are morons. Akuffo addo,bawumia, wontumi,atta akyea, sammy awuku, napo, abronye,oppong nkrumah. We ought to abandon npp completely. They use us, refuse us,disrespect us and turn and abuse us. Krofrom market, afari military hospital, sewua regional hospital, the phase two of kejetia market, completion of prempeh the second airport. Suame interchange. Npp has only foolish people as their leaders Look at that imbecile bawumia who thinks we would vote for him for the akyims and akuapims to insult us. Forget about the few ashantis who have taken money from the akyim crininals. Npp has nothing to offer us . They left office not long ago and behaving they like us. Has it become this bad, that akyims and akuapims think they can manipulate us. Where are bawumias flimsy textbook ,infantille 3conomic lectures. If the fundamentals are weak,the 3xchange rate would 3xpose you. Useless bawumia
Pk 2 days ago
Right on the nail agyekum
Kpokpobiribiri 2 days ago
No wonder JDM said Ghanaians have short memories. Soon some Ghanaians have forgotten what the pandemic caused. We are all witnesses to what covid-19 brought all economies to its knees and made gov'ts to review their economic plans and strategise. I'm not holding brief for the previous gov't but I don't think it's deliberate not to complete the phase 2 project. The comparison doesn't add up because the environments weren't the same and again, the phase 2 project is much bigger than the phase 1. Some people talk out of emotions or being political but one thing stands out, that no gov't can complete all projects before leaving office. It behoves on the in-coming gov't to continue so if there's any grievance, it must be channelled to the sitting gov't but not past gov't.
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...
@ Bobby Stones
Are you insane or mad? Do you think Ashantis are fools? Ashantis voted massively for the ungrateful and Arrogant Akuffo Addo but he DID NOT COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO M ...
Isn't he the one who sold Acc ...
Tribal bigot.
UNGRATEFUL ASHANTIS
FOOLISH PEOPLE
Almost Every SIGNATURE project in Ashanti region was done by NDC. These include, Mark ...
Some of you guys talk by heart, you're able to talk about the Ashantis voting for npp whether they get their projects or not but how about the voltarians ? Can you tell the percentage the ndc gets in the Ashanti region compa ...
NDC does nothing in the volta region but the still vote for them. Voltarians are suffering in all corners of life but still ndc. Allow Ashantis to also follow their party. In Chaina Paga Constituency in the upper east region ...
Damage control
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
These people lack reasoning which explains their collateral mistake they made by voting for NDC in 2024. Despite all the irresponsible acts by the government, they still believe npp failed them notwithstanding the free shs, m ...
Check out. Her real name is Adigata Dadraku who had sta ...
The other day it was a group of women blaming NDC. Today it's a group of women blaming NPP. For how long will these women allow themselves to be used as pawns in the hands of politicians? They are mature enough but they are m ...
YES YOU ARE RIGHT! THESE CROOCK POLITICOS HAVE NO RESPECT FOR GH ! THEY HAD ENOUGH TIME TO CPMPLET IT KNOWING VERY WELL THAT THESE NDC DEMONS RAWLINGS TUTU SHALL NEVER DO IT SHOULD INCASE BUT STILL NEVER MIND! YES YOU ARE RIG ...
Paid to speak
Oh My Sister thank you for telling the TRUTH. The TRUTH hurts. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS. We Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS government but TANI AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL ...
It is Asante kae!
You never seen anything yet, God of Mahama w ...
You have done well. Ashantis and Ahafos, we should not fall for the stupidity and propaganda of npp. A party full of idiots who dont even know they are morons. Akuffo addo,bawumia, wontumi,atta akyea, sammy awuku, napo, abron ...
No wonder JDM said Ghanaians have short memories. Soon some Ghanaians have forgotten what the pandemic caused. We are all witnesses to what covid-19 brought all economies to its knees and made gov'ts to review their economic ...