For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
New York 2 days ago
Kpodo should sue the Auditor General
SHAME 2 days ago
You go explain taya
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago
This money van be used to plant trees import trees from rural Ghana to the metro cities where there are no trees
Samy 2 days ago
So does this article says the 427m ghc isn’t lost or and has been accounted for or just a written mistake ? Please explain in simple terms
Imagination 2 days ago
Is resignation part of african people?..this kind of error is straight resignation or dismissal..mahama should reset guy..
Ike 2 days ago
Thanks for correcting yourself, because in Ghana some Validators and Heads of departments, will even want to block your genuine salary by making you either Unknown or With Salary Issues, when you are earning above them. Some Ghanaians are like crabs in a container, no one climbs above them.
Audit galore 2 days ago
wait, so now the auditor needs to be audited or what? Asem ben koraa nie?
Kwame 2 days ago
Hmmmm, how could the AG write such a report involving 427m gh cedis linked to an individual( not a number of staff in an office)without proper investigations to validate it's authenticity. How can we then accept other reports of such nature.God help us.
HE SHOULD RESIGN, SIMPLE! 2 days ago
THIS IS HIGHLY UNACCEPTABLE TO THE STATE.
ROTTEN KINGDOM OF DONKEYS 2 days ago
Based on 2025 data, nations with the lowest average IQ scores—often ranging between 42 and 65—are predominantly located in Africa (7 out of 10), and parts of Asia and Central America, with Nepal frequently ranked lowest.
... read full comment
Based on 2025 data, nations with the lowest average IQ scores—often ranging between 42 and 65—are predominantly located in Africa (7 out of 10), and parts of Asia and Central America, with Nepal frequently ranked lowest.
I wonder what you think IQ is measuring. Don't throw bare stats around without context. Ofui!
12345 2 days ago
the 4th estate in its attempt to fight corruption must also be circumspect in its reportage. when such matters occur, due diligence requires that they follow up with the appropriate quarters to ascertain the veracity of the data in the docs. I'm sure this hullabaloo could have been avoided if they had sought clarification from the AG prior to publication.
I'd seek reliefs from both the 4th estate and the AG for this.
4 Year Old 2 days ago
Apologies are not enough in this case. The Auditor General should resign or be fired.
Kofi Akwetey 2 days ago
The guy has already been fired. His replacement has been named: Pamela Graham. In his zeal to concoct fantastical tales of thievery by the previous government in order to keep his job Asiedu probably became careless and stepped on some wrong toes. This apology is a cop out and undermines the credibility of he's department's submissions to the PAC.
Efo 2 days ago
Foolishness all over
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
So at the A-G Dept, there is no proof reading of reports.Yoooo.
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
Mr Kpodo must consult a smart lawyer and proceed to court to cash out,the judgement debt payers are back with judiciary under their armpits.
Obey yenkee 1 day ago
Apologies from so called intellectuals not acceptable you should be subjected to face the law for every Peres mess
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the qur ...
You go explain taya
Thanks for correcting yourself, because in Ghana some Validators and Heads of departments, will even want to block your genuine salary by making you either Unknown or With Salary Issues, when you are earning above them. Some ...
Hmmmm, how could the AG write such a report involving 427m gh cedis linked to an individual( not a number of staff in an office)without proper investigations to validate it's authenticity. How can we then accept other repor ...
the 4th estate in its attempt to fight corruption must also be circumspect in its reportage. when such matters occur, due diligence requires that they follow up with the appropriate quarters to ascertain the veracity of the d ...
The guy has already been fired. His replacement has been named: Pamela Graham. In his zeal to concoct fantastical tales of thievery by the previous government in order to keep his job Asiedu probably became careless and step ...
Foolishness all over