Hello youth of Ghana...you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
FRANKIE 2 days ago
Massa Eugene, you can continue to live in denial. The truth is that your party was dealt a debilitating and devastating sucker punches by the electorate due to the following: Unbridled corruption highlighted by a massive never-before-seen naked thievery, economic mismanagement, bad governance, nepotism, aka family and friends government, arrogance and pomposity, mass incompetence, tribalism.........
Sethoo 2 days ago
You spent 8yrs to catch many Thieves in NPP, but for 15mths you've not been able to send not even one to prison. Your leader is now selling state mines to himself and family members
Nsor 2 days ago
Nana addo messed up the party. Don't blame the youth. The seed that you elders planted is now bearing fruit.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 days ago
Hei hei hei, Boakye Antwi, Mr. "I WANT PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO FAIL". Do you think this ulterrance alone from you, you, can save your already collapsed party? You need to apologise to all Ghanaians and President Mahama on this SHIT, from your mouth.
gyimii 2 days ago
gyimii what did u do for the youth of the party.u thik say we fool we all understand politics now
Israel 2 days ago
Mr antiw don't blame the youth and the party communicators you were there when nana addo pulled down judges buildings for him to build cathedral, where is the cathedral?these were the factors that sent you to opposition and you are not coming back now
Pelicles. 2 days ago
Ghana is now a paradise under Mahama who for the first time since 1957 cannot pay cocoa farmers, right? Why isn't NDC arresting those involve with the Cathedral if there was any embezzlement?
During the campaign, what sen ... read full comment
Ghana is now a paradise under Mahama who for the first time since 1957 cannot pay cocoa farmers, right? Why isn't NDC arresting those involve with the Cathedral if there was any embezzlement?
During the campaign, what sensible message did Mahama convey to make you vote for him, or just by telling the people of Ga that they do not need "Digitization" but food?
Kofi BA 1 day ago
Tweaa, Eugene Boakye Antwi for NPP general secretary? It can't happen.
James 1 day ago
It's true that the inexperienced youngmen like Nana Bee and Justin Kodua Frimpong let the party down and were clueless in their positions. Justin Kodua is unfit for the position of general secretary. Nana Bee couldn't fit into the big shoes of Sammy Awuku as Youth Organizer and Organizer. He turned himself into MC for all NPP events. Kodua must be resoundly defeated in his bid for a second term as the GS. Nana Bee to must be rejected at the polls for the Vice position.
Kweku A 1 day ago
The NPP Party failed to effectively communicate its achievements says Eugene Antwi. Should the Ghanaian not be experiencing the achievements to determine and make informed judgement of the government's performance. The NPP was more concerned about the optics so went about doing things that had no real impact on the lives of the people. 1D1F was a sham, many of the projects were existing private projects white washed by the government as it's initiative. What happened to the Tomato Factory in the north that millons of dollars was pumped into but never saw the light of day, what about the dug out Wells that was presented to us as Dams for farm irrigation that never worked.What about the National Cathedral that turned out to be just a big hole filled with water, LA Hospital that was demolished with a failed attempt at reconstruction, agenda 111 etc. etc. are these what the NPP Party failed to communicate to Ghanaians. Sorry, Ghanaians are not fools.
Ivory Mensah 3 hours ago
So its the youth who helped Ken ofori atta to run away .
Massa Eugene, you can continue to live in denial. The truth is that your party was dealt a debilitating and devastating sucker punches by the electorate due to the following: Unbridled corruption highlighted by a massive neve ...
Hei hei hei, Boakye Antwi, Mr. "I WANT PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO FAIL". Do you think this ulterrance alone from you, you, can save your already collapsed party? You need to apologise to all Ghanaians and President Mahama on this SH ...
Mr antiw don't blame the youth and the party communicators you were there when nana addo pulled down judges buildings for him to build cathedral, where is the cathedral?these were the factors that sent you to opposition and y ...
During the campaign, what sen ...
It's true that the inexperienced youngmen like Nana Bee and Justin Kodua Frimpong let the party down and were clueless in their positions. Justin Kodua is unfit for the position of general secretary. Nana Bee couldn't fit int ...
The NPP Party failed to effectively communicate its achievements says Eugene Antwi. Should the Ghanaian not be experiencing the achievements to determine and make informed judgement of the government's performance. The NPP wa ...