THE COLONIZERS SET US ARMIES ONLY TO KEEP THE NATIVES IN CHECK. THEY HAVE BEEN THOUGHT TO BRUTALIZE THEIR OWN PEOPLE. THE GHANA ARMY REMAINS AN ARMY WITH A COLONIAL MENTALITY. THEY HAVE NEVER FOUGHT A SINGLE WAR. WAIT TILL THE ISLAMISTS HIT GHANA AND SEE WHAT THEY CAN DO: NOTHING. TAKE A LOOK AT NIGERIA. THESE VERY MEN OUTSIDE OF UNIFORM AND RETIRED WITHOUT A GUN ARE FAT, PTIFUL, BROKE SLOBS AND WEAKLINGS, MAY THE DEVIL CURSE THESE GUYS
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 3 days ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up..
Ras 3 days ago
You’re are just clueless of what you’re saying, as a young Officer I was deployed in Liberia ECOMOG 6 reinforcement, we fought from Schieflin to Bukanna thus freeing the people from the shackles of Charles Taylor. Again I was deployed in Rwanda(UNAMIL I). We were there when the war broke out in April 6 1994 as a result of the killing of the Rwandan and the Burundian Presidents near Kigali, we formed the nucleus of the UN Force under the command of late Maj Gen Adinkrah the whole world abandoned Rwanda and stayed there throughout the war. So please don’t display your ignorance and comment on issues you don’t know about.
Norbert Pratt-Wilson 3 days ago
GAF is useless
Nana osofo 3 days ago
Going on a peace keeping in foreign land is not the same as defending your own country against the enemy. Ghana army indeed has never been tested in any war. You think we don't know officers and Men even lobby for peace keeping? Why multreat civilian whose tax is been used to pay your salary? It's like beating your paymaster.
TATA 3 days ago
LET'S SEND THE GHANA ARMY TO THE MIDDLE EAST TO GET SOME EXPERIENCE. IT IS SAID THAT THE DEVIL FINDS WORK FOR IDLE HANDS. GHANAIAN SOLDIERS DON'T FIGHT ANY BATTLE SO THEY SPECIALIZE IN INTIMIDATING CIVILIANS. LETS SEND THEM TO THE BATTLE FIELD SO THAT THEY MAY LEARN TO RESPECT CIVILIANS.
Emma 4 days ago
I think its related to Galamsay and he is trying to resist arrest
Don Diego De Azambujah 4 days ago
They are all party goons. I hope galamsey is not the under-current
CHIEF BONAA SALIFU TIA 4 days ago
Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMING
(3)DO ... read full comment
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMING
(3)DO AS I SAY FOR BOTH MEN AND WOMEN
(4)POCKET NO DRY
(5)JOB OPPORTUNITIES AND PROMOTION
(6)LOVE BINNING
(7)MONEY RITUALS
(8)ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
(9)TREATMENT FOR ALL KINDS OF SPIRITUAL DISEASES
(10)PROTECTION AGAINST FAMILY ENEMIES AND BEARING CHILDREN
(11)Blood Money
(12)Visa Problems and many more.
ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS JUST TO CONTACT ME 0548683895 SO THAT WE CAN TALK AND DISCUSS THINGS BETTER FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING BY THE GRACE OF THE gods !!!!
Titus 4 days ago
This completely unacceptable.
You are a disgrace to the union form 4 days ago
Only in Ghana this Ghana and Africa this foolish will happen. This soldiers are must be arrested
Papa 4 days ago
These are not soldiers. They are animals. What has happened to the other animal that beat the pharmacist in Burma Camp?
John Mahama we are watching this under your presidency.
These are not soldiers. They are animals. What has happened to the other animal that beat the pharmacist in Burma Camp?
GHANA IS A BIG JOKE 3 days ago
The last thing we heard was that he had been given bail! Don't forget he was based in Jubilee House so he was untouchable!
Sam. 3 days ago
So Ghanaweb, what is this whole ruse about? You put a headline that some one been beaten is a financier of a party, yet you couldn't provide details of this financier. How could you do a whole story without letting us know how this person with no name is a financier of the NDC? What proof do you have to link him to an organisation when you haven't shown any evidence and not even a name? This is at worst the ugliest journalism i have ever seen
Who is a financier? 3 days ago
Is that also a new title. Ghana is a funny country
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 days ago
Where is the video? Muahahahaaa
B I P 3 days ago
Dog bite dog in action.
The problem is they don't persecuted them 3 days ago
Any one wake up and causes wahala without punishment
Saintt442 3 days ago
The media is indeed manipulated . Show the video if you got balls .
Matilda Addo 3 days ago
God bless u Sir Ibrahim Mahama, l pray n trusting God to continue to bless n favour u giving u long life with good health n continue to bless u with whatever u tourch.Am sooo proud of u
SD.com 3 days ago
Beasts, that's the other name for Ghanaian soldiers
THE COLONIZERS SET US ARMIES ONLY TO KEEP THE NATIVES IN CHECK. THEY HAVE BEEN THOUGHT TO BRUTALIZE THEIR OWN PEOPLE. THE GHANA ARMY REMAINS AN ARMY WITH A COLONIAL MENTALITY. THEY HAVE NEVER FOUGHT A SINGLE WAR. WAIT TILL TH ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
You’re are just clueless of what you’re saying, as a young Officer I was deployed in Liberia ECOMOG 6 reinforcement, we fought from Schieflin to Bukanna thus freeing the people from the shackles of Charles Taylor. Again I ...
GAF is useless
Going on a peace keeping in foreign land is not the same as defending your own country against the enemy. Ghana army indeed has never been tested in any war. You think we don't know officers and Men even lobby for peace keepi ...
LET'S SEND THE GHANA ARMY TO THE MIDDLE EAST TO GET SOME EXPERIENCE. IT IS SAID THAT THE DEVIL FINDS WORK FOR IDLE HANDS. GHANAIAN SOLDIERS DON'T FIGHT ANY BATTLE SO THEY SPECIALIZE IN INTIMIDATING CIVILIANS. LETS SEND THEM T ...
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMING
(3)DO ...
So Ghanaweb, what is this whole ruse about? You put a headline that some one been beaten is a financier of a party, yet you couldn't provide details of this financier. How could you do a whole story without letting us know ho ...
Dog bite dog in action.