Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 21 hours ago
MUMBI SERAKI the twerp is doing what he does best.
JULOR CAESAR 17 hours ago
Dr. SERAKI is a real medical doctor who graduated from the Ghanaweb School of Medicine, and his did his internship under the late Dr. Kevorkian, that notorious doctor who was based in Michigan, USA. Dr. SERAKI believes that it's better to spread the message of death among the youth. And who can blame him, given that other Ghanaians are often arrested for making statements that the authorities claim to be inimical to the State, but urging the youth to take some demented concoction to kill themselves apparently must be a friendly piece of advice since that message is not met with an arrest.
"he did his internship"
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 20 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Amingo Sompa 20 hours ago
Fool de3 fool. Semi illiterates always see these villagers as totally disposable so they can talk anyway and anyhow to them. In Ghana such political vagabonds, opportunists and prostitutes speak like they own the country. Only in a backward village like Gomoa something. ABOAFUNU. What sensible thing have you said in Parliament. OHEY FUU. GYIMIE BEKU A MINUS.
DE-CARTHIA 19 hours ago
Your stupid for calling A-plus a fool. Do you know what he is doing in his constituency?
Opoku 5 hours ago
What is he doing in his constituency?Tell us.
On your mark 1 day ago
Let him yab, is he fresh from mas.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 23 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 21 hours ago
MUMBI SERAKI the twerp is doing what he does best
DE-CARTHIA 19 hours ago
A-plus is not one of the too known persons, he says what he can do
Opoku 5 hours ago
Have you been paid to defend A plus?Tell us what he has done for his constituency.
Abelenkpe Mayor 1 day ago
Too know paa ni3
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 21 hours ago
Hahahaha. Let him run his mouth SOME because he is also a Human Being and a Politician. That is the nature of our modern Politicians in Ghana. Yes, and some Ghanaians may take that as being brave. Does he want us to believe that he doesn’t do certain things to influence people to vote for him? Does he not give money and other things for people to vote for him. Even Efo Julor John Rawlings, Kuffour, Akuffo Addo and Mahama greased the Palms of some people to campaign for him for votes. Okay, A PLUS, we have heard from you and we shall see how you shall fare in the next elections. You have caused this information to be put in the media. People from your area are also reading. Let us see how you shall do in the next Parliamentary elections.
DE-CARTHIA 19 hours ago
A-plus is a perfect type that every constituency need
Kojo Npp Iraq 23 hours ago
Just look at this stupid idiot blackmailer 2028 let see how your going to win that seat again. Corrupt guy, AG is waiting for you to prosecute you very soon.
DE-CARTHIA 19 hours ago
If A-plus is a blackmailer then you're a terrorist. You people should allow a-plus to work for his people
Ha ha 23 hours ago
Parliamentary seat is not UTV late nite show. Even Samia Nkrumah lost her seat. Massa cool down wae.
Chicken George 21 hours ago
Kwame Nkrumah built Tema industrial city, Volta Dam, most of the secondary schools you see today, and many factories and was still overthrown violently.
But A-plus who only holds durbars with chiefs, musicians, believes he c ... read full comment
Kwame Nkrumah built Tema industrial city, Volta Dam, most of the secondary schools you see today, and many factories and was still overthrown violently.
But A-plus who only holds durbars with chiefs, musicians, believes he cannot be voted out? Ok...
Tt 21 hours ago
Continue bragging wae,you think the people today cares about development, nka Peter amewu is still an mp
Abrewapunyagna 21 hours ago
You be deceiving yourself, this is politics and the one with a fat purse usually carries the day. You will cry at the wrong side your mouth when that happens. Do you think, being an MP is monarchical? Keep on deceiving yourself wai.
Koby 21 hours ago
You are full of yourself. Do you think you own the people in your constituency?
Ra 21 hours ago
This shows that he knows nothing about politics..loose talks!
DE-CARTHIA 19 hours ago
He love that wai
Achakanapaya 21 hours ago
Continue fooling yourself Massa.
DE-CARTHIA 19 hours ago
You will see him fooling, but a-plus is better than most Members of Parliament.
Opoku 5 hours ago
You are as foolish as your boss, A plus.
Edem 20 hours ago
See this fool
DE-CARTHIA 19 hours ago
A-plus is a fool right? Then how will you describe your father who has never contested even a common Assembly Elections?
John 15 hours ago
Then his father is wise because he sees people like you as useless fools as through your foolishness politicians takes you for ride.
BATA 20 hours ago
AKAN DRAMA
AKAN DRAMA
Asonaba asiedu 20 hours ago
So what did this guy say to warrant all these abuses from some commenters? Otan hunu!
DE-CARTHIA 19 hours ago
They envy him and with God, A-plus will shame them all.
Asilfie 18 hours ago
I have observed that A-Plus doesn't respect NPP at all. He speaks to them anyhow. They are afraid of him. Afenyo Markin is scared of saying anything to provoke A-Plus
This empty barrel loves to make silly noise. What leadership style are referring to? You sit in Parliament claiming to be an Independent candidate, yet all you do everyday is send code words to the NDC to offer you an invitation to join their political party so that you can easily harvest government contracts. When your constituents finally wake and realize that you're just another fake, they'll not hesitate to vote you out of office. You haven't changed a bit from the years when you were scamming President Mahama for government contracts and government security escorts during his first term as President. You're as useless as you're worthless.
THE LONE CRUSADER 9 hours ago
IS IT BECAUSE YOU HOLD THEIR BALLS? IS IT NOT HOW IT WORKS IN NCD NOW? WATCHOUT NOW ! THEY CAN KILL YOU AS YOU KNOW THEIR GAME! RAWLINGSES ASEFOO! KAI! GO TO ALLOTEY FOR ADVICES! OBIAA TENA NPP GYIMI A MA WOKO NDC! AND THIS IS TRUE!
Chris 4 hours ago
Go and ask Ursula Owusu.
OZYMANDIAS 2 hours ago
This buffoon claims he cannot be removed as an MP because the constituency is his personal property. What a twat !
Fool...
Dr. SERAKI is a real medical doctor who graduated from the Ghanaweb School of Medicine, and his did his internship under the late Dr. Kevorkian, that notorious doctor who was based in Michigan, USA. Dr. SERAKI believes that i ...
"he did his internship"
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
Fool de3 fool. Semi illiterates always see these villagers as totally disposable so they can talk anyway and anyhow to them. In Ghana such political vagabonds, opportunists and prostitutes speak like they own the country. Onl ...
Too know paa ni3
Hahahaha. Let him run his mouth SOME because he is also a Human Being and a Politician. That is the nature of our modern Politicians in Ghana. Yes, and some Ghanaians may take that as being brave. Does he want us to believe t ...
But A-plus who only holds durbars with chiefs, musicians, believes he c ...
You be deceiving yourself, this is politics and the one with a fat purse usually carries the day. You will cry at the wrong side your mouth when that happens. Do you think, being an MP is monarchical? Keep on deceiving yourse ...
He love that wai
See this fool
AKAN DRAMA
This empty barrel loves to make silly noise. What leadership style are referring to? You sit in Parliament claiming to be an Independent candidate, yet all you do everyday is send code words to the NDC to offer you an invitat ...
IS IT BECAUSE YOU HOLD THEIR BALLS? IS IT NOT HOW IT WORKS IN NCD NOW? WATCHOUT NOW ! THEY CAN KILL YOU AS YOU KNOW THEIR GAME! RAWLINGSES ASEFOO! KAI! GO TO ALLOTEY FOR ADVICES! OBIAA TENA NPP GYIMI A MA WOKO NDC! AND THIS I ...
Go and ask Ursula Owusu.