Such a man, every time he opens his mouth garbage comes out.
A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 5 days ago
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago
##*#MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!! ARREST ALL OF THEM!!
DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YO ... read full comment
DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOURSELVES. THE TIME HAS COME FOR YOU TO EMBRACE THE TRUTH FROM THE SCRIPTURES .
DO NOT ACCEPT ANY DOGMA FROM THESE THIEVES.
#**#DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO CONTROL OFFERINGS IN THE CHURCH. THE MONEY IS NOT FOR HIM OR HER. SET UP A COMMITTEE IN THE ONE MAN CHURCHES TO CONTROL ALL OFFERINGS. DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO COME CLOSE TO THE MONEY!!!!
*#AGYENASARE IS A POLITICIAN!!!!
I BLAME THE AZAA PASTORS, PROPHETS, ARCHBISHOPS ETC.
NOBODY SHOULD CLAIM OWNERSHIP OF A CHURCH!!
ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH LEADERS ASAP!! THEY DON’T KNOW CHRIST!! MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!!!! THEY PREACH TITHES AND SEEDS INSTEAD OF CHRIST!!
DUNCAN WILLIAMS, AGYENASARE, KORANKYE ANKRAH, OPAMBUOR, KOFI ODURO, OWUSU BEMPAH, LAWRENCE TETTEH AND MANY OTHER NDC AZAA/ FAKE PREACHERS ARE NO LONGER MEMBERS OF THE CLERGY, THEY ARE NOW POLITICIANS. THEY DON’T PREACH CHRIST ANYMORE!! THEIR AZAA CHURCHES ARE NOW POLITICAL CAMPAIGN GROUNDS!!!!
#^^#THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS/BISHOPS IN THE PAST, DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND APPEAR ON THEIR PROGRAMMES AS HAVING BEEN AFFLICTED WITH SOME BAD HEALTH CONDITIONS AND EVENTUALLY CLAIMING THEY HAVE BEEN HEALED, THESE FAKE PASTORS THEN SHIFTED FROM MIRACLES AND BECAME POLITICIANS. AT SOME POINT NDC PROPHET, KOFI ODURO, BEGAN PREACHING NANA ADDO IN HIS CHURCH INSTEAD OF CHRIST. ARREST THESE ONE-MAN CHURCH LEADERS!! THEY ARE STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!!!!
#^#ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS/ ARCHBISHOPS ASAP!!
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM ... read full comment
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
********APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him. (Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ's sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be
delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints;
(32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB)
With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all
perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19) (NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4) (NASB)
Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned;
(4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
##I, KWASI ADADE, WILL HUNT AND EXPOSE THEM WITH THE BIBLE!!!!!
DON’T BELIEVE THEM!! THEY ARE FAKE!!
WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SOMETIMES SPEAK????? YOU WOULDN’T KNOW WHETHER IT IS FRENCH, GERMAN OR DUTCH. YOU SEE, THEY USE THE TONGUES TO FRIGHTEN AND DECEIVE THE GULLIBLE FOLLOWERS . THE TONGUES THE BIBLE TALKS ABOUT WERE ACTUALLY EXISTING LANGUAGES NOT MADE UP OF ANY STUPID UTTERANCES!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! READ YOUR BIBLES!!!
I REPEAT, TONGUES WERE EXISTING LANGUAGES!!!! WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SPEAK????? DON’T BELIEVE THEM!! THEY ARE TRICKSTERS!!!!!!! READ ACTS 2:8 ——-
“How hear we every man in our own tongue, wherein we were born?” (Acts 2:8)
TONGUES ARE NO LONGER NECESSARY!!! IN
1CORINTHIANS 13:8 APOSTLE PAUL SAID ———“whether there be tongues, they shall cease”!!!
THESE FAKE PROPHETS/PASTORS MUST GIVE US A BREAK!!!
AGYINASARE HAS NOT CHANGED!!! HE IS NOT ARCHBISHOP!! WHO ORDAINED HIM?? HE IS MORE THAN THE TROUBLE CAUSER HE USED TO BE.
YOU USED TO LOVE SO WHAT?????
IF THERE IS POWER IN OIL, THEN, WE NEED HIM TO GO AND POUR TONS AND ... read full comment
AGYINASARE HAS NOT CHANGED!!! HE IS NOT ARCHBISHOP!! WHO ORDAINED HIM?? HE IS MORE THAN THE TROUBLE CAUSER HE USED TO BE.
IF THERE IS POWER IN OIL, THEN, WE NEED HIM TO GO AND POUR TONS AND TONS OF IT ON SAM GEORGE AND MAHAMA TO MAKE THEM DEAL WITH THE LGBTQ+ ISSUE!! THE LITTLE HE POURED ON SAM GEORGE IS NOT WORKING AT ALL!!!!
YOU USED TO LOVE P-UUU-S-Y SO WHAT?????
IF THERE IS POWER IN OIL, THEN, WE NEED HIM TO GO AND POUR TONS AND TONS OF IT ON SAM GEORGE AND MAHAMA TO MAKE THEM DEAL WITH THE LGBTQ+ ISSUE!! THE LITTLE HE POURED ON SAM GEORGE IS NOT WORKING AT ALL!!!!
#*^#STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THESE CHARLATANS ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEM ... read full comment
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-
24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT??
PRIESTHOOD CHANGED
WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29).
WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR
PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK!!! (DEUT 14:22-29)
& TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16). PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE
PAUL WORKED AND
ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS
TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!!
STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!
****** Acts
20:34-35 (New International
Version) APOSTLE PAUL
SAID; -
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take".
PAUL said in ——***1Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 5 days ago
@PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIEP 33) "ooh hoo! ayer yiye",why the attacks against the man who has confessed his sins and urging others to do the same to confess their hidden sins if had not done so?Stop it because we are all sinners because we are humans born in sins.
Why didn't you abort Charlene? 4 days ago
Good message but stop being a sycophant in politics. Welcome sinners into your church and support them financially to lead a new life.
Zakkios 5 days ago
NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition........
Zakkios 5 days ago
NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition...........
Thank GOD for your Life. 4 days ago
Thank GOD for your life Bishop Aginsare.. This is quite inspiring a testimony.
In fact Bishop Agyinasare is one of our fine God given men of GOD for us.
He’s lived a life worth celebrating to the glory of GOD.
No doubt h ... read full comment
No doubt his life and work is one of the greatest testimonies we are privileged to have.
God continue to keep you and uplift for more exploits.
Satan is a ghanaian 5 days ago
Kill ghanaians anywhere you can find them......in the world
WISDOM 5 days ago
If what the Man of the cloth is saying is true, then I congratulate him for saying it. It is important for preachers to share their true experiences so that other people who are currently in the mess would not count themselves out, but would realize that if God tiurned this man's life around, then he can turn their life around as well!!!
Amanda 5 days ago
Such an idiot in cassock. A fake man of God decieving his gaulible followers.
A hypocrite, A Charlatn, an opportunist and a deciever.
Kwasia kwa
Kwasia kwa
Inussah 5 days ago
@Prince KWASIA Adade. Where have you been
Zakkios 5 days ago
NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition.........
veemu 5 days ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up...........
veemu 5 days ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up...........
OSCAR 5 days ago
NAIJA 419
NAIJA 419
Zakkios 5 days ago
NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition.......
KK Boston. 5 days ago
Who hasn’t sin before in their lifetime? Apostles were all sinners before they met Jesus Christ. Most of the great men of God have been in that position before. Peter was a fisherman, Matthew was a tax collector and David had sex with Uriah’s wife Bersheba. He’s a repented born again believer forgiven by Jesus Christ.
Justice 5 days ago
I learnt he married a virgin. Why didn't he marry the woman he committed abortion with? Some people did these wicked things with some foolish women and left them for others to marry. It is still happening as we speak. Who should marry the chafs? God will judge those who kill innocent babies whether you repent or not because those babies will not be alive to forgive you first before God does. The truth is bitter.
Abiathar 5 days ago
Even you, at your age, you have committed 4 abortions with four different harlots. Ma yen dwen wae
WISDOM 5 days ago
No one is forcing anyone to marry anyone,...don't you choose whom you marry,...so why didn't you also choose a virgin, and now you're jealous that he married a virgin, and you married an ashawo???
Jon J 5 days ago
Are u sure hes stil not a sinner
Kaawokudi 5 days ago
The youth of today were told Rawlings and Akuffo Addo were wee smokers and then they became President, the reason they are also involved now, this pastor said he did abortion at 14yrs and now you are man of God right? So you're telling them to do anything and later can become like Rawlings, Akuffo Addo and YOU, Mr osofo kindly retract this demoic statement
Oprege 4 days ago
Dude was friends and went to school with Ken Agyapong , what do you expect ? Agyin Asare must be arrested !!
Kaawokudi 1 day ago
The youth of today were told Rawlings and Akuffo Addo were wee smokers and then they became President, the reason they are also involved now, this pastor said he did abortion at 14yrs and now you are man of God right? So you're telling them to do anything and later can become like Rawlings, Akuffo Addo and YOU, Mr osofo kindly retract this demoic statement
Express Advertisement 5 days ago
Do you have a product , property or Business that you want to market or sell quickly then contact us for express Advertisement. We are reliable and very efficient. 0244605868 / Webgate Consult
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 5 days ago
Even having repented, Agyinasare still pours fake cooking oil on the likes of Sam George to fight Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo. Charlatans.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
Even having repented, Agyinasare still pours fake cooking oil on the likes of Sam George to fight Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo. Charlatans.
Sugarrov 5 days ago
But it worked 100%. Akuffo Addo's government was slaughtered like a Christmas goat. Na-nieema
Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 5 days ago
hinajust now
It's important t to bring this info to people who order goods from China so they don't fall for the scam being perpetrated by an LCL (Less than Container Load) service provider called BEEDEG operating from the B ... read full comment
hinajust now
It's important t to bring this info to people who order goods from China so they don't fall for the scam being perpetrated by an LCL (Less than Container Load) service provider called BEEDEG operating from the BMT terminal, Tema Harbour.
They convince and offer China manufacturers cheap shipping and turn around to fleece customers when goods arrive in Ghana. They always find ways and means eg. your goods are not on Master List, to dupe importers. PLEASE BEWARE
MARY MAVIS GYMFIWAA 5 days ago
You have never earned that title you arrogated to yourself. You are never a man of what you claimed you are. A liar, opportunist, and a politician in cassock!
Zakkios 5 days ago
NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition.............
Obuo 5 days ago
Whats the good news here
FACT 5 days ago
HOLY GHOST FIRE HAS STRUCK AGYINASARE TO CONFESS HIS SINS.
AGYINASARE KNOWS HE CAN ONLYXBE A MEMBER OF HIS OWN CHURCH AS HE KNOWS HE IS NOT FIT TO BE THE LEADER IF HIS CHURCH.
Agyinasare must continue with his confessions: ... read full comment
AGYINASARE KNOWS HE CAN ONLYXBE A MEMBER OF HIS OWN CHURCH AS HE KNOWS HE IS NOT FIT TO BE THE LEADER IF HIS CHURCH.
Agyinasare must continue with his confessions:
Part 1 ..When he was Young
Thief. Abortionist. Drugs abuser. Alcohol abuser. Trouble causer. Womanizer.
Now Part 2: When he established his Church
Confess the tricks. azaa. deceits.......
Zakkios 5 days ago
NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition..............
AA 5 days ago
So, that was the first. How many more di you go to do in subsequent years?
With aii these, some people still believe they can only reach out to God through you. The majority of people parading themselves as men of God are actually the most hated by God. I hope one day the followers will learn to read between the lines.
SURVIVAL. 5 days ago
Who told these idiots that Jesus has time them?Another one is Duncan William.
Jimbo 5 days ago
In certain jurisdictions, this man could be held for criminal abortion. For all you know, this abortion has rendered the girl involved barren.
AA 5 days ago
So, that was the first. How many more did you go to do in subsequent years?
With aii these, some people still believe they can only reach out to God through you. The majority of people parading themselves as men of God are actually the most hated by God. I hope one day the followers will learn to read between the lines.
Ike 5 days ago
Great for interviewing Pastor, Evangelist, Prophet and Teacher Agyin Asare, he is an awesome and a very spirit filled man of God. I wish I can say a lot about him even though I haven't met him before though Ghanaian, that Great Pastor Really Knows his profession, so please all should be very careful when saying anything about him. So many Things are in his favor. Pastor please speak on behalf of Teachers for us, at least on our accommodation or Rent Allowance. Thank you.
Truthfully 5 days ago
Jesus said in Matthew 9:13 that, "I have not come to call the righteous but sinners to repentance"
Only true and genuine people of God can give such a testimony of their past.
There is no doubt that God has called you. Come ... read full comment
Jesus said in Matthew 9:13 that, "I have not come to call the righteous but sinners to repentance"
There is no doubt that God has called you. Come to Jesus now and he will give you peace and salvation no matter your situation. Jesus came for all people irrespective of your tribe, language, traditions, colour, beliefs, nation. etc.
If Jesus did for Archbishop Agyin Asare, he will do it for you too. Just accept him.
FACT 5 days ago
JESUS CHRIST CALLED SINNERS TO BE IN THE CHURCH AND BE HIS FOLLOWERS BUT NOT TO BE LEADERS OF THE CHURCH.
Tuvallo 5 days ago
Wo maame tw3. Was Apostle Paul simply a follower of the church or the main pillar of Christianity during his time.
Kk 5 days ago
Do you think every ghanaian sees you as à repented person? Appuuuuu
Abaqua 5 days ago
Write your comment; Agyin, u will never ever see heaven da. uar evil n devil. nicodemus like you. God our lord will never forgive you Agyin da.
Zakkios 5 days ago
NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition......
Jj 4 days ago
Gyimifo. Think about yourself. If npp stays in opposition for years , no one will come to your imbecil parents for food.
Frank Otoo Nelson 5 days ago
This man's son has been appointed to the National Communications Board ( NCA) , his name is Selassie Agyin Asare, so he now sees everything right with this government. Satanist in Cassock
Zakkios 5 days ago
Go to school and let Bawumia come and appoint you too. His son is a full Ghanaian. NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition...........
Sammy Gyimifo 5 days ago
HIS NAME IS 'AGYIMIE ASARE' please.
This is just to remind you as you address him
Wo Y3 @Gyimifo Ampa 5 days ago
And your current mental state is COMPLETE MADNESS.
Tony 5 days ago
Are you a woman to have your first abortion? Always trying to fabricate stories to deceive their gullible followers. Liar
GOLDEN 5 days ago
TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OD TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND WAKE UP,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS OR JEWS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY FROM HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE,PERIOD!!!!!!!ITS ALL WRITTEN IN THE OLD TESTAMENT,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,NO WONDER WE HAVE SO MANY PASTORS AND CHURCHES, CERCUMCISION FOR BABY BOYS,THIS IS NOT FROM FOREIGN COUNTRIES AS THEY DO NOT HAVE OUR RICH CULTURAL HERITAGE AND TRADITIONS,THE OLDEST CHRISTIAN CHURCH IS IN ETHIOPIA,GET SOME KNOWLEDGE AND DO NOT CONTINUE TO LIVE IN IGNORANCE,SO MUCH COVER-UPS AND LIES TO HIDE THE TRUTH!!!!!!
Ethical Dilemma 5 days ago
It was a child abuse if that was true. Many guys maybe sleeping with the 28 chick. Even, if the lady and.Pastor Asare were sole-lovers, I think he is being too hard on himself to think that at such formative age he impregnated a woman and aborted.A small boy was being taught the thing- he was playing with the thing, then BAM!!! Goooaal!!! And it was just disallowed. A long forgiven sin.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 5 days ago
Di nokware kosi wowudamu,na oberma wo nkwa abotire Amen! Name Nhyira wo ooh!
Kelewele 5 days ago
And so what?
Edward 5 days ago
Why are you always talking about your evil past? Can’t you give us examples worth emulating?
Edward 5 days ago
Have you gone to compensate the ladies with whom you had abortions?
Zakkios 5 days ago
Foolish boy, are you the new OSP..???? NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition..........
Ivory Mensah 5 days ago
This is a clear case of PARENTAL FAILURE. Where were his irresponsible parents when he became such a high level vagabond and social misfit ? This man had very very very useless parents.
Ghana First 5 days ago
YOU ARE A JOKER AND A DISGRACE TO THE PASTORAL CALL. YOU ARE LEADING YOUR MEMBERS TO THE EVERLASTING GRAVE. MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD HAVE MERCY UPON YOU.
Gbetia 5 days ago
What sort of an article these Ghanaweb? Delete
Paa Lutu 5 days ago
Stupidity at its best, more than a gangster. Keep on lying.
KP 5 days ago
Why is the government allowing these one-man church prophets, bishops, pastors to prevail on the socioeconomic and political scenes? Does it mean the government admires religious tomfoolery? In Rwanda, the government has closed down over 10000 of these churches, and the country is functioning much better.
Zakkios 5 days ago
If the government were to be arresting them, then it is your stupid Akuffo Addo who should have first arrested Owusu Bempah and Kusi Boateng. Crazy donkeys of the NPP. You only know how to reason when you are in opposition.
Kj 5 days ago
What are you saying about the LGBTQ and galamsey now
Alberto 5 days ago
We have heard about this a lot from you. So how many more abortions followed?
STOP IT 5 days ago
The case of when a counsellor needs basic counselling. Let a donkey rebuke the prophet. STOP IT please. Nobody is benefiting from these "revelations".
OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago
Did you change your lifestyle in order to embrace a more dubious way of squeezing money from people and becoming wealthy by using the pulpit?
Wo Y3 @Gyimifo Ampa 5 days ago
No, he went on operating like Ken Ofori-Atta the thief. Go and counsel the two.
FACT 5 days ago
Agyinasare like every repentant criminal can be a member of his Church but unfit to lead the Church.
Trouble causer
Abortionist
Drug abuser
Alcohol abuser
Thief
Womanizer
Agyinasare knows he can't be the leader ... read full comment
Agyinasare like every repentant criminal can be a member of his Church but unfit to lead the Church.
Trouble causer
Abortionist
Drug abuser
Alcohol abuser
Thief
Womanizer
Agyinasare knows he can't be the leader in any Christian Church. Almighty God called him to repent and confess his sins like he is doing as lessons to his fellow Christians but not to impose himself as the Leader of the Church.
Kofi London 5 days ago
Pastors stop this type of talk. Bad boy at 14 years old.
San Pedro 5 days ago
Stop judging ArchBishop so that u would also not be judged, he's human lyk me & u & he's confessed his sins what about u, hypocrites.
Agyin Asare doesn't like peace , he likes problems always !! 5 days ago
Agyin Asare, do u still preach galamsey in your church and even project muddied water bodies on your wide screen during your sermon delivery to your congregation? You are a damn hypocrite and I can bet that preachers like u have been fired by God long time ago. When Sauk was fired by God as king of Israel, he was still on the throne unknowingly. Your son Selassie is board member of National Communications Authority and so I are always fooling. Always !
Zakkios 5 days ago
Are you the one who determines what must be preached? NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition..........
Gabriel Narh @Labadi 5 days ago
Ghanaweb is Trash, Is this news? What Christ is doing through Papa Adom kyei Dua and his Philadelphia movement none of you ever report it on this website, but always reporting Foooolishness of a certain group of pastors. Hippocrates and parasite. Shame on you All
FACT 5 days ago
Jesus Christ is working wonders in every Christian. Reliance on fakes and tricksters like Agyinasare and Adom Kyei Dua and Duncan-Williams take you nowhere. Rely on Christ power.
3tw3 ba 5 days ago
Odwan
Odwan
Kwasi 5 days ago
Why can't you keep a bit quiete and let your past rest. You just have to pray for forgiveness. The lady involved will not be proud of this and will feel insecure and disturbed.
Not everything about your life should be expos ... read full comment
Why can't you keep a bit quiete and let your past rest. You just have to pray for forgiveness. The lady involved will not be proud of this and will feel insecure and disturbed.
Not everything about your life should be exposed.
Naomi 5 days ago
Is he a man or a woman? Ensem hunu enkwaaa
dog meat 5 days ago
what is the bad activities get you to? you still criminal covered with the nimrod lies . you making a fool out of yourself. the last time i check there is nothing like archbishop in the kingdom of Yahuah, stop fooling and repent. kwasia
Obotan 5 days ago
How many kilos of the dog meat did you chew? Konkonte lunatic
Asafo adjei 5 days ago
Criminals in cassock...
Ampong 5 days ago
Ken Ofori-Atta in my mind. Always holding the Bible to scam the whole country. He's worse than any Bible scammer that I know
dog meat 5 days ago
you are still stealing from the people coded ARCHBISHOP. SHOW ME IN THE GOSPEL WHERE THEY STATES THAT ARCHBISHOP ARE SAVE! AND AGAIN WHERE DID YOU GET THAT WORD NIMROD IDIOTS
Bruwaa 5 days ago
Wo brofo nny3 koraaaaa. Ad3nn?
Stop listening to motivational or inspirational speakers 5 days ago
And you want the world to do what with this...useless worthless past
Dee 5 days ago
Right now what you now is dangerous than abortion being a preacher so repent to gain trust in Jesus our God
Ampong 5 days ago
Wo y3 kwaseato bankye! Did Jesus tell you he's the God Almighty? Every foolish mampam in the NPP always likes to talk. Onyaaye gbemi
Aziza 5 days ago
Demon's house boy. You're even more evil now. Like Nogokpo for strike you but thanks to the corruption of their paramount chief. Evil fool
Cooli0 5 days ago
U are still the same azaaa man
Kimono 5 days ago
Has Ken Ofori-Atta changed his ways yet? Black pot.......
Joe Boy 5 days ago
Commiting abortion is illegal without the approval of the Health Ministry of Ghana. So, Agyin Asare must be arrested and tried for committing unlawful abortion
Obotan 5 days ago
Go and call your mother to come and arrest him. Aimless fool
FORMING A CHURCH TO MILK THE IGNORANT CHURCHMEMBERS FINANCIALLY IS NOT AN ACHIEVEMENT WAI. 5 days ago
Giving yourselves titles and milking the poor financially is not an achievement Agyina Asare. Where are you taking all those properties to after your death. Your church members are becoming poor and poorer whilst you and your family are now millionaires. That day the fake churches leaders will account for their secret deeds.
Rostov 5 days ago
Did you know this fact when your former darling Pastor... Reverend Owusu Bempah gave that occultic horns to your stupid Akuffo Addo, who came to destroy our country
Michael Asare 5 days ago
So GhanaWeb, of all the good things Archbishop said, is this the only thing you can use as your headline.
Your perspective defines you.
So GhanaWeb, of all the good things Archbishop said, is this the only thing you can use as your headline.
Kofi BA 5 days ago
Agyen Asare can choose to tell the world that he killed Jesus Christ. That won't give him entry to heaven. Agyen Asare is as wicked as the armed robber. He's heading straight to hell after his death
Zakkios 5 days ago
NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition..........
Pelicles. 5 days ago
Once-upon-a-time, the parliament of Ghana was occupied by only NDC members for 4 years, meaning there was not a single NPP member, and did they turn Ghana into a paradise where every Ghanaian had what makes life easy for them?
The most useless political party in Ghana's history is NDC, and you know it. They want power to fool around and nothing else.
Rostov 5 days ago
You are always here asking this stupid question, and I guess you don't know how senseless you sound
Kk 5 days ago
What kind of nonsense is this. This is no news to be published..Who wants to read such rubbish.
Sam, Worcester-MA 5 days ago
Sick Country with sick people.
Asemoo BE CAREFUL 5 days ago
Those insulting the ordained man of God must be careful.What he did proves he is not Christ. A sinful man who has been saved by the Mercy of God.He may be counted among the top 10% of successful people in Ghana....from his background if this is not the grace or work of God then what's it .He has touched so many people in a positive way so be measured in your condemnation. We are all answerable to God of the Bible. If you do good you do for yourself...Bad you do for yourself.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago
WHO ORDAINED AGYINASARE??????
HE IS A POLITICIAN!!! OPEN YOUR EYES!!!
Steel 4 days ago
Please Pastor don't waste our precious time, you have gotten what you want, hypocrite karma is waiting for you and your family. Satanic church.
Chief BONAA SALIFU 4 days ago
All Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ... read full comment
All Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMING
(3)DO AS I SAY FOR BOTH MEN AND WOMEN
(4)POCKET NO DRY
(5)JOB OPPORTUNITIES AND PROMOTION
(6)LOVE BINNING
(7)MONEY RITUALS
(8)ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
(9)TREATMENT FOR ALL KINDS OF SPIRITUAL DISEASES
(10)PROTECTION AGAINST FAMILY ENEMIES AND BEARING CHILDREN
(11)Blood Money
(12)Visa Problems and many more.
ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS JUST TO CONTACT ME 0548683895 SO THAT WE CAN TALK AND DISCUSS THINGS BETTER FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING BY THE GRACE OF THE MY Gods
Kojo 4 days ago
Only in Africa does a person’s past involvement in crime seem to increase their power when they become a pastor or so-called prophet.
Free Radical 3 days ago
So how many abortions do you have now?
Yaw Bee 3 days ago
Eii Asare, s3 na woy3 ap3tw3. Woho y3 wo d3. Anyways, where is the girl now?
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YO ...
#**#DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO CONTROL OFFERINGS IN THE CHURCH. THE MONEY IS NOT FOR HIM OR HER. SET UP A COMMITTEE IN THE ONE MAN CHURCHES TO CONTROL ALL OFFERINGS. DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO CO ...
ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH LEADERS ASAP!! THEY DON’T KNOW CHRIST!! MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATIO ...
#^^#THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS/BISHOPS IN THE PAST, DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND A ...
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM ...
WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SOMETIMES SPEAK????? YOU WOULDN’T KNOW WHETHER IT IS FRENCH, GERMAN OR DUTCH. YOU SE ...
IF THERE IS POWER IN OIL, THEN, WE NEED HIM TO GO AND POUR TO ...
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEM ...
@PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIEP 33) "ooh hoo! ayer yiye",why the attacks against the man who has confessed his sins and urging others to do the same to confess their hidden sins if had not done so?Stop it because we are all sinn ...
No doubt h ...
If what the Man of the cloth is saying is true, then I congratulate him for saying it. It is important for preachers to share their true experiences so that other people who are currently in the mess would not count themselve ...
Kwasia kwa
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
NAIJA 419
Who hasn’t sin before in their lifetime? Apostles were all sinners before they met Jesus Christ. Most of the great men of God have been in that position before. Peter was a fisherman, Matthew was a tax collector and David h ...
I learnt he married a virgin. Why didn't he marry the woman he committed abortion with? Some people did these wicked things with some foolish women and left them for others to marry. It is still happening as we speak. Who sho ...
The youth of today were told Rawlings and Akuffo Addo were wee smokers and then they became President, the reason they are also involved now, this pastor said he did abortion at 14yrs and now you are man of God right? So ...
hinajust now
It's important t to bring this info to people who order goods from China so they don't fall for the scam being perpetrated by an LCL (Less than Container Load) service provider called BEEDEG operating from the B ...
Whats the good news here
Agyinasare must continue with his confessions: ...
With aii these, some people still believe they can only reach out to God through you. The majority of people parading themselves as men of God ar ...
Great for interviewing Pastor, Evangelist, Prophet and Teacher Agyin Asare, he is an awesome and a very spirit filled man of God. I wish I can say a lot about him even though I haven't met him before though Ghanaian, that Gr ...
There is no doubt that God has called you. Come ...
Go to school and let Bawumia come and appoint you too. His son is a full Ghanaian. NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will ...
TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OD TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND WAKE UP,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS OR JEWS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD A ...
It was a child abuse if that was true. Many guys maybe sleeping with the 28 chick. Even, if the lady and.Pastor Asare were sole-lovers, I think he is being too hard on himself to think that at such formative age he impregnate ...
And so what?
Why is the government allowing these one-man church prophets, bishops, pastors to prevail on the socioeconomic and political scenes? Does it mean the government admires religious tomfoolery? In Rwanda, the government has clos ...
Trouble causer
Abortionist
Drug abuser
Alcohol abuser
Thief
Womanizer
Agyinasare knows he can't be the leader ...
Agyin Asare, do u still preach galamsey in your church and even project muddied water bodies on your wide screen during your sermon delivery to your congregation? You are a damn hypocrite and I can bet that preachers like u h ...
Ghanaweb is Trash, Is this news? What Christ is doing through Papa Adom kyei Dua and his Philadelphia movement none of you ever report it on this website, but always reporting Foooolishness of a certain group of pastors. Hipp ...
Odwan
Not everything about your life should be expos ...
what is the bad activities get you to? you still criminal covered with the nimrod lies . you making a fool out of yourself. the last time i check there is nothing like archbishop in the kingdom of Yahuah, stop fooling and rep ...
Criminals in cassock...
Giving yourselves titles and milking the poor financially is not an achievement Agyina Asare. Where are you taking all those properties to after your death. Your church members are becoming poor and poorer whilst you and yo ...
Once-upon-a-time, the parliament of Ghana was occupied by only NDC members for 4 years, meaning there was not a single NPP member, and did they turn Ghana into a paradise where every Ghanaian had what makes life easy for them ...
Those insulting the ordained man of God must be careful.What he did proves he is not Christ. A sinful man who has been saved by the Mercy of God.He may be counted among the top 10% of successful people in Ghana....from his ba ...
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...
Is this a bible line? Come again pastor