Karma is real. Because of borga you have seen your former partner as rag, now running to you. Why given audience to this ungrateful being.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 weeks ago
Currently almost 80% of our Ghanaian ladies are cheap,opportunist and gold diggers. Hit and Ran is best for men than marrying them .
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE 4 weeks ago
There is something in a woman's ears which makes her want to hear sweet things all the time. Feed that thing and you'll fvck and fvck and fvck her for free.
You idiotically believed all these sweet things because you though ... read full comment
There is something in a woman's ears which makes her want to hear sweet things all the time. Feed that thing and you'll fvck and fvck and fvck her for free.
You idiotically believed all these sweet things because you thought you were the next best thing after Jesus. Didn't you hear judge Dorgu advise women that marriage is not an investment? Go and lick your wounds madam.
That woman is just an opportunist and very silly. Does she expect the supposed BORGA to take care of her children at the Tertiary Level? Where are the father or fathers of the Children? Go look for their fathers to take care of them.
And she wants the BORGA to build or rent a house for her? She must be very funny. Does she know the number of women that she BORGA Is sleeping with? And is it even true that the Guy is any true BORGA? He disappears to Zabzugu Tatale, Togo or Benin or possibly Burkina Faso and lies that he is going to Europe.
The woman should be educated that Cheap Money is not easy to come by in Europe, USA, and Canada. If the Guy lives in any of these areas and not sufficiently educated, he is struggling and undertaking DONKEY JOBS to survive. He is probably married where he is domiciled and possibly has a Joint Account with his possibly a well educated and experienced wife. There is no way he can just dish out money to get you a place of your own to stay. If he is truly a BORGA, he is not going to take care of her children who are not his to the Tertiary Level while he may have his own who are struggling through STUDENTS’ LOAN which will continue to accrue interest and no bankruptcy can be filed on.
The woman is just a Gold Digger and felt she has got a very rich man to mine from. She has really hit on the wrong chord. She should go to look for the man that she opened her legs wide enough for him to make babies with to take care of his responsibilities. She has just been used and duped.
The woman should also know and understand that almost all BORGAS will not be coming from where they live to marry an ABORN TWO OR THREE to take care of children who are not his to the Tertiary Level.. She should go ahead and start selling Iced Water, KOKO, or any already prepared food on her head to make ends meet. Why can’t she marry a Ghanaian man living in Ghana?
Hahahaha. The BORGA just bragged and used you. Find out from other honest BORGAS how they are struggling at THE WHITEMAN’S country. Hahahaha. EYE WO SE ABEN? KOFA NA DI. Go and look for the Children of your father. The BORGA is probably a HOT MAN. Does the woman not think that the Guy has got even Extended Family Members to take care of? ABEN NA KOFA DI NO NYAFUNYAFU FREE. HAHAHAHA. BORGA ADI WO AWIE FREE.
Yaa Yaa 4 weeks ago
Snr Frank Agyena-Karikari the laws in Ghana Does not look at the tangent you are ooo it's not a criminal offence but the woman can sue for damages
Frankie the fact is that failure for promise to marry in Ghana is not a cri ... read full comment
Snr Frank Agyena-Karikari the laws in Ghana Does not look at the tangent you are ooo it's not a criminal offence but the woman can sue for damages
Frankie the fact is that failure for promise to marry in Ghana is not a crime but a Private law if the woman sues!!
The woman can sue for emotional distress,loss of reputation or financial loss.
In 2026 Adenta Circuit court slapped a Ghs200,000 on Vince Kunto to pay to Ernestina Torgbor Vince Kuntor v Ernestina Duko [2023-2024],Kwame Addo v Adjoa Duko and the mist interesting of all
Aninh v Kingful[1979-1980] the man was fined c1500 then... Google and find cases
So it's not as simplistic in the eyes of the law
Soul Brother 4 weeks ago
Blah....blah...blah ..So, how come the Ewe national service side chic, with everything documented in text, did not get paid by her bank manager boss.?
Tupac 4 weeks ago
Why didnt she sue the chldren father and the man who broke her virginity?
Yaa Yaa 4 weeks ago
Frankie the fact is that failure for promise to marry in Ghana is not a crime but a Private law if the woman sues!!
In 2026 Adenta Circuit court ... read full comment
In 2026 Adenta Circuit court slapped a Ghs200,000 on Vince Kunto to pay to Ernestina Torgbor Vince Kuntor v Ernestina Duko [2023-2024],Kwame Addo v Adjoa Duko and the mist interesting of all
Aging v Kingful[1979-1980] the man was fined 1500 then...
ANA 4 weeks ago
@ FRANKIE but when you meet a principle, strong and discipline woman what do you do? How do you treat them? Do not use your myopic view and the weakness of some women to make a generalised statement. Only cheap men with no moral and spiritual upbringing will go around doing what you happily describe.
lol 4 weeks ago
bro 80%? 99%?
KOFI 4 weeks ago
Yesu
Yesu
Sethoo 4 weeks ago
She's not serious in life. Even NDC unemployed youth cannot sue President John Dramani Mahama for deceiving them that he can provide jobs with his 24hrs Economy. People have serious problems in GH.
Kwasi 4 weeks ago
What an idiotic contribution. Is it what was being discussed? Why must your mind be corrupted by politics?
Bawumia 4 weeks ago
3no enti na Akufo Addo egyimi saa no
A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 4 weeks ago
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..76
veemu 4 weeks ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up...........
Ola 4 weeks ago
Her previous partner has cursed her. Some women have no sense at all. A bird in hand is worth ten in the bush
Sam Fante warrior 4 weeks ago
Ghweb and their crazy weekend news. Please tell that bitch to go look for some job to do and make her own money.
Kusie 4 weeks ago
People think this is new but this is one of the oldest trick,to promise a woman this and that and then disappear after elections have been won.Addo kraa has gotten away with doing that to a whole country,this woman should move on
KOFI 4 weeks ago
That law was passed ages ago when women were deemed to be vulnerable and not finacially sound.
Today, women fought for equality through Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings and today, Betty Mould Iddrisu.
It was given them so ... read full comment
That law was passed ages ago when women were deemed to be vulnerable and not finacially sound.
Today, women fought for equality through Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings and today, Betty Mould Iddrisu.
It was given them so there is not difference between a man and a woman.
These women never told women that there is responsibility and accountability accompanied with freedom, equality, liberation, self determination blah, blah blah.
This woman should be sent the blue print by Betty Mould Iddrisu that women are responsible for their own choices.
GA BOY 4 weeks ago
Some Ghanaian women? How much did you get from your children father/fathers. During your relationship with the UK borga, he has been sending you monies and other gifts. What was your contribution towards that relationship if not few sex he had with you. Get life because not all relationships 'leads to marriage
Gh 4 weeks ago
Mr Osei asei hɔ.
Abgotui Asante Faizall 4 weeks ago
Hahahahaha
Hahahahaha
BORGA TO MARRY A SECOND WIFE? - Ghanawatch 4 weeks ago
Oh yes!! Ase3 ho is always the problem. Ghanaian women think living in Europe automatically turns you into a palm tree from which they can always drink palm wine. Marry you as a second wife,build a house for you and take care of your children. You think the man is a fool.
Dishonest BEEDEG...Do you order goods from China? 4 weeks ago
hinajust now
It's important t to bring this info to people who order goods from China so they don't fall for the scam being perpetrated by an LCL (Less than Container Load) service provider called BEEDEG operating from the B ... read full comment
hinajust now
It's important t to bring this info to people who order goods from China so they don't fall for the scam being perpetrated by an LCL (Less than Container Load) service provider called BEEDEG operating from the BMT terminal, Tema Harbour.
They convince and offer China manufacturers cheap shipping and turn around to fleece customers when goods arrive in Ghana. They always find ways and means eg. your goods are not on Master List, to dupe importers. Please beware
Webgate Consult 4 weeks ago
Do you have a product , property or Business that you want to market or sell quickly then contact us for express Advertisement. We are reliable and very efficient. 0244605868
Kwame 4 weeks ago
Economics love turn bad. Relationship is not an investment. How much did she contribute to the man life financially. How much did her former kids father give her during the entire time they were together?
Our core Beliefs and Values ultimately affect the quality of our choices in life. What moves you madam? What do you believe in? Life is hard enough without us further complicating it by making poor choices because we lack solid values.
REGULAR ATTENDANCE TO CHURCH will not by itself help s to make good choices. However, a life surrendered to Christ is what makes all the difference. It is possible to have visible Christianity but not be one of God's own. It is possible to be a Church elder, sing in the choir, play a musical instrument in the church, even preach or give generous donations to a church, a ministry or to a "man of God" and still not be a Christian or child of God.
Madam give God first place in your life prayerfully study His word daily and then fellowship with other Bible believers can help you grow. And in all of this remember that there is no perfect Church. However, whoever earnestly seeks God's will find it.
Nana 4 weeks ago
Women enkasa ebi few wey get sense
Marriage no be force 4 weeks ago
Even your original husband has dumped you with 2 pikin na borrow. Besides you want to snatch somebody's husband. Don't worry the man and take your baggage elsewhere
JAIL THIS CON-ARTIST 4 weeks ago
Is it compulsory for a man to marry you after dating? NO!
The woman is a criminal. Gold digger pro-max.
Did you sign a contract before the notary public together with the man, that he would marry you?? NO. So, null and void.
THIS IS ONE OF THE REASON WHY MOST MEN HAVE REFUSED TO MARRY, AND WOMEN ARE DESPERATELY LOOKING FOR EVEN GOATS TO MARRY.
Your partner left you because of your bad character.
Now, MR. Osei has also studied you, and did backslide like Michael Jackson.
A MAN IS NOT FORCED TO MARRY A WOMAN, AND MUST NOT BEAR FINANCIAL BURDEN IF HE REFUSES.
I bet this woman has another lover she means to share the money with.
Mr. Osei, eject her from the house! THIEF!
Yaa Yaa 4 weeks ago
Jail the con artist ...lok sharp it's a beach of contract and a civil law which some Ghanaians have offered arrive Google abd chk even in 2026
Frankie the fact is that failure for promise to marry in Ghana is not a crime b ... read full comment
Jail the con artist ...lok sharp it's a beach of contract and a civil law which some Ghanaians have offered arrive Google abd chk even in 2026
Aging v Kingful[1979-1980] the man was fined 1500 then...
Musah 4 weeks ago
Haha please give her her money oo
Son of sons 4 weeks ago
Stupid woman.
Re wyuyllplll 4 weeks ago
llll
llll
lol 4 weeks ago
haven two kids is not the issue but who will marry this childish mindset of yours
moko 4 weeks ago
so aside money what do Ghanaian women value in a man?
Salmon Quaye 4 weeks ago
Nothing
Nothing
Katanga 4 weeks ago
Hmmm
Hmmm
Katanga 4 weeks ago
The juju has finished working. Everything from the devil is temporal.
Abaqua 4 weeks ago
Write your comment;Uar a very stupid woman. u abandon your husband bcos of burgar man. God punish you n other women. abua.
Obroniba 4 weeks ago
What kind of desperate and stupid woman are you?
150,000 for refusing to marry you, and what kinda law say so?
OZYMANDIAS 4 weeks ago
Money grows on trees in Aburokyire for the borgas to pluck and splurge it on loose women like you, isn’t it?
kk 4 weeks ago
kwasiabaa. is she serious with this nonsense?
Ola 4 weeks ago
Hmmm. Not all that glitters is gold. Many men venture into marrying a woman they think is the best but in the long run, they regret and commit suicide. Some of the beautiful women in the churches and on the streets are demons. Marrying in the big cities, is a waste of time. Go back to your village and marry. My candid advice
Odgidinii 4 weeks ago
GHS150k for borla goods?
Tweeaaa!!!
GHS150k for borla goods?
Tweeaaa!!!
Jefie 4 weeks ago
Esther you are a foolish lover you left your partner for a Borga who you thought he has gold while you yourself is gold digger this guy owes you nothing actually helped to take of your two children for six years can you pay for that you will in any case lose the case please don’t spend money engaging a lawyer cos Ghanaian lawyers are there for free money
SOJOURNER TRUTH 4 weeks ago
Woman you wasted your own time. Getting involved with a married man is A COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME.
Cho cho cho 4 weeks ago
Something is wrong with the women of Ghana, a man will give you a house, train your children, buy you a taxi and all these for what?
How did Ghana women evolve to become this? no wonder people are now scared of them, it's ... read full comment
Something is wrong with the women of Ghana, a man will give you a house, train your children, buy you a taxi and all these for what?
How did Ghana women evolve to become this? no wonder people are now scared of them, it's a sad situation that relationship and marriage is now a commercial venture for Ghana women
Guys must be wise
Ghanaian 4 weeks ago
Osei just wanted sex with this woman. Woman sees a UK borger and thinks she has hit the jackpot. UK borger takes advantage of her including video sex, comes to Ghana to further exploit her greed to his advantage. After 6 years of video sex and in person sex, UK borger has had enough and decides to dump her. Serves her right! Just go back to your former husband, apologize and continue with his Ghana based dick. Stupid, greedy Ghanaian women, always looking for a cheap way to fleece a man and ending up being taken advantage of!
Chief BONAA SALIFU 4 weeks ago
Everyone Is Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BO ... read full comment
Everyone Is Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMING
(3)DO AS I SAY FOR BOTH MEN AND WOMEN
(4)POCKET NO DRY
(5)JOB OPPORTUNITIES AND PROMOTION
(6)LOVE BINNING
(7)MONEY RITUALS
(8)ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
(9)TREATMENT FOR ALL KINDS OF SPIRITUAL DISEASES
(10)PROTECTION AGAINST FAMILY ENEMIES AND BEARING CHILDREN
(11)Blood Money
(12)Visa Problems and many more.
ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS JUST TO CONTACT ME 0548683895 SO THAT WE CAN TALK AND DISCUSS THINGS BETTER FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING BY THE GRACE OF THE MY Gods
You idiotically believed all these sweet things because you though ...
Baby momma needs a financial provider aka ATM. :) :) :).
That woman is just an opportunist and very silly. Does she expect the supposed BORGA to take care of her children at the Tertiary Level? Where are the father or fathers of the Children? Go look for their fathers to take care ...
Frankie the fact is that failure for promise to marry in Ghana is not a cri ...
In 2026 Adenta Circuit court ...
@ FRANKIE but when you meet a principle, strong and discipline woman what do you do? How do you treat them? Do not use your myopic view and the weakness of some women to make a generalised statement. Only cheap men with no ...
bro 80%? 99%?
Yesu
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
People think this is new but this is one of the oldest trick,to promise a woman this and that and then disappear after elections have been won.Addo kraa has gotten away with doing that to a whole country,this woman should mov ...
It was given them so ...
Some Ghanaian women? How much did you get from your children father/fathers. During your relationship with the UK borga, he has been sending you monies and other gifts. What was your contribution towards that relationship if ...
Mr Osei asei hɔ.
Hahahahaha
Oh yes!! Ase3 ho is always the problem. Ghanaian women think living in Europe automatically turns you into a palm tree from which they can always drink palm wine. Marry you as a second wife,build a house for you and take car ...
hinajust now
It's important t to bring this info to people who order goods from China so they don't fall for the scam being perpetrated by an LCL (Less than Container Load) service provider called BEEDEG operating from the B ...
sakspljsbhsvhusbosh
lahw uwbsjsbak
lsjsbjsbskshavusbspoh
Our core Beliefs and Values ultimately affect the quality of our choices in life. What moves you madam? What do you believe in? Life is hard enough without us further complicating it by making poor choices because we lack sol ...
Did you sign a contract before the notary public together with the man, that he would marry you?? NO. So, null and void ...
Frankie the fact is that failure for promise to marry in Ghana is not a crime b ...
Stupid woman.
llll
Nothing
Hmmm
Hmmm. Not all that glitters is gold. Many men venture into marrying a woman they think is the best but in the long run, they regret and commit suicide. Some of the beautiful women in the churches and on the streets are demons ...
GHS150k for borla goods?
Tweeaaa!!!
Esther you are a foolish lover you left your partner for a Borga who you thought he has gold while you yourself is gold digger this guy owes you nothing actually helped to take of your two children for six years can you pay f ...
How did Ghana women evolve to become this? no wonder people are now scared of them, it's ...
Osei just wanted sex with this woman. Woman sees a UK borger and thinks she has hit the jackpot. UK borger takes advantage of her including video sex, comes to Ghana to further exploit her greed to his advantage. After 6 year ...
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BO ...