Azaa Sofo, who asked you to do politics as a pastor. You people have stopped talking about Jesus and rather talk about Mahama. Is Mahama in the bible?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Apraku 9 hours ago
A politician in cassock, Oh! how l wish if it's real that there will be judgement day, the Lord will come and wipe these fake pastors into hell.
Karikakchar 8 hours ago
It's not cool for 'men of God' to veer into politricks. He has not heard of the scandalous sole sourcing and the sale of state property to the president brother? Well a scandal is a scandal based only on where you stand politically
Gaza 5 hours ago
WHO DOESN'T KNOW THIS CROOK IS A SYCOPHANT???
HIS CHURCH IS DIEING HE NEEDS MONEY TO FUEL IT AND HIS LIFE STYLE. AWOYO SOFO HE HAS GONE BACK TO HIS OLD WAYS WHICH IS PRAISE SINGING.
THE DAY THERE IS AN ARAB SPRING IN GH ... read full comment
HIS CHURCH IS DIEING HE NEEDS MONEY TO FUEL IT AND HIS LIFE STYLE. AWOYO SOFO HE HAS GONE BACK TO HIS OLD WAYS WHICH IS PRAISE SINGING.
THE DAY THERE IS AN ARAB SPRING IN GHANA HE WILL BE THE FIRST TO BE TARGETED BY THE YOUTH. THEY WILL ALL RUN FROM THIS COUNTRY!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 hours ago
AGYENASARE IS A POLITICIAN!!!!
I BLAME THE AZAA PASTORS, PROPHETS, ARCHBISHOPS ETC.
NOBODY SHOULD CLAIM OWNERSHIP OF A CHURCH!!
ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH LEADERS ASAP!! THEY DON’T KNOW CHRIST!! MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!!!! THEY PREACH TITHES AND SEEDS INSTEAD OF CHRIST!!
DUNCAN WILLIAMS, AGYENASARE, KORANKYE ANKRAH, OPAMBUOR, KOFI ODURO, OWUSU BEMPAH, LAWRENCE TETTEH AND MANY OTHER NDC AZAA/ FAKE PREACHERS ARE NO LONGER MEMBERS OF THE CLERGY, THEY ARE NOW POLITICIANS. THEY DON’T PREACH CHRIST ANYMORE!! THEIR AZAA CHURCHES ARE NOW POLITICAL CAMPAIGN GROUNDS!!!!
*#DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO CONTROL OFFERINGS IN THE CHURCH. THE MONEY IS NOT FOR HIM OR HER. SET UP A COMMITTEE IN THE ONE MAN CHURCHES TO CONTROL ALL OFFERINGS. DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO COME CLOSE TO THE MONEY!!!!
##*#MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!! ARREST ALL OF THEM!!
DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YO ... read full comment
DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOURSELVES. THE TIME HAS COME FOR YOU TO EMBRACE THE TRUTH FROM THE SCRIPTURES .
DO NOT ACCEPT ANY DOGMA FROM THESE THIEVES.
#**#THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS/BISHOPS IN THE PAST, DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND APPEAR ON THEIR PROGRAMMES AS HAVING BEEN AFFLICTED WITH SOME BAD HEALTH CONDITIONS AND EVENTUALLY CLAIMING THEY HAVE BEEN HEALED, THESE FAKE PASTORS THEN SHIFTED FROM MIRACLES AND BECAME POLITICIANS. AT SOME POINT NDC PROPHET, KOFI ODURO, BEGAN PREACHING NANA ADDO IN HIS CHURCH INSTEAD OF CHRIST. ARREST THESE ONE-MAN CHURCH LEADERS!! THEY ARE STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!!!!
READ YOUR BIBLES!!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!!!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THESE CHARLATANS ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHUR ... read full comment
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-
24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT??
PRIESTHOOD CHANGED
WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29).
WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR
PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK!!! (DEUT 14:22-29)
& TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16). PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE
PAUL WORKED AND
ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS
TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!!
STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!
****** Acts
20:34-35 (New International
Version) APOSTLE PAUL
SAID; -
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take".
PAUL said in ——***1Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ.
##ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS/ ARCHBISHOPS ASAP!!
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM ... read full comment
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
********APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him. (Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ's sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be
delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints;
(32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB)
With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all
perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19) (NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4) (NASB)
Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned;
(4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 hours ago
I, KWASI ADADE, WILL HUNT AND EXPOSE THEM WITH THE BIBLE!!!!!
DON’T BELIEVE THEM!! THEY ARE FAKE!!
WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SOMETIMES SPEAK????? YOU WOULDN’T KNOW WHETHER IT IS FRENCH, GERMAN OR DUTCH. YOU SEE, THEY USE THE TONGUES TO FRIGHTEN AND DECEIVE THE GULLIBLE FOLLOWERS . THE TONGUES THE BIBLE TALKS ABOUT WERE ACTUALLY EXISTING LANGUAGES NOT MADE UP OF ANY STUPID UTTERANCES!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! READ YOUR BIBLES!!!
I REPEAT, TONGUES WERE EXISTING LANGUAGES!!!! WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SPEAK????? DON’T BELIEVE THEM!! THEY ARE TRICKSTERS!!!!!!! READ ACTS 2:8 ——-
“How hear we every man in our own tongue, wherein we were born?” (Acts 2:8)
TONGUES ARE NO LONGER NECESSARY!!! IN
1CORINTHIANS 13:8 APOSTLE PAUL SAID ———“whether there be tongues, they shall cease”!!!
THESE FAKE PROPHETS/PASTORS MUST GIVE US A BREAK!!!
MOGADISHU 8 hours ago
Most Reverend Agyin-Asare, please thank you one million times for saying THE VERY OBVIOUS TRUTH. Indeed, Mahama's re-election numbers as he went about thrashing out the spirit-less NPP was also UNPRECEDENTED. Those foolish and headless NPP ANIMALS who will not like what you are saying are simply some WILD DEMONS..!!!! Even when you measure Mahama's achievement against the wicked, useless & shambolic Akuffo Addo is clearly UNPRECEDENTED:
1) What is our current exchange rate between the Cedi and the US dollar?
2) What is the current price of fuel as against the period when stupid Akuffo Addo was ruling?
3) What is the current inflation rate in Ghana?
4) What is the current performance of the Cedi as captured by the international financial monitors... (Bloomberg & Co.?)
5) What is the current rating of Ghana's economy by the international rating agencies like #Fitch & #Moody's ?
Those stupid NPP vagabonds can cry blood, the facts are all out there, and it shows clearly that... Mahama's achievements are truly UNPRECEDENTED. Finito-Finito..........!!!!
MOGADISHU 8 hours ago
Most Reverend Agyin-Asare, please thank you one million times for saying THE VERY OBVIOUS TRUTH. Indeed, Mahama's re-election numbers as he went about thrashing out the spirit-less NPP was also UNPRECEDENTED. Those foolish and headless NPP ANIMALS who will not like what you are saying are simply some WILD DEMONS..!!!! Even when you measure Mahama's achievement against the wicked, useless & shambolic Akuffo Addo is clearly UNPRECEDENTED:
1) What is our current exchange rate between the Cedi and the US dollar?
2) What is the current price of fuel as against the period when stupid Akuffo Addo was ruling?
3) What is the current inflation rate in Ghana?
4) What is the current performance of the Cedi as captured by the international financial monitors... (Bloomberg & Co.?)
5) What is the current rating of Ghana's economy by the international rating agencies like #Fitch & #Moody's..??
Those stupid NPP vagabonds can cry blood, the facts are all out there, and it shows clearly that... Mahama's achievements are truly UNPRECEDENTED. Finito-Finito..........!!!!
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 7 hours ago
PASTOR NOKOFIOO. AFTER CAMPAIGNING FOR MAHAMA WITH LGBTQ HE HAS NOT HEARD WHAT HIS MAHAMA SAID
Nkwa Kwame 9 hours ago
@Spike Lee, the Church has always been involved in Politics since History began.Jesus is being preached every day, you hear it on the airwaves,media ,streets and churches. It is you who has refused to hear. Yes Mahama is in the Bible, read 1Ti 2: 1-3. It talks about praying for Kings and all in authority.Is JM not our President ( King) is he not in authority of the Republic of Ghana. Bro Spike Lee, just be cool and enjoy the ride. We all go to the same market, we are all affected by the dollar rate and petrol prices.Chill!
Don't mention Jesus's, Maamah and the conman in the same sentence! 8 hours ago
For mentioning Jesus's and Maamah /Agyinasare in the same sentence, you need to go wash your mouth with acid!
Jimbo 7 hours ago
Was Agyenasare praying for Mahama or he was praising him? Don't twist the fact.
Og 9 hours ago
Shallow minded & and a complete hypocrite.
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 9 hours ago
What do you expect an Ayigbe sɔfoɔ to say about a government of the NDC? The name Agyinasare, even though he's an Ayigbe man, is just a deception name intended to deceive the unsuspecting public.
WHERE ARE THE JOURNALISTS? THEY SHOULD GO OUT ON TO OUR STREETS AND INTERVIEW ORDINARY GHANAIANS TO ASK THEM IF THEY ARE DOING BETTER NOW? 8 hours ago
Certainly, things appear to have begun to shift for the better but only time will tell. THE ONLY WAY TO DETERMINE ACCURATELY THE EFFECT OF ANY PROCLAIMED IMPROVEMENT IS TO SEND TRUSTWORTHY POLLSTERS AND JOURNALIST OUT ON OUR STREETS TO CONDUCT ON THE SPOT, SPONTANEOUS INTERVIEWS OF ORDINARY GHANAIANS TO FIND OUT WHETHER THEIR ECONOMIC CIRCUMSTANCES ARE INDEED IMPROVING.
With all due respect to some these prominent Osofos, they can hardly determine how the majority of Ghanaians ( who struggle to make ends meet) are faring economically these days since many of our celebrity Osofos appear to live in a bubble (in their plush mansions, are chauffeur driven in expensive cars, eat at some of our most upscale restaurants and fly first class when they travel out of the country)
JESUS IS GOD 8 hours ago
Behold, today is the day of salvation”
— 2 Corinthians 6:2. Come to Jesus today;
He is ready to receive you.
A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 8 hours ago
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparan.t des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..7
We are NPP 8 hours ago
Everyone all over. Even international organisations and individuals acknowledges JDM is doing well this time around
Accra is dirty.com 8 hours ago
"Kwase" was Archbishop Makarios of Cyprus mentioned in the Bible, even why should I waste my time to respond to someone 20 years of age who doesn't know the political history of Cyprus that an Archbishop was the president of that wonderful c?
SAEED OSMAN 7 hours ago
Even Akuffo Addo knows and accept Mahama is far far better than him, that the country is in a better hand now. Akuffo Addo accept we have a leader who is serving the country and not to be served as himself.
Jimbo 7 hours ago
Keep tickling yourself and laugh.
Ras 4 hours ago
Who promotes these men to bishops, prophetess etc
Nkwa Kwame 10 hours ago
101% right Archbishop. I know the against vultures will come with all sorts of insults at you but the truth will always be the truth.The evidence is abundantly clear.
Nii 7 hours ago
This FAKE Archbishop Agyinasare was some years ago chased out of Tamale Military barracks by late JJ Rawlings, for his criminal deeds in the heyday of the revolution. Why can't he talk about this? Fraudster
Turkey Berry 9 hours ago
You think the weed in you is making you a tough guy right? Bawumia will become President and you will see your foolishness
Kwame 9 hours ago
@Turkey Berry, you honestly believe Ghanaians will just after 4 years forget the gargantuan mismanagement of the Ghanaian economy by team Nana Addo and Bawumialiar and vote for the same Bawumialiar. You are indeed a dreamer, dream on.
Shaiman 7 hours ago
@Kwame , in Ghana no party stays in power for long , these demonic and devilish parties ? Bele thinking .
Gordon 9 hours ago
Can u please use your podium to speak the word of God. How do u use billions of cedis per month to stabilize the same cedi and stab Ghanaians with poverty and turn around to say you have improve the economy? You have lost the little faith and trust your people have in u. Give us a break Agyin
Kofi 8 hours ago
Was he speaking from his podium ? So you are the only wise person in the country ? After all what has you being doing to aid even your family if statement are talk you are stepping in you comments doesn’t hold water
Gordon 9 hours ago
Any foolish person can become a pastor
Aba Akyere 9 hours ago
Hmm! Awie ye ne asem.
Ah Bishop paa 9 hours ago
When are we going to have leaders who will put Ghana first and not their personal interest. Why are all these bishops and pastors behaving as if Ghana is now heaven when a few months ago they were criticizing Akuffo Addo over the exact same same issues. What happened to galamsey? What happened to LGBTQ? Eeei hmm Ghana
Kwame panin 9 hours ago
Useless Bishop. Everyone knows that you are an NDC footsoldier who supports Galamsey. The cedi is is strong but electricity, water are rising. Standard of living is not improving.
Fake Pastor 9 hours ago
Fake Pastor, Stay away from dirty politics, This is just a lie. Trying to lobby for government support?
Paul 9 hours ago
Papa, anything else from you would have been extraordinarily strange. Maybe now is a little bit late.
Hmmm 9 hours ago
I am yet to read any one speaking to the issue, if you lack fact why challenges what the bishop is saying ..... Come with ur facts let's compare
Opoku 8 hours ago
Hmmmm,why dont you come out to be the first to discuss the issue at hand?
Nana 9 hours ago
You guys have no sense in responding to such a clean man of God mmoamba
Opoku 8 hours ago
Nana,you are an idiot.Agyin Asare is not ckean but rather a fake man of God
KOFI tamale 9 hours ago
MEN OF GOD WITH FULL BELLIES. GOD IS OUR JUDGE
KOFI tamale 9 hours ago
DOES HE WANT TO MAKE US BELIEVE THAT MEMBERS OF HIS CHURCH ARE ALL DOING FINE. ELECTRICITY AND WATER BILLS OKAY FOR THEM.
THESE MEN OF GOD???????
DOES HE WANT TO MAKE US BELIEVE THAT MEMBERS OF HIS CHURCH ARE ALL DOING FINE. ELECTRICITY AND WATER BILLS OKAY FOR THEM.
THESE MEN OF GOD???????
Spio 9 hours ago
Mr. Pastor you are right to include the "Absence of Government Scandals" as part of the reasons they are doing well. For your information, the scandals are being hatched with the biggest being as Crazy Judgment Debt and the BigPush. Remember the curses you invoked on looters. Saglemi, Komenda Sugar Factory and Ridge Hospital loots caused them to automatically receive their portion and their end will surprise the clergy.
Kk 9 hours ago
If your church is the only one if i attend i will get heaven, i prefer going to any church that will take me to hell. Hypocrite Osofo. If i look at the back ground of some of you pastors in this country, i am not surprised because you were bad People before acceptinh christ.
OZYMANDIAS 9 hours ago
Listen to this stomach pastor. Everyone now knows what he truly is.
Onipaba 8 hours ago
Agyin Asare stop bringing the name of God into disrepute ok.its obvious that you lack the spirit of discernment and wisdom.You are just a noise maker and I’m entitled to call you an idiot due to your lack of empathy and heartlessness
Kofi London 8 hours ago
Please stop politics and concentrate on the word of God. Why are you looking for political appointment or JM has given you some appointment already? Please you are destroying your ministry.
I LAUGH 8 hours ago
DOES THIS GUY TAKE WALA PITO FOR BREAKFAST?
Karma 8 hours ago
"Wow"!!!
"Wow"!!!
UB100 8 hours ago
See what Hypocrisy has landed you
GOLDEN 8 hours ago
GIVE US A BREAK,TEACHERS HAVE NOT RECEIVED THEIR MONTHLY SALARIES FOR MONTHS,COCOA FARMERS ARE CRYING FOR HELP,THEY HAVE NOT BEEN PAID ETC ETC
AND YOU ARE HERE SPEADING FALSEHOOD?????????? HAS HE BEEN BRIBED????????
GIVE US A BREAK,TEACHERS HAVE NOT RECEIVED THEIR MONTHLY SALARIES FOR MONTHS,COCOA FARMERS ARE CRYING FOR HELP,THEY HAVE NOT BEEN PAID ETC ETC
Charles oppong 8 hours ago
Truth is truth & my NPP people hate the truth,Paa OSOFO is speaking the truth.former president Nana Akufo Addo will go into Ghana's history as the worse president.even former president Kuffour could not speak during NAADA's time
SENSIBLE MAN 8 hours ago
YOU DO NOT EVEN NOW THAT TINAPA WHICH WAS 20 CEDIS A TIN A FEW WEEKS AGO IS NOW 40 CEDIS. OFUI. OF COURSE YOU WERE ON YOUR KNEES BEGGING GHANAIANS TO MARRY YOUR DAUGHTERS FOR YOU. GOD DON PUNISH YOU. RETURN ALL THE CHURCH MONIES YOU HAVE BEEN COLLECTING ALL THESE YEARS.
MAJOR 8 hours ago
The Man of God cant speak his view and opinion because vultures like you would prefer the carcas to something fresh.mind you he also has a vote.
Bbk 8 hours ago
So what is the performance exactly?
Mansa 8 hours ago
Very bad roads in Accra, non functioning traffic lights, rubbish everywhere in the city, please Osofo watch out well
Kwaku 7 hours ago
Stomach pastor, nothing is going on well now in Ghana, teachers and nurses are not getting paid so what’s your point
ABREWAPUNYANGA 7 hours ago
Stomach direction sofo. What is unprecedented? Are you trying to say he has outperformed Kwame Nkrumah?
Jimbo 7 hours ago
Tweaaaa stomach bishop. Once a weed smoker is forever a weed smoker. He can't judge well. Was it not the same bishop who said God would judge church members who do not take care of pastors of their churches? What has he done for members of his church who cannot earn two square meals a day? He should shut up. Politics is not the work of God. We are to praise God and owe every good thing to Him alone but not a fellow mortal being.
Kaakeiku 7 hours ago
Is that all you can say about galamsey, that the govt has taken back all the forest reserves under mining so galamsey has stopped???
AKOMPREKO 7 hours ago
SHAME ON YOU AND YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO COLOR ON YOUR NECK.
IT ALL STARTED FROM THE TIME YOU ACQUIRED THE BUILDING USING TO EXTRACT MONEY FROM THE INNOCENT WORSHIPPERS.
GOD HAVE MERCY ON THEM.
IT ALL STARTED FROM THE TIME YOU ACQUIRED THE BUILDING USING TO EXTRACT MONEY FROM THE INNOCENT WORSHIPPERS.
GOD HAVE MERCY ON THEM.
Abaqua 7 hours ago
Write your comment; Agyin asare is a false n thief so called prophet, not today many years ago idiot.
Afoakwah 7 hours ago
God should forgive this so called pastors.
Kwadjo 7 hours ago
What performance.
Mr Archbishop please kindly tell us the unprecedented performance you've seen while we didn't see.Well, maybe you and your family are enjoying the national cake more that's why you've seen the unprecedented ... read full comment
What performance.
Mr Archbishop please kindly tell us the unprecedented performance you've seen while we didn't see.Well, maybe you and your family are enjoying the national cake more that's why you've seen the unprecedented performance.
Sammy 6 hours ago
Jesus is coming again. Repent now
TW3DE3 6 hours ago
WHY NOT. HE IS NOW YOUR ATM MACHINE! TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID BECAUSE WE HAVE A PRESIDENT WHO IS PAYING COCOA FARMERS WITH AKOKO NKETENKETE AND HE IS PERFORMING SUPER IN YOURS EYES. TWEAA AGAIN!!!
AAA+ 6 hours ago
Ghana's biggest problem is many educated illiterates in the system and most of them chase money fame to cover truth.
Make zoki 6 hours ago
Why no comment on Daddy Lumba death and funeral? After all you preach about family and the home. You preach against side chicks.
Aku 5 hours ago
Daddy Lumba was NPP . Surely NDC will sabotage his funeral
Osei Kwabena 6 hours ago
Keep on praising Mahama else your name will be canceled from the payroll. This is one of the hypocrisy pastors who only think about their stomach. Ask your darling boy to sign the LGBTQ+ bill that your church elder, Ofuni Sam George, put before parliament during Akuffo Addo administration.
Why have you been quiet since your party came to power? Are you pleased with the hardships under your pay Master? Some of these pastors are useless and needs to be banned from preaching the word of God. They are liars and making money for their families while the youths suffer. Shame on some men of God. BAN ALL ONE MAN CHURCHES IN GHANA. SOME ARE USELESS.
Kojo 6 hours ago
A part from the dollar where is the unprecedented
Abusuapanin 6 hours ago
Ato Forson himself came out to say that the government has to borrow before it can pay salaries. So this is the unprecedented economic recovery? Ask your church members how much they pay for light and water bills as well as prices of goods and services. Teachers and nurses have not been paid for months not to talk about cocoa farmers. Special allowances which Nana Addo was giving lecturers and teachers have been cancelled by Mahama. Importers and exporters are crying at Tema Port. How much did Basintale spend on planting 'kwahu nsusuaa'? How much is being used to provide street lights in Goaso? So there is no corruption in this NDC AZAAR government? Osofo, God did not call you. You called yourself and you will surely suffer for that.
Vasco 5 hours ago
You have rallye Disappointed me .MOG .Amen
Kofi 5 hours ago
Yes Bishop, your bread has been buttered so you have no choice. Why didnt you comment on the cocoa farmers issue? Devil in the cassock.
Thompson Kwakye Sintim 5 hours ago
Stomach hypocrisy pastor,are you not ashamed of your messages to Ghanaians.
Shame unto you,please apologize to Ghanaians on your stand on LGBT.
jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 5 hours ago
ARE YOU A STATISCIAN?
GO PREACH TO THE PEOPLE AND STOP THE CHURCH POLITICS
ARE YOU A STATISCIAN?
Ras 4 hours ago
Sam George made his son board member, what do you expect
ODS-USA 4 hours ago
Who doesn’t know Agyen Asare? A staunch NDC advocate general. These people are the reason why the country wouldn’t progress even if Jesus himself becomes the President of Ghana, they are politically tinted so much so that most times the can’t or hear. So so sad.
FACT 4 hours ago
NOGKOPO POWERS OVERWHELMED FAKE AGYINASARE.........
AGYINASARE THE FAKE
Kojois 4 hours ago
Useless comment. Has he built America in ghana poor and stomarch pastors. He should pay the cocoa farmers. All these fools are pastors.
Ghana. 3 hours ago
As we speak, shippers goods are impounded at the airport. Customers who are waiting for their goods for funerals, weddings and other important occasions are frustrated. You call this governance unprecedented. I don't think you understand that English. It will be unprecedented because no serious president will give free money to you so-called men of God. Sam George 's headmaster. You've failed God big time.
dog meat 3 hours ago
licking booties pastors. JM is still on the job and doing well but has done nothing unprecedented booties licker
Sage 32 minutes ago
Has this charlatan started smoking weed again ?
The Nogokpo shrine is coming for you.
A so-called man of God, who begged the shrine for forgiveness.
It's not cool for 'men of God' to veer into politricks. He has not heard of the scandalous sole sourcing and the sale of state property to the president brother? Well a scandal is a scandal based only on where you stand polit ...
THE DAY THERE IS AN ARAB SPRING IN GH ...
ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH LEADERS ASAP!! THEY DON’T KNOW CHRIST!! MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION! ...
*#DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO CONTROL OFFERINGS IN THE CHURCH. THE MONEY IS NOT FOR HIM OR HER. SET UP A COMMITTEE IN THE ONE MAN CHURCHES TO CONTROL ALL OFFERINGS. DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO COME ...
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YO ...
#**#THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS/BISHOPS IN THE PAST, DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND A ...
CHUR ...
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM ...
WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SOMETIMES SPEAK????? YOU WOULDN’T KNOW WHETHER IT IS FRENCH, GERMAN OR DUTCH. YOU SEE, ...
Most Reverend Agyin-Asare, please thank you one million times for saying THE VERY OBVIOUS TRUTH. Indeed, Mahama's re-election numbers as he went about thrashing out the spirit-less NPP was also UNPRECEDENTED. Those foolish an ...
@Spike Lee, the Church has always been involved in Politics since History began.Jesus is being preached every day, you hear it on the airwaves,media ,streets and churches. It is you who has refused to hear. Yes Mahama is in t ...
Certainly, things appear to have begun to shift for the better but only time will tell. THE ONLY WAY TO DETERMINE ACCURATELY THE EFFECT OF ANY PROCLAIMED IMPROVEMENT IS TO SEND TRUSTWORTHY POLLSTERS AND JOURNALIST OUT ON OUR ...
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
"Kwase" was Archbishop Makarios of Cyprus mentioned in the Bible, even why should I waste my time to respond to someone 20 years of age who doesn't know the political history of Cyprus that an Archbishop was the president o ...
@Turkey Berry, you honestly believe Ghanaians will just after 4 years forget the gargantuan mismanagement of the Ghanaian economy by team Nana Addo and Bawumialiar and vote for the same Bawumialiar. You are indeed a dreamer, ...
Can u please use your podium to speak the word of God. How do u use billions of cedis per month to stabilize the same cedi and stab Ghanaians with poverty and turn around to say you have improve the economy? You have lost the ...
Hmm! Awie ye ne asem.
When are we going to have leaders who will put Ghana first and not their personal interest. Why are all these bishops and pastors behaving as if Ghana is now heaven when a few months ago they were criticizing Akuffo Addo ove ...
THESE MEN OF GOD???????
Mr. Pastor you are right to include the "Absence of Government Scandals" as part of the reasons they are doing well. For your information, the scandals are being hatched with the biggest being as Crazy Judgment Debt and the B ...
If your church is the only one if i attend i will get heaven, i prefer going to any church that will take me to hell. Hypocrite Osofo. If i look at the back ground of some of you pastors in this country, i am not surprise ...
Agyin Asare stop bringing the name of God into disrepute ok.its obvious that you lack the spirit of discernment and wisdom.You are just a noise maker and I’m entitled to call you an idiot due to your lack of empathy and hea ...
"Wow"!!!
Truth is truth & my NPP people hate the truth,Paa OSOFO is speaking the truth.former president Nana Akufo Addo will go into Ghana's history as the worse president.even former president Kuffour could not speak during NAADA's t ...
YOU DO NOT EVEN NOW THAT TINAPA WHICH WAS 20 CEDIS A TIN A FEW WEEKS AGO IS NOW 40 CEDIS. OFUI. OF COURSE YOU WERE ON YOUR KNEES BEGGING GHANAIANS TO MARRY YOUR DAUGHTERS FOR YOU. GOD DON PUNISH YOU. RETURN ALL THE CHURCH MON ...
Tweaaaa stomach bishop. Once a weed smoker is forever a weed smoker. He can't judge well. Was it not the same bishop who said God would judge church members who do not take care of pastors of their churches? What has he done ...
GOD HAVE MERCY ON THEM.
What performance.
Mr Archbishop please kindly tell us the unprecedented performance you've seen while we didn't see.Well, maybe you and your family are enjoying the national cake more that's why you've seen the unprecedented ...
Keep on praising Mahama else your name will be canceled from the payroll. This is one of the hypocrisy pastors who only think about their stomach. Ask your darling boy to sign the LGBTQ+ bill that your church elder, Ofuni Sam ...
Ato Forson himself came out to say that the government has to borrow before it can pay salaries. So this is the unprecedented economic recovery? Ask your church members how much they pay for light and water bills as well as p ...
ARE YOU A STATISCIAN?
Who doesn’t know Agyen Asare? A staunch NDC advocate general. These people are the reason why the country wouldn’t progress even if Jesus himself becomes the President of Ghana, they are politically tinted so much so that ...
AGYINASARE THE FAKE
As we speak, shippers goods are impounded at the airport. Customers who are waiting for their goods for funerals, weddings and other important occasions are frustrated. You call this governance unprecedented. I don't think ...