Waste of our time. Who be Joseph Paintsil wey coach can not drop from a squad?
JESUS IS GOD 6 days ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved” — Romans 10:13
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Soul Brother 5 days ago
Joseph Paintsil, you can't pressure or bully your way into the squad, even Laryea Kinston, despite his talent was dropped from the WC squad. The position Paintsil plays is the most competitive in BS. He is competing against Semenyo, Issahaku, Inaki, Nuamah, and Kamaldeen. Then add Kudus, Jordan, and others(Kofi Kyere and Baah Bonsu) We need only four players for that position. You fvcked up in the interview debating about defending. When the competition for that position gets tough, defending may be part of the equation.
Kwaku 6 days ago
Joseph Paintsil is equally talented as Ademola Lookman of Athletico. Unfortunately he has been brainwashed by very Corrupt Osei Palmer fighting another Corrupt administrator Kurts Okraku.He will regret of his actions if he doesn't take independent decisions.
Soul Brother 5 days ago
Please stop singing the same old songs.who can Paintsil comfortably bench at the number seven and eleven positions. Unfortunately disproportionate number of players want to Only play on the wings.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 6 days ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up........
Lori 6 days ago
Did you top up the bribe?
sotrue 5 days ago
otto afro is the most useless coach
Dr. Goodfellow 6 days ago
Why now? You have been silent hoping to make a return? You are too old and should have spoken up to the press back then, like 2/3 years ago. You waited till he was axed.
EFO KOKU 6 days ago
OLD TATTOO
@Dr. Goodfellow———you call Joseph Paintsil an old player? I don’t think you know him. He was the best winger we had at that time and I didn’t understand why he was dropped. Otto Addo really disturbed Gh ... read full comment
OLD TATTOO
@Dr. Goodfellow———you call Joseph Paintsil an old player? I don’t think you know him. He was the best winger we had at that time and I didn’t understand why he was dropped. Otto Addo really disturbed Ghana. Ernest Nuamah and Joseph Paintsil on the wings will be good for any striker. I pray for this coach to make good decisions and come out with the best players like Joseph Paintsil.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 6 days ago
And then at afcon when he was playing well and pressuring opponents he is substituted. Smh oto and okraku smh very disappointing
Soul Brother 5 days ago
@EFO..You obviously not looking at our squad list. Is he better than Semenyo and Issahaku?
Never too late to do whats right or say whats right and for Oto to sideline for that lame excuse tells a lot about his capacity as coach..today, even old brasil national team players are pressuring ancelotti to include Neymar in the squad but ancelotti has told them over and over again that neymar is not in his plans due to his injuries and output wcup is serious business and you don't take guns that jam to such competitions so for oto to sideline painstil who was very very hot in Belgium over some players due to "busimess" is the reason why Ghana failed. You don't do such a thing if you call yourself a serious coach or have the nation's best efforts in mind. Infact, no Profesional or serious minded coach will.omit a player for such purposes...football is not about goals and assist? Are you going to wcup to eat Fante kenkey then?
Nelson 6 days ago
Players of this sort never helps a team progress, the coach owes u no explanation from dropping u ,feeling so entitled. Hope the coach drop some of you guys cos just gonna do politics at camp which will never help the team in anyway
Idiot...you still live in the jungle and can't think past jungle behavior..Painstill was the best inform player going into the Qatar wcup probably behind kudus if not better so if you drop your best performing player in Europe for some usless reason. Why can't you explain yourself to the player? Because you are not relying on playing ability to refuse him a call up but something benign and unrelated to the benefits of the national team the team is not for the coach. You Oto you were brought in to use your German brains to desist from favoritism etc in player callup but you came and even made it worse. Can you blame him though? The guy was roped in by okraku so he can use him simple as that...now you are gone and Queroz wont tolerate thay foolishness from okraku or those assholes at gfa. If you are good you get a callup. Only the best get to wear the shirt, period
OSCAR 6 days ago
Yes, I remember this unfortunate situation. It is said that whatever happens to you badly or nicely, leave it to the Omnipotent God, and He will definitely help you. Now Otto is gone, and where are you now..
Achie 6 days ago
And who are you to dictate for the coach? I now understand why Otto Addo couldn't succeed. I know the white coach won't entertain this nonsense
Gyasi 6 days ago
Painstil had to be in that Squad, he was really good and was our stand out player in the nation's cup before that world cup. Judging from the players who made the list, Painstil was miles ahead of the criteria for selection.
Jesus Christ our Established Altar . 6 days ago
Football is not about assist and goals? Hmm. Otto scout . He didn’t know nothing about the field play and team building. Kakai kye me tactics .
Kwame Peter 6 days ago
Gyasi you're on point,Kurt Okraku and his gang of player merchants have the answer even if the BS wins the WC,Okraku&co must go.
Jr 6 days ago
This is akin to asking a defender to start scoring.
Soul Brother 5 days ago
Nonsense! When you have eight wingers competing for four spots the process of eliminate can come down to bringing something extra, such as defeding, as all the wingers can score and assist. He himself admited he was not defending. Then concluded that because the WC will be played in US, a familiar place, some how he should get a spot.
Yao 6 days ago
Paintsil we all know you were dropped because of your manager Osei Palmer's feud with Kurt Okraku.
But for okraku to mastermind this is very juvenile. That's how peoppe are in Ghana very juvenile you have grown ups acting very foolishly and childlike I don't understand why. You don't like someone so you drop a player who can help the team score goals and get wins because that player is an agent of the guy you don't like..look at this does bstar belong to you? So if painstil was added and Ghana qualified to the second rod and made more money from.fifa etc woukd okraku be happy? You dug a grave for palmer and you also dug your grave as gfa president and coach bevause see the tram left after rd 1 and Oto is now gone and these affe ts your record as gfa capo clearly okraku care and who suffers its Ghana
kk 6 days ago
otto addo was a weak yes man. used by kurt okraku to use the black stars to do their agency work. and otto knows nobody else would have ever offered him a head coach job at the time so he was also happy to play along.
WE ... read full comment
otto addo was a weak yes man. used by kurt okraku to use the black stars to do their agency work. and otto knows nobody else would have ever offered him a head coach job at the time so he was also happy to play along.
WE HAVE TO GET RID OF THAT FILTHY THIEF KURT OKRAKU. otherwise, ghana football will never progress.
Philla philla 5 days ago
Not until okraku is removed our national team will continue to retrogress
Kojo 5 days ago
This is absolutely rubbish. Our players are not intelligent at all. So who should defend for you to score. Football is a collective effort (team work), it takes exceptional players like Messi, Ronaldo to be asked not to defend so much.
Remember! Silent is golden.
Bro, big up and stop being arrogant.
MELO 5 days ago
Kojo kwasea why didnt he say Djiku or Atiizigi should score more goal just cos they are in the team . Odwan don’t u know there are roles in the team ? Did u hear him or not when he said he tracks back to defend gyimigyimi
MELO 5 days ago
God has vindicated you , Otto left a disgraced man , so will all those who planned against you be . Is Jordan Ayew any better defensively
Yao 4 days ago
Yes, Jordan Ayew is better defensively. I guess you have not been watching the Black Stars. Jordan is strong on the ball and goes back to defend on corners etc. He is one of the best all round players in the Black Stars.
Sage 5 days ago
Shut up, below average player.
You can only make noise in the MLS.
Joseph Paintsil, you can't pressure or bully your way into the squad, even Laryea Kinston, despite his talent was dropped from the WC squad. The position Paintsil plays is the most competitive in BS. He is competing against S ...
Joseph Paintsil is equally talented as Ademola Lookman of Athletico. Unfortunately he has been brainwashed by very Corrupt Osei Palmer fighting another Corrupt administrator Kurts Okraku.He will regret of his actions if he do ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
OLD TATTOO
@Dr. Goodfellow———you call Joseph Paintsil an old player? I don’t think you know him. He was the best winger we had at that time and I didn’t understand why he was dropped. Otto Addo really disturbed Gh ...
Never too late to do whats right or say whats right and for Oto to sideline for that lame excuse tells a lot about his capacity as coach..today, even old brasil national team players are pressuring ancelotti to include Neymar ...
Players of this sort never helps a team progress, the coach owes u no explanation from dropping u ,feeling so entitled. Hope the coach drop some of you guys cos just gonna do politics at camp which will never help the team in ...
Idiot...you still live in the jungle and can't think past jungle behavior..Painstill was the best inform player going into the Qatar wcup probably behind kudus if not better so if you drop your best performing player in Europ ...
Nonsense! When you have eight wingers competing for four spots the process of eliminate can come down to bringing something extra, such as defeding, as all the wingers can score and assist. He himself admited he was not defen ...
But for okraku to mastermind this is very juvenile. That's how peoppe are in Ghana very juvenile you have grown ups acting very foolishly and childlike I don't understand why. You don't like someone so you drop a player who c ...
WE ...
This is absolutely rubbish. Our players are not intelligent at all. So who should defend for you to score. Football is a collective effort (team work), it takes exceptional players like Messi, Ronaldo to be asked not to defen ...
Go and sit down.