She voted for NPP . Vote unfortunately counted already. However still aka 9 p3
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 hours ago
MAHAMA DE KA!!!!!!!!
MAHAMA’S “ECONOMY—STUUUUUUUPID” PROPAGANDA SPEECH HAS BACKFIRED ON HIM AND HIS INCOMPETENT NDC!!!!!!
NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+, CORRUPTION HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO V ... read full comment
MAHAMA DE KA!!!!!!!!
MAHAMA’S “ECONOMY—STUUUUUUUPID” PROPAGANDA SPEECH HAS BACKFIRED ON HIM AND HIS INCOMPETENT NDC!!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!I
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 hours ago
I BLAME THE AZAA PASTORS, PROPHETS, ARCHBISHOPS ETC.
NOBODY SHOULD CLAIM OWNERSHIP OF A CHURCH!!
ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH LEADERS ASAP!! THEY DON’T KNOW CHRIST!! MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!!!! THEY PREACH TITHES AND SEEDS INSTEAD OF CHRIST!!
DUNCAN WILLIAMS, AGYENASARE, KORANKYE ANKRAH, OPAMBUOR, KOFI ODURO, OWUSU BEMPAH, LAWRENCE TETTEH AND MANY OTHER NDC AZAA/ FAKE PREACHERS ARE NO LONGER MEMBERS OF THE CLERGY, THEY ARE NOW POLITICIANS. THEY DON’T PREACH CHRIST ANYMORE!! THEIR AZAA CHURCHES ARE NOW POLITICAL CAMPAIGN GROUNDS!!!!
Akronfo Adoonothing/MumuBawuliar/OfuiAtaaAyi- the fugitive coward. 4 hours ago
Your competent President and party was the one who took us to ddep, wasted millions on cathedral swimming pool, pillaged our taxes and after asked its finance minister to abscond like a coward to the US. You have done nerve- idiotic fellow. You see how a good president runs a country now? Great Mahama at the helm- stay in your 2x4 and weep.
Pelicles. 1 hour ago
Did you hear teachers wailing under NPP government about non-payment of salaries/wages?
Kwadwo K 10 hours ago
Sad, please someone should listen to them and pay them please
It's not funny please
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 9 hours ago
Teachers, I have been a Certified Teacher all my life. There is something I learned at UCC when K.B Dickson was the Vice Chancellor and it works very well. Just apply it and the Government will hurriedly pay you. This is it: IF THEY PRETEND TO PAY YOU, YOU ALSO PRETEND TO WORK.”
Don’t tell the Government that you are going on strike. Just go to school one Monday morning, sign in. After 5 minutes, you all complain that you are sick and sign off to go to the Hospital. At the Hospital, request four days Sick Leave off.
Report to school on Friday but feign sickness and don’t teach. Let the children play outside all day. If you don’t hear anything good about your immediate payment, repeat the same method the following week. Let this go on for four weeks and see if the Government will not pay you. This should be done from Elementary Schools to High Schools. What every Government is scared of is when students are not on vacation but all Teachers are sick and are on.Sick Leave and students are in school without Teachers and uncontrolled . Parents and community members will go mad and the Government will find money to pay you.
When you have not been paid and are with the Students in School, don’t supervise them and pay no heed if a student is sick or gets hurt. The students will like that freedom and the Government will rush to pay you. Why do you work for a year and a half without pay and you continue to go to school to work? I am sorry you are sick.
I know some NDC Party members and a few Teachers will foolishly want to go and teach. Just ignore them and tell the Students to go and play outside.
The situation at the Boarding and lodging schools will be interesting. Hahahaha. Students not supervised and disciplined? Hahahaha. They shall enjoy getting to town to smoke and drink. Hahahaha. And only God knows how many of the Girls will get pregnant during this period. Teachers, you have the trump cards so use them immediately.
One thing that you have to know is that if you have some traitors among you who may want to work during the time you are taking measures to be paid. When some Teachers decide to teach, just let the rest of the students make noise in front of the classrooms to disturb them.
Finally, next time don’t be bought during the Election time. Campaign and vote well so that you can be paid for work soon.
Joey 8 hours ago
You suggestion is bogus.
Naana Jane 8 hours ago
... meanwhile, Sammy Gyamfi has extra money to splash on Agradaa.
Cecilia Dapaah 5 hours ago
Is he not a Ghanaian? Go to court
Anokwale 5 hours ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari. Please try and take your psychotic medication, because your condition is getting worse.
Aliu 5 hours ago
I saw him fetching water with a basket. Frank Agyena-Karikari is now completely mad
The Spear 9 hours ago
And they're prioritizing menstrual pads for school girls as if the state asked anyone to give birth. How could governments be so insensitive and idiotic at the same time?
Gender differs 9 hours ago
Ask she herself whether menstrual pad is not important to girls. Stupid fool
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 9 hours ago
And do you also think that Teachers should work for 18 months without pay. The Government is just inefficient and is joking with the education of our students.
Let the Teachers not examine the students for promotion. They sh ... read full comment
And do you also think that Teachers should work for 18 months without pay. The Government is just inefficient and is joking with the education of our students.
Let the Teachers not examine the students for promotion. They should have the Media around to cover that the Students have not been examined for promotion.
Teachers, don’t be taken for granted. You have strong marbles and Bullets in your arsenals so use them immediately. If you are not paid for working, why not hit the Streets and demonstrate to make the Government unpopular? Parents will go mad if Teachers do what I have suggested and students are not taught and controlled, especially at the Boarding Houses. No parent will want to see the daughter come home from the Boarding House pregnant. Teachers, if they pretend to pay you, you also pretend to work.
Jama 8 hours ago
@Gender differs!! you are rather the stupid foolish fool! pay them their salaries and they will be able to afford the sanitary pad for themselves and family. Kwasia person! buuuulu
GES 5 hours ago
@ Jama. Do they pay school girls salary? Gender differs is seeking the opinion of the female teacher on the distribution of sanitary pads to the girl child in SHS and the Basic Schools
Julor Ken Kpakpo Agyapa Loot 5 hours ago
Agenda 111, poopoed from Cloud 9. As agenda for Serwaa Broni conditional talks. To allow way for in-toto shower and business discussions, in air above. Oyiwa
Akwasi 10 hours ago
I laugh enter Ibrahim Mahama's pocket at Bole. You no see anything yet
Faablous 10 hours ago
They will be paid and fools like you will be ashamed.
JDM 7 hours ago
@Faablous!!! wu kwasia! so why 15 months and they are still not paid. you stupid fool should be ashamed your government hasn't paid them all this while for the work done! kwasia! about they will be paid! why the delay????
Monnie 5 hours ago
It means the inflation rate is fake one. If government had paid all these monies to workers, the inflation rate would have been a different thing all together.
Kwaku Adjei 9 hours ago
You laugh enter ony3 sorr mi
Akwasi 9 hours ago
I enter that place too, e dey over you?
Aba Akyere 10 hours ago
Wao! Aban papa aba
Osei Kwame 10 hours ago
Teachers have been paid. This is only a group of them not all teachers. They finished college in 2022 but were not posted. When the fools saw that elections were approaching in 2024 then they quickly posted them. Burden
kulbogo 9 hours ago
@OOsei Kwame, I guess you did read your writeup before posting, you see how stupid you are, oh okay after the stupid politicians posted them during the elections period. when your so-called wise politicians were given power to govern after promising to these teacher's heaven. are they able to even pay them after almost 15months in office, you are the reason politicians are seeing and taking many Ghanaians as stupid, you must reason with your brain but not with your head,
Asilfie 9 hours ago
Kwasea. Have all teachers in Ghana told you that they have not been paid? How many are they. Go to any school near you and verify whether teachers there are working. Ask them whether they have all not been paid. Exaggerating just to make this government unpopular. Shame on you
JDM 7 hours ago
@Asilfie!! wu y3 aboa paaa....why should some be left out? would you have been happy if your family member was part of the unpaid ones after working for 15 months? asshole! NDC foolish person
KO 10 hours ago
Our honourable MPs get their entitlements but not their suffering teachers who taught them. Oh Ghana.
kulbogo 9 hours ago
Seriously her face alone indicates that she is really struggling. gov must looked into their case and pay them, they deserved better than our very useless politicians who are doing nothing for the nation but are given the opportunity to live luxury at the expense of the taxpayer.
Aaron 9 hours ago
For how many years now? Are the politicians of your party included? You are not neutral.
Ohene Langley, Virginia 9 hours ago
Madam your reward is in heaven according to akuffo addo.please when you reach heaven please ask God for me why he allowed two bedbugs into the Noah's ark.thanks
Agyeman 9 hours ago
The same thing applies to Akosombo Textiles Limited, they have refused to pay workers for almost 10 months. They want to disgrace Mahama Administration by making it bad
Var capitata 9 hours ago
Your minister is targeting presidential seat .He doesn't care about you guys
Skriller 9 hours ago
Yet Sammy gyamfi is being paid 125,000 a month... Can the soldier in this country organise a coup d'tat
Dusk to Dawn Curfew 9 hours ago
Oohh Coup? We will soon organise one and insert a bayonet into your anus give you wai. Bastard
Kwaku 9 hours ago
Awww, poor Teacher, why don't you go into "marriage for business" ? I am sure that one pays better. Abodam!
Gifty Oware of National Service Ghost 9 hours ago
Instead of being an NPP t-shirt wearing dancer k3k3. You would have built 7 mansions by now. Teaching? Hmmmm. Didn't you hear Akufo Addo?
Kofi 9 hours ago
NDC Agenda,cant pay teachers,nurses,Cocoa Farmers .
A big disaster
CODEO 9 hours ago
Are you an Apathy voter? Or you voted? Massa ka anokware
Francis B. 9 hours ago
What is Haruna Iddrisu doing at the Education ministry? All these peopla want to become president of Ghana . Teachers are suffering but no one seems to care.The president is indeed taking care of Ghanaians, according to Ofosu Kwakye. Such and insentitive government..Teachers were ,however warned but they did not listen.During Mahama 's first term,he paid three months salary to teachers who had worked for three years but they still voted fo him in 2024.And now they are crying.
Mr. T 9 hours ago
Mahama u need to address this urgently. Our teachers dont deserve this. Ua doing good and we hope u can solve this ASAP. Its very sad.
Korokoto 9 hours ago
Who sent her? Gyimigyimi, she thinks people will care about her problems??? Who cares?? As everybody has their own problems to deal with. Gyimiiiiiiiii. She should continue fu.cking herself or keep putting her fingers in her own anus to smell. Spits.
Joey 8 hours ago
The amount of money some of these CEOs donate at funeral alone can pay all these areas. Politicans are generally wicked. They want to have huge pays and waste on unnecessary stuff yet they cannot sit down and find lasting solutions to some of these solvable pressing issues.
Jon J 8 hours ago
How can she enter marriage as a business
She can look good dress good n shake her azz yet its possible no man ll propose
Jon J 8 hours ago
@ kwaku
@ kwaku
Kweku 8 hours ago
Since 1992, the late payment of newly recruited teachers has been an issue in the country but our politicians have not been able to resolve of late payment, despite the advancement of digital technology. Ghana is a failed state.
ANKORA WASH DC 8 hours ago
Who is going to pay the salaries of the 7000 teachers who going to be recruited? Will they also have to wait for 14 months?
Stan 7 hours ago
, WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Accomod ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation for distant workers.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Atsu 6 hours ago
Stop crying and endure the hardships you voted for it so madam keep quiet wai
Barko osae twum 6 hours ago
Please, HE. JDM , as father of the land and citizens, kindly listen to this daughter of yours who chose the Noble profession of teaching our future leaders to take up positions of authority in the future detail the extreme hatdships and frustrations she has encountered just by choosing a worthy job that she feels will be her windows might to help progress our country forward through accepting postings to teach in places majority turn down due to accommodation, logistics, housing and most times lack of healthcare service where they are posted.please His excellence Mr president do the needful to change this difficult perception where many have refused to accept postings .its so sad to hear from this sisters own mouth what she has been going through. I am a man but hearing her brought tears to my eyes.why should any citizen work for that long without pay , 18months and only paid one month. That is a curse on the government and all persons at the education ministry who l owingly created this crime.please get this fixed asap.she chose to do a decent job in other to help rebuild the broken education system in our country and her reward is not pay her. Curse on every individual who was part of the system failing these teachers. Their generation will see no peace and proper if teachers keep on crying with no pay
Zuba 6 hours ago
There's no sense to stay in Ghana if any opportunity comes to travel. There's no way this will happen in UK and other European countries
Kyinkyinaatwan 5 hours ago
If Ato is Forcing then why ? You can't pay hired teachers and nurses and midwives and yet plans are underway to hire more. Eii Ato, eii JDM. We are living in an unfair world. These workers were employed before this gov't to power to form his gov't but no gov't member or appointee is demonstrating for unpaid salaries. It serves some of you right because some of you teased the previous gov't that you have received the 'allawa' but voted against the then gov't. JDM gov't did the same thing during his first term but because Ghanaians have short memories, you voted for him and now you are crying. How can they put up their best in the classrooms and at the hospital wards?
Koby 5 hours ago
Who cares.aban papa aba
Nana 5 hours ago
So does Mahama and his foolish government think at all? I mean why are they suffering these people like that? Can't they see they're also human beings? How can you employ these teachers and nurses and refuse to pay them? You haven't paid them for a year? I mean what is this nonsense? How do you expect them to survive? It looks like it's deliberate, definitely deliberate for you to refuse to pay them? So all these " Ntafuo " including you Mahama and Haruna, don't you receive your salaries each month? What kind of wickedness is this? Is it now a crime for someone to become a teacher or a nurse? This is beyond wickedness and understanding. I hope the appropriate actions will be taken for these professionals to get their salaries. This is ridiculous.
Monnie 5 hours ago
And they are setting up committee's to advise on building 12 universities....like seriously?
123 5 hours ago
The teacher should go to her district IPPD unit, the reason for non payment of salary would be told her. It could be a bank account problem, etc.
Yaw 4 hours ago
So Ofori Atta is better than Ato?
Ujah 3 hours ago
Politics has rendered most Ghanaians lairs to the point that is becoming difficult to differentiate genuine people from Hippocrates. If this is true, why should that happen to any teacher. These group of workers in Ghana are the engineers of Ghana. We all pass through their hands to become what we are.
Pelicles. 1 hour ago
Did teachers etc complain about non-payment of salaries/wages under NPP government? If not, why and why is NDC not paying them?
AAA+ 1 hour ago
You Guys knew mahama from 2012 but yet you voted for him again.
Na who cause am? Voting has consequences
MAHAMA DE KA!!!!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO V ...
ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH LEADERS ASAP!! THEY DON’T KNOW CHRIST!! MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!!!! THEY PREACH TITHES AND SEED ...
Your competent President and party was the one who took us to ddep, wasted millions on cathedral swimming pool, pillaged our taxes and after asked its finance minister to abscond like a coward to the US. You have done nerve- ...
It's not funny please
Teachers, I have been a Certified Teacher all my life. There is something I learned at UCC when K.B Dickson was the Vice Chancellor and it works very well. Just apply it and the Government will hurriedly pay you. This is it: ...
You suggestion is bogus.
Let the Teachers not examine the students for promotion. They sh ...
Wao! Aban papa aba
@OOsei Kwame, I guess you did read your writeup before posting, you see how stupid you are, oh okay after the stupid politicians posted them during the elections period. when your so-called wise politicians were given power t ...
Kwasea. Have all teachers in Ghana told you that they have not been paid? How many are they. Go to any school near you and verify whether teachers there are working. Ask them whether they have all not been paid. Exaggerating ...
Seriously her face alone indicates that she is really struggling. gov must looked into their case and pay them, they deserved better than our very useless politicians who are doing nothing for the nation but are given the opp ...
A big disaster
What is Haruna Iddrisu doing at the Education ministry? All these peopla want to become president of Ghana . Teachers are suffering but no one seems to care.The president is indeed taking care of Ghanaians, according to Ofos ...
Who sent her? Gyimigyimi, she thinks people will care about her problems??? Who cares?? As everybody has their own problems to deal with. Gyimiiiiiiiii. She should continue fu.cking herself or keep putting her fingers in h ...
The amount of money some of these CEOs donate at funeral alone can pay all these areas. Politicans are generally wicked. They want to have huge pays and waste on unnecessary stuff yet they cannot sit down and find lasting sol ...
@ kwaku
Since 1992, the late payment of newly recruited teachers has been an issue in the country but our politicians have not been able to resolve of late payment, despite the advancement of digital technology. Ghana is a failed sta ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomod ...
Please, HE. JDM , as father of the land and citizens, kindly listen to this daughter of yours who chose the Noble profession of teaching our future leaders to take up positions of authority in the future detail the extreme ha ...
If Ato is Forcing then why ? You can't pay hired teachers and nurses and midwives and yet plans are underway to hire more. Eii Ato, eii JDM. We are living in an unfair world. These workers were employed before this gov't to p ...
Who cares.aban papa aba
So does Mahama and his foolish government think at all? I mean why are they suffering these people like that? Can't they see they're also human beings? How can you employ these teachers and nurses and refuse to pay them? You ...
Politics has rendered most Ghanaians lairs to the point that is becoming difficult to differentiate genuine people from Hippocrates. If this is true, why should that happen to any teacher. These group of workers in Ghana are ...
Ponzi Scheme government for you.
That's what Ghanaians want.