For God so loved the world…” — John 3:16..
Believe in Jesus today and step into the life He
freely offers.
KK 1 month ago
NDC just came back to loot nothing more. Can’t even pay teachers.
Yohannes 1 month ago
Which year did they finish college? 2022 or 2024? Very important
James 1 month ago
They are being owed 15 months salary. When they finished college doesn’t matter..
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine......For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago
MAHAMA DE KA!!!!!!!!
MAHAMA’S “ECONOMY—STUUUUUUUPID” PROPAGANDA SPEECH HAS BACKFIRED ON HIM AND HIS INCOMPETENT NDC!!!!!!
NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+, CORRUPTION HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO V ... read full comment
MAHAMA DE KA!!!!!!!!
MAHAMA’S “ECONOMY—STUUUUUUUPID” PROPAGANDA SPEECH HAS BACKFIRED ON HIM AND HIS INCOMPETENT NDC!!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!I
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago
IF YOU HAVE NOT BEEN PAID AND HAVE SAT DOWN WITHOUT COMPLAINING FOR 17 MONTHS THEN YOU YOURSELF NEEDS TO BE ARRESTED. YOU COULD BE SURVIVING ON ROBBERY!!!!!!
Opanyinbon 1 month ago
It's matters, ofui!
Yohannes 1 month ago
Which year did they finish college? 2022 or 2024?
James 1 month ago
They are being owed 15 months salary. When they finished college doesn’t matter.
Kofi Annan 1 month ago
It matters a lot. Just tell us. Why are you hiding that fact? Fool. Osafo Marfo said the public space is full but his son was at SSNIT
Yohannes 1 month ago
FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 1 month ago
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparan.t des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..
Yohannes 1 month ago
Which year did they finish college? Was it 2022 or 2024?
Enough 1 month ago
Is the government officials and the education minister not ashame when the unpaid workers demonstrate while they've been and are able to take care of their families? No wonder there's corruption everywhere right from the site of the government. Ato Forson, minister of finance when are you releasing money for the teachers who has made you and everyone in your NDC government who you guys are today.
Prince 1 month ago
A government that has stored so much reserves up to 6 months of import cover (unprecedented since independence) yet cannot pay teachers. Asem ooo
kulbogo 1 month ago
In fact, under npp administration such never occurred for the eight years period the party was in gov, fine things were not all that good under Akuffo Addo but to failed to pay workers' salaries was not happening, ndc as a party has always been enemy to workers, they don't have the interest of workers at heart, by the way it served these teachers right because they were all over the place campaigning and talking against the previous gov thinking that john Mahama and his ndc was gonna make Ghana a heaven for them, they must eat the shit they asked to be served,
Osei Kwame 1 month ago
Who told you.? Go and ask teachers very well. Including those demonstrating how sweet was their journey. Teachers have been paid except this group. They will be sorted out by all means. Useless opposition
kulbogo 1 month ago
I read a portal of news yesterday on this website, About the education claiming that the fin minister has given clearance for over 7000 teachers to be employed, so these teachers who are demonstrating on the street about their unpaid salaries, how would these so called 7000 awaiting to be employed would also be paid, are our politicians serious at all, trust me I really don't think that we as a nation has good politicians in our country,
Constable Ametewe 1 month ago
Then do coup. Have you seen that the kitchen knife Brigade were on a good course? Coup is better than democracy. Wo maame tweasidi
E quarcoo 1 month ago
A RESILIENT ECONOMY CANT PAY ITS TEACHERS. WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA?
Akwasi 1 month ago
I laugh enter Ibrahim Mahama's pocket at Bole. You people no see anything yet, you will receive a quarter of what you have worked for
Kojois 1 month ago
Fools they will not pay. Who voted for them.
Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago
Why is it that the NDC government is dealing badly with teachers a n d nurses. Do you wants them to die of hunger. You government appointees are enjoying your big big salaries but the little one that belongs to them you dont want to pay them. And you call yourself Aban papa aba. Aban bone aba.Find money to pay them because they are crying and the woes comes to you
freely offers.
MAHAMA DE KA!!!!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO V ...
It's matters, ofui!
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks ...
Is the government officials and the education minister not ashame when the unpaid workers demonstrate while they've been and are able to take care of their families? No wonder there's corruption everywhere right from the site ...
In fact, under npp administration such never occurred for the eight years period the party was in gov, fine things were not all that good under Akuffo Addo but to failed to pay workers' salaries was not happening, ndc as a pa ...
I read a portal of news yesterday on this website, About the education claiming that the fin minister has given clearance for over 7000 teachers to be employed, so these teachers who are demonstrating on the street about thei ...
Why is it that the NDC government is dealing badly with teachers a n d nurses. Do you wants them to die of hunger. You government appointees are enjoying your big big salaries but the little one that belongs to them you dont ...