ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 week ago
I want to invest in prisons in Ghana very profitable because Ghanaians are stubborn by nature unlawfully abiding they love to break rules prison industrial complex
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago
Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine......For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.....
Nana 1 week ago
The Corrupt Champion is afraid he will end up in prison on retirement .The signals are clear on the walls.He better improve conditions bcoz he can't eat Zontoli
Ghanaman 1 week ago
You don't know tomorrow. There are many people who are in prison today, who are innocent. It could be you tomorrow. That is one reason why it is wise to treat prisoners humanely. Even those who are guilty should still be treated humanely.
Aristotle 1 week ago
Massa don't mind an idiot like Nana. To him NPP means to compulsorily open his smelly mouth to talk shit everyday about the government in power. Desperate to come back to power so soon. Idiots. Why didn't you break the 8?
THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 week ago
How can a president call opposition as enermies the opposition is not your enermy so if they commit crime they must face the same coency coency as ordinary Ghanaian so stop being naive.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 week ago
Thief of Baghdad, where in the article did the president called his opponents ad enemies? I think you're the real enemy of the state.
FACT 1 week ago
WHATEVER YOU DO FOR YOUR FELLOW GHANAIAN YOU DO FOR YOURSELF. YES FOR YOURSELF. FOR YOURSELF INDEED. IT SHALL AND CAN BE.
Auto insurance 1 week ago
It because in ghana the criminal leaders and criminal rich people and criminal pastors are not going there that's why is like that a country that knows that any criminal can be in prison so they make it for human beings, so is for everyone look what's going on in your country now the pastors that you leaders go to dear churches if they have a lot of members see what they do to get the members killing innocent children now this your pastor Mr president you don't want him to go to jail he's your pastor because you go to churche so if you don't want him in jail then tell the police to kill him imagine people calling themselves pastors and killing innocent children very very sad
Amango Mo 1 week ago
This guy is insane ooooo. Nobody wishes anyone to be imprisoned. Tell the citizens to abide by the rules of the land. Jmd, be careful ooooo.
Holy Sinner 1 week ago
Mahama is getting it all WRONG... An innocent footballer was recently shot and killed by armed robbers, are these social nuisance not enemies to the civilised society?, are they to be left of when caught?,no not,they even deserves harsher place than prison,maybe the gas chamber or the worst off in HELL FIRE .I need to gave a tit-a -tit with Mahama, he is getting SWOLLEN HEADED and needs to put him back on his feet.
Kwame 1 week ago
There must be public education to sensitise people against committing crimes.
By doing so, we will have less prisoners in our prisons and that will also lead to better condition in them.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
You don't know tomorrow. There are many people who are in prison today, who are innocent. It could be you tomorrow. That is one reason why it is wise to treat prisoners humanely. Even those who are guilty should still be trea ...
Massa don't mind an idiot like Nana. To him NPP means to compulsorily open his smelly mouth to talk shit everyday about the government in power. Desperate to come back to power so soon. Idiots. Why didn't you break the 8 ...
It because in ghana the criminal leaders and criminal rich people and criminal pastors are not going there that's why is like that a country that knows that any criminal can be in prison so they make it for human beings, so ...
Mahama is getting it all WRONG... An innocent footballer was recently shot and killed by armed robbers, are these social nuisance not enemies to the civilised society?, are they to be left of when caught?,no not,they even des ...