Bawumia gave Prophet Owusu Bempah $50, 000. He chop am free lick his mouth. Hahahahaha. Do a FACT CHECK. True story not fiction
Kay 21 hours ago
Dr Mahamudu Bawumia never gave this Stonach Direction preacher any pesewa.President John Dramani Mahama is using our taxes to feed him. Can you complain when redheaded NPP Supporters take him on?
FACT 20 hours ago
THOSE WHO ARE OPENLY SAYING THAT THE LAW AGAINST LGBTQ IS NOT A PRIORITY ARE THOSE GHANAIANS WHO ARE PRACTISING LGBTQ because LGBTQ is an abomination in all the cultures in every traditional land in Ghana.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 16 hours ago
NOBODY SHOULD CLAIM OWNERSHIP OF A CHURCH!!
ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH LEADERS ASAP!! THEY DON’T KNOW CHRIST!! MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!!!! THEY PREACH TITHES AND SEEDS INSTEAD OF CHRIST!!
DUNCAN WILLIAMS, AGYENASARE, KO ... read full comment
ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH LEADERS ASAP!! THEY DON’T KNOW CHRIST!! MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!!!! THEY PREACH TITHES AND SEEDS INSTEAD OF CHRIST!!
DUNCAN WILLIAMS, AGYENASARE, KORANKYE ANKRAH, OPAMBUOR, KOFI ODURO, OWUSU BEMPAH, LAWRENCE TETTEH AND MANY OTHER NDC AZAA/ FAKE PREACHERS ARE NO LONGER MEMBERS OF THE CLERGY, THEY ARE NOW POLITICIANS. THEY DON’T PREACH CHRIST ANYMORE!! THEIR AZAA CHURCHES ARE NOW POLITICAL CAMPAIGN GROUNDS!!!!
GBAGBLADZA 17 hours ago
Stupid and ignorant allegation. No one will waste his time to do fact check of illiterate bloggers nonsense. If Owusu Bempah is sensible and matured he’ll keep his lying mouth shut. These foot soldiers are so daft, dumb and foolish. They believe any stupid and crazy rumour. Bawumia or nobody gave Idiotic Owusu Bempah even one cedi. Stop the illiterate ignorant noises. You have to be a fool to follow Owusu Bempah and any of these stomach direction and hungry lying pastors. SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH.
N 21 hours ago
This is a so called "Man of God" in his 70s who has never kept a marital life for more than 2yrs b4. He's married and divorced more than 15 women in his life.Currently John Dramani Mahama is feeding him so owes allegiance to that Corrupt President.
Adamu 20 hours ago
So why did Bawumia give him $50,000 ? Was it for a second juju chair in a V8?
FACT 18 hours ago
IT'S A TRICK TO SAY LGBTQ IS NOT A PRIORITY
When some Ghanaians say the law against LGBTQ is not a priority, it is obvious that those Ghanaians practise LGBTQ and or benefit from LGBTQ and the longer it delays for the Parliament to pass the Bill and the longer the President delays to sign the Bill into Law the more extended time the practioners of LGBTQ enjoy themselves and beneficiaries obtain the benefits from LGBTQ.
Al Jazeera 17 hours ago
Okay. It is bound to happen. Kwasea. Wo maame twe
ADJELEY SAKAMAN 13 hours ago
LIES, LIES AND DAMNED LIES. GOD WILL PUNISH OWUSU BEMPAH HERE ON EARTH FOR ALL TO SER AT THE RIGHT TIME. ALL THESE HUNGRY PASTORS ARE CONTENT CREATORS. VERY SOON EVERYTHING WILL BE LAID BARE FOR ALL TO SEE. WICKED PASTORS AND WEAK MINDED POLITICIANS WITH SHARP TEETH AND IGNORANT IDEAS.
Toghay 3 hours ago
Useless stomach "pastors"
JB 20 hours ago
Really!! So those who were at the neck of Akuffo Addo just hated him. Mada,come again
Craz 20 hours ago
Please make argument with your brain not with your anus.
Gh 17 hours ago
@JB
Akuffo ADDO was criticized because the bill was passed and he refused to sign it . Ghanaians aren’t stupid
@JB
Akuffo ADDO was criticized because the bill was passed and he refused to sign it . Ghanaians aren’t stupid
Nkwa Kwame 14 hours ago
@Gh and has Parliament passed it under JM and forwarded to him and he did not sign like Nana Addo did. Please credit us the readers of your comments with some small intelligence at least.
Yaa Yaa 11 hours ago
JB it's not stated anywhere that a bill when presented must be compulsorily signed we have crossed the road of ignorance.
The right to make laws is in Article 93(2) and then Article 106 tells us the procedure and specificall ... read full comment
JB it's not stated anywhere that a bill when presented must be compulsorily signed we have crossed the road of ignorance.
The right to make laws is in Article 93(2) and then Article 106 tells us the procedure and specifically so see clause 7 till the last aside its not an expressive right that everybody can present a bill to be passed into law in Parliament!
What you see happening this days is the Private members bill which has been introdice to allow the peoples rep to also have a say otherwise all bills originates ftom the executive thus Jubilee house which
itself is subject to clause 14 there are several scenario that the President can use not to sign any bill referring it to the Voucil of State for about 3months all is laid out in Article 106 Again the Private members can make a bill to impose taxes.on citizens
FTT 20 hours ago
One of the hypocrites
Paul 20 hours ago
Papa Osofo, why don't you just zip up. Nobody takes you serious anymore. We've gone with you on your trip from when you emerged until now and wonder why you still speak.
FACT 20 hours ago
DON'T SAY ANYTHING IN FAVOUR OF LGBTQ IF YOU DON'T PRACTISE IT
It is obvious that the Ghanaians who practise LGBTQ are openly defending it because LGBTQ is an abomination in all the cultures in every traditional land in Ghana.
The Ghana Parliament passing the Bill on LGBTQ and
Free Radical 20 hours ago
These fake prophets of Ghanaweb are criminals and the Bible describes them with the changing mouths as neither hot or cold aka lukewarm or botrobodjo pastors because they have sold their soul to our criminal president who keep changing his words coming from his mouth.
Kontihene 20 hours ago
Wo nan ho kuro sɛ kɔkɔte. Who hate president Mahama? Thunder will strike you one of this days for you to know that there is God. Kwasiampanin.
UB40 20 hours ago
LGBTG+ issues will send NDC to opposition
FACT 20 hours ago
It is obvious that the Ghanaians who practise LGBTQ are openly defending it because LGBTQ is an abomination in all the cultures in every traditional land in Ghana.
The Ghana Parliament passing the Bill on LGBTQ and the Ghana President signing the Bill into law shall not interfere with and shall not stop the NDC government from solving the persistent problems in the provisions of food, shelter and clothing for Ghanaians.
FACT 20 hours ago
Everyone who says the law against LGBTQ is not a priority in Ghana is obviously practicing the LGBTQ because LGBTQ is an abomination in all the cultures in every traditional land in Ghana.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 20 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 19 hours ago
Get out there, are you his spokesperson? Hypocrite calling himself a pastor or what ever, because Mahama is the president of ghana now so you are on his side, so you can go to beg for help there, we know you ooo, when NPP was in power it's you and akuffo addo, as soon as NPP is voted out now you are the very Mahama you said ill, bad and sic things about is now an angel, no one hate him, he is a very gentleman, nice and handsome, more unless he is really steering the country in right direction, the only issue here now is, his recent comment about the anti lgbtq+ bill, that's all, and even with that we are still waiting for the bill to be pass by Parliament, then we will now know, our stand, we are waiting sha, but for you owusu bempah, just get out of our sight, we are fed up with Hypocrite like your type parading themselves to be pastors and prophet's, so far you've never say you have a revelation about any other person or any other thing in this country except about, akuffo addo, bawamia, npp, now it's, about mahama, ndc, why is it that you don't have revelation about Kennedy agypong, or Aplus, or afenyo makins, koku anyidoho, we were in ghana here when military plane crash killing our ministers and others, why didn't you get that revelation????, always claiming am the nation prophet, a chick of it!!? Nation prophet that if calamity is coming on the nation you don't see that, but if it's about who win election you listen to what people are saying then predict, shame on you
FACT 19 hours ago
SECRET BEHIND LGBTQ IS NOT A PRIORITY
Those who argue that the law against LGBTQ is not a priority are those who practise and or benefit from LGBTQ because the longer the law against LGBTQ delays the longer their benefits last.
Kublenu 19 hours ago
Stupid Owusu Bempah
UK boy 19 hours ago
Hmmmm immense of gods indeed, because of Mahama freebies money he talk anyhow fool
Yaw 19 hours ago
Politics has become cheap for you Owusu Ansah to even have a voice . Apuuuuuu
A Ghanaian. 19 hours ago
GHANA IS CHEAP. LOOK AT WHO IS COMMENTING ON THE LGBTQ +
Leonidas 19 hours ago
Why didn't you say a similar thing when Nana was being attacked in 2024?
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 12 hours ago
@Leonida, because the bill was then pass by Parliament, but akuffo addo refused to sign it, for now the bill is not pass yet, but still the president comment is not pleasing, then kwakye ofosu also come talking as if he is so sensible than any Ghanaian, though the bill is not pass by Parliament yet, but this is how akuffo addo also started before the bill was pass and he refused to sign, akuffo addo said is bound to happen but not while he is in office, so if mahama is also saying it not a priority now, then is same as akuffo addo also started and at the end of the day, the bill was pass but he didn't sign it,
Rev Osei 18 hours ago
Stomach pastor who’s under pay list of NDC. Still wants money to complete his church
Truth 18 hours ago
So when we were telling akuffo addo to sign the bill it meant we hated him? Smh!
Joebou 18 hours ago
Money help changes mind ampa. Owusu has become foolish because of money.
Abusuapanin 18 hours ago
This Owusu Bempah coot is sick in the head. Mahama, while in opposition, said it on several platforms including a meeting with church members that as a Christian, he hates LGBTQ+ and that he would not delay in signing the bill. So if today he is saying that it is not important, why should people not blame him whether Parliament has passed it or not?
Kojois 18 hours ago
Poor you are. Mahama is a scam. Only ghana can such a corrupt man become president again. That is why ghanaians were poor.
Achakanapaya 18 hours ago
Rev Owusu Bemper is a complete politician ooh.
I salute you Sir.
You spoke the whole truth.
This same person's were quite when Akuffo Addo and the npp refused to sign the Bill in the past ooh.
They are all hypocrites.
I salute you Sir.
This same person's were quite when Akuffo Addo and the npp refused to sign the Bill in the past ooh.
They are all hypocrites.
Akwesi NyameAdom 18 hours ago
I don't blame this dangerous criminal crook Owusu Bempah, I can just blame our ignorant politicians who continue to follow them.
REV OWUSU -BEMPAH IS RIGHT - Kwabena ohemeng,london 17 hours ago
Why criticise and insult Rev Owusu-Bempah? What he is saying is absolutely right. The bill is still being discussed in parliament. When it is passed and Mahama refuses to assent to it then his critics can come out to condemn him. His mandate is to provide what ghanaians need most - good roads,jobs, good medical care,fight corruption etc,etc. Will the passing of the lqbtq+ law solve Ghana's pressing problems?
Kwabena Agyei 17 hours ago
This guy is an Agent of the Devil, seriously working for his master, Satan.
Atsemei 17 hours ago
Debi mennwu ntem a,mohwe apatakura gyama orowosow adoma,egyirambowa rebo Dando,nyimpa ne is esan ketseketse.
Owusu Bempa,wo nsem pa.
Debi mennwu ntem a,mohwe apatakura gyama orowosow adoma,egyirambowa rebo Dando,nyimpa ne is esan ketseketse.
Owusu Bempa,wo nsem pa.
Dr Fake Computer Tanko 17 hours ago
Osofo, stay in your lane and preach the Gospel.
Lopez 16 hours ago
Owusu Bempa is a disgrace to priesthood, how can he defend the indefensible or is he also defending Mahama because of his hatred for Nana Akuffo Addo. Bempa is a charlatan parading himself as a pastor. Shame on him.
Obeng 16 hours ago
Thank you prophet God bless you.
Yaa Yaa 16 hours ago
Give us a break leader of fake and opportunistic Padtors association
YOU DONT DESERVE TO BE A REVEREND 16 hours ago
False prophet. The fake pastor .
Cooli0 15 hours ago
Another gay pastor
STOP IT 15 hours ago
Ghana is becoming a silly country.
Seriously oo 15 hours ago
Owusu Owusu oooo Osofo hmmm I know u go where money is and u don’t know truth all u no is angles and clouds I wish u stop talking and focus on the angels pls
FACT 15 hours ago
The delay on the bill and law against LGBTQ gives extended time and space to LGBTQ lovers to enjoy and benefit from it and for those who support LGBTQ to make money out of LGBTQ. BEWARE OF ANY GHANAIAN WHO SAYS A LAW AGAINST LGBTQ IS NOT A PRIORITY.
On your mark 15 hours ago
I hv decided not to comment on any topic concerning ghanaian pastors, some of them are agents of Satan leading gullible members to he'll, instead of protecting us against terrible governance they rather enjoy feeble from the ruling government, shameless and wicked people adorned in robes.
Tweaa 15 hours ago
Owusu Bempah let me tell you a secret The Chief Imam still lives and will continue to live more years to come by the grace of God
Bro kwesi 14 hours ago
Funny very funny
Kwaku 13 hours ago
Preach Reverend. You are pointing the way of salvation. Being faithful to your calling. Preach on.
Obuor 12 hours ago
Listen to that bumbling sycophant
Kwame Amoah 12 hours ago
OB another trumutrumu kwasiaaaaaaa panin sofo
Mummies 12 hours ago
This man is getting MAD now
Joe 11 hours ago
Rev. Owusu-Bempah, you got it all wrong in your interview. The issue was not about the fact that President Mahama has refused to sign the LGBTQ+ bill, because you said: "the President has ordered an in-depth review of the issue, and as such, it was not at his desk and he has refused to sign, so you do not see the reason why the President should be attacked instead of the legislators". The issue has to do with the fact that the President said the issue was not a PRIORITY to the country. If it was not a priority now, why was it a priority during Akuffo Addo's presidency?
Raphael Abeam US 8 hours ago
All these people call themselves men of God. When Jesus Christ rose from the dead what instruction did he give to the apostles .Did he tell them to do what you people are doing. I dont blame you because God has made it clear to us that in the end there will be a lot of false prophets
Dedew 7 hours ago
Fake men of god
Charles 6 hours ago
You are a foolish idiot fake pastor who claims to be genuine. You will get rotten whilst alive.
Quadjo Bedu 4 hours ago
Owusu Bempah has taken on a political posture. Henceforth his prophecies shall be tainted.
KRISTOKPAT OGUDU SINAMON 4 hours ago
OFUI PAA.
OFUI PAA.
Atsu 3 hours ago
This charlatan with bleached face still have some people who go to his church and worship every day. Many Ghanaians are so gullible including some stomach journalist .
Dzool 2 hours ago
This wouldn't have been headline news, but what Mahama said in opposition that is the issue. He promised to sign it and lambasted Akufo Addo. He only lied to gain power to allocate mining right to his brother. Mahama is a man of no credibility. That is why Jerry Rawlings never liked him
EEdward 2 hours ago
Hope he didn't say that. This pronouncements could only come from a nincompoop.
DUNCAN WILLIAMS, AGYENASARE, KO ...
Stupid and ignorant allegation. No one will waste his time to do fact check of illiterate bloggers nonsense. If Owusu Bempah is sensible and matured he’ll keep his lying mouth shut. These foot soldiers are so daft, dumb and ...
This is a so called "Man of God" in his 70s who has never kept a marital life for more than 2yrs b4. He's married and divorced more than 15 women in his life.Currently John Dramani Mahama is feeding him so owes allegiance to ...
When some Ghanaians say the law against LGBTQ is not a priority, it is obvious that those Ghanaians practise LGBTQ and or benefit from LGBTQ and the longer it delays for the Parli ...
LIES, LIES AND DAMNED LIES. GOD WILL PUNISH OWUSU BEMPAH HERE ON EARTH FOR ALL TO SER AT THE RIGHT TIME. ALL THESE HUNGRY PASTORS ARE CONTENT CREATORS. VERY SOON EVERYTHING WILL BE LAID BARE FOR ALL TO SEE. WICKED PASTORS AND ...
@JB
The right to make laws is in Article 93(2) and then Article 106 tells us the procedure and specificall ...
One of the hypocrites
It is obvious that the Ghanaians who practise LGBTQ are openly defending it because LGBTQ is an abomination in all the cultures in every traditional land in Gha ...
These fake prophets of Ghanaweb are criminals and the Bible describes them with the changing mouths as neither hot or cold aka lukewarm or botrobodjo pastors because they have sold their soul to our criminal president who kee ...
It is obvious that the Ghanaians who practise LGBTQ are openly defending it because LGBTQ is an abomination in all the cultures in every traditional land in Gha ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Get out there, are you his spokesperson? Hypocrite calling himself a pastor or what ever, because Mahama is the president of ghana now so you are on his side, so you can go to beg for help there, we know you ooo, when NPP was ...
Those who argue that the law against LGBTQ is not a priority are those who practise and or benefit from LGBTQ because the longer the law against LGBTQ delays the longer their benefits l ...
Stupid Owusu Bempah
@Leonida, because the bill was then pass by Parliament, but akuffo addo refused to sign it, for now the bill is not pass yet, but still the president comment is not pleasing, then kwakye ofosu also come talking as if he is so ...
This Owusu Bempah coot is sick in the head. Mahama, while in opposition, said it on several platforms including a meeting with church members that as a Christian, he hates LGBTQ+ and that he would not delay in signing the bil ...
I salute you Sir.
They are all hypocrites.
Why criticise and insult Rev Owusu-Bempah? What he is saying is absolutely right. The bill is still being discussed in parliament. When it is passed and Mahama refuses to assent to it then his critics can come out to condem ...
Owusu Bempa,wo nsem pa.
Another gay pastor
The delay on the bill and law against LGBTQ gives extended time and space to LGBTQ lovers to enjoy and benefit from it and for those who support LGBTQ to make money out of LGBTQ. BEWARE OF ANY GHANAIAN WHO SAYS A LAW AGAINST ...
I hv decided not to comment on any topic concerning ghanaian pastors, some of them are agents of Satan leading gullible members to he'll, instead of protecting us against terrible governance they rather enjoy feeble from the ...
Funny very funny
Rev. Owusu-Bempah, you got it all wrong in your interview. The issue was not about the fact that President Mahama has refused to sign the LGBTQ+ bill, because you said: "the President has ordered an in-depth review of the is ...
All these people call themselves men of God. When Jesus Christ rose from the dead what instruction did he give to the apostles .Did he tell them to do what you people are doing. I dont blame you because God has made it clear ...
Fake men of god
OFUI PAA.
This wouldn't have been headline news, but what Mahama said in opposition that is the issue. He promised to sign it and lambasted Akufo Addo. He only lied to gain power to allocate mining right to his brother. Mahama is a ma ...