Someone tell the young man to stop justifying this priority matter. He is talking about health and well being as priority issues. Does he know LGBT has health dimensions, psychological dimensions? How can we have general well being when we know there are people lurking in our shadows pushing this obscene lifestyle and targeting our future? Young man, please take a holistic view of your so called priorities.
Opuni 1 month ago
It would have been better not to talk about it
FACT 1 month ago
Kwakye Ofosu must shut up. He is a nuisance.
KWAKYE OFOSU WANTS GHANAIANS TO SHUT UP ON THE INTERACTIONS BETWEEN ANDREW SOLOMON THE SPECIAL CONSULTANT ON LGBTQ AFFAIRS AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA OF GHANA.
LGBTQ is an abominatio ... read full comment
KWAKYE OFOSU WANTS GHANAIANS TO SHUT UP ON THE INTERACTIONS BETWEEN ANDREW SOLOMON THE SPECIAL CONSULTANT ON LGBTQ AFFAIRS AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA OF GHANA.
LGBTQ is an abomination in all the cultures in every traditional land in Ghana. Parliament must pass the bill on LGBTQ and give it to President Mahama to sign into law.
Osei Kwabena 1 month ago
Kwakye Ofosu talks from his anus. Do you remember what your NDC said about LGBTQ+ in 2024? Was Nana Addo on pressure from the western countries? Do you really think before you talk? Shame on you. Galamsey and LGBTQ+ have collapsed under your watch. You need to apologize to Ghanaians for your liars.
JB 1 month ago
Masa, we all understand English oh. Don't twist it upon second thought ok.....
FACT 1 month ago
JD MAHAMA IS CONTAMINATED AND POLLUTED BY ASSOCIATION WITH ANDREW SOLOMON the Special Consultant on LGBTQ Affairs.
Leonidas 1 month ago
“The President said the pressure from the West is not his priority." Was that what yhe President said, or you didn't hear him very well?
Pluto 1 month ago
I just can't stand this guy
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 month ago
THIS FOOLISH WOMAN SNATCHER OF A GUY THINKS WE GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS! IT'S NOT HIS FAULT!
Nana 1 month ago
We cannot blame Mahama and his cronies, but Ghanaians who brought them back to power. The “short memory” slogan that sent them to the Jubilee House has served its purpose. Ghanaians have to continue to endure this nonsense until January 2029. The worst is yet to come. Otherwise, the youth, who are the future leaders of the country should rise up and with the support of other responsible bodies, bring sanity to the nation. We know the good Lord will lead us to get rid of these corrupt politicians who only think of themselves.
STOP IT 1 month ago
Massa stop it. If anybody should be blamed, it's the NPP who messed up the country so much that we chased them out of power. Any party is better than the NPP until further notice.
Makaa-maka 1 month ago
Prioritising whose welfare? Family and friends welfare or who ? So the previous gov't wasn't prioritising the welfare of Ghanaians that's why ndc members crucified npp gov't on LGBTQ+ issues? You have caught in your own words.
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 month ago
@Nana get out there, we are talking sense here, not propaganda, if you received your small money for credit and you want to do propaganda find some other useless matters, but not in the discussion of very important issues that sensible people are discussing, find where to do your stupid business, since some of you decide not to think about the nation, but political partys and what to eat today and die tomorrow, not thinking about the future of the nation and the generation after
Kwakye ofosu, please respect yourself there, stop the nonsense you keep spewing out day in and day out, how sensible do you think you are?, the fact that you are in position to speak on government behalf doesn't mean you are more sensible than all Ghanaians, so don't keep speaking as if you are talking to toddlers, can you even tell your own kids this nonsense you are telling the whole citizens!!??? Bros a beg respect yourself over there ooo,
Don't worry, just go to ask NPP, they will tell you, if we talk they say ooh don't mind for taadi, we are in power what we like is what we do, yen tie obiaa, we do as it please us, finally finally, it was like a dream to them, till now they can still not recover from that shock, wu nim red! Wu nim red!??? You will last last see red card, there you will know Ghanaians are not fools as you think wai
Owan Yaw aka Lisiemine Ubi 1 month ago
This Kawkye Ofosu guy still doesn’t get it. The more he speaks on this issue the more controversy he creates. Ghanaians understand English language and they don’t need an interpreter for this matter. This guy is creating political and consequential problems for himself and the NDC.
my wife takes care of me 1 month ago
Stop spewing nonsense Ofosu Kwakye, we are not fools wai.
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
Anybody who sleeps with married women is a dishonest person,this is the background of Kwakye Ofosu.
Nii Adjei 1 month ago
We know everything you said during your campaign you said because of votes we have no problem about that. Continue to steal through projects. We have no problem. One thing that you promised that make we Ghanaians voted for you was LGBTQ+. You don't need to travel to anywhere before you sign LGBTQ+ into Law. Please Mr. President
Nana 1 month ago
Because you got the order wrong? Prioritize well
Paul 1 month ago
So why was Mahama hounding Akufo Addo to sign the bill? Weren't there more pressing issues facing Akufo Addo? How sincere was Mahama to the Ghanaian elecorates, chiefs, men and women of God/Allah, professionals of all range, whiles campaigning on the LGBTQ agenda when he knew it was not a priority for a government? How insecere? Can Ghanaians trust these people? They dliberately labelled decent people as liars? Too bad, Ghanaians fell for it, hands, feet and all.
Someone tell the young man to stop justifying this priority matter. He is talking about health and well being as priority issues. Does he know LGBT has health dimensions, psychological dimensions? How can we have general well ...
LGBTQ is an abominatio ...
Kwakye Ofosu talks from his anus. Do you remember what your NDC said about LGBTQ+ in 2024? Was Nana Addo on pressure from the western countries? Do you really think before you talk? Shame on you. Galamsey and LGBTQ+ have coll ...
We cannot blame Mahama and his cronies, but Ghanaians who brought them back to power. The “short memory” slogan that sent them to the Jubilee House has served its purpose. Ghanaians have to continue to endure this nonsens ...
Prioritising whose welfare? Family and friends welfare or who ? So the previous gov't wasn't prioritising the welfare of Ghanaians that's why ndc members crucified npp gov't on LGBTQ+ issues? You have caught in your own words ...
@Nana get out there, we are talking sense here, not propaganda, if you received your small money for credit and you want to do propaganda find some other useless matters, but not in the discussion of very important issues th ...
Kwakye ofosu, please respect yourself there, stop the nonsense you keep spewing out day in and day out, how sensible do you think you are?, the fact that you are in position to speak on government behalf doesn't mean you are ...
Don't worry, just go to ask NPP, they will tell you, if we talk they say ooh don't mind for taadi, we are in power what we like is what we do, yen tie obiaa, we do as it please us, finally finally, it was like a dream to the ...
This Kawkye Ofosu guy still doesn’t get it. The more he speaks on this issue the more controversy he creates. Ghanaians understand English language and they don’t need an interpreter for this matter. This guy is creating ...
We know everything you said during your campaign you said because of votes we have no problem about that. Continue to steal through projects. We have no problem. One thing that you promised that make we Ghanaians voted for yo ...
So why was Mahama hounding Akufo Addo to sign the bill? Weren't there more pressing issues facing Akufo Addo? How sincere was Mahama to the Ghanaian elecorates, chiefs, men and women of God/Allah, professionals of all range, ...