Abronye arrested again by Police CID - Reports

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Korbla 13 hours ago

Jail this ugly fella

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 13 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine... For instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 13 hours ago

AFRC/PNDC NKWASEASEM REVISITED!!!! WHAT A SHAME!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 13 hours ago

VERY SOON THEY WILL SET UP COURTS UNDER TREES TO INCARCERATE ALL OF US!!!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 12 hours ago

Prince, if you fool around and go against the tenets of Democracy and you have to be put to trial at even the Open Markets or Lorry Stations, we can’t sympathize or empathize with you. It will be you who called the tune and ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 hours ago

EVEN STUPID, DEMENTED KEVIN TAYLOR WAS GIVEN RED CARPET IN THIS COUNTRY. GO AND LISTEN TO HIS VIDEOS CALLING FOR MAYHEM IN THIS COUNTRY. AFRC/ P/ NDC CRAZINESS!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 hours ago

WHERE WAS THE GHANA POLICE WHEN SAMMY GYAMFI CALLED FOR NANA ADDO’S DEATH???????

• NPP GYIMII NKOOOAA 13 hours ago

Freedom of speech is not absolute; it does not protect you from legal consequences if you spread misinformation or make fraudulent claims.

• Lord 13 hours ago

I don't think the NDC as party is serious, because this boy has been fooling for a long time and they can't do anything to him. What happened to Mugabe and co when they were arrested.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 13 hours ago

Many Ghanaians, especially Politicians and Religious Leaders have taken our Democracy and the Freedoms associated with it for granted and they behave just foolishly. I think this fool should be prosecuted and if found guilty, ...

• Ayeripo 13 hours ago

Some of you exhibit too much ignorance wat can NDC do to him, Ghana is governed by rule of law if the law finds no fault of him NDC can do nothing. When captain smart and curven Tailor were fooling around insulting everybody ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 12 hours ago

AYARIPO, don’t say what you don’t know. Even in the most Democratic country in the World which is the USA, the Government can manipulate the Laws to get and punish you if you mess with it. Have you not heard that IN DEMOC ...

• Bobby Stones 1 hour ago

He should be sited for contempt of court and jailed according. Threatening a sitting judge doing his or her lawful duties are enough grounds to site him for contempt. We all saw what happened to the Montie 3, who were jailed ...

• JESUS IS GOD 13 hours ago

Behold, today is the day of salvation”
    2 Corinthians 6:2.
    Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.

• JULOR House 2.0 CONTINUATION 12 hours ago

This idiot has been fooling too much and he ain't got nothing better to offer mother Ghana... is about time for the authorities in the country put him in his place... kwasia kurasini Lowlife like that... GTFOH

• FACT 11 hours ago

REVIVAL OF THE PREVENTIVE DETENTION ACT (PDA1959) OF THE CPP KWAME NKRUMAH AUTOCRATIC REGIME?

• Kirby’s is the UGLIEST and June Fourth TERRORIST and a SATANIC Homosexual 12 hours ago

Kirby’s is the UGLIEST and June Fourth TERRORIST and a SATANIC Homosexual

• Korbla is too UGLY 12 hours ago

Satan called Korbla is the UGLIEST and June Fourth TERRORIST and a SATANIC Homosexual

• NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 13 hours ago

We are tired of the arrest arrest, jail him that what ghanaians are looking for.

• Oheneba 13 hours ago

Exactly.
    They arrest them, grant them bail, and then they go back to continue the same nonsense. Most of those fools have been on bail for almost a year now without any court appearance, why wouldn't they continue fooling a ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 13 hours ago

OHENEBA, I very much support you. I wish he is imprisoned and made to work at Military and Police Barracks, Public Toilets, Public Markets and Transportation Stations. While Padlocked and working, they should not be allowed t ...

• Nana 12 hours ago

The current NDC has failed to recognise that they came from AFRC & PNDC. There are so many hunan right abuses from those regimes, if the current NDC Govt shd continue, then the Revenge awaiting them cannot be written.

• Ayeripo 12 hours ago

Your captain smart got bailed more than Abronye, you clapped for him for fooling

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 11 hours ago

If you are referencing Frank Agyena-Karikari, then I am very sorry. I have never clapped for ABRONYE under any circumstances. I have rather castigated him for some of his utterances. Refer me to any instances where I clapped ...

• FTT 13 hours ago

Police is only interested in arresting innocent and harmless people while arm rubbers walk free in Ghana. Even a footballer has been killed yet no arrest.

• New order 13 hours ago

Gyimi is he innocent? Aboa bi ba like you

• An Abusive Ayigbe 12 hours ago

An inferior human being likely to be an Ayigbe. NDC can easily be wiped off if there shd be Total Revenge from AFRC days abuses by the hot-headed members of NPP.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 13 hours ago

This guy must be tamed.

• Sethoo 11 hours ago

If Sammy Gyamfi, Ablakwa Okudjeto or Sam Nartey George have been tamed by Akuffo Addo Ghana would have been among the civilised world. Provably they shd havebbeen put into barrels of Acid to finish them.

• J.C. 13 hours ago

Ghanaians are watching you, NDC, and I can tell you that NDC's lifespan is only for these four years. Mark my words, when Ghanaians knew the laws allowed freedom, which you have enjoyed, and it was the reason why you propagat ...

• Korbla 13 hours ago

Ghanaians want Ofori Attah back. Ofui! Which normal person will vote for NPP to take the economy back into junk status. Pack urself somewhere koraa

• Atta 12 hours ago

Sadly NDC Supporters mostly Ayigbes and illiterate Krobos & Adas can bark more than Dogs when you pin them to the wall when power changes hands. They are very Weak & Vulnerable when NPP is in power

• Oheneba 13 hours ago

Mark which words? The nonsense you are spewing? My friend, get lost!

• Kwame 12 hours ago

@JC just shut the f#@"*# up.Ghanaians have become far far wiser since the gargantuan mismanagement of the Nana Addo NPP government and now know clearly the difference between a good and a bad government. You still appear to b ...

• STOP IT 13 hours ago

NPP National Executives, MPs led by Afenyo-Markin and his side kick the Weija MP and others, it's time to hit the streets and camp at the CID headquarters to campaign against another "political arrest". Be fast. Hahahaha

• Korbla 13 hours ago

Hahaha. Actually Afenyp Markins gay partner is Richard Dela Sky.

• Emmanuel 13 hours ago

John Mahama behaving like Donald Trump, using arbitrary arrests, to intimidate his opponents

• Sikiratu Muhammed 13 hours ago

The best news . Jail that Abronye baboon DC 7 years. His mouth like gutter

• Kojois 13 hours ago

Ghana is sick.

• Short memory 13 hours ago

ARRESTING PEOPLE who he doesn't like HAS BECOME John Mahama's TRADEMARK.

Odwan funu.

This arrest will amount to NOTHING. just abuse of power and force.

NKWASIASEM NKOAAAA

• FACT 13 hours ago

REVIVAL OF ERSTWHILE PREVENTIVE DETENTION ACT (PDA1959)?
    The Police and the Judge can sue Abronye to answer whatever charges at a lawcourt. The Police CID pick up of the accused takes the minds of Ghanaians back to the Preve ...

• Imagination 13 hours ago

Lock this coacroach up..u are wasting our reaourses and disturbing our ears..lock the bastard up...

• UK boy 13 hours ago

When government is coming unprecedented, they act foolishness

• Kk 13 hours ago

All that NDC and Mahama knows is arrest,arrest. ...sack, sack... where has free speech gotten to?

• Truth 13 hours ago

Stupid idiot, no sensible will advice him to stop bullshitting. I won't waste my time on this dimwit person

• Kwame K 12 hours ago

If indeed he did threaten a Judge then his case is very bad and must face the Law fully.

• EEdward 12 hours ago

I said this NDC government cannot rule this country effectively. Look, these are some of the diversionary tactics they use to sway the minds of Ghanaians so the commentary on the harsh economic situation pertaining in the cou ...

• TRUMP 12 hours ago

THE POLICE SHOULD THROW THE KEYS TO ABRONYE’S CELL INTO THE KORLE LAGOON
    But wait a minute, a good diver could retrieve the keys from deep under the smelly Korle Lagoon so get a blacksmith to melt the keys!!!

• Maama gonja mafia 12 hours ago

This one too will end no where. Chairman, we are solidly behind you

• Cho cho cho 12 hours ago

What is it with Ghana media and this 'popularly known as ' thing? everyone is popularly known as, it's crazy

• FocusGuy 12 hours ago

NDC Government now know what's Peace.

Hmmmm!!!

• Forlifive 12 hours ago

Infact ndc is weak. How the cruel npp treats them when they're in power including bending laws to favour their arrests but ndc will always act weak towards them when in government.

• Nana K 11 hours ago

Only to be released to continue with his stupidity.

• Teddy Moore 11 hours ago

Now, police and social media are monitoring ghanaweb and other social media, including utube etc. Who ever come to broadcast any issues must have an evidence to proof your statement else you will be arrested.

And Facebook as well

• Paa Mills 10 hours ago

NDC as a pitical party ruling Ghana cannot last decades so all the intimidation and arrest will bestow whenever power changes.
    We are in country when predident refers to supreme judgers as unanomouose FC , who arested him ...

• Akajatayogogo 10 hours ago

I don't blame Abronye,i blame the judge because when they were arrested and brought to Court, the Judges will pass by and go and collect goat and cassava and leave them.. Abronye when they leave you and get that kill him.

• Yao 9 hours ago

Why is Police wasting time arrested Abronye?

• Major 1 4 hours ago

This Mad Dog will be Rearrested within a Month because will never change.

• Major 1 4 hours ago

This Mad Dog will be Rearrested within a Month because will never change.

Continue Fooling. You will have Afenyo and Nana B come and Do Politics with it