'I wish he never said it' - Health minister reacts to Akufo-Addo's comment on Agenda 111

Read Comments Comments (53)

• My point 10 hours ago

He is preparing his way for 2028 campaign. He has to take away his shame before 2028.
    He should bring Ken Ofori Atta

• Jet 9 hours ago

My friend leave Akuffo Addo and complete the projects and stop fooling. Is Akuffo addo taking the hospitals home? Will it not be used by Ghanaians. Pathetic leaders from both sides

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• jagadu 7 hours ago

Gyimi! Akufo-addo promised to complete agenda 111 and not one hospital was delivered. Nkwaseafor Peoples Party have no brains.

• Jagadu 7 hours ago

Offui, over 90% done and you still say not completed. You want him to come and carry sick people to the hospital to make it complete. 3nmoa.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 6 hours ago

We have too many fools in the NDC! How many of the 200 E-Blocks have you finished before Ghanaians kicked your government out in 2016? It was 26. It took the NPP government to complete the rest. University of Ghana hospital t ...

• KOFI 4 hours ago

@Jet, i am surprised by your reasoning.

• sotrue 6 hours ago

Foolish Jet

• TWEAA DC 5 hours ago

LISTEN TO THE DINNING HALL PREFECT...HOW MANY OF YOUR 200 E-BLOCKS DID JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI FINISH BEFORE HE LEFT OFFICE IN 2016?...YES, HOW MANY?...'OFUI'...TWEAA.

• Julor Ken Kpakpo Agyapa Loot-1 2 hours ago

You are a Jet Engine exhaust bloody stench fool. The type which flew nana akuffo-addo, 4king vagina in jet flights above Cloud 9. Wishfully thinking Agenda111 was by sudden flight. An asshole president on your Jet plan ...

• Julor Ken Kpakpo Agyapa Loot-1 2 hours ago

@Jet above

• JESUS IS GOD 9 hours ago

Behold, today is the day of salvation”
    — 2 Corinthians 6:2.
    Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.

• So this one too be minister of state? 7 hours ago

This Akandoh guy too why? Doesn't he knows that the projects when completed will not be the property of the former president? Why do we run our politics like this?

• KOFI 4 hours ago

There is a reason why Ghana is in a State. DURING THE AKUFFO ADDO EAR, THEY EXPENDED OVER GHC 4 BILLION ON THE AGENDA 111 PROJECT and not a single one was and is operational.

I see some people saying Akuffo Addo will not ...

• sotrue 6 hours ago

don’t mind that corrupt useless ugly mother serpent of corruption

• Bawumia an antichrist 5 hours ago

He and his cousins had stolen the agenda 111 money to USA. The useless president ever in this country. Old sleepy akofo addo

• Jack 10 hours ago

What do you mean by that???

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 10 hours ago

WHAT TIME LIMIT DID AKUFFO GAVE TO GHANAIANS TO COMPLETE AGENDA 111?. IN THE END OF HIS 8 YEARS WHICH OF THEM WAS FULLY COMPLETED?. AKUFFO ADDO IS THE MOST USELESS NON PERFORMING CORRUPTION PRESIDENT WHO CAME TO DESTROY GHANA ...

• Asare 9 hours ago

Are you ok

• See this scum bag? 7 hours ago

You cannot construct one single grammatically correct sentence and you are here foolishly insulting elderly statesman like Akuffo Addo?!
    Who born dog?

• Akajatayogogo 4 hours ago

Common condolences he couldn't write when Queen Elizabeth died, he went to British Embassy and make copy, copy, Akufo Addo Apuuu toor

• Jagadu 7 hours ago

I THINK WHOEVER WROTE THIS IS A FOOL

• Nanaba1 6 hours ago

You are a big fool.
    When did he started the agenda 111?
    If you don't know let me tell you, it was after COVID that he started it.
    Iren opposition leader and the ruling leader planning for their country, even at war they ar ...

• Papakyene 6 hours ago

@ Trumu
    I feel sorry for you

• Ebenezer 9 hours ago

Any stupid person can be a minister in a country called Omophia. It is only in that country a government will abadon hospitals and initiate CHP compounds with washrooms and accommodation for poor nurses

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 9 hours ago

I knew a fool like you will at all cost come here with this stupid verbal diarrhea.

• Kwaseato 3 hours ago

You Nzima idiot. Your expertise is in propaganda. Aboa like you

• Charles 9 hours ago

Shame on him. He should give man a break.

• Asakramitoga 9 hours ago

Is this Kyebi Dzulor not ashamed of himself by his stupid effusions of farts from his anus

• Asare 9 hours ago

And you too you are what

• Kojois 9 hours ago

Fool what is wrong with what he said it. You are so stupid to say this. Will he attend these facilities for treatment. I pity poor tax payer for voting for empty heads to managed the country.

• Yabi Yabi 8 hours ago

I doubt it very much if you can find your way back home to your family if you were ever dropped off at the "borla"/ refuse and trash dumpsite in your hometown.

Tell me this would it not have been wise if the Akufo-Addo / D ...

• Koby 8 hours ago

Dining hall prefect is at it again, clueless and ineptitude government

• Ananse 7 hours ago

This is why I always say wisdom is not measured with the highest degree one attained or being fluent in speaking English.

• Cudjoe 7 hours ago

Complete these projects for Ghanaians to enjoy. Is government not continuety? Will it not serve the people of Ghana?

Politicians will never learn.

• Albert Kessel 7 hours ago

Was the demolition of the LA GENERAL HOSPITAL, without 'replacement', part of this AGENDA 111???

• jagadu 7 hours ago

Lilliput akufo-addo has no shame.

• EEdward 7 hours ago

John Mahama didn't do Ghanaians well at all . He appointed health minister is too jejune. He is bereft of ideas needed to lead such a sensitive ministry. He sounds too 'green' when talking to professionals within the sector

• Kwame 7 hours ago

Minister Akandoh, don't mind Akufo-Addo, he is just trying to say something to cover his shame for the harm he, Ken Ofori-Attah and others have done to Ghanaians. Have you noticed that Nana Addo can not even keep his head hi ...

• Did Mahama complete all projects in 2016? 7 hours ago

This village and arrogant health minister needs to get checked. Did Mahama complete all projects before leaving office in 2016? Such arrogance and loose talk

• SD.com 7 hours ago

He and Okyehene, what's the difference?

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 7 hours ago

We have too many fools in the NDC! How many of the 200 E-Blocks have you constructed before Ghanaians threw your government away in 2016? It was 26. It took the NPP government to complete the rest. University of Ghana hospita ...

• Nana K 6 hours ago

Why dignify the Mother Serpent of Corruption with a response?

• Papakyene 6 hours ago

Ghana is cheap oooo, how can u complete a well functional hospital in 4 years?
    Tweaaaa

• Kay 5 hours ago

This minister is a fool in the highest momentum. Does he Akandoh think Ghana belongs to his parents or families including this NDC. Go and complete those hospitals for Ghanaians to get jobs to do. May Alah strike u dead if yo ...

• Mame Ama 5 hours ago

USELESS MINISTER, SO WHAT IF AKUFFO ADDO SAID THAT. STOP PLAYING POLITICS WITH GHANAIANS LIVES AND COMPLETE THE HEALTH CENTRES.... IS IT YOUR MONEY YOU USING TO BUILD???... BE SERIOUS!!!

• Ghanabii 5 hours ago

So who should call for the completion of the project? This idiocy from these politicians must stop. Admitted that billions were pumped into the project but “none” was operational before Nana Addo left office, so nobody fr ...

• Akajatayogogo 4 hours ago

What did he tell the Chief, when told him Akufo Addo to complete the E- Block in his community, he didn't tell the Chief to go and complete it by himself, today he is telling somebody to complete agenda 111, Kwasia Kwa

• The Devil's Advocate 4 hours ago

Shameless old fool. He has still not realised the depth of absolute destruction he and his looting cabal inflicted on Ghana.
    He also has not accepted his destruction of the NPP as a party.
    If he had any conscience at all he ...

• Look at something 3 hours ago

High school prefect!!! What a fool

• K 2 hours ago

He is definitely not as foolish as Akufo Addo.

• Obroniba 2 hours ago

He should have used the money on the biggest man made hole in the world to complete the bogus agenda 111 if he had common sense. Nonsense people with no reasonable manners and dignity. Thieves who ruled us with their foolishn ...

• Raphael Abeam US 58 minutes ago

What was wrong with the comments by the former president Nana.Akuffo Addo stating the present government should try to complete the agenda 111 hospitals. We have a lot of nurses at home and we need them to fill the vacancies ...