So they had no police escort ..this is unbelievable
The Spear 10 hours ago
It means, every vehicle must have police escort moving around that area. In that case, would you call this place a country?
P Djamgbe 10 hours ago
If anybody is arrested as a suspect, there shouldn't be any trial - they must be handed over to the youth for lynching.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 9 hours ago
What about when the arrested person was not a member of the Armed Robbery Gang that undertook the evil and criminal acts. Just take any suspect arrested and send him to trial. If found to be guilty, just send him to the Kamina or Gondar barracks for a month of horrible Military discipline before taking him to Prison. Repeat this punishment for the criminals if arrested every three months until they finish their Prison Sentence.. Even if released after three years imprisonment, they will never be involved in criminal activities again. Please just don’t imprison them. Let them be Gang Chained and Padlocked during all their Prison stay
I just got angry when I heard that Mahama wants to allow Africans to enter Ghana without Visa. Is that not absolute madness and stupidity? Ghanaians should rise against that. Mahama, please don’t make Ghana develop into obnoxious criminal activities country like ZOOGERIA.
Concerned Ghanaian 5 hours ago
Huge wake-up call to those in charge of road safety and this menace Highway robbery. Rest in eternal peace Dominic Frimpong. For too long now we are hearing of highway robberies where the vermin of thieves get away with it literally. Ghana government Ghana police start protecting us, Ghana government if we have to place a police checkpoint literally 1km apart on every major highway then so be it. One life taken is one to many and as we keep referring to obroni land where this menace would have been dealt with immediately, then our own government voted for to protect us must see our lives as less valuable. Mr president you have shown yourself to be a listening President, please can we have an action plan to deal with this menace so as we can close this chapter of crime on our roads.
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 5 hours ago
A Ghanaian died... Who cares????
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 8 hours ago
So who is the new bstar coach?
MOGADISHU 7 hours ago
LOOK.... I'VE BEEN TELLING YOU FUCKKNG IDIOTS FOR A LONG TIME, THAT YOU SHOULD START PUMPING HOT BULLETS INTO THE HEARTS OF THESE WILD CRIMINAL ANIMALS, AND YOU'LL START SEEING THE RESULTS IMMEDIATELY. IF YOU WILL CONTINUE ARRESTING THEM, PUTTING HANDCUFFS ON THEIR HANDS, AND SENTENCING THEM TO TWENTY YEARS, WHILST FEEDING THEM IN PRISON, YOU WILL CONTINUE FIGHTING A USELESS BATTLE FOREVER. SET UP AN OPEN EXECUTION ARENA FOR ALL THESE VIOLENT CRIMINALS, AND YOU WILL BEGIN SEEING THE RESULTS RIGHT AWAY..!!!!!
TATA 2 hours ago
HUMAN RIGHTS MY FOOT. CRIMINALS MUST BE HANGED OUTRIGHT. LET'S STOP THIS NONSENSE. GHANA IS NO LONGER A SAFE COUNTRY TO LIVE IN.
sotrue 10 hours ago
Africa ? why ? you travel anytime of the night in developed countries without any such senseless attacks.
Imagination 9 hours ago
My friend, attacks happen in america than ghana..a child can take a gun, go to school and kill everybody
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 8 hours ago
It is true that violent attacks happen in the USA but not on roads and Highways. Yes, almost every person over the age of 21 can legally carry a Gun. I sometimes spend the whole night in my living room with my Dog which is very huge and ferocious and can bark like crazy. Yes, and my .45 mm Gun and .38 are fully loaded always with me. My AK47 Riffle is always loaded resting at its place. I will not hesitate but shoot to kill if any person tries to enter my house illegally. That is allowed in Uncle Sam’s country.
IMAGINATION. You are right that a child can take a Gun out and even to school and engage in shooting. The parents of that child faces the punishment which can be severe. If the Child is about 15 years and engages in reckless shooting activities and kills someone, the shooter can be put to trial as an adult and can spend about 30 years to Life Imprisonment without the possibility of a Parole. Mahama should undertake stringent measures so that Ghana does not become like Nigeria.
Steve Kaye London 8 hours ago
@ Frank Agyena, how can Mahama take such stringent measures when all that he is interested in is, to use his brother to steal our natural resources. He doesn't care about Ghana.
Elvis 7 hours ago
Some of you people and foolishness!! So he should have giving the concession to your father?? W'agyimi koraa dodo!!
Toghay 6 hours ago
@Elvis, the idiot
P Djamgbe 5 hours ago
He is not idiot, securing only 32% in a general election in Ghana is such a painful and traumatising experience that can have a huge effect on someone's brain, so let them be - it will take time to....
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 7 hours ago
STEVE KAYE LONDON ARE YOU SUCH A FOOL!!
It is always childish and silliness to hear supporters like Steve Kaye of the ANIMAL PARTY SPEAK.
IS IT A CRIME TO GIVE GHANAIANS WITH THE CAPACITY OUR NATURAL RESOURCES TO WORK ON F ... read full comment
It is always childish and silliness to hear supporters like Steve Kaye of the ANIMAL PARTY SPEAK.
IS IT A CRIME TO GIVE GHANAIANS WITH THE CAPACITY OUR NATURAL RESOURCES TO WORK ON FOR THE BENEFIT OF THE WHOLE NATION??
YOU SEE HOW UNINTELLIGENT YOU ARE. IN YOUR SAW DUST FILLED HEAD YOU THINK EVERY RESOURCE OF THE COUNTRY MUST BE GIVEN TO FOREIGNERS SO THAT THE COUNTRY END UP EARNING A PITTANCE. NO DOUBT YOU ARE A FAMILY MEMBER OF THE BIG ANIMAL PARTY.
Kwaku 7 hours ago
Aren't we tired of 'in America in America '?
This is Ghana! Good is good and bad is bad period.
Developed countries have own issues 9 hours ago
Gun violence is higher in developed countries especially usa
Hhhh 9 hours ago
Gun violence is not the same as armed robbery. Don’t ever compare…
Hhhh, I appreciate your explanation. In Trump’s Uncle Sam’s country, some people, especially the youth sometimes engage in Gun Violence and not for robbery but for Gangsterism. But never try it out in Texas because they still have the Death Penalty and uses it
Mahama's Ghana 7 hours ago
Abban Papa Aba
Ntafour culprit Arm Robbers 7 hours ago
Ntafour ruling mother Ghana
VVIP Fula Rapists In-Law 5 hours ago
Bawumia's Fula turenchi in-laws are on the rampage. They have run amok. But they lie bad. We are not fools to vote for an anus washing comedian chewing cola nut
Kaku Kedeba 3 hours ago
All the reactive people suggesting capital punishment.
That is not a solution just a reaction to a crime already committed.
What we need to understand is the root cause
Poverty, desperaration poor education are a ... read full comment
Poverty, desperaration poor education are all part of it. These in turn are caused by our poor useless leaders who dont care about Ghanaians.
Once we have good leadership that address these root causes. Things will get better.
Plus a ban on firearms no one needs a gun.
Time for change
Ka 10 hours ago
Firing squad must return
sotrue 10 hours ago
Sosu and Kpebu with their cockroach head argued for abolishing of death sentence. Death sentence must return now
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 9 hours ago
Yes, I support the Death Penalty. The only problem I have for that is some innocent people will be shot and killed because of mistakes or of ethnic hatred as was done during the wicked and evil AFRC Regime which targeted mostly Akans who were Asante people.
Let us have the Death Penalty back but must be used judiciously. Some people who are possibly innocent may be killed but that will be in the minority and can be described as negligible and collateral damages. The State of Texas has a very low High Crime Rate in the USA because they have the Death Penalty for all people who murder people without justification. People who in Texas who escape the Death Penalty is when it is proved beyond all doubts that a murder was committed for Self Defense. I just like Texas for that. I am glad that Trump and the Presidents Bush supported the Death Penalty for murderers.
Kwaku Tee 8 hours ago
I'm so surprised those areas are experiencing such insecurity. I used to live along the Berekum -Sampa route and we never had those problems. Over to you Asiedu Nketia and Sammy Gyamfi you've a lot to do for your ppl.
Jay - NPP Fools 10 hours ago
May his soul rest in peace.
It is high time the Western North Police command takes full responsibility for that stretch (From Bibiani to Goaso), especially covering the areas where the road runs through Atwima Mponua (Ashanti region). The Atwima Mponua command has been focusing on the main road from Kumasi to Bibiani, and branch routes leading to mining communities. The Ahyiresu area of the Goaso-Bibiani road is less significant to Ashanti region
Neutrals Democratic Congress 8 hours ago
Accra Tdi rd used to suffer same fate. Please adopt same strategies used
Kabila 10 hours ago
Y black people
Gh 10 hours ago
Poor reporting
Papakyene 10 hours ago
Omg
Omg
Francis Mccarthy 10 hours ago
Useless ARMED ROBBERS. What did the players have with them whilst returming from a match? Were they having their wallets or what?
Akpetsi news 9 hours ago
Well I suspect pooley murder revenge
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 8 hours ago
Yup
Yup
STOP THE UNWISE DIVERSION 7 hours ago
B Chelsea is owned by an Ashanti. 99.9 of the players are from Ashanti region. Don't shift attention unless maybe you are one of the robbers
Gana Ba 10 hours ago
Why should we be experiencing in this current dispensation. Why, why, why.
Gana Ba 10 hours ago
Armed robbery
Oprege 10 hours ago
Inept Kurt Okraku and his GFA at it again — useless NDC and the Mahama curse at work
Yaw B/A 10 hours ago
When ever NDC is in power, insecurity takes over the the country. All that John mahama and his NDC think about is to give all our resources to Ibrahim mahama and makes more richer. Ewes and northerners party. Mmoa.
Yaw B/A 10 hours ago
Whenever NDC is in power, insecurity takes over the country. All that John mahama and his NDC think about is to give all our resources to Ibrahim mahama and makes more richer. Ewes and northerners party. Mmoa.
NART 9 hours ago
Massa this is not politics, AKUFFO ADDO kill people in general elections,
Please let be honest. and ask questions not politics.
Julius 10 hours ago
A sad news mmm due due.
Leo 10 hours ago
A whole premier club travelled from Berekum to play a premier league match without police escorts hmmmmmmmmmmmm how much will it cost to pay for abt 6 police officers to escorts dem ? we always sit unconcerned till something happens b4 u see dis useless football pipo to b saying all kind of nonsense to Ghanaian pipo kwasia fuo
Aden 9 hours ago
Massa, we grew up in Ghana where Hearts of Oak could travel to Tamale on the Road without fearing foko . Today, Nogerian have introduction their hell on earth into our country, and useless Muntaka as Interior Minister is doing nothing about it.
Look just ten Smart Nigerian armed robbers can come to Ghana visa free., team up with 2 or 3 like minded Ghanaians cause mayhem and go back to Nigeria in a couple of weeks. They can take a calculated risk, by the time police get into, they are out of the country.
Now, why should Police escort every team travelling g in Ghana to play.?
Ntafour Arm Robbers Gang 7 hours ago
Massa leave Alata people alone and let focus what's on ground
Aden 7 hours ago
What is on the ground today os that, they have brought their lawlessness and barbaric and wayward life into our system. Think a bit, will you?
Ntafour arm robbers Gang 6 hours ago
You think a bit... Alata people ain't got nothing to do with this robbery...it was surely likely committed by Ntafour robbers... I know Alata people have bad reputation but this one dei33.…
kolos 10 hours ago
IN THIS MORDEN TIMES ?
NART 10 hours ago
MAY HIS SOUL RIP.
PREZ MAHAMA, HON, MUNTAKA AND IGP PLEASE IS GHANA TURNING INTO NIGERIAN?
AM JUST ASKING.
LORD HAVE MERCY ON US
MAY HIS SOUL RIP.
AM JUST ASKING.
LORD HAVE MERCY ON US
zanlerigu bakuri innocent 9 hours ago
Why African ?so when the team were traveling there was no police escort?
Achakanapaya 9 hours ago
I won't be surprised if Npp Nation wreckers are behind this evil.
Look at the comment section, those saying any time NDC is in power there is insecurities.
Npp is a very demonic party and they can kill innocent people just ... read full comment
Look at the comment section, those saying any time NDC is in power there is insecurities.
Npp is a very demonic party and they can kill innocent people just to tarnish the image of the current Government.
Sp 8 hours ago
You are a very smart guy....
Kofi Seaman. 9 hours ago
Well, with all these foreigners allowed to come into the country unchecked,what do you expect? Clamp down on them by making sure any foreigner in the country past their ECOWAS required 90 days is out!!! How long must these highway armed robbery go on in the country?
KWAKU 7 hours ago
Stop misbehaving.Almost all the armed robbers when caught are our people.When it happens and they are not caught you say Nigerians.I still remember when those gold shops were being robbed many of you said Nigerians.The people are caught are all Ghanaians.Can’t you people reason for once?We have criminals here just like everywhere in the world.
Caicos 9 hours ago
The police are only active in Accra and kumasi..nsem pii
Yaw 9 hours ago
Too sad! Let’s strengthen the intelligence gathering apparatus and increase police visibility in crime prone areas (not check points).
Armed robbers still poses dangerous to 9 hours ago
We are still facing a serious armed robbers attacks,so police must do more to save the situation
The robbers should be shot on sight 9 hours ago
What sort of wickedness is that. Just because they want to steal money somebody must lose their precious life
Ali misah 8 hours ago
The things we are hearing happened in Nigeria, now is happening in Ghana?
Kk 8 hours ago
It was à bad décision to run out into the bush. The should have simplely sarounder to the rubbers. No body have died. Police have been giving this advice that even if you attacked at home dont struggle with them.
Detector 6 hours ago
Did you read the story well, pal. Their running into the bush was as a result of the shootings. The robbers did not start to shoot because the started running.
afroswede 8 hours ago
My condolences to the affected families,to the Ghana police please why don’t you put drones on the highways to monitor such activities to prevent future incidents occurring?
Benson Quarshie 8 hours ago
What a sad news, may his soul rest in peace
Hmm TV G 8 hours ago
Can the GFA look at teams travelling. G at nighf
Son of sons 8 hours ago
This is really fucked up. Really really fucked up
Kobina Ebo 8 hours ago
Very unfortunate. May his soul rest in perfect peace. Condolences to the TEAM CHELSEA and THE BEREAVED FAMILY.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 8 hours ago
Corrupt, and substandard Policing. Unsafe roads and highways in the dark, and we talk about 24-hour economy. Welcome mass graves.
Mansa 7 hours ago
All this teams need police escort
Jorn Brobbey 7 hours ago
In spite of safety concerns, JM wants to offer all Africans visa-free access to Ghana! I reserve any further comments
MANSA MUSA 7 hours ago
NO GHANAIAN WILL DO THIS STUPID THING - RUBBING A FOOTBALL TEAM??? THIS COULD BE FULANIS OR NIGERIANS. MAHAMA SHOULDN'T ALLOW THE FREE VISA TO GHANA!
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 7 hours ago
IF BAWUMIA BECOMES PRESIDENT, FULANIS WILL TAKE OVER THE COUNTRY
Kwasia,, and your mahama is bringing more Alata people so what is the difference???
L. I. Wusu 7 hours ago
The influx of migrants must be given a serious attention . Take out xenophobic mind out of my statement . We as Ghanaians must collaborate with each other and weed some of our own who also indulge in such activities . Wake up Ghana !
What goes around comes around. 7 hours ago
Little by little this country is turning into Nigeria, make armed robbery a terrorist act punishable by death sentence
Joe Atiso 7 hours ago
Why is that there is always a Surge in Armed Robbery attacks Anytime the National Demons Congress (NDC) is in power? This party that was formed with an underlying ideology/ principles of Violence promotes violence and Lawlessness that anytime they are in power there’s an Astronomical Rise in Armed Robbery and Conflicts in the country. God help Liberate Defenseless Ghanaians. What a Shame!!!
2024 was a year of deception... the same year brought us back both trump and Mahama during the presidential election in both countries... what a calamity....
Ka nokr3 association 7 hours ago
We should blame the coach they can sleep before they go
Kwesi 6 hours ago
Rubbish
Rubbish
Donatus 7 hours ago
Condolences, rest well.
Stan 7 hours ago
HIRING FACTORY-HAND WORKERS.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Joey 7 hours ago
The police should be ruthless in dealing with armed robbery. This is very terrible. How in earth should soccer team be attacked by armed robbers? People want to be rich overnight without any hardwork, and that is why a lot of them are into armed robbery. I cannot fathom any other reason for someone to engage in armed robbery.
Kwesi 7 hours ago
I know God will help the ghana police to arrest all these criminals out there.
I just have one request and that's,there should be police everywhere on the streets just as it is here in europe.ghanaians should take their peace and security for granted.
Shalom
Osei-Bonsu 6 hours ago
Hhhhhmmmm. Sometimes I'm poaitive that the devil has captured every juatice and fair human system with the wisdom of the world. If arm robbers know that firing squard is their final destination. None of them will do this. May the soul of the young man rest in peace. My condolence to his teams, family and friends.
Detector 6 hours ago
If this guy had been the son of the president or some minister, you bet thevpolucecwoukd get the killers in 3 days!
Detector 6 hours ago
If this guy had been the son of the president or some minister, you bet the police would get the killers in 3 days!
VVIP Fula Rapists In-Law 4 hours ago
Give one example. Which ministers son and how fast was the arrest? Ahmed Sualeh?
Why should you Remove The Death Penalty????? 6 hours ago
There should be Death Penalty period. !!!! How do you rule an entire nation without it, when we have wicked men all over the place waiting for the opportunity...Anyone can be murdered sooner or later..But this will put that group of wicked men in check...why are you thinking of killing the innocent when the suspect will face trial and proven beyond reasonable doubt...if found guilty after that long trail they have to be executed...Even God encouraged death penalty because of wicked men and man says it should be abolished....Tweeaa!!! This will never end
TAN 6 hours ago
Pls let’s step up and be proactive an a Nation. Even individuals. RIP BRO. Rest well.
Chris 6 hours ago
Very sad and unfortunate
Kwaku 6 hours ago
We live in a country where both and npp are just useless parties.
Mawuli 6 hours ago
Aban Papa Aba
Yaw 6 hours ago
Why should such such idiots deserve to live if arrested? Young life lost for no just reason.
The police will surely arrest them.
Rest in peace dear one.
Why should such such idiots deserve to live if arrested? Young life lost for no just reason.
Rest in peace dear one.
Chapter 4 5 hours ago
Ooh mother Ghana, why?
Truth 5 hours ago
Always Ghanaians brag that Ghana is very safe but you can never see this in most of the European countries.Now you know.Shut your bloody mouth on social media emphasizing Ghana is Safe.
Poppycock!!! 5 hours ago
All these started since the influx of Nigerians into the country!!!
Righteous 5 hours ago
I think as a nation we need to reintroduce death penalty for any arm robbery or robber we arrest ,
It is getting out of hands.
I think as a nation we need to reintroduce death penalty for any arm robbery or robber we arrest ,
TT 5 hours ago
The death sentence should be brought back.
Blatant acts like this should be judged and punishment should be death nothing else.
We are becoming very lawless.
Blatant acts like this should be judged and punishment should be death nothing else.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 5 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too
tinubus saggy testicles 4 hours ago
THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN THEY GIVE FREE VISAS AND THAT
BORDERLESS NONSENSE...WHAT AT ALL DO WE GAIN FROM THAT MADNESS?
JAIL AND DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIA AND FULANI CREATURES FROM
GHANA
GHANA
Kdarc 4 hours ago
Story doesn’t add up, he was targeted
Kwaku 4 hours ago
This is unfortunate, may his soul rest in peace. We are praying for our security agencies to get hold of the enemies of the nation (armed robbers) to face the law. A breadwinner wasted just like that, very painful. Our deepest condolences to the team and his entire family.
Kofi 4 hours ago
Is it possible to have Police patrols on our roads in the night?
Never 4 hours ago
May his soul rest in peace
Benny 3 hours ago
Mahama would rather pay false prophets, fake pastors and charlatans, etc rather than hiring police escorts
Hmmm 48 minutes ago
May he rest in peace, 35 years or 20 years? Football age? God help us
What about when the arrested person was not a member of the Armed Robbery Gang that undertook the evil and criminal acts. Just take any suspect arrested and send him to trial. If found to be guilty, just send him to the Kamin ...
Huge wake-up call to those in charge of road safety and this menace Highway robbery. Rest in eternal peace Dominic Frimpong. For too long now we are hearing of highway robberies where the vermin of thieves get away with it li ...
LOOK.... I'VE BEEN TELLING YOU FUCKKNG IDIOTS FOR A LONG TIME, THAT YOU SHOULD START PUMPING HOT BULLETS INTO THE HEARTS OF THESE WILD CRIMINAL ANIMALS, AND YOU'LL START SEEING THE RESULTS IMMEDIATELY. IF YOU WILL CONTINUE AR ...
It is true that violent attacks happen in the USA but not on roads and Highways. Yes, almost every person over the age of 21 can legally carry a Gun. I sometimes spend the whole night in my living room with my Dog which is ve ...
IMAGINATION. You are right that a child can take a Gun out and even to school and engage in shooting. The parents of that child faces the punishment which can be severe. If the Child is about 15 years and engages in reckless ...
@Elvis, the idiot
IS IT A CRIME TO GIVE GHANAIANS WITH THE CAPACITY OUR NATURAL RESOURCES TO WORK ON F ...
Hhhh, I appreciate your explanation. In Trump’s Uncle Sam’s country, some people, especially the youth sometimes engage in Gun Violence and not for robbery but for Gangsterism. But never try it out in Texas because they s ...
Abban Papa Aba
Poverty, desperaration poor education are a ...
Firing squad must return
Yes, I support the Death Penalty. The only problem I have for that is some innocent people will be shot and killed because of mistakes or of ethnic hatred as was done during the wicked and evil AFRC Regime which targeted most ...
It is high time the Western North Police command takes full responsibility for that stretch (From Bibiani to Goaso), especially covering the areas where the road runs through Atwima Mponua (Ash ...
Y black people
Poor reporting
Omg
Yup
Armed robbery
A sad news mmm due due.
A whole premier club travelled from Berekum to play a premier league match without police escorts hmmmmmmmmmmmm how much will it cost to pay for abt 6 police officers to escorts dem ? we always sit unconcerned till something ...
Massa, we grew up in Ghana where Hearts of Oak could travel to Tamale on the Road without fearing foko . Today, Nogerian have introduction their hell on earth into our country, and useless Muntaka as Interior Minister is d ...
IN THIS MORDEN TIMES ?
MAY HIS SOUL RIP.
AM JUST ASKING.
LORD HAVE MERCY ON US
Npp is a very demonic party and they can kill innocent people just ...
Well, with all these foreigners allowed to come into the country unchecked,what do you expect? Clamp down on them by making sure any foreigner in the country past their ECOWAS required 90 days is out!!! How long must these hi ...
Stop misbehaving.Almost all the armed robbers when caught are our people.When it happens and they are not caught you say Nigerians.I still remember when those gold shops were being robbed many of you said Nigerians.The people ...
The influx of migrants must be given a serious attention . Take out xenophobic mind out of my statement . We as Ghanaians must collaborate with each other and weed some of our own who also indulge in such activities . Wake up ...
Why is that there is always a Surge in Armed Robbery attacks Anytime the National Demons Congress (NDC) is in power? This party that was formed with an underlying ideology/ principles of Violence promotes violence and Lawless ...
Rubbish
Condolences, rest well.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, As ...
The police should be ruthless in dealing with armed robbery. This is very terrible. How in earth should soccer team be attacked by armed robbers? People want to be rich overnight without any hardwork, and that is why a lot of ...
I just have one request and that's,there should be police everywhere on the streets just as it is here in europe.ghanaians should take their pea ...
Hhhhhmmmm. Sometimes I'm poaitive that the devil has captured every juatice and fair human system with the wisdom of the world. If arm robbers know that firing squard is their final destination. None of them will do this. May ...
There should be Death Penalty period. !!!! How do you rule an entire nation without it, when we have wicked men all over the place waiting for the opportunity...Anyone can be murdered sooner or later..But this will put that g ...
Very sad and unfortunate
Aban Papa Aba
Rest in peace dear one.
Ooh mother Ghana, why?
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
GHANA
This is unfortunate, may his soul rest in peace. We are praying for our security agencies to get hold of the enemies of the nation (armed robbers) to face the law. A breadwinner wasted just like that, very painful. Our deepes ...