Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... For instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Kwame 1 day ago
I just don't understand why we wait for these developments to get to an advanced stage then the authorities come pulling down the structures.Sad.
@Kwame...Kay from the Netherlands 1 day ago
Kwame, I don't also understand why people will spend money building houses where they're not supposed to? I'm sure they were given prior notice, but they just ignored them. People ignore local laws and build on waterways, land demacated for roads abs other purposes. When the law catch up with them, then they play the victims. I don't empathise with such people.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 1 day ago
How much were you given to cause a rift between Muslims n Christians n Ghana? The way all children will run mad on the streets n how terrible a disease will strike you n you will eat your own maggots from your own skin B4 you die,go do research about kings who tried to create propaganda against Islam go n find out how they ended disgracefully
Akajatayogogo 1 day ago
I'm asking,after the demolition what is the government going to do there? Be is government Land.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 day ago
Where is Afenyo Markin and his NPP relatives ? Ghanaians need press conference
Wicked NDC after cocoa farmers haircut, demolitions follow 1 day ago
When you vote for a scammer, what do you expect? Has galamsey stopped? Has rhe LGBTQ bill been passed?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago
Kill muslims
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 1 day ago
Accident will end your entire family,cursed are you ,the day u were born n cursed are you the day you die
Joko 1 day ago
Heavy thunder will strike you dead
JustraC Africa Ltd 1 day ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Ksojwhwb
ASEM BISA 1 day ago
1. Who owns Anyok Holdings?
2. Why did they supervise this demolition of illegal structures on Ghana government lands?
Efo 1 day ago
Aynok Holdings is a company contracted by GoG to reclaim encroached lands belonging to it for various uses. This contract has been running for a while now.
ASEM BISA 1 day ago
Thank you, Efo, for enlightening me.
Abbey 19 hours ago
Why contract a private company when we have Engr Regt in the GAF or Architectural, State Construction Corp and Engibeer Services. Chop,chop or?
Dzool 1 day ago
When the then regional minister Henry Quartey ordered the demolition of illegal structures the NDC then in opposition lambasted the npp government now that the NDC is power find it to a right exercise. Mahama and his cronies just lied to win power. People should question why demolition under Mahama who was opposed to demolition under Akufo Addo. This current government seems to lack credibility.
Tamale North Boy 1 day ago
Eye ZU eye ZA
Jack Toronto 22 hours ago
It is Azaa
It is Azaa
Hannan 1 day ago
!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Xdate.mom
La Pleasure man 1 day ago
Are your mama and sister also waiting?
KK Adwenpa 1 day ago
Good move. They should claim all the railway lands too
Ghanaman 1 day ago
The railway corridor along the Kofi Annan road at Airport Residential area, has really devalued the properties along that road. It is now like living next to a zongo for those on that street, and the noise pollution from drinking spots and chop bars worsens the situation. I know people who have even abandoned their properties there and are trying to sell them. That corridor used to be such a serene, quiet and clean one in the 80s, when trains regularly used it. It's so sad.
BUILD SWIMMING POOLS IN THE COMMUNITIES FOR EVERY GHANAIAN CHILD TO BE THOUGHT HOW TO SWIM 1 day ago
What of the railway line ITSELF WHICH WAS STOLEN BY THE NPP foot FUCCKING solider s. ,EVEN certain MPs too took their SHARE. SOMEONE LIKE JOE GHARTEY. then. Minister for railway. Took MASSIVE BILLIONS OF CEDIS lied to Ghanaians ITS important change the lines. Rather they had STEALING the lines in MINDS . That Ghartey has to give back that Ghanaian s tax payers monies Back to the state. Look we need Accountability NOW ..
Mo 1 day ago
Long overdue. Too much illegal properties r see around.Gh gov must move hard as Nkrumah did. We r stubborn
SANTROFIE 22 hours ago
I PRAY AND HOPE THEY RECEIVE SOME SORT OF COMPENSATION
ABA 19 hours ago
This is funny.Everything that happens to people in Ghana it the President they call on to solve,why ? When shall we be responsible for our actions and ourselves?If all the 33 million Ghanaians want government to take respobsilities how will governing looks ?Please the government should stop interfering in selves induced fire outbreaks, illegal occupation in private and public properties etcmetv.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
Kwame, I don't also understand why people will spend money building houses where they're not supposed to? I'm sure they were given prior notice, but they just ignored them. People ignore local laws and build on waterways, lan ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn ...
How much were you given to cause a rift between Muslims n Christians n Ghana? The way all children will run mad on the streets n how terrible a disease will strike you n you will eat your own maggots from your own skin B4 yo ...
Kill muslims
When the then regional minister Henry Quartey ordered the demolition of illegal structures the NDC then in opposition lambasted the npp government now that the NDC is power find it to a right exercise. Mahama and his cronies ...
Eye ZU eye ZA
It is Azaa
The railway corridor along the Kofi Annan road at Airport Residential area, has really devalued the properties along that road. It is now like living next to a zongo for those on that street, and the noise pollution from drin ...
What of the railway line ITSELF WHICH WAS STOLEN BY THE NPP foot FUCCKING solider s. ,EVEN certain MPs too took their SHARE. SOMEONE LIKE JOE GHARTEY. then. Minister for railway. Took MASSIVE BILLIONS OF CEDIS lied to ...
This is funny.Everything that happens to people in Ghana it the President they call on to solve,why ? When shall we be responsible for our actions and ourselves?If all the 33 million Ghanaians want government to take respobsi ...
Good job.