Water which crisis? How much rain fell yesterday? In the abundance of waters, the fool is thirsty
Mr Smith 9 hours ago
Why create a news article out of this? These are problems for the technicians to solve. Ghanaweb telling us does not solve the problem. At the end of the day, the question remains "and so what?" GWL should announce through radio and TV about shutting down the plant for maintenance or repairs.
At first I thought it was because of galamsey.. Those responsible for that job should do their work. Why should this be news? Oya, get to work and stop disturbing us.
Shithole 8 hours ago
Yet there is a serious chief with the acclaimed accolades and power...sometimes one wonder what chiefs really do..what story write...the uneducated chief kept the water clean..the so called education doctors, phds, engineers in chiefs clothing couldn't even save a common river that serves as the souls of a region
FocusGuy 8 hours ago
They voted for useless government, they should suffer.
A government which cannot even provide basic amenity is what they want.
Judge 6 hours ago
Yes that is what we want. What can you do about it Mr. Fool calling himself Focus Guy. Focus wo maame twe not Guy. Kwasea . Your mother. This government is the best. Cry blood you animal. Damn stupid villager
Dread Kwame 1 hour ago
So, as it's ,we cherished and adored what others has made.
We're as it's.
We accept anything stupid.
We wait till it spoiled then complained.
We're are who we are.
Nkrumah, waisted his prime time,
Nkrumah never d ... read full comment
We're as it's.
We're are who we are.
Nkrumah never dies "
Why create a news article out of this? These are problems for the technicians to solve. Ghanaweb telling us does not solve the problem. At the end of the day, the question remains "and so what?" GWL should announce through ra ...
, HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary : 1400
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation (IN-HOUSE LIVING)
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Yet there is a serious chief with the acclaimed accolades and power...sometimes one wonder what chiefs really do..what story write...the uneducated chief kept the water clean..the so called education doctors, phds, engineers ...
We're as it's.
We're are who we are.
Nkrumah never d ...