What an embarrassment! A whole former finance minister being treated like a petty thief. If you have nothing to hide just come home Ken. To have a monitor attached to your ankle is really low down below.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 15 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
Blue Pen 13 hours ago
But I'm surprised NPP fanatics did not troupe to protest the long detention of Thief Ken, as they would have done if the detention had happened in Ghana. And why are they not protesting for the electronic ankle tracker as dehumanising and humiliating?
All political party fanatics are lunatics.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 14 hours ago
You are just talking about a former Finance Minister? Is Ghana not known for putting some Ghanaians some of who were Former Heads of State into a damn foolish Tribunal trial and sentenced to Death without even any Right to Appeal? Some of these were very respected Military Officers who have even been resigned or resigned from the Military. Kutu Acheampong for instance was convicted and killed on some nasty charges that he loved women too much. Did Efo Julor John Rawlings and Boakye Djan loved men.
We are not young but we very much remember a Television Broadcaster who was a Moslem and a married woman. She was a married woman but Rumor Mill had it that Efo Rawlings started having an affair with her, knowing that she was married. This is disgraceful and very unacceptable in the Islamic faith which I am reasonably versed in. The husband who was a Military Officer found that as disgusting and very disgraceful to him and his family. He also feared what Efo who was noted for his notoriety will do to him because he was Head of State and the Commander of the Ghana Armed Forces. The Military Officer was finding it intolerable. How many men can withstand another man having sexual relations with the wife. According to Rumors, the woman was made to resign from the Ghana Broadcasting Corporation and was secretly smuggled out of Ghana. Nobody heard about the woman again. And this Commander in Chief who signed the Death Penalty for Kutu Acheampong to be shot to Death because he loved women too much. Even if Kutu loved many women, we never heard that he raped the women. And it must be emphasized that Kutu had a wife and Children. How many of the Murderous AFRC officials did not love other women besides their wives. Let contributors just name me one of them. Such charges were very frivolous. Why was Afrifa who had resigned from the Military killed? Boakye Djan , Rawlings and the Tsikatas as well as the Anlo Ewe maniacs and horrible murderers can answer that. It is excellent that all such murderers were abandoned in the latter stages of their lives. The sons and daughters of these murderers were not participants in the evil and violent activities of their fathers but society will never forget and forgive them. I heard that at a point in time when Zanetor entered Parliament, a member sarcastically made fun of her by saying “HERE COMES THE DAUGHTER OF THE MURDERER.” Is it not embarrassing? She has about three Children but has never been married before. I don’t blame her but how many Ghanaian families will want their sons to marry any of them, especially when she also became a Politician but not the Medical Doctor that she was educated with stolen money from Ghana. I feel sorry for her but she should blame her parents who have become Pariah in the Ghanaian society. Nyanetor should have steered clear out of Politics and continue with her Medical Profession. How old is she? Can she get any responsible man her age to marry her? No CURFEW AWADE AKYERE NO. MMARIMA BEBO NO BALL SAA ARA KWA.
I am glad for Rawlings son Kimathi. He also was schooled in England but has steered clear from Ghana Politics. He has been very wise. I learned he is married to Akuffo Addo’s daughter? Is it true? I am just asking.
Coup 14 hours ago
Epistles man Frank Agyena-Karikari your mouth is smelling like Bugri Naabu's toilet. Go and flush it with Detol and sea water. Kwasea
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 13 hours ago
I suggest you go and drink a mixture of DDT and water because you are a nuisance to society. You can come for mixture of my urine toilet and sweat to feed your stinky ugly father and mother. I even doubt if your father is your real father. Can I have his Phone Number to call him to get a Paternity Test on you? You are a nasty disgusting and horrible fool.
WE ARE NOT IN A MILITARY REGIME- Omanba 4 hours ago
Are we in a military regime? His behaviour proves that he has something to hide. Ghanaians expect him to come down to prove his innocence.
EFFUOM GUY Frankie 13 hours ago
And this garbage is coming from pathetic meaningless Lowlife boy like you this kurasini uncivilized idiot ,,always on ghanaweb comment section... Aboafunu,, you wish you have ofori atta type in your family.... kwasia,,, now go and insult your pathetic useless parents.... spits
TWEAA DC 11 hours ago
'ASHE' FRANKIE 'PAPA'...FRANKIE GO DIE...SAY WHAT YOU LIKE...HE IS NOT IN DETENTION AS YOU WISH FOR HIM...TWEAA.
COME BACK,PLEASE- Omanba 4 hours ago
It is sad,Frankie. I just don't understand why Ofori-Atta is going through all these. Just come back home to defend yourself.
Agondrie S 14 hours ago
I pray he remains there as a citizen so that his foolish and demented party will remain in opposition forever.
What at all will it profit a man after gaining all these wealthly materials, but cannot have peace to enjoy it? V ... read full comment
I pray he remains there as a citizen so that his foolish and demented party will remain in opposition forever.
What at all will it profit a man after gaining all these wealthly materials, but cannot have peace to enjoy it? Vanity upon Vanity. God will punish you.
Koo, Germany 14 hours ago
Frankie Karikari, why do you write so foolishly? So you don't know & just don't want to know what that Ofori-Ata did to Ghanaians? Or you are NPP follower? Think twice.
And do you also not know what Efo Julor John Rawlings, Boakye Djan and their cohorts do to Ghana including the murder and torture of many Ghanaians including women who were stripped almost naked, stretched on tables and terribly whipped? What were the crimes of such Ghanaians? It was was wrong for Ken Ofori Attah to do that if he really did it. Talk about what Rawlings did to the economy of Ghana. Who did he sell all the State Owned Enterprises that Nkrumah established? Were they not sold to his Anlo-Ewe Togolese cousins? I am waiting for you to post about the financial mess that Rawlings plunged Ghana into. Stealing from the Coffers of Ghana has been the bane of Politicians since the time of Nkrumah. How much did Nkrumah for example stole from Ghana and gave it to Sekou Toure of Guinea? What about the much he spent on other African countries with the aim of uniting Africa where he would be the President of a United Africa? We’re the Arabs going to yield to be governed by a Black President. Research and find out that the Arabs of North Africa didn’t want to be included in the map of Africa because they are not Blacks and still look down on Black people. Go to North Africa and see how the Arabs treat Black Africans as inferior and sub human Beings. Yes, Nkrumah also wasted the money that the British left behind for Ghana.
Ken Ofori Attah does not need to come to Ghana to spend his supposed stolen US Dollars. He is Uncle Sam’s country with his wife and Children, Girlfriends, and friends as well as his very close Family members. His parents and very close family members are dead and very old waiting for death to come for them.
Ken, as I knew him was very smart and knew how to play the Politics of Ghana. When I knew him, he was a very good friend of Rawlings but how many Ghanaians and even Party Members knew about that. Don’t blame him. Stealing from the coffers of Ghana has been the order of the day. Can Asiedu Nketsia explain to Ghanaians and account for where he got money to buy a Super Mansion in Toronto? How was he able to finance the education of his children in Canada and the USA?
Ofori Atta is quite old and is not in any hurry to come to Ghana. Come to Ghana for what? The USA is a country where the Rules of Law works. Until he commits a Felony, not even Trump can deport him. Have people read that some Spanish Speaking people who were illegally deported from the USA have been ordered to be returned to the USA by a Federal Court.
Ken has beaten the Ghana Judiciary to it. He is enjoying the last days of his life. Hahahaha. I should be visiting him to help him enjoy Ghana’s alleged STOLEN MONEY. Let us see what much more the Ghana Judiciary can do to have him arrested and prosecuted and deported to Ghana to face Stealing Charges. Hahahaha. Ken, enjoy your supposed STOLEN MONEY in Uncle Sam’s country. Don’t come to Ghana unless you want to enjoy DUMSOR and travel on our TERRIBLE ROUGH AND NASTY ROADS. I wish you success.
Coup 14 hours ago
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari. Idle man. You have nothing doing so you have turned yourself into Ghanaweb latrine carrier. Already doing 24 hour economy at Ghanaweb . You are an idiot wai. Stupid retiree
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 13 hours ago
Hahahaha. It hurts you that I speak the truth on Ghanaweb to Ghanaians? Some of you are so fickle minded and brainwashed maniacs who don’t want to know the truth. I don’t live under any Military Dictatorship or any oppressive regime and can always say the truth . If they look bad and inconvenience you, please, you are not under any obligation to read and respond to them. Just find the Bible and the Koran to read and refresh yourself and mind from your stupidities and myopic thoughts.
Mr'dhoni 13 hours ago
Frank agyena- karikari i can see u have some mental issues so i will advice u to go and see your ashawo mother for some herbal leaves to bring back your damaged brains before u come and comment hear
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 12 hours ago
Mr Djoni, I will suggest you go and have your uncircumcised father and yourself circumcised. If you can’t afford to pay, I can help you. You can also contact your mentally challenged family members for some form of financial assistance.
I wish to have the Phone Number of your father to get a Paternity Test on you to find out if he is the legitimate father of you. Your ASHAWO MOTHER did it with one of her numerous Male Partners and dumped you on your ignorant father. Tell your father to go for the Paternity Test and I can help pay for it. We have so many Bastards in Ghana one of who became a Head of State and President. I can see your Brain has lost its bearings. That you want to provoke me on this early Sabbath. Please, leave me alone. I can be very disrespectful to you and your family and I have time for that when provoked and pushed to the wall. ODWAN NE PRAKO BA.. Go and take advantage of Akuffo Addo’s Free Education to become more learned and enlightened.
Game Changer +447935009178 11 hours ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari, panyin paaa na w'agyimi sei. Rawlings although dead and gone is still haunting the fool. There's no day this grown ass imbecile won't talk about JJ. I bet he's going to say his name as his last word before he dies. What a buffoon!!!
Ghanaian 14 hours ago
Ahh what dishonour ,what shame ,is this the legacy The Nop government leaves behind, what an idellibke mark of dishonour a permanent stain of corruption for the great elephant hmmm
Koo,Germany,can you tell me and other Ghanaians what Ken Ofori-Atta did? Did Nana Addo give him any gold mines? Did Nana Addo buy any private jet in his name?,this Ofori-Atta bullshit is a deliberate propaganda to divert attention from greater evil being done to Ghana.Discerning Ghanaians have their eyes on the ball,the gold mines cannot fit into the cargo bay of the private jet so no problem.
NPP+NDC=CORRUPTION 10 hours ago
Mr Oliver, wo haw ne sɛn? He wears a monitor and so? His passport has been seized and so? $65,000 bond and so? Are you a representative of the OSP or the Justice ministry? Kindly give us an update on the convicted criminal called Tamakloe.
Obeng 6 hours ago
Ken Ofori Atta you didn’t even see anything yet you will suffer all days of your life because of what you did to your own country you will never have peace in your life again, all your days and ways will be dark and slippery.
Kay 1 hour ago
What a shame and embarrassment? This man has sown the wind and he’s reaping the whirlwind. This man will reap what he’s sown.
But I'm surprised NPP fanatics did not troupe to protest the long detention of Thief Ken, as they would have done if the detention had happened in Ghana. And why are they not protesting for the electronic ankle tracker as deh ...
You are just talking about a former Finance Minister? Is Ghana not known for putting some Ghanaians some of who were Former Heads of State into a damn foolish Tribunal trial and sentenced to Death without even any Right to Ap ...
I suggest you go and drink a mixture of DDT and water because you are a nuisance to society. You can come for mixture of my urine toilet and sweat to feed your stinky ugly father and mother. I even doubt if your father is yo ...
And this garbage is coming from pathetic meaningless Lowlife boy like you this kurasini uncivilized idiot ,,always on ghanaweb comment section... Aboafunu,, you wish you have ofori atta type in your family.... kwasia,,, now g ...
What at all will it profit a man after gaining all these wealthly materials, but cannot have peace to enjoy it? V ...
And do you also not know what Efo Julor John Rawlings, Boakye Djan and their cohorts do to Ghana including the murder and torture of many Ghanaians including women who were stripped almost naked, stretched on tables and terri ...
Ken Ofori Attah does not need to come to Ghana to spend his supposed stolen US Dollars. He is Uncle Sam’s country with his wife and Children, Girlfriends, and friends as well as his very close Family members. His parents an ...
Hahahaha. It hurts you that I speak the truth on Ghanaweb to Ghanaians? Some of you are so fickle minded and brainwashed maniacs who don’t want to know the truth. I don’t live under any Military Dictatorship or any oppres ...
Mr Djoni, I will suggest you go and have your uncircumcised father and yourself circumcised. If you can’t afford to pay, I can help you. You can also contact your mentally challenged family members for some form of financia ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari, panyin paaa na w'agyimi sei. Rawlings although dead and gone is still haunting the fool. There's no day this grown ass imbecile won't talk about JJ. I bet he's going to say his name as his last word be ...
He is f--ked
, HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary : 1400
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation (IN-HOUSE LIVING)
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Koo,Germany,can you tell me and other Ghanaians what Ken Ofori-Atta did? Did Nana Addo give him any gold mines? Did Nana Addo buy any private jet in his name?,this Ofori-Atta bullshit is a deliberate propaganda to divert atte ...
Mr Oliver, wo haw ne sɛn? He wears a monitor and so? His passport has been seized and so? $65,000 bond and so? Are you a representative of the OSP or the Justice ministry? Kindly give us an update on the convicted criminal c ...
Ken Ofori Atta you didn’t even see anything yet you will suffer all days of your life because of what you did to your own country you will never have peace in your life again, all your days and ways will be dark and slipper ...