RNAQ's Divorce Saga: Court transcripts detail alleged assault on ex-wife

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Joy 1 day ago

Richard you are not a man. Quit from your silly actions to stay with any lady you meet next time. Money can't create 100 percent happiness.

• JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved” Romans 10:13.
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• IF HAJIA FOR REAL, THEN MONEY LAUNDERING 19 hours ago

Hajia had the Fraud Boys of the Enterprise from East to West and Armah had the Bank operating out of the radar’s reach because it was registered as a Microcredit business. All those Boys arrested recently are connected to t ...

• Marouch 12 hours ago

I am calling the attention of the Ghana Police Service and the Criminal Investigation Department Cybercrime Unit to a very disturbing situation online.

An account belonging to Dr Mumbi Seraki constantly posts messages tha ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Li ...

• WHICH PART GA IS ARMAH FROM? 1 day ago

Teshie Banku or Gbese Kormi?

• SKY 1 day ago

I am a Christian but when I was getting martied my boss who is a Muslim called me aside and told me regardless of religion, marriage issues were same and that only a single advice i he would give me..is PATIENCE with the woma ...

• The Spear 7 hours ago

You're duped. The marriage isn't the same! Go figure.

• Hannan 1 day ago

!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> Xdate.mom

• Poppycock!!! 1 day ago

Animal

• True Ghanaian 1 day ago

Hajia 4 real do am juju

• Osei-Bonsu 18 hours ago

In 2014 was RNAQ dating hajia4real? Joanna has been eye red long time ago.

• Frema 10 hours ago

She will be eye red because she has sacrificed a lot in the relationship

• The Spear 7 hours ago

Just being red-eyed invites violence against the lady? Is that your reasoning?

• Donatus 1 day ago

Flabbergasted.

• Kofi Amoako 1 day ago

Gyimiiiiiiii, aware3 y3 de k) heaven.

• Ethics Dilemma 1 day ago

And he’ll bride some idiot and get off the legal hook: Ghana law suck. Is Ghana BAR below the bar? Or just one of the beer bars?

• BigMouth 1 day ago

The scale of domestic and physical abuse is really nauseating, any scale is unacceptable.
    My question is did Joana bring a charge of abuse against this monster aside the divorce and settlement?
    If not, why not?
    The recipi ...

• Akronfo Adoonothing/MumuBawuliar/OfuiAtaaAyi- the fugitive coward. 1 day ago

Lumba news is gone do Now for 2 months plus it will be Mr quaye- romouse - truths and lies. This is Ghana. People like kokomsa, pull him or her down and, jealousy . hardly work

• Frema 23 hours ago

Madam go and take a rest from a beast you called a husband. Leave him to that mother of his. It appears you are blessed to be a business person. Call for the judgement again. What you get should be invested into a good busine ...

• Frema you sound bitter 22 hours ago

Looks like you have issues of your own. Go deal with it. From the tone you sound like a bitchy wife creating problems and blaming on inlaws

• Prekese 14 hours ago

How good is it to beat your wife, let alone in the presence of your mother ? What stops you from divorcing her if you think her behaviour is not bringing peace in the family

• Stan 22 hours ago

, HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary : 1400
    Free Feeding
    Free Accomodation (IN-HOUSE LIVING)
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• K Tsin 22 hours ago

Hmmm curiouser and curioser . This could have been settled indoors but now it has become a public event. I feel sorry for them.

• Kotei Green 21 hours ago

I have no respect for any man that beats a woman

• Ivory Mensah 21 hours ago

The chorkor rascal will never change even if he owns billions and trillions of dollars.

• Shika tse 20 hours ago

That's not true، lot of chorkor guys are real good

• Apuu 20 hours ago

Nonsense..

• He is a coward... 20 hours ago

The lady has to leave him and take good wealth away from their wealth built together as married pple.. He is a fool.. A brute fool

• Paa Rasta 19 hours ago

THE NORTHNERS HAVE TAKEN OVER THE ASHAWO BUSINESS, HAGIA 4 REAL , MOWISHA BOUDON AND THE REST ARE ALL OVER THE PLACE.. WHEN WE WERE KIDS ALL THE PEOPLE NAMED HAGIA WERE PEANUT AND WAAKYE SELLERS , TIMES HAVE CHANGED.

• Osei-Bonsu 19 hours ago

Joanna had always wanted to leave. Why did she insist the car be in her name?

• Tetteh 18 hours ago

Foolish man with a name which doesn’t fit, Osei Bonsu. Do you have a passport? Is it in your mother’s name?

• Gyemie 18 hours ago

I didn't know this guy with millions of dollars is soo unrefined and koraseni.Money just went to the wrong hands.

• Wow 18 hours ago

RNAQ IS A TYPICAL CHOKOR BUSHMAN!

• Enoch -USA 17 hours ago

Masa gyano kwan ma no nko if you longer love her

• Don 15 hours ago

No matter what, no man should lay hands on a woman.

• Lies, Deception and Fraud 11 hours ago

I have read the script carefully and I can deduce from it that it is all staged against the man to bring him down and also take a chunk of his money.

According to the writer, the last video is a recording of the divorced w ...

• Asemsebe 10 hours ago

I like your " probable legal submission" , but let's live it with the couple, for the fact that they individually know what they go through and therefore has to decide what is good to themselves

• The Spear 7 hours ago

We hear you, PRO.

• kulbogo 5 hours ago

Can the police arrest this stupid guy for domestic abuse, this fool belongs to jail, having money does not mean he is above the law, mac don is far richer than this guy and has two wife's whom he is happily living with, what ...

• JustraC Africa Ltd 4 hours ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Svvwcwbbbbwb