SHS Love, Hustle and Divorce: Richard Nii Armah Quaye’s journey with ex-wife

Read Comments Comments (41)

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

SLAV£RY OF MEN BY WOMEN*
    Every Man irrespective of who they are must read the book by a German writer Esther Villar In her book "The Manipulated Man"
    This book has caused outrage and *hostile criticism* from women, it exp ...

• Asempa 1 day ago

Maybe only in Germany. Stop the noisesence !

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...

• RAS MARLEY 1 day ago

Thank you FRANKIE for this valuable Research and Information. MARRIAGE IS NOT A COMMERCIAL TRANSACTION or a FINANCIAL INVESTMENT SCHEME. The Judge was very right in his Judgment.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Li ...

• Asempa 1 day ago

The judge has been bribed !

• Johnny 1 day ago

Exactly. The lady has a good case, she dropped out of university to support the husband complete his own. While working she used her savings to support the husband for further studies abroad .The man came back to Ghana and ha ...

• Amango Mo 1 day ago

Justice Dorgu is not serious. He needs to be reprimanded. Has he suffered brokenheart B4? I know him. He might has taken bribe. Rnaq guys greased him palm, probably.

• Osei Kwabena 1 day ago

Ghanaweb, there is no consistency in your publication. The article needs to be checked entirely before it is published. The repetition of the contents are too much. Please take note.

• Kk 18 hours ago

Its à useless and senseless publication paaaaaaza

• Uncle L 1 day ago

He paid off the judge. The judgement goes against Ghanaian law and he should be sanctioned for taking bribe. The judge is not a moral authority to make judgements to discourage divorce. Divorce exists as a legal dissolution i ...

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• A 1 day ago

The judgement is crude, unfair and heavy handed. Joana has from the scratch been with Richard. Invested heavily in the marriage financially, emotionally and physically. It’s my prayer the Appeal goes in her favor. Obvio ...

• Atta Kay 1 day ago

The guy is a foolish man, he's allowed so called celebrities to compete with his wife now that he thinks he's a successful biz man.The wife has proven to be his backbone. Initially many thought she was a Gold Digger.

• Aku 1 day ago

Wow 300k awarded to prevent divorces. Hmmmmmmmm

• Kofi uk 1 day ago

Oh okay, so this judge wants to discourage divorce, so irrespective of the abuse, the marriage must still go on? What a logical thinking, this only can happen in Ghana

• Seba 1 day ago

The judment does not reflect the real issue on the ground,i hope the appeals goes in her favour
    At least 1 third of the of their total money should be given to her.

• Yao 1 day ago

So what happens to the microfimance business? I am guessing the wife maintains her shares in the business. If I am not mistaken she put up some start up capital for the business.

• Mr Ibu 1 day ago

So the judge expect the woman to use the 300,000 ghc to take of the kids while the gentleman is chilling in private jets with Ashawo? By the way who says the woman initiated the divorce? The man's life changed towards the wom ...

• Betty 1 day ago

THE JOURNEY FOR THE COUPLES TO GO AHEAD IN THAT MANNER,NOT GH300,000 OUT OF BILLIONS. EQUITION SHOULD APPLIED

• KUMI K 1 day ago

The judge no be serious judge

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

If that is the true explanation of how they started life and where they had got to now, then the lady deserves exactly half of what they had made just before the divorce. The lady win win on appeal, if Ghana’s justice syste ...

• Aquila 1 day ago

Yes

• Asempa 1 day ago

Why did the judge say that she's a beautiful woman and she can get married again ?? What do you say to an ugly woman, then ? She needs to have a better lawyer, and appeal the judgement. Who bribed the judge?
    This judgmen ...

• Asempa 1 day ago

Stupid judge. Together these two people started their businesses, now, now, he is cheating on her, so she is divorcing you. She bear you beautiful children. Do you know how painful and difficult is to bring out babies ?

• Bishop Slim 1 day ago

If the story posted by Ghana web is authentic then the judge should be sent to mental hospital.Our local chiefs (Ga palace or manshia palace )can easily settle this case.
    Chief Justice, this is the sort of judges you’re wo ...

• Dwarf 1 day ago

The man has cheated and used the lady to acquire wealth. She deserves better compensation. No wonder the so-called wealthy people get away with crimes in court

• Kojo 1 day ago

The whole judiciary system in Ghana needs to be reexamined

• Akua 1 day ago

HMM PEOPLE ARE SO BLIND . WHAT WORK WILL GENERATE SO MUCH MONEY . ? THE FBI IS WATCHING . HAJIA / QUAYE / 4 REAL !!!!!!

• plo 1 day ago

So,why the divorce after all these long years of hard work?Please, take the case to GOD.

• Spotlight Africa 1 day ago

Contact if u need An IT Professional to help you Market your products, services, events, business etc...Very reliable, efficient : www.spotlightafricamedia.net / 0244605868

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

This judgement is flawed. The lady should appeal. The Chorkor rascal bribed the dishonorable judge. The lady contributed a lot to the wealth. But one thing is sure. A Ga man will still have rascality in him whether h ...

• JustraC Africa Ltd 1 day ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Sv ...

• mosese 1 day ago

women with money, so she wants all his money. she go and work hard, like Nii Armah is currently doing.

• Hannan 1 day ago

) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> Xdate.mom

• ObuasiMan 1 day ago

The judge on this case is a disgrace to the Ghana legal community and should be investigated for taking bribes.

• Baz 1 day ago

Some people are very funny, u read just an article on Ghanaweb and u think u have enough information to rule on the case, is it ignorance on what

• Paul 1 day ago

She should invest the 300k into a good business and make it work just as the husband did. If 3k initial investment is the only thing needed to make millions then she should start.

• Corrupt Judges . 1 day ago

Our judicial needs a clear up . Most judges re being compromised with money to pass certain judgement. N this is one of those cases including dat of Agraada.

• Stan 1 day ago

'HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary : 1400
    Free Feeding
    Free Accomodation (IN-HOUSE LIVING)
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Bitter truth 19 hours ago

RNAQ, why should u allow your ex-wife to drag u like this because of little settlement and compensation..don’t be a cheap man..how much will it take to settle this your ex-wife..u seem to be a generous man, so why can’t u ...