Behold, today is the day of salvation”
2 Corinthians 6:2.
Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 20 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
FRANKIE 20 hours ago
The best news I've heard this year. BRAVO NRSA! Anytime you see an influx of a particular brand or model of vehicle on the market, there is likely an issue with the manufacturer or other.
SUPREME COURT SHOULD BAN WOMEN FROM MARRIAGE 18 hours ago
Because 90% of the women from Ghana are ashawo.
1: They stoop too low. Any Fulani, Kotokoli and Hausa Truck Pusher can easily get a Ghanaian woman.
2:The Ghanaian woman is not fit for marriage. They will be in relationsh ... read full comment
1: They stoop too low. Any Fulani, Kotokoli and Hausa Truck Pusher can easily get a Ghanaian woman.
2:The Ghanaian woman is not fit for marriage. They will be in relationships with other men while married, sake of noko fio. Never trust your girlfriend or wife from Ghana
3: 40.6% of children born with Ghanaian women don’t have the DNA of men supposed to be their fathers.
4: Ghanaian women are only interested in money and properties. They will turn the children against the man with the hope that she will become the sole beneficiary at old age
5: They will call their pastor Daddy, buy him perfumes, shoes, suits and worship him. The husband who sacrificed for the wife and family gets his name shortened from Kofi Owusu to Koo Wusu.
6: If you make the mistake of financing your Ghanaian woman through nursing training or university, prepare to commit suicide. You’ll get the shock of your life
7: Don’t make the mistake of holding your Ghanaian wife’s bag in public. Don’t hold a placard for her to set any Guinness world record otherwise you’ll become Otoolege.
One Pound One Pound 14 hours ago
Aboboyaa and apraxia are made to carry passengers Abi? How about ambulances brought to Ghana an converted to long distance passenger cars? The same Kia lorries loaded with foodstuffs carry borla sometimes.
Dedat 11 hours ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam
Kwaku Tee 19 hours ago
Congrats to NRSA & GPRTU for banning this vehicle. I would advise that they take a second look at MB Sprinter buses.The normal Sprinter bus according to Daimler Chrysler MB, it's supposed to take 15 passengers instead of the 23 they have been allowed to take The bigger version according to the manufacturer shd take 19 passengers not 27 with the smaller one taking 11 passengers. They have to contact CFAO, agents of Mercedes Benz for details. I believe it's part of the high number of death whenever there's an accident. Majority of those buses come in as Vans, and bcoz it was manufactured for goods that's why they can manage the weight.Notwithstanding that there are some original ones around purposely manufactured for passengers. DVLA & NRSA can get the details for those corrections.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 15 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 15 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 20 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best deal to go
Truth Hurts 20 hours ago
Don't the engineers that do these conversion need guidance and co.pliance with safety method in their operations rather than killing the skill. At one point in the nation's journey we will have to stop importing and invent, how do we invent when govt can not lead the way. I don't get these leaders.
Johnny 19 hours ago
Ghana is a poor country but the nation do not lack intelligent and rich investors. Why can't the Govt ban Trotros in the cities and intra cities to create the conducive environment for investors to takeover our transport industries. I know many will complain about convenience and fast movement but if properly structured as the advance countries all those factors will be considered by the private transport companies.
Og 19 hours ago
Almost all of them are not certified engineers, just artisans, most of whom have not been equipped with the needed conceptual skills just the vocational/ on the job experience. Its quite dangerous to entrust such people with this high-stakes project.
Saintt442 15 hours ago
@Og therefore we can refine them instead of killing their talent completely. Don’t you think so ?
Osei Kwabena 20 hours ago
Ghana is a lawless country. How long had the registration of these vehicles been going on? This is shameful to the previous administration. Why did they allow these nonsense to go on unchecked?
Nana 19 hours ago
@ Osei Kwabena
Some of you have very weak brains every argument is turned into politics.Are you saying Sprinter vans turned into passenger buses also started coming during Kufour's regime? Check Voxy buses Reg Nos they are ... read full comment
@ Osei Kwabena
Some of you have very weak brains every argument is turned into politics.Are you saying Sprinter vans turned into passenger buses also started coming during Kufour's regime? Check Voxy buses Reg Nos they are 2025 or 2026
KHB 19 hours ago
What about voxy road accident reports; are u guys saying all the accidents were mechanical failures( breaking system failures, locking of steering wheels electrical faults ......... ) pls mttd tackle the ball and leave the players
Og 19 hours ago
Its has more to do with the resilience of the vehicles in such emergencies.
Pogas 19 hours ago
Ghana banned right-hand-drive vehicles long ago. It is therefore illegal to import such vehicles into the country. So why should the authorities allow these right-hand vehicles into the country in the first place with the excuse of conversion to left-hand driven by local mechanics ???.......if we had followed our laws to the latter, I don't think we shall be here talking about all these !!!
Achakanapaya 17 hours ago
This Law must work oooh yooooo.
Ghana Opoliisy.
JustraC Africa Ltd 16 hours ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Shsfcswj
Koti 15 hours ago
We talk too much. Ghana. In the 1970s Ghana produced the Adom and Boafo vehicles, were we able to improve on them. The NRSA is telling Ghanaians the Voxy vehicles are family cars and their steering wheels are moved from right to left when they are imported to Ghana. At least, the have comfortable seats made for human beings. What about the Sprinters and Nissan Urvan commercial vehicles we see everywhere in Ghana? They are imported into Ghana as cargo carrying vans only to be converted to human carrying buses when they arrive in Ghana. Doesn't the NRSA know that it same same local artisans that do the 'backyard surgery' to convert the cargo carrying vans to passenger carrying buses? Don't they know that know that most of the metals for making seats in those buses are unconventional and are dangerous to passengers when there is accident. The Voxy is not the problem but driver attitude.
kr 15 hours ago
There are many cars with similar features plying the road as passenger vehicles but being driven wisely.. What will u do about that?? Driver training and good roads shd be the solution
Hannan 14 hours ago
)))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> Xdate.mom
Mark Pepper 13 hours ago
If the price is affordable consideration better be to replace the three wheel commercial transports. Then the speed be limited to an understandable degrees. The three wheel transportation is even dangerous.
True Ghanaian 13 hours ago
In this country, we specialize in looking for cheap solutions. Which of the accidents of the voxy have been attributed to vehicle malfunction? The accidents are primarily human related. Overspeeding, wrong overtaking, recklessness and inconsiderate driving, fatigue, etc are the reasons for the accidents and not the right/left hand change.
If u ban them what happens to the over 6k ppl wbose livelihoods depend on it? Are u going to ban the sprinters, vitz, yaris, etc that have similar situations like the voxy but used for commercial purposes?
The solution is:
1. Driver education on speeding
2. Limiting them to short distance travels, max of 200km.
3. Introduce trackers / compulsory vehicle logbooks to track movement.
The accidents are purely caused by human errors, viz overspeeding, wrongful overtaking, bad judgment on the side of drivers and bad roads. Few, if any at all are as a result of mechanical problems. NRSA should work on drivers and to improve roads to minimise accidents and stop the easy way of solving such problems-BAN. At one time it was ban Urvan buses, at another time it was 207, then the Sprinter buses. In all these situations the type of vehicle was in vogue and dominated our roads, so the probability that a vehicle involves in an accident being one of those vehicles was naturally high but when these vehicles were no more popular, we didn't hear of them being involved in accidents the way they used to be. So NRSA take a second look at the issue to preserve people's livelihood and investments.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
2:The Ghanaian woman is not fit for marriage. They will be in relationsh ...
Congrats to NRSA & GPRTU for banning this vehicle. I would advise that they take a second look at MB Sprinter buses.The normal Sprinter bus according to Daimler Chrysler MB, it's supposed to take 15 passengers instead of the ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Li ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Don't the engineers that do these conversion need guidance and co.pliance with safety method in their operations rather than killing the skill. At one point in the nation's journey we will have to stop importing and invent, h ...
Ghana is a poor country but the nation do not lack intelligent and rich investors. Why can't the Govt ban Trotros in the cities and intra cities to create the conducive environment for investors to takeover our transport indu ...
Almost all of them are not certified engineers, just artisans, most of whom have not been equipped with the needed conceptual skills just the vocational/ on the job experience. Its quite dangerous to entrust such people wi ...
@ Osei Kwabena
Some of you have very weak brains every argument is turned into politics.Are you saying Sprinter vans turned into passenger buses also started coming during Kufour's regime? Check Voxy buses Reg Nos they are ...
What about voxy road accident reports; are u guys saying all the accidents were mechanical failures( breaking system failures, locking of steering wheels electrical faults ......... ) pls mttd tackle the ball and leave the p ...
Ghana banned right-hand-drive vehicles long ago. It is therefore illegal to import such vehicles into the country. So why should the authorities allow these right-hand vehicles into the country in the first place with the exc ...
Ghana Opoliisy.
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Sh ...
We talk too much. Ghana. In the 1970s Ghana produced the Adom and Boafo vehicles, were we able to improve on them. The NRSA is telling Ghanaians the Voxy vehicles are family cars and their steering wheels are moved from right ...
In this country, we specialize in looking for cheap solutions. Which of the accidents of the voxy have been attributed to vehicle malfunction? The accidents are primarily human related. Overspeeding, wrong overtaking, reckles ...
:HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary : 1400
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation (IN-HOUSE LIVING)
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
The accidents are purely caused by human errors, viz overspeeding, wrongful overtaking, bad judgment on the side of drivers and bad roads. Few, if any at all are as a result of mechanical problems. NRSA should work on driver ...