Jesus said, give to the poor, homeless, widows and orphans. Nothing about Pastors to drive Range rovers.
DotCom 20 hours ago
People shouldn't give money to pastors, most of them are criminals. If you want to give, go out and if you find someone your heart and mind feel like giving, give something to them. Defending the poor and the needy are also forms of giving and this is exactly what Jesus preached. Never give to those who sell lies, they will lead you to hell.
Kwaku Tee 19 hours ago
Definitely this pastor is not using the Bible.If Jesus Christ was around today, he would advise Eunuchs to look for work to do.This is the reason why Presby & Methodist Churches are encouraging their ministers to get a profession b4 entering Trinity College.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 19 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 19 hours ago
So when can you for once reason from your dumb and demented brains? Don’t be a Moslem but respect the people and the Islamic Religion.
Abubakar 16 hours ago
These are the imbeciles that create problems in this world .
OGyam 16 hours ago
@Abubakr, if your Islamic religion cannot tolerate insults, then you can definitely follow the precedent set out by your so-called prophet Mohammed. I do not agree with the idiot who does that on a daily basis, but Muslims like you make me even more angry. Now, you can go and find him or her and do exactly what Mohammed did,
What sort of religion is that? A template from your perfect prophet is here to guide you,
Key Individuals Mentioned in Historical Accounts:
Ka'b ibn al-Ashraf (624): A poet from the Banu Nadir tribe who wrote verses mourning the death of Quraysh leaders at Badr and encouraged war against Muhammad.
Abu 'Afak (624): A centenarian Jewish poet said to have been killed for mocking Muhammad through poetry.
Asma' bint Marwan (624): A woman from a local tribe who wrote poems critical of the Muslims and the Prophet.
Abdullah ibn Khatal (630): Executed after the Conquest of Mecca for treason, apostasy, and ordering the killing of a Muslim.
Al-Nadr ibn al-Harith (624): A Quraish leader captured at the Battle of Badr and executed, partly for mocking the Quran.
Muawiyah bin Al Mugheerah (625): Executed for espionage, accused of staying too long in Medina while gathering information.
Uqba bin Abu Muayt (624): Executed after the Battle of Badr for his intense hostility to Muhammad in Mecca.
Slave Girls (630): Fartana and another girl were executed at the conquest of Mecca for singing satirical songs about Muhammad.
OGyam 16 hours ago
@Agyena, I do not agree with whoever posts that nonsense on a daily basis, but I do get miffed with people who constantly demand that their religion must be respected.
Any good religion must be robust enough to withstand ... read full comment
@Agyena, I do not agree with whoever posts that nonsense on a daily basis, but I do get miffed with people who constantly demand that their religion must be respected.
Any good religion must be robust enough to withstand insults and criticism.
That said,this is what Mohammed did to those who opposed him or insulted him. What sort of prophet is that?
Key Individuals Mentioned in Historical Accounts:
Ka'b ibn al-Ashraf (624): A poet from the Banu Nadir tribe who wrote verses mourning the death of Quraysh leaders at Badr and encouraged war against Muhammad.
Abu 'Afak (624): A centenarian Jewish poet said to have been killed for mocking Muhammad through poetry.
Asma' bint Marwan (624): A woman from a local tribe who wrote poems critical of the Muslims and the Prophet.
Abdullah ibn Khatal (630): Executed after the Conquest of Mecca for treason, apostasy, and ordering the killing of a Muslim.
Al-Nadr ibn al-Harith (624): A Quraish leader captured at the Battle of Badr and executed, partly for mocking the Quran.
Muawiyah bin Al Mugheerah (625): Executed for espionage, accused of staying too long in Medina while gathering information.
Uqba bin Abu Muayt (624): Executed after the Battle of Badr for his intense hostility to Muhammad in Mecca.
Slave Girls (630): Fartana and another girl were executed at the conquest of Mecca for singing satirical songs about Muhammad.
Dan 17 hours ago
Islam is aware of dogs like u
A "PASTOR" WHO DOES NOT APPEAR TO BE VERY FAMILIAR WITH THE TEACHINGS OF SCRIPTURE. HE HAS CLEARLY LOST HIS WAY. JESUS CONDEMNED THOSE WHO GAVE GIFTS TO THE TEMPLE BUT NEGLECTED THEIR PARENTS (SEE MARK 7:9-13) 18 hours ago
In Mark 7:9-13, Jesus condemns the Pharisees tradition of "Corban," where individuals declared their money a gift to God (or the temple); exempting them from using it to support their parents. Today temples have been replaced by Churches or Ministries. Jesus calls this a misuse of tradition that violates the divine command to honour parents, prioritizing hypocritical religious tradition over moral duty.
CORBAN: Definition: "Corban" is a Hebrew term meaning an offering or gift dedicated to God/the Temple. The Abuse or misuse of this scripture by the religious leaders or Pharisees: A person could swear that their money or resources were "Corban" (given to the temple). This oath meant they could not use those resources for anyone else, including supporting their needy parents, even though they might still use the funds for themselves. By declaring resources “Corban,” people avoided caring for parents, directly violating God's command to honour them. Jesus condemned this ungodly practice because it broke God's commandment to "Honour your father and mother" (Exodus 20:12). Jesus pointed out to the religious authorities of his day that they were prioritizing human traditions over the clear commands of God.
The incident appears in Mark 7:11 and Matthew 15:5-6, as part of a larger debate over LEGALISM VERSUS TRUE OBEDIENCE TO GOD’S HEART.
Ultimately, Jesus is teaching that FULFILLING FAMILY OBLIGATIONS IS A GODLY PRIORITY, AND RELIGIOUS RITUALS NEVER BE USED TO AVOID PRACTICAL, LOVING CARE FOR ONE’S PARENTS.
Karikakchar 17 hours ago
Someone is looking for his personal interest obviously!
Reparations for the BLACKMQN NOW 15 hours ago
ITS ONLY IN AFRICA THIS STUPIDITY OF CHURCHES WILL BE TOLERATED.. HOW CAN THIS PHILOSOPHIES AND DOCTRINES AIDED THE SLAVE IDIOT MASTERS EVEN WAS ABLE TO FOOL THE BLACKMEN TILL DATE YET NOW TAKE OVERS ARE ASKING FOR FAVOR... ITS ONLY BLACKS WITH FOOLISHNESS FELLOWS CHURCH ORDERS.
Ofa Atta (Convert) 20 hours ago
This is why I'm glad l converted to ISLAM. In Islam you don't hear such stupid messages, in Islam your parents prayers towards you is the most potent interception. No Imam will tell Muslims this sort of nonsense. Islam says your heaven lies beneath your parents feets. The thing is Christianity has no framework, no structure Everyone can do anything however they want. Thank God for accepting ISLAM
Alkabulan 20 hours ago
Ofa Atta, I would rather prefer to be unbeliever than be a Muslim. Islamic is the most corrupt and useless organisation that has nothing to do with God. What do you no about Islamic Atta, nothing. How can Mohamed who rapid a 9 year kid name Asha be your role model?
Mr Smith 20 hours ago
Ofa Atta and Alkabulan, this is what religion is all about causing fear, panic and above all confusion. Please do some research. It was the Romans who invented both Christianity and Islam. How come the name of the mother of Jesus, Mary be found in the Koran, but the name of the mother of the prophet (Amina) is nowhere found in the same Koran? If this is not confusing then how can it be better described?
The Spear 18 hours ago
Watch the face of idiot saying we should give pastors first instead of parents, and you see a deceitful and deadly criminal! What a shame! These fools can't destroy the Bible or Christianity, but themselves.
Kay 16 hours ago
I should laugh at your statement and ignore it but I’ll educate you a bit, the Holy Quran was revealed to Prophet Mohammed(peace be upon him) over his entire adult life, so logically, his and his mother, Amina( Allah’s blessing on her) stories cannot therefore be told to him, the prophet again. The Holy Quran, among other things, contains stories of other prophets and messengers who preceded the holy prophet, like the birth of Jesus( peace be upon him) etc. There are chapters in the Quran dedicated to both Mary( Allah’s blessings on her) and Jesus(pbuh) and other prophets. These stories serves as history lessons to the holy prophet, teachings, warning and guidance to his followers. Quran is like a manual of life given to the holy prophet so he could teach and guide his followers at the time. Can anyone write a book to teach you about yourself?
Jesus is Lord 15 hours ago
Do you understand that God always wants a lamb without blemish to be sacrificed to him?
If so , then how would God choose Ishmael
( blemished son) born by a slave girl under bondage over Isaac born by the Married woman to ... read full comment
Do you understand that God always wants a lamb without blemish to be sacrificed to him?
( blemished son) born by a slave girl under bondage over Isaac born by the Married woman to be sacrificed to him by Abraham ?
Think about It !!
JESUS REIGNS FOREVER 19 hours ago
SAY NO TO ISLAM. ALLAH is chief Arabian god. Islam leads to death but Jesus gives life. Shalom
The Spear 18 hours ago
Fact!
Fact!
Nana Yaw 19 hours ago
I agree with you on the grounds that we should give to our parents first. But that God has accepted Islam as a religion is not, not, not, not. Got has accepted a terrorist organization as a religion? Then if Attaa Ayi had been alive today, he could also have formed a religious movement which would have been better than Islam. A religion whose central theme is kill, kill, kill and kill. And they call it a religion of peace.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 18 hours ago
Atta, what you have put across is not even a facet of Christianity. Do you want me to accept that the killing of many Moslems in the Arab World is part of Islam? And the murder and rapes going on in Iran, Iraq, Afghanistan, Libya and other Arab countries are part of Islam. I am a staunch believer in Christianity but the nonsense going on, and carried about in the Middle East and Sudan are never part of Islam.
I grew up in a Moslem community in the Agona Kwabere District. My best friend in the USA was a true believer and practicing Moslem. He is a Moshie man and extremely honest that I could trust my dear wife to go and do Groceries for him and even cook for him. He loved my Children who always spent time with him when they were on school vacation. My Children called him Alhaji even though he has not been to Mecca before. He was a Moslem who always read the Bible more than me.
My father’s best friend was the Regional Imam of Koforidua who is almost well versed in the Bible. Many people don’t even know that the name of Jesus that Moslems called Issah is mentioned many more times in the Koran than any other person. Islam is supposed to be a Religion of Peace but some unholy people have let their traditions, culture, and greed influence them in their understanding of Islam and make the Religion look bad and evil. That is not how Islam is supposed to be. Let us respect other people’s religions and live and worship in peace and harmony.
Cho cho cho 18 hours ago
Islam is not a religion that saves, it is a political instrument of control, as a matter of fact, it is of the devil, show me anything good that Islam has brought to the world
Lies, violence, killings, beheadings and wors ... read full comment
Islam is not a religion that saves, it is a political instrument of control, as a matter of fact, it is of the devil, show me anything good that Islam has brought to the world
Lies, violence, killings, beheadings and worship of fake deity
Ibrahim 18 hours ago
I support you 100%
The Spear 18 hours ago
Absolutely!
Absolutely!
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 16 hours ago
And do you know the numerous crimes that Christians commit in the name of Christianity? Don’t let us go there. Do you know the people who started the notorious Trans Atlantic Slave Trade? One of the Slave Ships owned by King James was named Jesus. Get to the United States and research into the atrocities that Christians committed against the American Indians in the name of the spread of Christianity. Have you heard and read about the Indian Trail? What the Europeans brought to Africa and the Americas were not any spread of Christianity but the very wicked, greedy, and unwholesome evil spread of Christianity. What most Christians practice in the name of Christ is not Christianity in any form. You can be a Christian but respect true Islam and its followers. It is quite sad and unfortunate that many Moslems, especially from the Middle East and parts of Africa is not True Islam. Just read the Koran and see the truth.
12345 18 hours ago
It is the reason to read your Bible and not be misled. How can the both the Bible and Quran be true yet contradict each other.
Either the Bible is true or the Quran is false but both cannot be true and contradict.
And befo ... read full comment
It is the reason to read your Bible and not be misled. How can the both the Bible and Quran be true yet contradict each other.
Either the Bible is true or the Quran is false but both cannot be true and contradict.
And before you go any further, read your Quran cos you obviously did not read your Bible which caused you to convert. I guess you know the cost of leaving Islam, right? ;)
Joko 18 hours ago
@offa attah you are such a fool to bring Islam here. You just want people to insult you and Islam. Newly converts like you are often fundamentalists who try to show off their ignorance. You can join boko haram no one cares.
Asantehene ba 16 hours ago
By their fruits we shall know them
Abdul-Aziz 6 hours ago
May the Almighty Allah give us the best of this world and the hereafter.
JULOR CAESAR 16 minutes ago
Allah doesn't give people the best of this world. People make the world what it is by their own deeds and actions. Most humans work towards making the world a better place, but a few evil ones prefer to unleash their evil actions, and these evil actions end affecting everyone else. Humans have to pint out wrongdoings, even when these acts are committed by their loved ones or friends, but wishing upon Allah isn't the right way.
Most of the pastors are cheating congregation 20 hours ago
Most pastors are living in mansion, driving 4x 4 vehicles and their congregation living in 1 bed room with their children, taking trotro ,wearing second hand clothes coming to church always
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 20 hours ago
I will just ask the Youth at the locality of that stupid Pastor to go and burn his Church in the night. Such dangerous and disgusting preachers should not be countenanced. Unfortunately, we are going to get some gullible Ghanaians to follow this bigot with the stupid explanation that GOD SPOKE THROUGH THE MAN OF GOD. I am encouraging the youth to totally burn down his Church and assault him. The District Assembly and the Traditional Authorities should take him up and ensure that his Church or Churches are burned and destroyed. Yes, he must not be allowed to preach such nonsense. He is a stupid and foolish fool.
Joko 18 hours ago
@frank Agyena you were preaching freedom of speech the other day but today you are inciting people to commit arson over what can be termed freedom of speech. Are you OK at all???
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 16 hours ago
I very much understand FREEDOM OF SPEECH. You have to understand that in every situation there are limitations. How will you take it if someone just insults your mother with her Genital parts? That can be accepted by you as Freedom of Speech?
JULOR CAESAR 9 minutes ago
Comical demands of a quack pastor can't be equated with the example you've given about a person insulting one's mother's genitalia. Fleecing gullible zombies is totally different from insulting another person's mother. Besides, the insulting of one's mother should not give cause for a person to advocate violence against the person doing the insulting or even acting like the Nazi buffoon Trump in urging people to assault others or cause property destruction.
SHEEPLE WHO FOLLOW WOLVES IN SHEEP'S CLOTHING! 16 hours ago
Faithful SHEEPLE. Many eagerly follow wolves in sheep's clothing because they never bother to study the Bible for themselves so they are easily led astray.
sotrue 20 hours ago
Another thief, criminal . see his face like a monkey or a gorrilla
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 20 hours ago
Even Monkeys and Gorillas look more handsome and sound more knowledgeable than this idiot calling himself a Pastor. The Youth of the neighborhood should just organize and totally burn down his Church, house, and cars and make him become miserable and understand what poverty means.
Joko 18 hours ago
Send your children or relatives in Ghana to go burn the church. You want to put other people in trouble while living free.
TWEAA DC 19 hours ago
LISTEN TO THE AFRICAN PASTOR....A HOTTENTOT FROM KALAHARI DESERT...TWEAA.
Gameli 19 hours ago
I think this charlatan was high on drugs before making this statement. Repent, Mr. Amenuku!
FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 18 hours ago
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..kkt
KWAME 16 hours ago
Please, John go and find a part-time work to support your pastoral work if you need more money. You should sweat adn feed yourself and family.
My point 15 hours ago
The people who brought you the Bible are the same people bringing you LGBTQ+ because the people are wise now and for them to control the black people again, the black should be set to destroy themselves via LGBTQ
Lord 12 hours ago
This fool is a thief
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 9 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Who cares 20 hours ago
He is the devil, not a good pastor, not a good Christian. Is it not a lavish life the pastors live with tithes. Where was the pastor when my parents were struggling to raise me. Foolish msn
Jake 20 hours ago
Did my pastor contribute to my upbringing?
Johnny 19 hours ago
Don't go to a Church where the pastor hasn't got a career , not necessary a high educated person.He could be a farmer or mason, at least something that would give him a constant income.Church members can give him gifts periodically bcoz of his good work but he shouldn't rely on that.
Ben 20 hours ago
Shut up you charlatan! God will judge you ever so harshly. Have you read Matthew 15:3-6 or Mark 7:11-13.
The Spear 18 hours ago
He just destroyed himself. Next time, he's going to say he's taken out of context.
Android 20 hours ago
I started listening to this man I thought he's on the right path....not knowing hmmmm
Royal Rich 20 hours ago
Fake pastor go away, we don't need you to tell us what we should do.
Family first 20 hours ago
How possible,even now,some married women respected pastors more than their own husband why
Cpd 20 hours ago
Thief
Thief
Gabriel Narh @Labadi 20 hours ago
Have CHRIST instructed any of you to take money from your members? He said go out and preach the gospel and not even carry wallet on you when going out to preach the gospel. Win your own soul first, always stealing from your poor members
Aminulion 20 hours ago
Stomach pastor. I strongly believe that one parents should come first before anything
Kwadwo Appiah 20 hours ago
Joshua Asroh is that what you’re saying?
Choboman 20 hours ago
Why has money become so central in our worship places these days. Folks wise up and build your personal relationship with God and leave these churches, it doesn't make sense what this man is saying
Detector 20 hours ago
'An Ewe pastor wey e like money like that!'
I'm an Akan and I must admit you rarely hear such nonsense from Ewe pastors. The Akple and okro stew is not enough for him He is into pizza.
Frema 20 hours ago
Oh OK, so we should starve and deprive our parents who through God brought us up, protected us with all their sufferings and pains and rather give all to pastors to enrich themselves, buying private jets and expensive cars, numerous houses etc. Even some dumb followers will starve themselves to give to their pastors. May God forgive us all.... shakara pastors
JULOR CAESAR 51 seconds ago
When quack Obinim flew his private jet to the gates of heaven, the Archangel Gabriel asked Obinim to produce the tithes that he had been collecting on earth for Jesus before he will be allowed entry into heaven. Obinim told the Archangel Gabriel that he used all those tithes to invest in business in Ghana in the name of Jesus. This angered the Archangel Gabriel, and he proceeded to give Obinim a good ass beating before denying him entry into heaven, prompting quack pastor Obinim to fly right back to Ghana. Yes, all you quack pastors spitting out daily lies in Ghana, the Archangel Gabriel, who happens to be the Chief Accountant for heaven, is waiting patiently for you produce those tithes books when you get to the gates of heaven.
I am a Ghanaian 20 hours ago
I said it, I knew it will come to this. I know paa.
Stitches. 20 hours ago
You are idiot, you are a fool, you are a scammer, you are totally insane. Aboooooa bi ba. Kwasiato. When my parents were suffering to take care of me where was your gbemi? Go punish you
Useless 19 hours ago
God should have mercy on this fools who called themselves men of God. Sometimes they taught us wrong interpretation of the Bible.
Criminal 19 hours ago
I don't have to read the whole article before I know that the pastor is a good criminal...
What nonsense are you talking about?
This is what you guys do each mow and then,robbing the innocent night and day all in the name o ... read full comment
I don't have to read the whole article before I know that the pastor is a good criminal...
This is what you guys do each mow and then,robbing the innocent night and day all in the name of Christ...
God is watching
Where from this teachings? 19 hours ago
That is why I'm not a member of your church.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 19 hours ago
I am a member of a Church but I don’t pay any Tithes or contributions to the upkeep of any Pastors. I sometimes single handedly pay the Electricity and Water bills of the Church. Even this, I don’t do it routinely.
Even ... read full comment
I am a member of a Church but I don’t pay any Tithes or contributions to the upkeep of any Pastors. I sometimes single handedly pay the Electricity and Water bills of the Church. Even this, I don’t do it routinely.
Even talking about Tithes, they were made to be paid to the Levites who were supposed to take care and help the needs of believers because they were not given any shares of the Promised Land and are not supposed to be working to make money. What do we have now? Our Pastors and their families have become very corrupt business people and don’t take care of the needs of the people. I have been sick for over four decades and don’t remember the last time my Church Pastors visited me. Some Church members help me out financially out of their own volitions.
I believe that the Church is an association of believers and can help when I should. I don’t however believe to be paying Tithes and other contributions to the Pastors and their families when they are not Levites and work just like me. I have no Pastor as a friend or my family friends. I am glad my wife and children listened to my admonition that none of them should have a Pastor, Church Elders, or Choir Master or Mistress as a family friend. No Pastors or Church Elders should ever visit my family when I am not at home. And I am glad my family adhered to my stipulations.
Similarly, I also don’t have any Pastors, Church Leaders etc as my friends. They can only visit me when my beloved wife and or Children are around. The Akans of Ghana have a saying that “IF AND INSECT BITES YOU FROM WITHIN YOUR CLOTHINGS, IT IS MORE PAINFUL.
I don’t call my Pastors and Church Leaders unless it is extremely important and necessary. And I don’t allow my family members to chat on the Phone with my wife and children. Many Pastors of today can be very bad and dangerous. Just be careful of them.
Yaw 19 hours ago
Look at this lazy fool bastard, calling himself pastor, how can you say such crazy stuff, I don't blame the fool!, I blame some stupid Ghanaian
who gives him their money, why in Europe here white people are building factori ... read full comment
Look at this lazy fool bastard, calling himself pastor, how can you say such crazy stuff, I don't blame the fool!, I blame some stupid Ghanaian
who gives him their money, why in Europe here white people are building factories to create jobs for their people to change their lives, your there building so call churches and collect poor people money. Your big criminal and lazy bastard,
Artist 19 hours ago
Thief!
Thief!
Son of sons 19 hours ago
So is this one too something that a pastor must teach his congregation? Oh smh. Where in the Holy Bible is this teachings coming from?
Kukua 19 hours ago
How did he get the name John Wesley in the first place? Ayigbeni nso Wesley fa wo ho b3n nanka wonnkeka ns3m hunu sei.
Percy 19 hours ago
Is this pastor crazy? We can pray without a pastor. A pastor is just a leader in the church but parents are the ones that brought you into the world and natured you to become an adult. Mr pastor, please, give me a break.
For_Shege_Reasons 19 hours ago
Thieves in sheep's clothing
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 19 hours ago
This pastor needs psychiatric evaluation. Does he even know when Christianity came to Africa? It was brought by the slave traders. Ghanaweb should stop publishing such stories
Kk 19 hours ago
Idiot preacher
Risky 19 hours ago
Any Pastor who tells you to give to him first before your parents is a demon.
Nii bi1 15 hours ago
Your are 1 million percent right
KWAKU KOVAC 19 hours ago
fiafitor
fiafitor
Kk 19 hours ago
Only African pastors will say this. My parents should be first in everything. They cared for me, provided for me, paid for my education and instead of paying them back, I give the money to my pastor. God will not bless me for ignoring my parents. I will care for my parents, provide for them and give offerings and tithes to the church
Paul 19 hours ago
Another thief, presenting himself as a pastor, my parents are my priority not u ok, tell that to your children
Barko osae twum 19 hours ago
This pastor should be building alive to rely on his importance to escape. What a load of crap. Churches of such pastors should be closed by government and burnt down.
Powerful 19 hours ago
Greed detected. Stomach direction pastor
Yaaaa 19 hours ago
The insult is enough please. He sligtly exceeded the levels for the weed and red he takes before he begins to preach
Clara 19 hours ago
I don't blame him, I rather blame the idiots who attend his church.
Marginal 19 hours ago
God says we shouldn't touch His anointed ones. Is this pastor one of them?.
Nigerians and scams 19 hours ago
Nobody is exempt
BNS 19 hours ago
Can you imagine?
Marcus 19 hours ago
Once Again Per Their Historical Background Till Date That Window Dressing Christianity Religion Is The Most Fraudulent Organization In Human History
Adg 19 hours ago
My mom is the one who give birth to me feed me till l grow who is pastor someone who is working to feed his family this man is mad
Emmanuel ANTWI 19 hours ago
It's unfortunate that Jesus own words contradict and collapse the message and position held by the "pastor". "He answered them, "And why do you transgress the commandment of God for the sake of your tradition? For God commanded, 'Honor your father and your mother,' and, 'He who speaks evil of father or mother, let him surely die.' But you say, 'If any one tells his father or his mother, What you would have gained from me is given to God, he need not honor his father.' So, for the sake of your tradition, you have made void the word of God." Mat 15:3-6)
Grace 19 hours ago
No Christian should depend on Pastors but Christ!
1 Timothy 5:8 says: "Anyone who does not provide for their relatives, and especially for their own household, has denied the faith and is worse than an unbeliever".
E ... read full comment
1 Timothy 5:8 says: "Anyone who does not provide for their relatives, and especially for their own household, has denied the faith and is worse than an unbeliever".
Even where the Bible calls us to tithe, it does not say we must give the money to the Pastor. We are told it should be brought to church so that it will be stored and then distributed among the widows, needy etc. This means the church must have a financial committee overseeing the funds brought in. The committee should be the one deciding what to pay the Pastor, the Pastor stays far away from the money box. The Pastor's work can touch someone's heart and they decide to personally gift the Pastor, then that's his. The committee can from time to time decide on salary increment or bonuses depending on the financial standing. Preaching is a calling and not a money making scheme
People study the Bible so that you are not brainwashed by people like this.
JJ 19 hours ago
Foolishness clothed as Christianity at its best.
ROGUES HAVE TAKEN OVER CHRISTIANITY- Ghanawatch 19 hours ago
Christianity is now full of such people who are 'leading their flock into the abyss'like as Jesus said. Even Donald Trump says he is a Christian and that he is destroying Iran and killing Iranians in the name of Jesus and saving the 'holyland'. And Christians believe and support the evil he is doing to Iran and Iranians. Christianty is now Jesus's proverbial Sycamore Tree in which rogues have sought refuge in and wreaking havoc with impunity.
Nyamebak 18 hours ago
The pastor is an EWE NDC member always looking for FREEBIES. Now the EWES are trying to make money from the church apart from Politics.CHEAP EWE PASTOR
Accra is dirty.com 18 hours ago
Isn't in the same scriptures which says honour thy father and mother before your longer days on earth can be rewarded in the book of the Ten commandments?Did the commandments mention any pastor names?
Asempa 1 hour ago
If Accra is dirty, go and clean it. Stop complaining !
Betty 18 hours ago
ooh my GOD, what?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 18 hours ago
WOYARE
WOYARE
Kojo Kankam 18 hours ago
Such an idiot
Nico 18 hours ago
Lunatic, Christ is in heaven, your parents are here. Money for christ ends up in pastors pockets, who first take care of themselves.
Sam 18 hours ago
These are family destroyers calling themselves preachers. Citizens, be warned
Cho cho cho 18 hours ago
This man is not working for God, he is rather working for himself, let him show me any apostle who was feeding from the people, Jesus Christ himself had his profession which was craftsman, Peter and his brothers were fishermen, Paul was a lawyer and owned a tanning business,
Jesus gave, he fed people, paid taxes, why are these religious highway men and women allowed to say these things and walk free?
Just because Christ is the King of peace does not mean that we'll allow these ecclesiastical terrorists to keep defrauding people in the name freedom of religion
This idiot should be arrested immediately and charged with preaching with intent to exploit and defraud believers
The Truth 18 hours ago
These are preachers destroying Christianity. I will rather give to the poor than to give it to a pastor who is already rich.
Osei-Bonsu 18 hours ago
Stewpid fooooooool. Thieves parading themselves as preachers. Lazy man who think people's children should take care of him before their parents who paid school fees. What is special about pastors?
Fawzy 18 hours ago
I will always give to my parents before thinking of giving to my pastor or imam
B B 18 hours ago
Pastor, please kindly give me direction either to your Church or your Home. I'm on my way parents of any amount from me their son. I'm bringing everything to you because you are extremely important than my lovely parents.
B B 18 hours ago
I'm denying my parents of any money.
12345 18 hours ago
In the Bible, such a person who puts his pastor above his family is called in INFIDEL!
Prince 18 hours ago
Stomach pastor
Kk 18 hours ago
Only fools will listing to this semon and fall for it. Apuuuuuu. My parent have not received money from me and i am going to give it to pastor, nonsense
Arkhosua 18 hours ago
Are members of this church mad people? How can they hear and think it still.makes sense to belong there????
Action man 18 hours ago
Is this pastor normal? Parents First. Pastors last.
Stop listening to motivational or inspirational speakers 18 hours ago
Have stopped listening to this people because they are interested in receiving money from the members for no work done. Using jesus christ as a business opportunity
YAO 18 hours ago
This is real Nonsens and selfishness.My pastorfriend in Germany has apoultry Farm and a big Garden with various things -among others potatoes .The Family does not relevant solely on buying everything.Most Ghanaians have knowledge of farming which they practise for their own good!!!
Spot on.. Mark 7:11 said the same thing 17 hours ago
They read that and disregard it.... Or perhaps they don't even know as Pastors. It's up to congregation to know the word for yourself
Read Matthew 15:4-6.. JESUS criticised these Pastor's sayings 18 hours ago
The word corban was used... You cant make excuses for religious reasons and starve your parents... Christ doesnt like it.
Those who don't read will be fooled by this Pastor
The word corban was used... You cant make excuses for religious reasons and starve your parents... Christ doesnt like it.
Spot on.. Mark 7:11 said the same thing 17 hours ago
They read that and disregard it.... Or perhaps they don't even know as Pastors. It's up to congregation to know the word for yourself.
Co2 18 hours ago
Pastor what do you need money for
Mohammed Tolon. 18 hours ago
More than the DEVIL. Will not be surprise to hear of this pastor charging his congregants for his services.
Coven 18 hours ago
This animal need to be arrested and fed to lions. I think its time we start persecution of this criminal animals
Ghana ba 18 hours ago
Pls pastor then play a role by also taking care of the child right from the first day the child was born.
Gyasi 18 hours ago
Really?
Really?
Yaw 17 hours ago
Useless man. Why don't you turn manshawo and give birth to several children to give you the money you expect. Family wrecker.
gobeh 17 hours ago
who has he saved with his blood
Osei-Bonsu 17 hours ago
This stewpid preacher does not know the smallest church is a household? That same father who refuses to read the bible and become the prieat of his household are the ones making you preachers feel you are special.
Yaw 17 hours ago
Another mumu gyimie village boy Ofui kwasia Ofui keep quiet
Daniel Yaw Owusu 17 hours ago
He who teaches you to neglect the roots that bore you, and water only his field, is no servant of Christ but a seeker of his own harvest.
Mel 17 hours ago
THIEF, THIEF,THIEF to the highest.
Patrick 17 hours ago
Foolish man, fake pastor, fraudster.
Rahim 17 hours ago
See this man too, you all talk rubbish when you get the platform
John 17 hours ago
You are a manipulative person disguised as a pastor. On what basis do you make such claim and attribute it to the bible?
Blind man leading blind people....stomach pastor!
You are a manipulative person disguised as a pastor. On what basis do you make such claim and attribute it to the bible?
Wifi Ghana 17 hours ago
haha
haha
Nkontompo 17 hours ago
Aboa bi ba sisifoo
Remember no man is your spiritual head.. Only God 17 hours ago
These are lies
Karley 17 hours ago
This Pastor paa eeei I hold my words
Tony 17 hours ago
You are a thief, these are the con men parading around as pastors.
Enoch 17 hours ago
Wow?
Wow?
Samy 17 hours ago
Lazy pastor go and farm to make a living
Samus 16 hours ago
These fake prophets and pastors have 5 private cars or more and they still want people to take tro tro to church and pay collections and tithes.
Obuo 16 hours ago
Kwasia charlatan
Paa Jackson 16 hours ago
Waaa wai. Aaaaaaaa
Rose 16 hours ago
I see your face I see ogogoro man wey e turn pastor
Yao 16 hours ago
Very stupid and greedy preacher
Higher 16 hours ago
mumu pastor
mumu pastor
k 16 hours ago
What this pastor is saying is a 100% true. Give to your pastor before your parents. Pastors are Gods representative on earth hahaha kikiki….. Black man and stupidity is like 1 and 2. Fake pastors obviously lead fake people. Fools
Sage 16 hours ago
Oh Man of God Slowww kraa
The little i know 1 Timothy 5:8
Is my basis
Is my basis
Anuwar 16 hours ago
Ghanaians are descending nowadays………I am so happy with the level of condemnation and believe me our current crop of pastors and Malam’s will help in the collapse of religion in no time. Our eyes are indeed opening. They brought us religion that teaches us to seek for heaven and ignore the worldly materials yet they developing their countries and enjoying the best of this life. Visit the countries in the gulf, Europe and the Americans and see how flamboyant their living and commit all form of atrocities……..hmmmmmm. One ☝️ day …..just one day the black man eye will open
Obour 16 hours ago
Simply an idiot and greedy fool speaking. Only in Africa will these sort of things be propagated to the gullible masses. Ghana is full of pastors. This is a disease and destroying the country.
Hmmm 16 hours ago
Chairman I disagree
Brigadier Sabari v.2 16 hours ago
Such a con artist playing on the stupidity and ignorance of dumb congregation.
Tosh 16 hours ago
The IQ of the congregants, usually is a reflection of the IQ of these "one man" church pastors. There is no cure for stupidity.
Know your boundaries 16 hours ago
Pure rubbish
Parents took care of these people before you met them
Who told you spiritual work is about money
You want other people's money because you are their pastor who said its you who will take them to the other si ... read full comment
Pure rubbish
You want other people's money because you are their pastor who said its you who will take them to the other side Jesus Christ kraaa didn't know who will make it when asked
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 15 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best hk for the road
Asakramitoga 15 hours ago
Who is this stupid Ayigbe pastor. Without parents can he be born to become a pastor. Stupid stomach Judas of the Church
Jkm 15 hours ago
This is not biblical
Kingquash 15 hours ago
That is a wayward teaching. Are you this so called pastor now in the place of God? Where in the Holy Scriptures was this mentioned? People like you are manipulators with greed and selfish motives who wolves parading as sheep. I pray that the Spirit of God exposes you!
Truth is only one 15 hours ago
I will give to my mother 1000 times before Parasite like you.
Patrick 15 hours ago
A Respectful Open Letter to the Pastor
Dear Pastor Agble,
Grace and peace to you in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.
I am writing with respect for your office and appreciation for the work you do in shepherding God’s p ... read full comment
Dear Pastor Agble,
I am writing with respect for your office and appreciation for the work you do in shepherding God’s people. My intention is not to argue, but to seek clarity and alignment with Scripture on a matter that affects families, congregations, and the integrity of Christian teaching.
Recently, you taught that “any preacher who tells you to give to your parents before your pastor is not working for Christ.” I understand the desire to emphasise the importance of supporting spiritual leadership. However, this particular statement raises serious biblical and ethical concerns that I believe deserve careful reflection.
1. Scripture places parents in a category no pastor occupies
The Bible gives a direct command:
“Honor your father and mother.” (Exodus 20:12; Ephesians 6:2)
This command is never downgraded, replaced, or made secondary to honouring spiritual leaders. Parents give life, nurture, protection, and lifelong sacrifice. Pastors guide spiritually, which is deeply important, but not superior to the Godordained role of parents.
To elevate pastoral honour above parental honour is to place pastors where God has not placed them.
2. The Bible’s hierarchy of responsibility begins with family
Paul writes:
“If anyone does not provide for his relatives, especially his own household, he has denied the faith and is worse than an unbeliever.”
— 1 Timothy 5:8
This means that neglecting one’s parents in order to give to a pastor is not an act of faith—it is a denial of it.
Family care is not optional; it is foundational to Christian obedience.
3. Jesus Himself condemned teachings that bypass parental responsibility
In Mark 7:9–13, Jesus rebuked religious leaders who encouraged people to dedicate money to God (Corban) while neglecting their parents. He said they were:
“rejecting the commandment of God in order to establish your tradition.”
Your statement unintentionally mirrors that same error:
“Give to your pastor first, not your parents.”
This is precisely the kind of teaching Jesus corrected.
4. The logic behind the teaching is flawed
Your message suggests that because pastors play a spiritual role, they should be financially prioritised above parents. But:
Parents and pastors have different roles, not competing ones.
Honoring one does not require dishonoring the other.
A pastor benefits financially from members’ giving, which creates a conflict of interest if he teaches that he should come before their parents.
A Christlike shepherd would say:
“Take care of your parents. If you are able to give after that, give freely and joyfully.”
5. A biblical pattern of giving is balanced and healthy
Scripture presents a clear order:
1.Care for your household and parents (1 Tim 5:8; Ex 20:12)
2.Support the work of the gospel, including pastors (1 Tim 5:17–18)
3.Care for the poor, widows, and vulnerable (James 1:27)
This is not antipastor.
It is pro-Bible, pro-family, and pro-integrity.
6. A humble request
Pastor, I ask you with sincerity and respect to reconsider this teaching in light of Scripture. Our faith is strengthened when our leaders uphold the full counsel of God—not only the parts that emphasise spiritual authority, but also those that protect families, honour parents, and guard the vulnerable.
I believe your heart is for God’s people. I believe you desire truth. And I believe that revisiting this teaching will bring clarity, healing, and trust to those who look to you for guidance.
May the Lord grant us all wisdom, humility, and courage to align our words with His Word.
With respect and in Christian love,
Patrick
Nii Zamramah Kotokoli Ayegbey 15 hours ago
Where in the Bible can your claim be supported please
Asempa 15 hours ago
Giving to the church before your parents statement is braining washing.
You know that if we all stop giving to the churches, they would go out of business ?
Bajamina 15 hours ago
How do some people get the opportunity to become pastors?
Imagine the congregation believe this lies how do we grow as a nation.
I don't like disrespecting elders but this Man is greedy and wants to drink the blood of the poor and ignorant people.
Osei Kwabena 14 hours ago
God have mercy. Is this pastor insane? My parents are more important than pastors because they brought me to the world by God's grace, and I have to take care of them.
I will never waste my money on ONE MAN CHURCHES where t ... read full comment
God have mercy. Is this pastor insane? My parents are more important than pastors because they brought me to the world by God's grace, and I have to take care of them.
I will never waste my money on ONE MAN CHURCHES where they live comfortably while the congregations suffer. Where in the Bible teaches that we should give to pastors before our parents? SHAME ON YOU.
gh.citizen 14 hours ago
Mr Pastor is like you are looking at your own bile in which the following verses can't be found. So, to help educate yourself, refer to the following verses in the bible.
1. Exodus 20:12. It says, Honour your father and your ... read full comment
Mr Pastor is like you are looking at your own bile in which the following verses can't be found. So, to help educate yourself, refer to the following verses in the bible.
1. Exodus 20:12. It says, Honour your father and your mother, that your days may be long upon the land which the Lord God has given you.
2. Ephesians 6:2-3 highlights that honouring parents is the first commandment to include a direct promise that it may go well with you and that you may live long in the land.
In these two verses, which are just a few verses out of many, NO pastor is mentioned.
So, Mr. Pastor, educate yourself well when it comes to honouring of parents.
Tqui 14 hours ago
Greedy stupid man!! Where in the Bible does it say that!!!
Obroniba 13 hours ago
Well, I shall feed my parents and animals before thinking of a lazy fake idiot of a pastor. What is the probability that even you the pastor will go to paradise? When my parents were struggling to take care of me from childhood to adulthood, where were you? Lazy thief man of a fake pastor. Only idiots with no manners will go to devilish church. Nonsense ayigbe man, he wants to enjoy the toil of the vulnerable.
bisa 12 hours ago
YOU ARE FOOL,TELL YOU CHILDREN TO LOOK AFTER YOU
Esi 12 hours ago
BY THEIR FRUITS YE SHALL KNOW THEM
Alpha Romeo 12 hours ago
Julor, naked thief and a charlatan calling himself a pastor. Wolves in sheep skin. They shall be known by their word and deed!!!
Vincent 12 hours ago
You follow this one at your own peril.
Ministry is not a business, ministry is not a meal ticket, ministry is not a vocation.
It's about reaching out to perishing souls.It's about revelation of Jesus, an encounter with the ... read full comment
Ministry is not a business, ministry is not a meal ticket, ministry is not a vocation.
It's about reaching out to perishing souls.It's about revelation of Jesus, an encounter with the Good news that has power to save.
His kind have commercialized and merchandised the gospel for self angradisement.
Enough 12 hours ago
Is this so-called man of God alright? Please don't allowed this thief to steal from you, can you imagine someone preaching. Stupid, idiot, miserable and empty headed man
K. Kusi 12 hours ago
Stupid! Devils parading as men of God. Hell fire for you.
Jim 12 hours ago
So this guy is saying church members should give money to him before giving to their parents? Christ is watching this man, and I hope his church members have taken notice of this.
Foxy Trotter 11 hours ago
Pastors and politicians are destroying Ghana.
Preaching gor filthy lucre 11 hours ago
This man doesn't differentiate between giving for 's work through normal tithes, offerings, special offerings, such as projects offerings etc and giviing to the Pastor which is personally. Giving yo the Pastor is personal and voluntary. This Pastor like money. The Bible warns us against preaching for filthy lucre. If we neglect our parents, house keep the Bible warns us us that if we neglect to provide for our own house we are more than an infidel.
JustraC Africa Ltd 11 hours ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Kkkihwheh
Nana 10 hours ago
For pastors to ride in big cars right...we hear
Kwame Angel 10 hours ago
So that when the parents are in need, they can run to the pastor. Kwasea pastor. Idiotic, greedy man of the gods.
Hannan 9 hours ago
~> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> Xdate.mom
Yes. 9 hours ago
What of giving to the poor directly?
Isaac Lartey-young 5 hours ago
I am sad about his name John....which is reverend by my Church. He should go back to his vestry and consult his Bible well and come again.
Barko osae twum 3 hours ago
Why on earth should l rather give my spare cash to my pastor which thankful l have never had one since l left action chapel airport branch over 30years ago for what l witnessed , was told and heard plus the treatment of my darling Fracesca. Why on earth will l give my money to the pastor who lacks nothing as hos bills, food shopping, fuel for his car is all paid for. Whilst my poor mothers pension cant even feed her , much more but her monthly medication of 32 different medications. I will be sinning against the l9rd or pastor if l gave him money instead of my mother. My mother held my hand to school, sunday school, paid all my school fees. There was no free education at my time. She sacrificed to take us private school . Then only to hear we rather supporting the pastor with all our earning for doing nothing in our life. Hell will burn me alive as jesus himself wont be happy with me. The government should ban monday to friday churches mushroomed across the entire country. Where citizen go from 6am till 12 midnight 7 days aweek. With nothing to show for as a form of prigress,blessing, miracles or breakthrough in their life. They end up sleep with these pastors or so called men of god through indoctrination, scams, hypnosis. God of thunder , lightening and floods will punish and curse all these fake so called pastors, prophets etc and their generation. Its about time we ban all churches from opening during the weekday aoart from friday evenings, saturdays and sundays all churches must make it a point to close by 5pm so that worshipers can get home on time to get ready for the next days work in other to arrive and report on time.
Shithole country! 2 hours ago
I really hope that he preached his disgraceful sermon in Ewe, not because I disrespect the Ewe language, but because it would limit the number of people who heard and understood what he said. And whoever hears and does what the pompous trickster says deserves to be with him. I am positive that he can't make these statements in Rwanda for one simple reason. In Rwanda, he would never be given a licence to preach.....not even to a pack of dogs. Shithole country!
GlamorLife# 1 hour ago
Pastors are now sammers
Agbedefu 1 hour ago
Crazy guy, pastor my ass
JULOR CAESAR 26 minutes ago
No, I refuse to contribute my money to religious liars forever misusing God's name to fleece gullible zombies. I work for myself, not for Christ. And you these quack pastors and quack prophets don't have any proof that Christ asked you to be his collection agents, so you have no business running your Houses of Deceptions (Churches) as if you were operating toll booths. DontTitheThem.com. All organized religions are man-made and full of religious deceptions. God is not in a book.
People shouldn't give money to pastors, most of them are criminals. If you want to give, go out and if you find someone your heart and mind feel like giving, give something to them. Defending the poor and the needy are also f ...
Definitely this pastor is not using the Bible.If Jesus Christ was around today, he would advise Eunuchs to look for work to do.This is the reason why Presby & Methodist Churches are encouraging their ministers to get a profes ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........B ...
@Abubakr, if your Islamic religion cannot tolerate insults, then you can definitely follow the precedent set out by your so-called prophet Mohammed. I do not agree with the idiot who does that on a daily basis, but Muslims l ...
Any good religion must be robust enough to withstand ...
In Mark 7:9-13, Jesus condemns the Pharisees tradition of "Corban," where individuals declared their money a gift to God (or the temple); exempting them from using it to support their parents. Today temples have been replaced ...
ITS ONLY IN AFRICA THIS STUPIDITY OF CHURCHES WILL BE TOLERATED.. HOW CAN THIS PHILOSOPHIES AND DOCTRINES AIDED THE SLAVE IDIOT MASTERS EVEN WAS ABLE TO FOOL THE BLACKMEN TILL DATE YET NOW TAKE OVERS ARE ASKING FOR FAVOR... I ...
This is why I'm glad l converted to ISLAM. In Islam you don't hear such stupid messages, in Islam your parents prayers towards you is the most potent interception. No Imam will tell Muslims this sort of nonsense. Islam says y ...
Ofa Atta, I would rather prefer to be unbeliever than be a Muslim. Islamic is the most corrupt and useless organisation that has nothing to do with God. What do you no about Islamic Atta, nothing. How can Mohamed who rapid a ...
Ofa Atta and Alkabulan, this is what religion is all about causing fear, panic and above all confusion. Please do some research. It was the Romans who invented both Christianity and Islam. How come the name of the mother of J ...
I should laugh at your statement and ignore it but I’ll educate you a bit, the Holy Quran was revealed to Prophet Mohammed(peace be upon him) over his entire adult life, so logically, his and his mother, Amina( Allah’s bl ...
( blemished son) born by a slave girl under bondage over Isaac born by the Married woman to ...
Fact!
I agree with you on the grounds that we should give to our parents first. But that God has accepted Islam as a religion is not, not, not, not. Got has accepted a terrorist organization as a religion? Then if Attaa Ayi had bee ...
Atta, what you have put across is not even a facet of Christianity. Do you want me to accept that the killing of many Moslems in the Arab World is part of Islam? And the murder and rapes going on in Iran, Iraq, Afghanistan, L ...
Lies, violence, killings, beheadings and wors ...
I support you 100%
Absolutely!
And do you know the numerous crimes that Christians commit in the name of Christianity? Don’t let us go there. Do you know the people who started the notorious Trans Atlantic Slave Trade? One of the Slave Ships owned by Kin ...
And befo ...
Allah doesn't give people the best of this world. People make the world what it is by their own deeds and actions. Most humans work towards making the world a better place, but a few evil ones prefer to unleash their evil act ...
I will just ask the Youth at the locality of that stupid Pastor to go and burn his Church in the night. Such dangerous and disgusting preachers should not be countenanced. Unfortunately, we are going to get some gullible Ghan ...
I very much understand FREEDOM OF SPEECH. You have to understand that in every situation there are limitations. How will you take it if someone just insults your mother with her Genital parts? That can be accepted by you as F ...
Comical demands of a quack pastor can't be equated with the example you've given about a person insulting one's mother's genitalia. Fleecing gullible zombies is totally different from insulting another person's mother. Beside ...
Even Monkeys and Gorillas look more handsome and sound more knowledgeable than this idiot calling himself a Pastor. The Youth of the neighborhood should just organize and totally burn down his Church, house, and cars and make ...
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks ...
This fool is a thief
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Li ...
Don't go to a Church where the pastor hasn't got a career , not necessary a high educated person.He could be a farmer or mason, at least something that would give him a constant income.Church members can give him gifts period ...
Thief
Have CHRIST instructed any of you to take money from your members? He said go out and preach the gospel and not even carry wallet on you when going out to preach the gospel. Win your own soul first, always stealing from your ...
Oh OK, so we should starve and deprive our parents who through God brought us up, protected us with all their sufferings and pains and rather give all to pastors to enrich themselves, buying private jets and expensive cars, n ...
When quack Obinim flew his private jet to the gates of heaven, the Archangel Gabriel asked Obinim to produce the tithes that he had been collecting on earth for Jesus before he will be allowed entry into heaven. Obinim told t ...
This is what you guys do each mow and then,robbing the innocent night and day all in the name o ...
Even ...
who gives him their money, why in Europe here white people are building factori ...
Thief!
Idiot preacher
fiafitor
Only African pastors will say this. My parents should be first in everything. They cared for me, provided for me, paid for my education and instead of paying them back, I give the money to my pastor. God will not bless me for ...
Nobody is exempt
Can you imagine?
It's unfortunate that Jesus own words contradict and collapse the message and position held by the "pastor". "He answered them, "And why do you transgress the commandment of God for the sake of your tradition? For God command ...
E ...
Christianity is now full of such people who are 'leading their flock into the abyss'like as Jesus said. Even Donald Trump says he is a Christian and that he is destroying Iran and killing Iranians in the name of Jesus and s ...
ooh my GOD, what?
WOYARE
Such an idiot
This man is not working for God, he is rather working for himself, let him show me any apostle who was feeding from the people, Jesus Christ himself had his profession which was craftsman, Peter and his brothers were fisherme ...
Stomach pastor
This is real Nonsens and selfishness.My pastorfriend in Germany has apoultry Farm and a big Garden with various things -among others potatoes .The Family does not relevant solely on buying everything.Most Ghanaians have knowl ...
Really?
haha
Aboa bi ba sisifoo
These are lies
Wow?
Kwasia charlatan
Waaa wai. Aaaaaaaa
mumu pastor
What this pastor is saying is a 100% true. Give to your pastor before your parents. Pastors are Gods representative on earth hahaha kikiki….. Black man and stupidity is like 1 and 2. Fake pastors obviously lead fake people. ...
Is my basis
Ghanaians are descending nowadays………I am so happy with the level of condemnation and believe me our current crop of pastors and Malam’s will help in the collapse of religion in no time. Our eyes are indeed opening. Th ...
Chairman I disagree
Pure rubbish
You want other people's money because you are their pastor who said its you who will take them to the other si ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
This is not biblical
That is a wayward teaching. Are you this so called pastor now in the place of God? Where in the Holy Scriptures was this mentioned? People like you are manipulators with greed and selfish motives who wolves parading as sheep. ...
Dear Pastor Agble,
I am writing with respect for your office and appreciation for the work you do in shepherding God’s p ...
I don't like disrespecting elders but this Man is greedy and wants to drink the blood of the p ...
I will never waste my money on ONE MAN CHURCHES where t ...
1. Exodus 20:12. It says, Honour your father and your ...
Well, I shall feed my parents and animals before thinking of a lazy fake idiot of a pastor. What is the probability that even you the pastor will go to paradise? When my parents were struggling to take care of me from childho ...
It's about reaching out to perishing souls.It's about revelation of Jesus, an encounter with the ...
This man doesn't differentiate between giving for 's work through normal tithes, offerings, special offerings, such as projects offerings etc and giviing to the Pastor which is personally. Giving yo the Pastor is personal and ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Kk ...
Why on earth should l rather give my spare cash to my pastor which thankful l have never had one since l left action chapel airport branch over 30years ago for what l witnessed , was told and heard plus the treatment of my da ...
I really hope that he preached his disgraceful sermon in Ewe, not because I disrespect the Ewe language, but because it would limit the number of people who heard and understood what he said. And whoever hears and does wha ...
Pastors are now sammers
Crazy guy, pastor my ass
No, I refuse to contribute my money to religious liars forever misusing God's name to fleece gullible zombies. I work for myself, not for Christ. And you these quack pastors and quack prophets don't have any proof that Christ ...