Shut up Franklin with your stinking mouth odor. Siaaaa
J 1 day ago
John Mahama is paying well so he doesn't see anything wrong with him,such a dishonest man.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 22 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
sotrue 23 hours ago
He himself was the “ mother serpent of corruption “
TWEAA DC 22 hours ago
MR KNOW ALL FRANKLIN CUDJOE, GO ON AND ADVICE YOUR JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI AND LEAVE NANA ADDO ALONE...FREE SHS HAS BEEN CANCELLED ON YOUR ADVICE AND GHANAIANS ARE HAPPY WITH YOU...SO GO ON, ON AND ON...WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR GOOD ADVICE...TWEAA.
FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 21 hours ago
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..kk
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 12 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
TSITSURU 1 day ago
But who told you that the useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size human being akuffo addo was interested in governance? He was only interested in stealing and smoking of weed with his family of monkeys and traitors and baboons and criminals and apes and monkeys and idiots. Gbemelawo.
Salim 1 day ago
The most stupid,useless and arrogant president Ghana had ,NPP ,never again
Kk 1 day ago
Think about your parents. If npp does not come to power again no one wilk come to your imbecil parents for food
Koti 1 day ago
No one expects you to say anything good about him.
Abeiku Crentsil 1 day ago
Massa truth be told. Akufo Addo be borla
Kwaku Tee 23 hours ago
I have never come across someone who is a member of Think-tank who is so arrogant and always feels his views are the only solution to issues like Franklin Cudjoe. He always sees his critics as his enemies and sometimes rain insults on them.
Joko 21 hours ago
@Kwaku ,Akufo addo was a complete failure and anything said about him concerning his failure is true. I don't know any honest Ghanaian who can defend akufo addo.
Wgoku 1 day ago
Akuffo Addo was a CROOK loaded with a criminal, self-centred and greed agenda to steal and loot from Ghana. He was just waiting to become the President to fulfilled his agenda. Akuffo Addo knew Ken Ofori-Attah was stealing, he knew he was doing the exact dirty work of stealing from the people of Ghana. Ken Ofori-Attah travelling IMMEDIATELY after the hangover of government was the master plan of Akuffo Addo who gave him new position of "Ghana International Investment ambassador". Ken Ofori-Attah maybe rather suprise that Akuffo Addo was not able to CONTAIN President Mahama from investigating him.
Papakyene 1 day ago
Wat is Mahama Doing?
Enriching his family, is it not obvious ?
Gyimii saaaaa
Ibrahim Mahama just bought a jet , a year after his brother became a president.
We r not fools wai
Wat is Mahama Doing?
Gyimii saaaaa
We r not fools wai
Papakyene 1 day ago
Whats wrong with free senior high school policy?
Its abt priorities and doable.
Ur frd Mahama is using our money in acquiring private jets.
Advise him to come out with good policies.
Nonsense
Nonsense
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
All these insults and accusations are like broken records playing discord,your goldmines and anything gold are being plundered but you're pretending you've not heard or seen,are you being offered shares in the loot,my dear Franklin?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
KWAME PETER SO YOU THINK IBRAHIM MAHAMA WHO OWNS GYATA CEMENT FACTORY ESTABLISHED DURING AKUFFO ADDO REGIME CANNOT ACQUIRE A JET? BUT DANGOTE CAN?. HOW CAN MAHAMA, WITHIN A YEAR OF BECOMING A PRESIDENT HELP HIS BROTHER BUY A JET?. EVEN AKUFFO ADDO WHO RULED FOR 8 YEARS AND STOLE A LOT OF MONEY WITH OFORI ATTA COULD NOT BUY A JET
Kk 1 day ago
But he was able to implement the free education,so what’s your point.One day you guys will remember Nana Addo
Conscience 23 hours ago
Yes we will remember him as a leader who stole from Ghanaians, very arrogant, disrespectful, proud and insensitive to the plight of Ghanaians and worst government in history of the fourth republic.
Frankin Cudjoe womaametw3 20 hours ago
Your dirty god Mahama has giving the whole nations mining industry to his brother but as usual an NDC poor fool will still think his god Mahama loves him.
No Mercy 1 day ago
Akuffo Addo and Ofori Atta were Thieves and, Ofori Atta Ran away to America with illegal Stay Permit.Now Ofori Atta is Facing troubles.This is Karma.Ghana has been ruled by Criminals up to date.Mahama is now Stealing the States Money, Nigerians are coming into the Country, doing what they like as if Ghana have no President.Punishment for Akuffo Addo Ofori Atta, Mahama and accountability is waiting for them
Paa 23 hours ago
Heeerh ndcfoɔ akyidifoƆ agyimi yie.
Paa 23 hours ago
So is your advise that was not listened by the best President Nana Addo what you are giving mahama now? And this is the results? I thank God my best President didn't listen because it is as useless as yourself.
You hate him ... read full comment
So is your advise that was not listened by the best President Nana Addo what you are giving mahama now? And this is the results? I thank God my best President didn't listen because it is as useless as yourself.
You hate him for nothing. Your current leader is messing up real big.
Detector 23 hours ago
A typical Ewe man.
He only hates him.
A typical Ewe man.
He only hates him.
Kento 6 hours ago
You belong in an insane asylum.
Lance 22 hours ago
The head of a useless waste bin called a think tank, he's idle so he's always insulting Nana Addo to keep himself busy.
Joe T 22 hours ago
Very accurate observations. Most Ghanaians will forever remember Akufo Addo as the man associated with the widespread destruction and devastation of Ghana’s cherished Environment through galamsey and changfans. The reckless issuance of mining ‘licenses’ to friends, family and party members. After Nana forced in LI 2462 these people were empowered to mine in forest reserves - official permission to destroy and deforest Ghana and recklessly pollute our water bodies. We have all seen the results. It felt as if we were being led by illiterates. Today babies are being born with life threatening and life limiting deformities, and many adults are suffering kidney failure due to mercury and heavy metal poisoning. This will last for generations to come.
He will also always be remembered for corruption off the scale, the theft of government lands - someone tried to build on Parks and Gardens lands. Nana tried to re-classify Achimota Forest (Accra’s last remaining green lungs) to allow buildings. Reckless building everywhere including in protected Ramsay sites and ignoring regulation. His cronies felt empowered to do whatever they wanted and the country and our environment were sacrificed at the alter of greed and personal gain.
Despite all the big talk about Accra becoming the cleanest capital city in Africa, the city became even filthier than ever with choked gutters, filthy plastic polluted beaches and no serious initiatives to solve the problem. Cecilia Dapaah couldn’t help as she was too busy counting cash at home.
Finally, the Cathedral. Hmmmm - this symbolised the complete failure of Nana’s 8 years in office. Destroyed buildings in a historic part of Accra which should have been preserved and protected for tourism and history, traffic chaos, a big hole in the ground gathering water and mosquitoes, and the money pocketed.
We sincerely hope and pray that the current government will set a good example, put Ghana first and not make such costly mistakes. Ghanaians are watching very closely and are understandably wary.
London 21 hours ago
Its not that he wasnt listening, its who he is so how do you want him to Change from how and what he stand for, dont force somebody to be what you wanted them to be cus it wont work,he is gone allow him to rest and let us focus on the current leader
Araba 21 hours ago
You all knew the man is lower receptivity but you supported him because power alternated between NDC and NPP so he'll become the president.
Akuffo addo was the dumbest person to govern this country, period!
You all knew the man is lower receptivity but you supported him because power alternated between NDC and NPP so he'll become the president.
Chaddar 20 hours ago
He was already stealing with his cousin Ken and they will not stop the loot to take your advice
Frankin Cudjoe womaametw3 20 hours ago
Tell us any single social intervention from your dead goat Mahama that has benefited ghanains. Ayigbeni aboa Franklin Cudjoe
Efo Kofi 19 hours ago
KWAASHIAA who is this idiot? Nonsense advice from you?
Jaja 17 hours ago
Advice yourself. Foolish man
Nana K 16 hours ago
Poor Franklin Cudjoe!
Akufo-Addo used you to get power.
Franklin Cudjoe may may go back and watch the late Alhaji Bature, editor of The Hajji Newspaper,on Adom TV's Morning Show in the lead up to the 2016 Election.
Poor Franklin Cudjoe!
Franklin Cudjoe may may go back and watch the late Alhaji Bature, editor of The Hajji Newspaper,on Adom TV's Morning Show in the lead up to the 2016 Election.
Augustina Quayson 13 hours ago
Please Franklin Cudjoe, what experience, what exposure, what expertise, what knowledge did you have to be advising Nana President Akufo Addo? Please when you went to the university did you study how to become a President for you to pass on that information to Nana President Akufo Addo? Humility wai
Wrong 13 hours ago
What a silly comment. Nobody goes to university to study how to become a President. Please kindly think before posting.
Augustina Quayson 13 hours ago
Please concerning free boarding in SHS, it was in 1951, that Nkrumah introduced free boarding in SHS and higher institutions in the North. So the North has enjoyed free boarding in SHS since 1951.Please please when Nkrumah was introducing free boarding in SHS in 1951, did he consult you? When Nkrumah came to power in 1951, there was only one .university graduate, Edmund Alhassan Gbanzaba.But now look at the number of graduates from the North, including President Mahama and Dr Bawumia, all of them free educationists.Please look at President Mahama appointments from the North, all of them free educationists.Please the money for the free education in the North came from the consolidation fund.So please it is fair and proper all Ghanaians from the South and the North should have free education paid from the consolidation fund. We salute Nana President Akufo Addo for the free boarding in SHS introduced in 2016 for rhe whole country so that both the South and the North would enjoy free boarding in SHS
Hannan 12 hours ago
~~~> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> Xdate.mom
Bill Kwabi 8 hours ago
I call on all spiritual forces of the land (good or evil) to judge and bring irreversible punishment on people who are always insulting the elders and leaders of this nation irrespective of their tribe, religious or political affiliations. Honouring the old, grey hair or the bard head carrys blessings and the opposite is equally true. Therefore, your comment is your future!
Barko osae twum 6 hours ago
Frank you are spot on with your claim. He felt so big in his pot belly because rebeccas sister was buying salad products from marks and spencers, then from waitrose too, smoked salmon, cheese, vegetables , name it plus all the salad dressings and sent twice a week by his sister inlaw from uk. He lived on the ring road. Could he not patronise the vegetable farmers along the ring road. His parents were patrons, even the multi million friends who live next to him also patronise those ring road next to gutter farmers. But showboy gets his sister in law to send these items twice a week flown on BA for Oluman. I like kuffuor who rather flew all his ingredient for all the types of tyoical asantefuo ghanaian fufu soup ingredient on the presidential plane, giant snails, skinny , meduim fat , odese snails on skewer dried, all smelly smoked fish, beef,every meat that has to make the soup 7star is flown to uk. All the very best cassava , green plantain ,everything. He doesnt joke with his fufu. At the hilton parklane his specialist chef who cooks for him when he is here was flown in from ghana to prepare this souos and fufu. Kuffuor doesnt mind 6am fufu before having tea with the queen. He will again go back to hilton park lane for lunch fufu and repeat fufu again at dinner. After that he feels his best. Never tempt to visit him alone if you are not ready for a marathon especially after his dinner fufu. Cos he will put you through a workout no gym instructor has published ever. And only if you can face his huge komodo dragon. Ladies hes had the royalty package. I few have testified.
Barko osae twum 6 hours ago
Showboy never listened to advice from any oerson including his own serwah broni senior. He loses focus when he sees any ladies with huge bums. That was his weakness. Just like one of our greatest military leaders the late Gen Acheampong, he loved women with huge breast. So when some kalabule makola market women who were leaders of the market womens associate found that out,they organised their women to wear huge open neck outfits, jerk their boobs up, apply decent amount of baby oil
Barko osae twum 5 hours ago
Showboy never listened to advice from any oerson including his own serwah broni senior. He loses focus when he sees any ladies with huge bums. That was his weakness. Just like one of our greatest military leaders the late Gen Acheampong, he loved women with huge breast. So when some kalabule makola market women who were leaders of the market womens associate found that out,they organised their women to wear huge open neck outfits, jerk their boobs up, apply decent amount of baby oil to make them bouncy and shiny. When acheampong sees them he melts at their toes and he was surely happy to solve their issues. He had a very good friend in his cabinet who was a top person, people said acheampong loved market women , l can testify that he never liked ĺoved them but was happy to help all. If you were just able to enter acheampongs office or meeting him.and quickly tell your issues he will give you his card to meet him.at the castle. He was shocked a lot of people were struggling under his leadership. He helped so many people, ordinary citizens, business men and women, but they let him down. He was one of the finest leaders ghana ever had he had a soft spot for the younger ones. Them days form 5, lower 6 and upper 6 students. During indeoendence celebrations. That was my cocoa yield. But he was so kind, extremely kind beyond words. Really got excellent memories of a few of our leaders . Acheampong stood out among those l know. Rawlings was firm , action, focused and had his qualities too. May they all rest in peace.
Seedorf 5 hours ago
Stupid man, what advice could you offer to Akufo Addo government when NPP were in power?
JULOR CAESAR 1 hour ago
How could he have been listening to advice when he was busy budgeting hundreds of millions of dollars to erect a sham national cathedral while millions of people across Ghana struggle to have access to clean drinking water and healthcare? Akufo-Addo and his Finance Minister Ofori-Atta lied to Ghanaians that no tax payers' money would go towards building that national cathedral. Turns out they were both liars, secretly and quietly diverting tax payers' money to the national cathedral project. When a member of Parliament exposed this scheme, Ofori-Atta arrogantly stated that he and the President will continue to use tax payers' money for the project. That clearly isn't a President who cared about listening to advice.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
MR KNOW ALL FRANKLIN CUDJOE, GO ON AND ADVICE YOUR JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI AND LEAVE NANA ADDO ALONE...FREE SHS HAS BEEN CANCELLED ON YOUR ADVICE AND GHANAIANS ARE HAPPY WITH YOU...SO GO ON, ON AND ON...WE THANK YOU FOR Y ...
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Li ...
But who told you that the useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size human being akuffo addo was interested in governance? He was only interested in stealing and smoking o ...
I have never come across someone who is a member of Think-tank who is so arrogant and always feels his views are the only solution to issues like Franklin Cudjoe. He always sees his critics as his enemies and sometimes rain ...
Akuffo Addo was a CROOK loaded with a criminal, self-centred and greed agenda to steal and loot from Ghana. He was just waiting to become the President to fulfilled his agenda. Akuffo Addo knew Ken Ofori-Attah was stealing, h ...
Wat is Mahama Doing?
Gyimii saaaaa
We r not fools wai
Nonsense
All these insults and accusations are like broken records playing discord,your goldmines and anything gold are being plundered but you're pretending you've not heard or seen,are you being offered shares in the loot,my dear Fr ...
KWAME PETER SO YOU THINK IBRAHIM MAHAMA WHO OWNS GYATA CEMENT FACTORY ESTABLISHED DURING AKUFFO ADDO REGIME CANNOT ACQUIRE A JET? BUT DANGOTE CAN?. HOW CAN MAHAMA, WITHIN A YEAR OF BECOMING A PRESIDENT HELP HIS BROTHER BUY A ...
Akuffo Addo and Ofori Atta were Thieves and, Ofori Atta Ran away to America with illegal Stay Permit.Now Ofori Atta is Facing troubles.This is Karma.Ghana has been ruled by Criminals up to date.Mahama is now Stealing the Stat ...
You hate him ...
A typical Ewe man.
He only hates him.
Very accurate observations. Most Ghanaians will forever remember Akufo Addo as the man associated with the widespread destruction and devastation of Ghana’s cherished Environment through galamsey and changfans. The reckless ...
Its not that he wasnt listening, its who he is so how do you want him to Change from how and what he stand for, dont force somebody to be what you wanted them to be cus it wont work,he is gone allow him to rest and let us foc ...
Poor Franklin Cudjoe!
Please Franklin Cudjoe, what experience, what exposure, what expertise, what knowledge did you have to be advising Nana President Akufo Addo? Please when you went to the university did you study how to become a Presiden ...
Please concerning free boarding in SHS, it was in 1951, that Nkrumah introduced free boarding in SHS and higher institutions in the North. So the North has enjoyed free boarding in SHS since 1951.Please please wh ...
I call on all spiritual forces of the land (good or evil) to judge and bring irreversible punishment on people who are always insulting the elders and leaders of this nation irrespective of their tribe, religious or political ...
Frank you are spot on with your claim. He felt so big in his pot belly because rebeccas sister was buying salad products from marks and spencers, then from waitrose too, smoked salmon, cheese, vegetables , name it plus all th ...
Showboy never listened to advice from any oerson including his own serwah broni senior. He loses focus when he sees any ladies with huge bums. That was his weakness. Just like one of our greatest military leaders the late Gen ...
How could he have been listening to advice when he was busy budgeting hundreds of millions of dollars to erect a sham national cathedral while millions of people across Ghana struggle to have access to clean drinking water an ...