Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 4 days ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Prof. USA 5 days ago
Stop these archaic laws and regulations! In this digital age, who queues up for a rent card? How about landlords who don’t live in the country? There’s no incentive to put one’s house on the rental market.
Mc 5 days ago
Na lie ooooo
Daniel 5 days ago
What do you have to say about this. I got my late father’s house renovated recently and the rent currently being charged will take about 4 years to cover the expenses. Do the tenants have to bear part of the cost?. If left unchecked people will be renting your house and you have to use all the money received to get the place comfortable for them and
you will get nothing at the end. He’s talking as if the landlords are not using some the money for maintenance but keep all.
Titbitspkays 4 days ago
My boss, some of the landlords increases their rent every year without renovating at all, I'm a victim of circumstance
Peter 4 days ago
Go and complete seglime project kwasea
Stan 4 days ago
"WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Truth 4 days ago
Smh abeg o let learn small o...if we charge the 6 months thingy, landlords will increase rent for the 6 months and will compound the housing deficit. Let's think small ok...the concert and dishonesty is too much in this country
Maximos Maxi 4 days ago
Kwasea have you built any house for anyone in this country? Do you know how it takes to build even a single room? You're sitting in your office there and talk nonsense. Kwasea
Kk 4 days ago
He should start with Trasaco, Villagio and the Gallery, those multi nationals in cantonments if he can. Kwasia man
Boro 4 days ago
Hahahaha!!!
Hahahaha!!!
Kwasi 4 days ago
Tenancy problems in Ghana mainly originate from the housing deficit, which according to the 2021 National Census stands at 1.8 million housing units and counting. No amount of efforts in the enforcement of the tenancy laws will be effective, in the face of this huge deficit. That will be a window-dressing, if they should try. The only viable solution to this recurring and mounting tenancy problems is for government to provide subsidies/affordable housing. Any other efforts in the absence of subsidised/affordable housing will be waste of resources.
Kooko 4 days ago
Opposition for 30 yrs.
Kwame 4 days ago
I think one year is the best. Six months will see increase in rent. Maintenance is not easy!!!
Boro 4 days ago
If building a house is easy, why not create competions by building affordable housing for Ghanaians to create competion.
Kuffour did this and we had the Kuffour bus. The subsequent government failed to continue.You may be tr ... read full comment
If building a house is easy, why not create competions by building affordable housing for Ghanaians to create competion.
Kuffour did this and we had the Kuffour bus. The subsequent government failed to continue.You may be treated like what happened to the TV license!!!
OGyam 4 days ago
@Boro, Kufour did not use our own money for the housing project. It was a grant...free money from the Belgium govt for us to solve our housing crisis, and when the 2008 financial crisis hit the world, Belgium decided not give us that free money anymore. That is what happened. A fact.
Akwasi KB. 3 days ago
Please please please, stop this propaganda and speak the truth. I can also tell you that already 5 families have lost their rental agreements, their advances returned to them. This means they w have to find something elsewhere. So who is on the advantage.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......B ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Li ...
Na lie ooooo
What do you have to say about this. I got my late father’s house renovated recently and the rent currently being charged will take about 4 years to cover the expenses. Do the tenants have to bear part of the cost?. If left ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, ...
Smh abeg o let learn small o...if we charge the 6 months thingy, landlords will increase rent for the 6 months and will compound the housing deficit. Let's think small ok...the concert and dishonesty is too much in this count ...
Hahahaha!!!
Tenancy problems in Ghana mainly originate from the housing deficit, which according to the 2021 National Census stands at 1.8 million housing units and counting. No amount of efforts in the enforcement of the tenancy laws wi ...
Opposition for 30 yrs.
Kuffour did this and we had the Kuffour bus. The subsequent government failed to continue.You may be tr ...
@Boro, Kufour did not use our own money for the housing project. It was a grant...free money from the Belgium govt for us to solve our housing crisis, and when the 2008 financial crisis hit the world, Belgium decided not giv ...
Please please please, stop this propaganda and speak the truth. I can also tell you that already 5 families have lost their rental agreements, their advances returned to them. This means they w have to find something elsewher ...