Landlords rushing to comply with tenancy law - Commissioner

Read Comments Comments (8)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......B ...

• Prof. USA 4 hours ago

Stop these archaic laws and regulations! In this digital age, who queues up for a rent card? How about landlords who don’t live in the country? There’s no incentive to put one’s house on the rental market.

• Mc 4 hours ago

Na lie ooooo

• Daniel 3 hours ago

What do you have to say about this. I got my late father’s house renovated recently and the rent currently being charged will take about 4 years to cover the expenses. Do the tenants have to bear part of the cost?. If left ...

• Peter 2 hours ago

Go and complete seglime project kwasea

• Stan 2 hours ago

"WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, ...

• Truth 1 hour ago

Smh abeg o let learn small o...if we charge the 6 months thingy, landlords will increase rent for the 6 months and will compound the housing deficit. Let's think small ok...the concert and dishonesty is too much in this count ...

• Maximos Maxi 1 hour ago

Kwasea have you built any house for anyone in this country? Do you know how it takes to build even a single room? You're sitting in your office there and talk nonsense. Kwasea