Sam George, you are a big liar. When will you stop lying? Didn't you say that you did all that you did in opposition just to win power for your government? Why all of the sudden, a change in tone? My brother, you can eat all the garlic in the world, you will still be booted out of this government. You are the least performing minister and you know it. Your days are numbered. Pack your bags and get ready for normal private life. Ok? What a huge disappointment. Bye bye.
JESUS IS GOD 13 hours ago
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation
2 Corinthians 5:17.
Let Jesus make you new—open your heart
and say yes to Him.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 hours ago
NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PR ... read full comment
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, TEACHERS LICENSURE EXAM, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Sam George is hiding something.. 4 hours ago
Sam George is obviously gay but battling his feelings… there are actually issues facing the world and humanity and STILL he is worried about other men’s sexual preferences??Anyone who is obsessed with what two consenting adults do privately has deep secrets within themselves they are trying to distract us from.. GOD LOVES EVERYONE. Period.
Dr Fake Computer Tanko 13 hours ago
And he doubles as a church elder!
Ben 8 hours ago
That is even the funny thing. Church elder and he lies like something out of this world. Lol.
Oppong Nkrumah's head 9 hours ago
Ben don't hide behind the cover of darkness and write trash. just be bold and write your full name and address.Prepare your evidence and meet me in court.
Ben 8 hours ago
Shut up and let me think.
Naana Jane 13 hours ago
Sam George is a loud-mouthed trickster like Kwaku Ananse. Why has he been quiet all this while?
Ben 8 hours ago
He is keeping quiet so that he doesn't get sacked. But whatever attempt he tries, he will still be sacked.
Hannan 13 hours ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Xdate.mom
Kelly 12 hours ago
I feel like catching this boy and giving him a hefty slap... Nonsense
Kj 11 hours ago
Shameless man
FACT 11 hours ago
ONE YEAR FOUR MONTHS AND COUNTING WHILE THE BILL ON LGBTQ IS NO LONGER A PRIORITY IN THE 24-HOUR ECONOMY RESET OF THE NDC MAHAMA GOVERNMENT.
Ha ha ha aa soon the song of run run run, there is fire!!!! shall ring in the ears ... read full comment
ONE YEAR FOUR MONTHS AND COUNTING WHILE THE BILL ON LGBTQ IS NO LONGER A PRIORITY IN THE 24-HOUR ECONOMY RESET OF THE NDC MAHAMA GOVERNMENT.
Ha ha ha aa soon the song of run run run, there is fire!!!! shall ring in the ears. Then had I known shall be!! Don't fool Ghanaians. Every Ghanaian is wise.
Immediately there shall be a Law on LGBTQ.
Oppong Nkrumah's head 8 hours ago
We haven't finished fixing what your ancestors ( Akufo Addo\Bawumia have destroyed
Samuel Owusu 10 hours ago
You think you can outsmart every human right?No wonder some people don't trust Christians these days. The lieing is too much.
You are a Church elder right?
You think you can outsmart every human right?No wonder some people don't trust Christians these days. The lieing is too much.
Stan 9 hours ago
'WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Titus 7 hours ago
He is talking NONSENSE. Clearly he is afraid to criticised the President for reasons we.all know . Stop the hypothetical approach to an issue we all know , Ghanaians dont subscribe to . Be a real man amd tell your President to do wjat Ghanaians demanded earlier and he also promised Ghana before he became our President by popular acclimation.
Hannah 7 hours ago
Sam George thinks that we are all stupid like NDC foot soldiers.
Jude 7 hours ago
In any developed jurisdiction with principled men, Sam George would have resign long ago since his position on the LGBTQ+ bill differs from the man who appointed him to his ministerial position. But he wants to have it both ways.
Turkey Berry 6 hours ago
Sam George you see your end has started unfolding before your very own eyes and you can’t do anything about it. Nobody would ever take you serious in life again.
Kwame A plus 5 hours ago
Chale 3tw3 y3 d3oo!!!
Ayeripo 1 hour ago
Listen to the double standard of the short boy Sam George, let no one say l have insulted him they called akufu Addo a short man. According to Sam George the president suggested the bill be re introduced at the same time Sam George said he re introduced the bill, so which is which? Did you play a 'conveyer belt' role?
Sam George, you are a big liar. When will you stop lying? Didn't you say that you did all that you did in opposition just to win power for your government? Why all of the sudden, a change in tone? My brother, you can eat all ...
and say yes to Him.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PR ...
Sam George is obviously gay but battling his feelings… there are actually issues facing the world and humanity and STILL he is worried about other men’s sexual preferences??Anyone who is obsessed with what two consenting ...
Shameless man
Ha ha ha aa soon the song of run run run, there is fire!!!! shall ring in the ears ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, ...
He is talking NONSENSE. Clearly he is afraid to criticised the President for reasons we.all know . Stop the hypothetical approach to an issue we all know , Ghanaians dont subscribe to . Be a real man amd tell your President ...
In any developed jurisdiction with principled men, Sam George would have resign long ago since his position on the LGBTQ+ bill differs from the man who appointed him to his ministerial position. But he wants to have it both w ...
Chale 3tw3 y3 d3oo!!!
Listen to the double standard of the short boy Sam George, let no one say l have insulted him they called akufu Addo a short man. According to Sam George the president suggested the bill be re introduced at the same time Sam ...