Did the bill get to the table of Akuffo Addo before you mounted pressure on him by calling him all sort of negative names?
Karikakchar 1 day ago
Itx obvious thst the super majority are going yo ensure that the bill never gets to the president!
Abu 1 day ago
This ahantan pompous idiot should shut up for once. Nothing sensible comes out from his mouth when he speaks.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago
Mahama is not obligated to sign this into law just like Akuffo Addo also did not.
Simply ask the LGBTQI+ people go to Central Tamale township and queue for their Marriage Ceremony and Certificates. I worked at Tamale before ... read full comment
Mahama is not obligated to sign this into law just like Akuffo Addo also did not.
Simply ask the LGBTQI+ people go to Central Tamale township and queue for their Marriage Ceremony and Certificates. I worked at Tamale before and the Dagomba people, especially the Moslems are no joke. They shall be waiting with their fresh or well drenched new Horsewhips, Bows and Arrows, Spears, Machetes waiting for the LGBTQI + nonsense people. There should be no Police or Military protection for them. There will be Instant Justice for them.
Blue Pen 1 day ago
Silly comment @Frank. This is not how you run a nation - with chaos, mob violence, religious violence and terrorism, vigilantism, etc. You're trying to excuse Mahama because you want to excuse Akufo Addo in this matter. There is no excuse for anyone in this matter. You political party fanatics are such funny and strange characters. You run a country with law and order. Let them pass them bill without any further delay. And let Mahama sign it into law, without stories or summersaulting.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PR ... read full comment
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, TEACHERS LICENSURE EXAM, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
La Pleasure man 1 day ago
Frank, you're really a piece of useless shit..
Osei Kwabena 1 day ago
Was Akuffo Addo obligated to sign the bill? Mahama while in opposition promised to sign the bill. What has changed suddenly? Don't try to defend your propaganda and liar Mahama? We shall force Mahama to sign the bill, period.
Sam George is hiding something.. 23 hours ago
Sam George is obviously gay but battling his feelings…
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 day ago
These people will never pass the bill and they will shift the blame to that useless parliamento.
Ghanaman 21 hours ago
They are planning the damage control. He knows he won't sign, so he has to find a way to ease the public backlash....by allowing his ministers to protest, led by Sam George....so that it appears that at least, part of the party's hands are clean regarding the LGBTQ issue.
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 1 day ago
If the flippant and acid-tongued 'akwaseanpafoɔ' Kwakye Ofosu, Ofuidjato Aboakwa, Sammy Gyimifoɔ Gyamfi and Sam prako George are part of other fools ruling the country, then what do the Catholic Bishops expect from John Drunkard Odwanfunu Drossnani Papano Mahama's government?
Sam George is obviously gay but battling his feelings… 23 hours ago
Sam George is obviously gay but battling his feelings… there are actually issues facing the world and humanity and STILL he is worried about other men’s sexual preferences??Anyone who is obsessed with what two consenting adults do privately has deep secrets within themselves they are trying to distract us from.. GOD LOVES EVERYONE. Period.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
BUT WHERE IS THE BILL?. HAS IT BEEN PASSED AND MAHAMA REFUSED TO SIGN?. THAT NPP MP WITH BOFROT CHEEKS IS AS STUPID AS GYANKROMAH’S DIRTY DROSS
FACT 1 day ago
It is a verified truism that anyone who habitually uses words of insults to express oneself is a sufferer of an acute irreversible mental ailment that compels an irrepressible compulsion to commit suicide.
Osei Kwabena 1 day ago
Mahama's friend is a TRUMU, TRUMU guy from the US.
Karikakchar 1 day ago
Obviously there's a hint in what Samuel Nartey is saying. 'If the bill goes to the president and he refuses to sign....' the president has a supper majority in parliament what if they're able to delay it such that it never gets to the president
Blue Pen 1 day ago
Yes, Sam George and co, fast track the passage of the bill and stop playing pilolo with us. The bill has been put together already, so why the delay?
Mahama is now almost at the same level as Akufo Addo, Bawumia and Thief ... read full comment
Yes, Sam George and co, fast track the passage of the bill and stop playing pilolo with us. The bill has been put together already, so why the delay?
Mahama is now almost at the same level as Akufo Addo, Bawumia and Thief Ken the fugi-Thief as scammers and deceivers. On a scale of 0 to 100, Akufo Addo, Liar Bawumia and Thief Ken are at level 100 while Mahama is now at level 99.
Scammers United fc - Akufo Addo is captain, Mahama first deputy captain, Liar Bawumia second deputy captain, Thief Ken, Specialist Scamming Engineer/Ambassador.
Obeng 1 day ago
The president is aware knows how delicate this issue is and he is a Christian and knows that that marriage is between man and woman and he is not pretender like those organizations who are against it but pretending like they are for it . The origin is guy and lesbian thing starts from those organizations.
FACT 1 day ago
1. Parliament must pass the Bill on LGBTQ and put it on the desktop of President JD Mahama.
2. Then President Mahama shall sign the Bill into Law. End of the matter.
3. But If President Mahama refuses to sign it , then Gha ... read full comment
1. Parliament must pass the Bill on LGBTQ and put it on the desktop of President JD Mahama.
3. But If President Mahama refuses to sign it , then Ghanaians can vote no confidence in him and remove him from office.
The End.
Nyankpala 1 day ago
Is there a provision in the constitution for a no confidence vote by Ghanaians?
Charles oppong 1 day ago
Small boy Sam George,mark my words tday,The "dead goat" John Mahama "ll never sign the bill even if a knife is put to his throat.u thought u were doing Akufo Addo back then..u know nothing
Naana Jane 1 day ago
Don't mind these antics of Sam George. He is a trickster like Kwaku Ananse.
Baba 1 day ago
It's no more LGBTQ+
It's now MMIWG2SLGBTQQIA+
MAHAMA wu de yɛ ka
It's no more LGBTQ+
MAHAMA wu de yɛ ka
Ben 1 day ago
Hahahaha... They have added more to it? Asem aba. Lol. Mahama die finish.
Ebo Kobina 1 day ago
WE THANK GOD.......GOD IS OUR HELPER
Take 1 day ago
But the bill was already passed by the previous parliament awaiting the past president to assent. Why do parliament need to repass the bill again?
Mawule 1 day ago
Gyae gyimiiiii no wate
Willie 1 day ago
We all know that this Parliament has not passed the Bill our concern is the answer the President gave in the recent meeting with the CSOs, it implies you the now majority may not prioritise it. Most of us voted for NDC because of your position whiles in opposition.
FACT 1 day ago
COMMONSENSE AND GHANAIAN CUSTOMS DON'T ALLOW LGBTQ PRACTICES
Sam George speaks like a person who possesses two sets of tongue which operate in two different mouths???!!!
Did Akufo-Addo have the Bill on LGBTQ on his table ... read full comment
Sam George speaks like a person who possesses two sets of tongue which operate in two different mouths???!!!
Did Akufo-Addo have the Bill on LGBTQ on his table during the period of the public agitation and harassment by the NDC zealots?
Sam George is preaching patience now.
Agyinasare annointed Sam George without exercising a drop of patience.
LGBTQ IS AN ABOMINATION IN ALL THE CUSTOMS IN ALL TRADITIONAL LANDS IN GHANA
Lance 1 day ago
Npp members want the worst for the ndc and they have gotten it. We shall see if this will give npp power again.
Ben 1 day ago
It shouldn't take you another 2 and half years to finish this one. If it does, opposition will be your double portion. Do fast and let the President sign it. By force. If not, you will never find peace for yourself left alone the President. Bye!! Lol.
This country called Ghana 1 day ago
This Sam George guy thinks all Ghanaians are dumb.
Who are the majority in parliament?
How days did it take to pass the legal education bill and many more?
God will punish all those who used LGBTQ for political gain and are now refusing to get it passed.
Kweku A 1 day ago
This bill will be passed and signed into Law by the President. The question is, when all is done what next.I just don't get it. LGBTQ+ bill will not bring fuel prices down,transport fares will not come down.Infact a bag of Cement is 90ghc and the LGBTQ+ people will continue with their lives and life goes on.
We need water. 1 day ago
Someone should tell this man that we need water at Ningo. We are seriously suffering. We have enough of his public nonsense.
Water and basic roads network.
Someone should tell this man that we need water at Ningo. We are seriously suffering. We have enough of his public nonsense.
Akajatayogogo 1 day ago
What exactly is wrong with President Mahama,to sign the bill of LGBTQ+ and let Ghana rest in peace. Mahama why are you disappointing Ghanaians on this useless LGBTQ+ Bill,Why?
Hannan 1 day ago
!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Xdate.mom
Holy Sinner 1 day ago
HAVE YOU HEARD THE NEWS?,...The US President TRUMP is strongly pushing FIFA to BAN transgender people from participating in women's football. TRUMP YOU ARE THE MAN,TOP BANANA.Your action sums it all up. Sodomy has no place for God loving people.
Jones Kumi Larbi 1 day ago
NDC THE 419 PARTY. ONLV FOOLS BELIEVED YOU WHEN YOUR PREZ SAID HE'LL SIGN IT.
Sam 1 day ago
This is the best time to pass this bill because of the present government in power in the United States of America. I'm saying this because Donald Trump hates LGBTQ and all it affiliations. The democrats on the other hand worships the LGBTQ. There will be no sanctions whatsoever. They're also busy fighting Iran which will also help the situation
Prayer 1 day ago
@Sam,you are so damn right! This is the best time to speed up this anti what what what Q+ bill and the President to sign it fast.Trump ain't no gay.He likes chic s and more so if they come young and fresh.What is Mahama afraid of again? They say the gay lobby has lots of bucks and influence.That is why the NPP was pushy footing on the matter,allowing the opposition at the time to capitalise the issue.To hell with gay lobby! Sign the damn thing! Trump all the way.Putin all the way She jin Ping all the way
Sally 1 day ago
STUPID FOOLS stop playing POLITICS where were you when the bill was presented to the ugly dwarf? The president WILL THE RIGHT THINGS AT THE RIGHT MOMENT
Gyasi 1 day ago
Why Is the parliament wasting too much Time to present it to be passed as law???
Mummies 1 day ago
Kwasia man. Face saving braggat
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
Tye hypocrites on this platform make sick so I'm done
Sam George 1 day ago
Why do Radio stations grant this idiot audience? Citi fm and Co ?
FTT 1 day ago
Hon you have done well, This law must be signed, failure to sign this bill will land NDC in opposition
Naana Aba 1 day ago
Sam George, was he able to solve the DSTV issues. He talks alot but does little.
He not serious. He just joking.
Sam George, was he able to solve the DSTV issues. He talks alot but does little.
Yaa Yaa 1 day ago
Respectfully you and who will agitate?
Leonidas 1 day ago
Ok, but don't use your numbers and other technicalities to frustrate the passage of the bill in parliament. Don't take us for fools!!!
President mahama will decide 1 day ago
People can talk .
Sakamora 1 day ago
Sam George wanim s3 toilet roll big head senseless God will punish you both Sammy gyimi gyamfi and gyimi fosu kwakye
Osei Kwabena 1 day ago
Now you have the majority in parliament so pass it as soon as possible. We don't need any talking. PASS IT NOW. The president is waiting for the bill.
Stan 1 day ago
WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
AK 1 day ago
They are going to water the bill down so it will be easier for the President to sign it. Nothing tangible will come out of the bill.
Joe 1 day ago
SCAM George, you think we are MUMU like you.
Educated illiterate.
Kwaku 1 day ago
Hè is fool so don’t worry urself asking him about the bill
Francis B. 1 day ago
There will be agitation if President Mahama refuses to sign the lgbtq bill if it is passed by Parliament---Sam George.We live to see.By the time the bill is passed,Sam George will not be a minister.
Samuel Owusu 1 day ago
Agitate my ass. everyone knows you now that you'll lie to the high heavens to protect your appointment. sia
Gemini 1 day ago
So Sam George doesn't know that John Mahama's darling friend, Andrew Solomon, is gay and a well known gay activist?
Yaw 1 day ago
HER SAM GEORGE, YOU THINK WE ARE KIDS,
LOOK AT THE NONSENSE YOU ARE TALKING, SHAMELESS MAN
Kofi 1 day ago
Karma is a biatch. The same thing you were doing to Akuffo Addo is now coming for Mahama.
Nyankpala 1 day ago
Is there a provision in the constitution for a no confidence vote by Ghanaians? How will that be implemented and realized?
FACT 1 day ago
Look well into NDC and you shall see the no confidence vote of Ghanaians that made NDC.
Dzool 1 day ago
It is too much for a cabinet minister to be threatening agitation, but President Mahamas pronunciations in opposition is now hunting him .He must wear it, no sympathy for him.
Now national ambulance, is Ghanaians money Mahama and his brother chopping like that ooo 1 day ago
LGBTQ should be sign as soon as possible by Mahama
He thought Ghanaians are stupid and we don't think far and we forget things easily. Nonsense Playing games with Ghanaians.
Sam George foolish guy, he talk for nothing ... read full comment
He thought Ghanaians are stupid and we don't think far and we forget things easily. Nonsense Playing games with Ghanaians.
Sam George foolish guy, he talk for nothing and always lying to the public. He just came to steal Ghanaians to enrich himself. Aboaaa
THEY HAVE TO SIGN IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, GHANAIANS ARE WAITING FOR THEM.
WE ARE NOT PLAYING WITH THEM AT ALL
Kath 23 hours ago
Who do you think you are fooling?
JULOR CAESAR 21 hours ago
Why just agitate? Be a real man do and like Wanlov who is marching butt naked to stop galamsey. You too can march butt naked to Jubilee House to show President Mahama your frustration about his reluctance to sign that bill.
Simply ask the LGBTQI+ people go to Central Tamale township and queue for their Marriage Ceremony and Certificates. I worked at Tamale before ...
Silly comment @Frank. This is not how you run a nation - with chaos, mob violence, religious violence and terrorism, vigilantism, etc. You're trying to excuse Mahama because you want to excuse Akufo Addo in this matter. The ...
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PR ...
They are planning the damage control. He knows he won't sign, so he has to find a way to ease the public backlash....by allowing his ministers to protest, led by Sam George....so that it appears that at least, part of the par ...
If the flippant and acid-tongued 'akwaseanpafoɔ' Kwakye Ofosu, Ofuidjato Aboakwa, Sammy Gyimifoɔ Gyamfi and Sam prako George are part of other fools ruling the country, then what do the Catholic Bishops expect from John Dru ...
Sam George is obviously gay but battling his feelings… there are actually issues facing the world and humanity and STILL he is worried about other men’s sexual preferences??Anyone who is obsessed with what two consenting ...
Obviously there's a hint in what Samuel Nartey is saying. 'If the bill goes to the president and he refuses to sign....' the president has a supper majority in parliament what if they're able to delay it such that it never ge ...
Mahama is now almost at the same level as Akufo Addo, Bawumia and Thief ...
The president is aware knows how delicate this issue is and he is a Christian and knows that that marriage is between man and woman and he is not pretender like those organizations who are against it but pretending like they ...
3. But If President Mahama refuses to sign it , then Gha ...
It's no more LGBTQ+
MAHAMA wu de yɛ ka
Gyae gyimiiiii no wate
We all know that this Parliament has not passed the Bill our concern is the answer the President gave in the recent meeting with the CSOs, it implies you the now majority may not prioritise it. Most of us voted for NDC becau ...
Did Akufo-Addo have the Bill on LGBTQ on his table ...
It shouldn't take you another 2 and half years to finish this one. If it does, opposition will be your double portion. Do fast and let the President sign it. By force. If not, you will never find peace for yourself left alone ...
God will punish all those who used LGBTQ for political gain and ar ...
This bill will be passed and signed into Law by the President. The question is, when all is done what next.I just don't get it. LGBTQ+ bill will not bring fuel prices down,transport fares will not come down.Infact a bag of Ce ...
HAVE YOU HEARD THE NEWS?,...The US President TRUMP is strongly pushing FIFA to BAN transgender people from participating in women's football. TRUMP YOU ARE THE MAN,TOP BANANA.Your action sums it all up. Sodomy has no place fo ...
This is the best time to pass this bill because of the present government in power in the United States of America. I'm saying this because Donald Trump hates LGBTQ and all it affiliations. The democrats on the other hand wor ...
@Sam,you are so damn right! This is the best time to speed up this anti what what what Q+ bill and the President to sign it fast.Trump ain't no gay.He likes chic s and more so if they come young and fresh.What is Mahama afrai ...
People can talk .
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, L ...
Educated illiterate.
Sam George foolish guy, he talk for nothing ...
And where is the bill now pls.