Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 19 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too bst to go
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 18 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims. Ryan Flamingo @PSV greets you
Karikakchar 17 hours ago
Why is Ken going through all these. It's because to date after all the ugly noises non of the politrickcians who were arrested rambo style has been put before court with any credible charges. Obviously government seeks to embarrassing political opponents where they know they can't win against them in court of competent jurisdiction.
Core Maths 16 hours ago
The match has not ended yet. Not even halftime . Till 7th December 2028 please exercise patience . Many will be dragged on the streets to Nsawam Adoagyiri before the end of consolation time.
Kofi 16 hours ago
Source: Oliver Barker-Vormawor. Next joke please!!
Kofi 7 hours ago
Since when did Vormawor become the lawyer of Ofori Atta and AG of Ghana, to feed the public with such information? Nonsense!!!
We are NPP 16 hours ago
Ken ofori Atta a former finance minister prefer to be an American prisoner than his freedom and his numerous business activities in Ghana
Julor Kpakpo AgyapaLoot1-Who BornDog 11 hours ago
Ken ofori-atta, a dog meat eating akyem mafia kinpin, himself now chained like dog, laced with digital tag. Viewable via space camera, if even 'feeling' his Human Rights' 2-Blokos manpower indoors. NPP disgrace
Kweku A 18 hours ago
Hmmm, what a world.God have mercy on us
FACT 18 hours ago
GHANAWEB MUST REPORT ON GHANA VICE PRESIDENT NOT ON OFORI-ATTA
The Ghanaweb daily reports on Ken Ofori-Atta have made him very popular in Ghana. Every reader of Ghanaweb sees the face of Ken Ofori-Atta on 24-hour basis. Now OFORI-ATTA is the VVIP in Ghanaweb news.
No Ghanaian hears about the VP of Ghana. Naana Jane Opoku Agyeman the VICE PRESIDENT is so quiet and so invisible because Ghanaweb does not feed readers with daily reports on the VICE PRESIDENT.
Kofi BA 17 hours ago
What can ghanaweb report on the vice president? She's only occupying space!
So Ofori-Atta himself, is he happy with all this? 18 hours ago
All these indignities where you are literally a fugitive and wearing an ankle band like a common criminal, all because you don't want to come home and answer for your actions in the past. Unbelievable!
Tobby 18 hours ago
And you get useless judges here throwing our citizens out like ants. We can't be colour blind, judges!
AFRO GBEDE 15 hours ago
My friend, life is like a roller coaster, it goes up and down when it goes down you don't give up hold on to it and if you work hard with it you will jump right back up to where you were before.
poloo 7 hours ago
u think oyibo man fool. they know how much his wealth is and acounts in the states. The idea is; let's milk him dry to the bones before extradicting him to Ghana.Boys for chop small.
Achakanapaya 18 hours ago
Mr Attention Seeker. Thanks very much for the information.
Npp is a complete criminal organization,
They are Nation wreckers,
Thieves and lair's brigade never again Allah.
Catapult 18 hours ago
Hmmm black man...
FACT 18 hours ago
GHANAWEB DAILY REPORTS ON OFORI-ATTA MAKES HIM THE MOST POPULAR PERSON IN GHANA
The minute-by-minute and day-by-day report on Ken Ofori-Atta on 24-hour basis makes him the super VVIP in Ghana. He is now more popular than the President of Ghana who Ghanaian voters elected in accordance with the 1992 Constitution.
But on the reverse side, where is the Vice President of Ghana?
Where is Jane Naana Opoku Agyeman the VP of Ghana? Why is the VP so quiet , so invisible?
the Villager 16 hours ago
It tells the story of GARGATUAN THIEVERY.Ghanaweb does not even talk of double salaries
Tt 17 hours ago
So this is Ghanaians priority now while galamsey keeps on destroying our water bodies. Is not your fault, that's the only thing your hungry followers want
Micky 17 hours ago
From a powerful finance minister to wearing of shackles* in a distant land of no mercy... Who chased u away Mr Ken? Cnt u come home n enjoy some peace?
@ Micky 15 hours ago
And who told you he is wearing shackles? Oliver Barker- Vormawor? Some of you are so gullible it isn't even funny. When you have people in power trying to divert attention from the real issues this is the sort of useless narratives you get.
Donatus 16 hours ago
Preferring slavery over kingship? A whole finance minister now decorated? Kwakwakwakwakwakwa, oh my Fanti friends, teach me how to laugh.
OSAFO KANTANKA 16 hours ago
MONEY SWINE!!!! 65K dollars!!! That’s Chicken Feed for KEN!!
Name 15 hours ago
At the expense of dignity? If I had 1 million Dollars, I'ld still be ashamed of myself to be in that situation - walking about with schakles around the ankle? Such a nightmare !!
Badagry 16 hours ago
Oh Mr Ken why all this in Oyibo land . A whole Financial Secretary Republic of Ghana with ankle monitor . That thing on your leg can even make your blood pressure worse .
In Nigeria we call it tight my leg . Mr Minister bod ... read full comment
Oh Mr Ken why all this in Oyibo land . A whole Financial Secretary Republic of Ghana with ankle monitor . That thing on your leg can even make your blood pressure worse .
In Nigeria we call it tight my leg . Mr Minister body no be firewood come home . Sorry
Eric 16 hours ago
This is a reminder to Isaac Bampoe Addo of CLOGSAG and the Employment and Labour minister, Dr. Rashid Pelpuo. The 14 days window you guys came into agreement on officially expires today, after considering all the public holidays. So how far? We need to know the outcome and when government seeks to implement the salary structure.
La Pleasure man 16 hours ago
I'm sure Ken, formerly known as inmate Ken720, wearing a black uniform that made him look very honourable, was released from the detention center, because his cellmates and guards couldn't take the faul stench of his leaking urine again..
Anyway, I hope you enjoyed your stay at the detention center Ken, and that you had a nice 2026 so far?!
Stone 1 hour ago
The detention centers in the United States is better than most of the slums you guys live in plus they eat better than a vast majority of the masses back home...so you guys should focus on all the thieves lurking around your noses and leave this guy alone...with these fake made up oral accusations I won't be surprised that they'll have nothing to charge him with if he decides to come home. The whole country is a joke and you the citizens are the enablers of all these thieves who've been running the country for years. Civilization is going on around the world and until you guys wake up and hold your leaders accountable and demand for better you'll be left behind...you guys spend too much time defending these theives and sitting on tv while the rest of the world moves on.
Kwame Peter 16 hours ago
Achakanapaya,you see your life? Aren't you disappointed? Trassacco houses are being are gifted as bribes,goldmines and anything gold are being plundered and you're here pretending you have not seen or heard and still calling nation developer NPP as a criminal party,what will you call NDC? They are making NPP look like saintly party with angels as leaders,change your narrative because you8making yourself and your party a laughing stock.
Name 15 hours ago
Animguase paaa nie?
From an Akyem 'Royal' to Ghana's ex- Finanzminister, then to US Cells as #720 and finally this: bail with electronic monitoring - just like an armed robber or a killer, so that even they know when Ofori ... read full comment
Animguase paaa nie?
From an Akyem 'Royal' to Ghana's ex- Finanzminister, then to US Cells as #720 and finally this: bail with electronic monitoring - just like an armed robber or a killer, so that even they know when Ofori Atta goes to the toilet?
the man has been reduced to a nonentity, despite all the money he doled to get his bail.
Is Ofori Atta really proud of himself?
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 15 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too we leave to knew better deals
GEORGE PHILADELPHIA 15 hours ago
Oliver remember we do not care about his bond or whatever we care about the 24 hour working .This will not make you big or small so the seek for attention on this matter is irrelevant. More so it will only bring hatred . You have to better invest your broken career
GEORGE The Peacemonger/Economic Promoter 14 hours ago
Oliver, while the details surrounding bonds and monitoring may generate discussion, many Ghanaians today are far more concerned about the broader realities facing the country. At a time when energy costs continue to rise, inflation is putting pressure on households, and the general cost of living is becoming increasingly unbearable, the focus of public discourse should reflect these urgent challenges.
We are dealing with persistent unemployment, struggling small businesses, declining purchasing power, and systemic issues such as poor road infrastructure, pressure on the healthcare system, and gaps in public service delivery. These are the issues that directly affect the everyday lives of citizens.
In that context, continued emphasis on individual legal situations risks diverting attention from conversations that could drive meaningful change. It’s not about elevating or diminishing anyone, but about ensuring that the national conversation remains aligned with the priorities of the people.
There is also the need to be mindful that such narratives, if overemphasized, can unintentionally deepen divisions and create unnecessary tension. As someone with influence, your voice could be more impactful if directed toward highlighting solutions, accountability, and policies that address these pressing economic and social concerns.
DON 14 hours ago
JUST STEAL FROM THE STATE AND RUN AWAY. NPP NEVER AGAIN
Truth 13 hours ago
$65,000 is not a substantial amount. It's quite small, in fact. If he uses a bails bondsman, he only has to come up with $6,500 -- the price of a high end dinner in NYC or D.C. where $10K/plate lunches are a weekly thing.
... read full comment
$65,000 is not a substantial amount. It's quite small, in fact. If he uses a bails bondsman, he only has to come up with $6,500 -- the price of a high end dinner in NYC or D.C. where $10K/plate lunches are a weekly thing.
Real criminals get hit with at least $1,000,000. Flight risks get denied bail.
Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 12 hours ago
Only an ignorant and clueless person like Oliver Vormawor is oblivious to the fact that removal proceedings are purely civil matters, requiring no criminal restrictions…….This person is so stupid.
Tweaa 11 hours ago
He only pays 10% of the bond money ($6,500) and not $65k
Hannan 11 hours ago
_ Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Xdate.mom
Gbagbladza 11 hours ago
He is now African dog
Shame to akufo addo and his families
He is now African dog
Ben paul 11 hours ago
Mr. Ofori Atta why do you have to go through all this pain with all your money.Wrethched man.Why don't you come home.This is a big disgrace to you and your family.Look at his end,imprisoned, now hanging on his knee is a metal to monitor his movement
Kwame panin 10 hours ago
Fake news.
Fake news.
Kk 9 hours ago
Money talked everything. The vulnerable will die suffering and the rich criminals walking freely...no matter their crimes
Nana K 7 hours ago
May Ofori-Atta's road be dark, rough and slippery in Jesus' name!
His wickedness as a Finnace Minister killed a lot Ghanaians and Ghanaian businesses.
He is a thief!
His wickedness as a Finnace Minister killed a lot Ghanaians and Ghanaian businesses.
He is a thief!
Kwesi Long 7 hours ago
This quack lawyer likes attention too much. After quickly jumping into and inserting himself into Abu Trica's case and losing, he is shifting to Ofori Atta's case to gain attention. Smh
Nana K 7 hours ago
From sleeping by a toilet to wearing a dog chain on his ankle.
Shameless pig!
Osei-Bonsu 7 hours ago
And so what? These are just jurisdictional formalities. The most important thing is that he is free to go live in his house and get the best healthcare.
Jim 5 hours ago
Ofori-Atta is on the run as a criminal. He is a shame to Akkufo-Addo, the Akyim people and Ghana as a whole. Finance Ministers retire from politics to lead an enjoyable and decent life. Ofori-Atta is running away from his own shadow. The evil that men do!
Joe T 4 hours ago
What a complete and utter embarrassment on the international stage. A Complete disgrace, just like the government he once represented who allowed the widespread destruction of Ghana’s environment.
Julor Kpakpo AgyapaLoot1-Who BornDog 3 hours ago
Artemis II is splash-down back from the Moon hailing Chistina Koch (with Ghana Flag) in Pride. Whilst Akufo-addo's ken ofori-atta-ayi (with NPP akyem Flag) is in Dog Chain lock-down in Shame. What a world of contrasts!
Julor Kpakpo AgyapaLoot1-Who BornDog 3 hours ago
Splashed down an hour & half ago, and capsule being rafted for rescue extraction with professionalism. Yet the akyem loot mafia julor-escapees are languishing with lack of respectability, faces buried in shame. Good and bad lessons learnt.
Osei Kwabena 2 hours ago
LIAR, LIAR, LIAR. Shame on you. Be truthful and don't misinform Ghanaians. What is $65, 000.00? It is a peanut. A Laborer in New York ends an annual income of $65,000.00. Shame on you and NDC.
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the ...
Why is Ken going through all these. It's because to date after all the ugly noises non of the politrickcians who were arrested rambo style has been put before court with any credible charges. Obviously government seeks to emb ...
The Ghanaweb daily reports on Ken Ofori-Atta have made him very popular in Ghana. Every reader of Ghanaweb sees the face of Ken Ofori-Atta on 24-hour basis. No ...
Hmmm black man...
The minute-by-minute and day-by-day report on Ken Ofori-Atta on 24-hour basis makes him the super VVIP in Ghana. He is now more popular than th ...
And who told you he is wearing shackles? Oliver Barker- Vormawor? Some of you are so gullible it isn't even funny. When you have people in power trying to divert attention from the real issues this is the sort of useless narr ...
In Nigeria we call it tight my leg . Mr Minister bod ...
This is a reminder to Isaac Bampoe Addo of CLOGSAG and the Employment and Labour minister, Dr. Rashid Pelpuo. The 14 days window you guys came into agreement on officially expires today, after considering all the public holid ...
I'm sure Ken, formerly known as inmate Ken720, wearing a black uniform that made him look very honourable, was released from the detention center, because his cellmates and guards couldn't take the faul stench of his leaking ...
The detention centers in the United States is better than most of the slums you guys live in plus they eat better than a vast majority of the masses back home...so you guys should focus on all the thieves lurking around your ...
Achakanapaya,you see your life? Aren't you disappointed? Trassacco houses are being are gifted as bribes,goldmines and anything gold are being plundered and you're here pretending you have not seen or heard and still calling ...
Animguase paaa nie?
From an Akyem 'Royal' to Ghana's ex- Finanzminister, then to US Cells as #720 and finally this: bail with electronic monitoring - just like an armed robber or a killer, so that even they know when Ofori ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Oliver remember we do not care about his bond or whatever we care about the 24 hour working .This will not make you big or small so the seek for attention on this matter is irrelevant. More so it will only bring hatred . You ...
Oliver, while the details surrounding bonds and monitoring may generate discussion, many Ghanaians today are far more concerned about the broader realities facing the country. At a time when energy costs continue to rise, inf ...
He is now African dog
Mr. Ofori Atta why do you have to go through all this pain with all your money.Wrethched man.Why don't you come home.This is a big disgrace to you and your family.Look at his end,imprisoned, now hanging on his knee is a metal ...
Fake news.
He is a thief!
Shameless pig!
Ofori-Atta is on the run as a criminal. He is a shame to Akkufo-Addo, the Akyim people and Ghana as a whole. Finance Ministers retire from politics to lead an enjoyable and decent life. Ofori-Atta is running away from his ow ...
Splashed down an hour & half ago, and capsule being rafted for rescue extraction with professionalism. Yet the akyem loot mafia julor-escapees are languishing with lack of respectability, faces buried in shame. Good and bad ...