How can you just conclude and say she's lying? That's how you people beat suspects anyhow even when they're innocent.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 15 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
AGBESI KWASI 8 hours ago
What is mysterious about this woman? Don't be an alarmist!
ASHAWO. SHE’S LYING 16 hours ago
Look at her dressing at midnight, top and down around Afrikiko. She was chased by her guy and his two friends after being tipped off about her night trade. She didn’t run to the Ashawo Joint for help but chose to hide.
Nii 15 hours ago
Ashawoo was too stressful for her. She wanted to see JDM to fix her in his 24hrs Economy. Many of these Ashawoos will one day end up in Lordina Mahama & her husband's bedroom @ Jubilee House.
Afrakoma 14 hours ago
The last time I checked, Serwah Broni was issuing several live videos about her sexual escapades with Akuffo Addo, our 2-feet pocket-sized Pygmy from the Kyebi forest. According to her, the Oluman's d*ck is a very, very tiny one like some new okro that has started growing in a garden. It was dead as well, so Olu gyimifuor Akuffo Addo was using his dwarfish fingers on Serwah Broni, which was so disgusting. It was because of Akuffo Addo's abominable adultery with Serwah Broni why God poured out His special curses on that Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee. No wonder he couldn't even lay a single block for his cathedral, because he committed very atrocious ADULTERY behind Auntie Becky.
ONLY IN THE VOLTA REGION 14 hours ago
Who told you a person like Akuffo Addo will have a small penis? Send your wife or Mother to try him. I attended All Boys High School and can say with anatomical accuracy that some giants are nowhere near some shoot people. Efo, maybe short Ayigbe men don’t make the grade.
Lori 13 hours ago
Afrikikko is sitting on government land and a threat to national security.
FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 16 hours ago
While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones!
Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree ... read full comment
While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones!
Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money...Stop waiting for a job. Create one. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..k
OZYMANDIAS 16 hours ago
Ghana is really a wonderful country. How on earth can someone hide in a filthy gutter throughout the night and not suffocate from the stench? And the heat? This woman must be taken to the hospital immediately and given medical care. A very traumatic experience.
tricka 15 hours ago
and then have her mental faculties assessed
Ghanaman 15 hours ago
Someone definitely chased her into the gutter. What we don't know is if it was a real person or an imaginary one caused by mental illness.
Stan 15 hours ago
BOOK KEEPER NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Call direct ☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Nana Yaw 15 hours ago
What made the men chase her in the first place?
Freedom 15 hours ago
This is sad. But let's all thank God that the good people of Ghana rescued her alive. Her ascent sounds Nigerian though. At the time of the night she should have been in bed but well, the authorities immigration, police, the military are better placed to get more information from her. God bless the Ghana security agencies and the Ghana Fire Service.
TOO MANY UNANSWERED QUESTIONS HERE. 14 hours ago
There are just too many unanswered questions. She will need to be gently and patiently interrogated by an experienced and skilled forensic Psychologist. THERE ARE JUST TOO MANY LOOSE ENDS which in a way will actually make it easy for experts to verify her story. ALSO WHY IS THERE A DRAIN THAT CAN BE USED BY HUMANS IN SUCH CLOSE PROXIMITY TO JUBILEE HOUSE? ARE THERE SECURITY IMPLICATIONS HERE?
WB 14 hours ago
Get more clients in just a week with our expert website plus social media package : www.webgateconsult.com
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 14 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best hk wasap him
Salmon Quaye 13 hours ago
Ashawo business gone wrong
Abena K 13 hours ago
The leaders/politicians have all traveled abroad before and are still doing it; they know all gutters are covered and you don't see these. Why can't they do these in their country of residence? It very bad.
Jon J 13 hours ago
...oh mysterious girl i wanna get close to u"
even peter andre ll run away from this hustler
becky 12 hours ago
ah Ghana paaa, look at the comments. so no body thought it wise to seek for medical help for her. both mentally and emotionally she is drained and tired.
ALL THE SAME, WATCH OUT MR. PRESIDENT 11 hours ago
Did anybody check the whole stretch of the drainage for esplosives or spy equipment?
Hahahahaha 8 hours ago
Bro you just nailed it on the head. After that UN stunt tha was pulled off, and the LGBT+ fracas spy monitors and explosives can be kept in there for attacks. Security in Ghana should beef up
Accra is dirty.com 11 hours ago
That is witch crafty, that woman was sent by NPP to Jubilee House to cause problems against the presidency unaware to herself that Jubilee House is fortified by the Holy spirit and the blood of Jesus,She is a witch, pastors who are aligned to the Jubilee House and the president must step in and share what they know about this episode in spiritual ream to Ghanaians
She is Nigerian.. Thank God for safety 10 hours ago
What does she do in Ghana.. What's her purpose of stay. Does he know those chasing her. This could have been fatal for her
Samuel 10 hours ago
Hey Ghana
Hey Ghana
Abi 9 hours ago
ROTTEN WAY TO TREAT DISTRESSED VICTIM!
Female police officers or female military police officers should have been brought in to handle the woman’s rescue. What this woman needed was to be medically attended to. She needed to be comforted and then gently interrogated. Not yelled at in that buga-buga fashion.
Moses 8 hours ago
The Ghana police must thouroughly investigate this girl.She might have been sent there for a wicked agenda to harm the president. Is that place the right place to hide at the time? Her story does not add up.She must tell the police those who senbt hwer there and for what reasons. Look at her night out dress.
Confusion. 7 hours ago
The accent.
The accent.
Pelicles. 7 hours ago
Ghana is an open country to everything, and is that a good thing?
The last time I checked, Serwah Broni was issuing several live videos about her sexual escapades with Akuffo Addo, our 2-feet pocket-sized Pygmy from the Kyebi forest. According to her, the Oluman's d*ck is a very, very tiny ...
Who told you a person like Akuffo Addo will have a small penis? Send your wife or Mother to try him. I attended All Boys High School and can say with anatomical accuracy that some giants are nowhere near some shoot people. Ef ...
Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree ...
Ghana is really a wonderful country. How on earth can someone hide in a filthy gutter throughout the night and not suffocate from the stench? And the heat? This woman must be taken to the hospital immediately and given medica ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
This is sad. But let's all thank God that the good people of Ghana rescued her alive. Her ascent sounds Nigerian though. At the time of the night she should have been in bed but well, the authorities immigration, police, the ...
There are just too many unanswered questions. She will need to be gently and patiently interrogated by an experienced and skilled forensic Psychologist. THERE ARE JUST TOO MANY LOOSE ENDS which in a way will actually make it ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
That is witch crafty, that woman was sent by NPP to Jubilee House to cause problems against the presidency unaware to herself that Jubilee House is fortified by the Holy spirit and the blood of Jesus,She is a witch, pastor ...
Hey Ghana
Female police officers or female military police officers should have been brought in to handle the woman’s rescue. What this woman needed was to be medically attended to. She needed ...
The Ghana police must thouroughly investigate this girl.She might have been sent there for a wicked agenda to harm the president. Is that place the right place to hide at the time? Her story does not add up.She must tell the ...
The accent.