No ooo, that a bad policy
Just disallow the youngsters from driving...you can even set an age limit, say 45+ to sanitized the system
Nana 9 hours ago
Per the Japanese Manufacturers Voxy cars shd not be used for commercial purposes period.MB Sprinter buses meant to carry 15 passengers are now taking 23 why? Are Ghanaians ANIMALS to continue doing wrong things?
FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 6 hours ago
Stop waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..u7
Truth Table 11 hours ago
Isaiah 53
ONLY Jesus saves
Isaiah 53
ONLY Jesus saves
Lets be Serious....Dr Joojo deHeer 11 hours ago
Simply not made for long commuting. We ignore safety regulations and die like fowls...only to turn around and blame it on witchcraft.
Hahhahaha 10 hours ago
The the Ford splinters that were supposed to carry cargo has people weld seats and pack passengers in it like sardine. Ghanaians want proof, how did you arrive at your conclusion? Which firm tested the car? Is this coming from the manufacturer and if documentations please. We are tired of “we heard” from who?? Typical Ghanaian behavior
John,Tema 8 hours ago
It's an issue that always beat my mind. Mercedes Benz has official dealers in Ghana, like CFAO why can't NRSA & DVLA go there to get the required number of passengers that Sprinter buses are to take.It is supposed to be 15 passengers not 23 as we have accepted. It's part of of the reason why many are dying thru Sprinter buses accidents.
Hats of to the truth 10 hours ago
THE BULK oF the Ghanaian people are blockheads.Especially the Akan .the Crass Ethnic Group.
Kwaku Tee 8 hours ago
Sadly I'm an Akan but admit it's the truth. Many Akan biz men/women always flout the law when it comes to making money.We are the dominate tribe in Ghana but we don't set good examples for the rest to follow.
Agyengo. 10 hours ago
Amaliba n his committee is useless. How many sprinter busses in urvan vehicles were made to carry passengers? About 90% of them were brought into the country as cargo for goods carriage. But are used for carrying passengers after they make those metally exposed seats to kill but you guys are ok with that. Even Okada koraa you legalised it. Allow the Voxy to work. People are not patronising the busses owned by politicians and prefer the Voxy because of its comfortability. How many roads in the country are even safe. They should rather check the drivers because the the vehicle is a machine controlled by a human being. Why are the other Voxy vehicles not getting accidents. Please dont blame the car but the drivers.
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 7 hours ago
You type like a fool because you have access to Internet. Did this issue you talk about not exist when your useless party was in power? Do you think an NPP government would have identified this issue with Toyota Voxy? Think b4 you type.
Good Citizen 6 hours ago
I have a problem here. I want to know the nature of the accidents this cars are involved? Is as a result of engine fault, break failure, steering wheel detaching or axil breaking or general breaking down of the mechanical system of the car? Or is as a result of over speeding, wrongful overtaking or bad roads, poor road signs or just bad drivers? We must examine these questions before we ban the vehicle on our roads. Again we must also look at the number of these cars that pry the roads relative to other cars and see if the percentage of voxy involved in accidents deviate markedly from other vehicles. This is not the first time authorities have called for banning of a particular vehicles on our roads. At one time it was urvan buses, at another time it was 207 buses, but they did not work because the fault was not with the vehicles but human errors and bad roads surfaces and alignment. Please, Road Safety Authority intensify education and call for Vehicle Worthy Roads and stop blaming vehicles for causing accidents. It is human and bad roads that are responsible for most accidents.
Og 5 hours ago
U want to see accidents and deaths before u make course corrections? Prevention is better than cure. Simplicita!
Akwasi 6 hours ago
I wish to meet importers of Toyota Voxy so that we take the NRSA and the Govt head-on with this ban. Nissan urvan, almeira, Hiace ,vitz DAF trucks all had steering conversions, so why ban only Voxy ? Vitz is used for commercial purposes.
Importers should contact me to punch holes in the ban document.These should have been the reference points:
1. Alignment and camber settings
2. DSC/BSC
3. ABS response reaction.
Og 5 hours ago
Lets obey authorities for once. Before the arrival of this banned vehicle for commercial purposes, we existed waiting, wai.
Ernest 4 hours ago
To me I believe that some of the drivers are not matured to drive such vehicles, simply because they are only interested in speeding and also illiterate about road traffic regulations, especially the markings. As for the road signs they only ignore it. In driving the road markings are very important than the signs. Most of them has not attended any driving school. The MTTD must apprehend those drivers who don't have licence but still driving such vehicles
K Tsin 1 hour ago
Has the nrsa got the authority to issue this ban? What about the Toyota sienna and Nissan vehicles of similar build?
Stop waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. Yo ...
Isaiah 53
ONLY Jesus saves
The the Ford splinters that were supposed to carry cargo has people weld seats and pack passengers in it like sardine. Ghanaians want proof, how did you arrive at your conclusion? Which firm tested the car? Is this coming fro ...
It's an issue that always beat my mind. Mercedes Benz has official dealers in Ghana, like CFAO why can't NRSA & DVLA go there to get the required number of passengers that Sprinter buses are to take.It is supposed to be 15 pa ...
Amaliba n his committee is useless. How many sprinter busses in urvan vehicles were made to carry passengers? About 90% of them were brought into the country as cargo for goods carriage. But are used for carrying passengers a ...
You type like a fool because you have access to Internet. Did this issue you talk about not exist when your useless party was in power? Do you think an NPP government would have identified this issue with Toyota Voxy? Think ...
I have a problem here. I want to know the nature of the accidents this cars are involved? Is as a result of engine fault, break failure, steering wheel detaching or axil breaking or general breaking down of the mechanical sys ...
I wish to meet importers of Toyota Voxy so that we take the NRSA and the Govt head-on with this ban. Nissan urvan, almeira, Hiace ,vitz DAF trucks all had steering conversions, so why ban only Voxy ? Vitz is used for commerc ...
To me I believe that some of the drivers are not matured to drive such vehicles, simply because they are only interested in speeding and also illiterate about road traffic regulations, especially the markings. As for the road ...