Good report. That coffin is causing too much trouble on the road. Unnecessary speed. Ban it outright!
Kwaku Tee 5 hours ago
Good work NRSA at least it's a good start. Pls look at other vehicles. I once complained about MB Sprinter buses, contact CFAO for official number of passengers they are prescribed to take. It's 15 not 23 passengers
Concerned Ghanaian 5 hours ago
Ghanaians always pride themselves as being ahead of other African nations but we are completely uncivilised ppl.We often change the purpose for things we bring from abroad. We look too primitive.We cook raw Indomine for our children to eat why?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ...Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
sotrue 2 hours ago
Psychopath Cockroach Mumbi is at it again
Karikakchar 1 hour ago
Do we ever use vehicles for the intended purposes in this country? Those who have their offices at the ministry and live at Cantonments use cross country vehicles.
AMALIBA HAS ALWAYS DISPLAYED A LOW IQ 3 hours ago
No car in the category of the Voxy is engineered with restrictions on distance use. If so, then the World’s Best Carmaker will lose the right to exist. Bad roads are to blame because it wouldn’t take more than two hours to travel the same distance from Accra to Kumasi in Europe. The problems we easily see, are about how our drivers operate the machine. Every idiot should know that a plastic bowl cannot be put on a hot stove. Amaliba and his foolish Committee Members could have imposed restrictions as a solution. For example removing some seats if passenger numbers is a concern. Another option is restricting the Voxy on some routes. Accra- Cape Coast, Accra-Aflao, Accra- Nkawkaw should be ok but not Accra- Kumasi or Kumasi-Bolgatanga. If the tyres are for intercity rides, what comes into the heads of the Committee people? Can’t the wrong tyres be replaced? The fools can’t think far because Toyota Ghana can easily modify the speed electronically, to be set at say a maximum of 100 km/h. That’s a solution if over speeding is an issue. Can the tyres and rims of the Voxy be changed to increase ground clearance? The answer is yes. Black man with empty big head, can’t you contribute 1% to the 99% the Japanese have used their brains to create?
Yaa Yaa 3 hours ago
Senior you are a good point but why riddle the submission with insults??
Take emotions out when next you present I plead
Senior Man 2 hours ago
I can confess that Auntie Rebecca is more beautiful than Auntie Lordina but I can never say Akuffo Addo is more handsome than John Mahama.
Jay NPP Fools 24 minutes ago
Ad3n, Rebecca ano fiaa no nti anaa?
Kwaku 1 hour ago
In the Ghanaian way of things, the one who cannot see things the way you see it is simply not thinking right or not thinking at all. A cursory look at our comments says it all.
Fd 24 minutes ago
This submission is when you think understand but your appreciation of issues is very poor. Unfortunately, you exposed yourself with insults and that makes you a typical fool. Your attitude doesn’t deserve correction. Just insulting people either because you dislike them or you belong to a certain political party. Accident destroys lives
Ruthan 5 hours ago
Vans that are meant for goods in Europe & Asia are brought to Ghana and converted to Commercial buses.Biz men import quality Sunflower cooking oil from Russia and dilute it in Arab kand b4 bringing it to Ghana to be sold to ignorant Ghanaians. Why are we wicked to each other?
FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 2 hours ago
While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones!
Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree ... read full comment
While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones!
Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money...Stop waiting for a job. Create one. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..k0
sotrue 2 hours ago
lf the Voxy can carry families why not passengers ? Let’s look for the real problem 1. reckless driving, poor roads, poor road markings etc
The 1 hour ago
Japanese do not travel on long distances with buses. They've modern electric trains to use. No rational Japanese will use Voxy.
JOB 6 hours ago
Your institution is the most useless government set up in the country.So many infractions on our roads, and you people are sitting aloof.Common reflectors/marking of roads aren't done.Your MD is not fit for purpose.
Kakasunaka Boy 6 hours ago
You are right. Instead of dealing with the bad behaviour of drivers on our roads. You are banning the vehicle which doesn't drive it self. Toyota haice was never banned in Ghana.
Nii 5 hours ago
Toyota Voxy are family cars not meant for Commercial purposes. Ghanaians are too backward and do not care for human life when looking for money.A Ghanaian was sent to prison in UK for keeping food meant to be sold in Toilet
Esa 6 hours ago
Stupid solution. Nothing wrong with the vehicle its just reckless drivers. Educate them. Reduce the speed of the vehicle by installing some sort of pads under accelerator.
Atta Kay 5 hours ago
Foolish comment you can buy it and drive it well to take your family around in your village. The Japanese laws say they were not manufactured for Commercial purpose. Why shd Ghanaians always have a different purpose for things they import to Ghana?
Agyengo. 4 hours ago
Then all the Toyota urvans and sprinter busses should be banned because they were made for cargo. Even Okada is legalised. NRSA must stop their ignorance. The vehicle is a machine operated by Drivers. Most of them are high on substance causing accidents. Do not blame the vehicle but rather the drivers. How many roads are safe in this country. Lots of roads without markings, no street lights, traffic lights are messed up and NRSA is busy setting up committee on voxy? They should get down from the office and air conditions to the roads and talk to the drivers and stop the bossy attitude
@ Attah Kay 2 hours ago
There is no Japanese Law that backs the lie you’re telling. Bicycles are not meant to carry a goat and heavy load beside the rider but we know Amaliba’s people can do that from Tumu to Techiman Market.
Call the Japanes ... read full comment
There is no Japanese Law that backs the lie you’re telling. Bicycles are not meant to carry a goat and heavy load beside the rider but we know Amaliba’s people can do that from Tumu to Techiman Market.
Call the Japanese Embassy or Toyota Headquarters and they’ll confirm how International Patent Requirements make that restriction impossible.
Azure 4 hours ago
Some of you talk like educated fools. Only in Ghana things are not done well. We ignore the Laws and do things our own way due to the love for money.
Kojo 6 hours ago
What about those small vehicles being used as taxis,were they also designed for commercial transport?
Agyengo. 5 hours ago
Amaliba n his committee is useless. How many sprinter busses in urvan vehicles were made to carry passengers? About 90% of them were brought into the country as cargo for goods carriage. But are used for carrying passengers after they make those metally exposed seats to kill but you guys are ok with that. Even Okada koraa you legalised it. Allow the Voxy to work. People are not patronising the busses owned by politicians and prefer the Voxy because of its comfortability. How many roads in the country are even safe. They should rather check the drivers because the the vehicle is a machine controlled by a human being. Why are the other Voxy vehicles not getting accidents. Please dont blame the car but the drivers.
Koti 4 hours ago
Very very clumsy!
1. NRSA has BANNED the use of Toyota Voxy for commercial transport.
2. Amaliba urged the public to avoid using the vehicle for commercial purposes.
3. Amaliba further noted that the NRSA will consult k ... read full comment
Very very clumsy!
3. Amaliba further noted that the NRSA will consult key stakeholders to finalize the implementation of the committee's recommendations.
Are we seriously serious as a nation or is it a matter of square pegs in round holes?
Why Toyota Voxy? What about Toyota Noah and Toyota Sienna? They are all in the same category and have similar structure. Who registered them for commercial purposes?
If it is banned for commercial purposes, why URGE the public to AVOID it for commercial purposes - let the law work!
If stakeholders have not been consulted for the implementation of the ban, why is the NRSA say Voxy is banned for commercial purposes?
The vehicles themselves are not the causes of accidents but driver behaviour. The drivers are RECKLESS on the road - they speed excessively and overtake vehicles ANYWHERE. What does Amaliba mean by COMMERCIAL purposes? Can't it be used for town riding like taxis? Or, did he mean long distance travels?
In fact, this is a lazy man's approach to problem solving. What we need to check is the insane behaviour of road users. I nearly killed a motorcycle rider 4 days ago because he was coming from the wrong side of a dual carriageway. The vehicles are not killing us but our behaviours!
Atsu 4 hours ago
What a stupid decision what of okada which NDC idiots promoted and killing Ghanaians through acciy
Atsu 3 hours ago
Ban okada you fool is more dangerous than the voxy hypocrites
Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 3 hours ago
Did your kotokoli Bawumia ban Okada?
Adolam 3 hours ago
Nonsenses. I like it.
It is an express car.
Nonsenses. I like it.
It is an express car.
OZYMANDIAS 3 hours ago
First time this joke of a lawyer has made any sense in his life. For once, I say Well Done to Abraham Amaliba.
Haha 3 hours ago
Is this government serious,
Stc and vip are getting much accidents than Voxy .
They should go and make their research well and come again.
Clynns 2 hours ago
That banner should be enforced especially those who use it to load Aflao Dowhenya they fill it with passengers and over speed on motorway just to go and come get another load
Stan 2 hours ago
BOOK KEEPER NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
, ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Call direct ☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
, ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Yaw 2 hours ago
NRSA and DVLA wait till now ? Ain’t you supposed to do all this checks before allowing this cars to use our roads ? Meaning you guys are not doing your work well ! I’m not surprised because cars made for goods and used as such in Europe are brought to Ghana and converted to trotro without even seat belts.Metals protruding,worn out tires and trotros moving without brake lights,parking lights,headlights and traffic indicators whiles police and Dvla officers watch them pass by ! We need to be serious and disciplined as a country
tricka 2 hours ago
we sit down and allow literally anything into the country, when disaster hits we then play catch up, are you saying you guys never see these vehicles plying the roads on your numerous trips across the country?
What is DVLA,M ... read full comment
we sit down and allow literally anything into the country, when disaster hits we then play catch up, are you saying you guys never see these vehicles plying the roads on your numerous trips across the country?
What is DVLA,MTTD or your own NRSA doing? lets start being more proactive
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 38 minutes ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too meet hamza best hk
Ghanaians always pride themselves as being ahead of other African nations but we are completely uncivilised ppl.We often change the purpose for things we bring from abroad. We look too primitive.We cook raw Indomine for our c ...
No car in the category of the Voxy is engineered with restrictions on distance use. If so, then the World’s Best Carmaker will lose the right to exist. Bad roads are to blame because it wouldn’t take more than two hours t ...
This submission is when you think understand but your appreciation of issues is very poor. Unfortunately, you exposed yourself with insults and that makes you a typical fool. Your attitude doesn’t deserve correction. Just i ...
Vans that are meant for goods in Europe & Asia are brought to Ghana and converted to Commercial buses.Biz men import quality Sunflower cooking oil from Russia and dilute it in Arab kand b4 bringing it to Ghana to be sold to i ...
Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree ...
Foolish comment you can buy it and drive it well to take your family around in your village. The Japanese laws say they were not manufactured for Commercial purpose. Why shd Ghanaians always have a different purpose for thing ...
Then all the Toyota urvans and sprinter busses should be banned because they were made for cargo. Even Okada is legalised. NRSA must stop their ignorance. The vehicle is a machine operated by Drivers. Most of them are high on ...
Call the Japanes ...
Amaliba n his committee is useless. How many sprinter busses in urvan vehicles were made to carry passengers? About 90% of them were brought into the country as cargo for goods carriage. But are used for carrying passengers a ...
Very very clumsy!
3. Amaliba further noted that the NRSA will consult k ...
Nonsenses. I like it.
It is an express car.
, ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
NRSA and DVLA wait till now ? Ain’t you supposed to do all this checks before allowing this cars to use our roads ? Meaning you guys are not doing your work well ! I’m not surprised because cars made for goods and used as ...
What is DVLA,M ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...