EEEEIIIIIII..... NANA YAW OFORI-ATTA KROMFUOR. WO NYAME SOM MPO NIÉ. AZAA MAN GRADE-1. YOU WILL ROT IN HELL. NO AMOUNT OF PARAZONE CAN EVEN CLEAN THE SHAME & DIRT ON YOUR FAMILY. ANIMGUASE AKWAABA.
Karikakchar 1 day ago
If the attorney General rather than holding press conferences successfully prosecuted the members of the previous government accused of malfeasance, then the US could have ruled out political prosecution and possibly repatriated Ken.
Yaa Yaa 1 day ago
Snr we said this some of us said so you see in practice the no lawyer makes it easier for the defendant to win his case but unfortunately that is what Ghana did trying and convicting someone who has just been merely accused on social media and press conferences???only in Ghana!
So now mo weekly press briefing on Ofori Atta??Empty barrels makes the most noise.
UNP 1 day ago
But what has his ICE detention got to do with his extradition? Why are you naive supporters interpreting his released from detention to mean he has been exonerated from all criminal charges, including his crimes at home and extradition to Ghana to face prosecution?
Truth Stands 1 day ago
Happy retirement Ken. Even a new born baby knows the clueless NDC case against you was witch hunting. Enjoy your USA stay to the fullest.
Azure 14 hours ago
That is the beginning of his freedom. Our so-called scholars sit in their offices and talk blablabla and forget what to do and the end result is what is coming to happen. Ofori Atta will never come to Ghana. He will choose to die in another foreign country rather than Ghana. He has more Dollars hidden in several countries. Let us forget about him and concentrate on more important things.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 day ago
Aboafunu like you wate
Faablous 1 day ago
He will die there. No home coming for a thief at large. Marooned sine die. No PANAFEST for this thief. No Year of Return. Akyem Abuakwa thief man
Atanfo ani awu. Shame on the haters 1 day ago
Kwasia biaa can spew rubbish on Ghanaweb. You think US is a banana Republic like Ghana where you conderm people without trial in the court of public opinion? If you think you have a case against him, go ahead and try him like we did Esinam Tamakloe. Aboafunu.
Obiaa taa ni do 1 day ago
You are an illitrate. He was detained over immigration not his corruption case in Ghana. An African Finance Minister happy to be allowed to roam the streets if Manhattan. I shy give am self
Yaw Wontumi 1 day ago
Hehehehe. Ken Ofori Atta is still a descendant of bandits and criminals and thieves and traitors and idiots. Gbemelawo.
You can cry your eyes out. You think shouting thief theif makes one a theif. Even your NDCeivers whe are sharing inflated road contracts to their cronies like their is no tomorrow are not theifs but you shout on rooftops against honourable people your entire families cannot match in million years. Go ahead and shout. You will remain a fool soldier of the NDC forever.
Congratulations Ken! 1 day ago
My man is free! All you NDC FOOOOOL soldiers can cry!
WHY REFUSE TO COME HOME? - ghanawatch 1 day ago
Are you congratulating a thief? Why is he refusing to return to Ghana to defend himself? Justice awaits him. Perhaps he will die in America and be buried there.
Karikakchar 1 day ago
You should know why he's not returning. Just arrest him in Rambo style and just humiliate him when you know you can't prosecute him successfully despite having an NDC CJ.
Azure 14 hours ago
All die be die. No matter where you are buried. Forget about him and eat your Akple and Abobitadi
Lori 1 day ago
A common thief.
Kwame Angel 1 day ago
Thankful to God, which God? I hope nobody brings his dead body to Ghana.
We will cut his body into pieces at the Accra International Airport.
Stop the Stupidity. 1 day ago
You and who.? You think Ghana is Ayigbe land. Fool.
Yaa Yaa 1 day ago
Kwame your ignorance ignorance and hatred has freed him come here and spew your nonsense here the law is the law
Rocky USA 1 day ago
Hard chief criminal npp cannot come home. What a disgrace in his family
Send his dead body coffin to him in America. Mother fucker criminal nega with monkeys brain
Ofuii
Send his dead body coffin to him in America. Mother fucker criminal nega with monkeys brain
Ofuii
Karikakchar 1 day ago
So you arrest him like you did to Kwsme Baffoe? Just use the state apparatus to humiliate him?
Anna 1 day ago
Thief!
Thief!
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
npp happy about this????
Shameless, dishonest criminals.
Npp should just forget of coming back to power.
Thieves and lair's brigade never again Allah.
Why is Ken Ofori Atta running away from accountability??? the OSP is ... read full comment
npp happy about this????
Why is Ken Ofori Atta running away from accountability??? the OSP is part of the npp criminals.
I blame Baffoe Bonnie to keep the OSP in office.
Baffoe Bonnie should be ashamed of himself. Foolish Idiots.
You people are playing with fire oooh.
JDM and the NDC Wake up ooh yooooo.
Azure 14 hours ago
Akyakanapaya, you are only crying foul. Ofori Atta will never come back to Ghana. The person you have to attack in Ghana is Akuffo Addo who who advised and assisted him to escape.
WHO CARES ABOUT THIS DISGUSTING THIEF. HE WILL ROT IN HELL. 1 day ago
So his lawyers are happy because this born-thief is out of the detention cell?
Stop the Stupidity. 1 day ago
You will rot before him. Watch and see. Crying thief, thief does not make one a thief. Try him in absentia if you have any proof. Nkwasiafo)
WHY REFUSE TO COME HOME? - ghanawatch 1 day ago
Come home to defend yourself if you have nothing to hide. This is not a political persecution. You will defend yourself before a legally constituted court.
FACT 1 day ago
Like Abronye DC was put in the Black Maria truck and the Trial Judge quoted a passage from the Animal Farm by George Orwell as the basis for the judgement!!!!!
Joe Boy 1 day ago
If NDC members are really concerned about the fight against corruption why are they are asking for the repatriation of Sedinam Tamakloe? Why are they not asking for the dismissal and trial of Dominic Ayine for his supposed 60% deal with Benjamin Dufour? It's clear that the matter of Ken Ofori Atta is accentuated with MALICE and the quest for justice.
La Pleasure man 1 day ago
Oohh, too bad, I can't call you inmate Ken 720 again..
Anyway I hope you enjoyed your extended stay at the detention center, and that you enjoyed 2026 so far?
GOLDEN 1 day ago
LACK OF TRANSPARENCY,STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY,THE LOOTINGS WILL CONTINUE!!!!
Asantehene 1 day ago
US is a corrupt country
Zakarakis 1 day ago
Well. Ofori Atta can do whatever pleases him. He can choose to TURN HIS BACK ON HIS MOTHERLAND. His ANCESTORS are watching him.
Amg 1 day ago
Free Abu
Free Abu
Kay 1 day ago
Exactly what I was thinking...we are quick to send our citizens to them when they allege thievery...but in our case where perpetrators send the people money to their country to enjoy they protect them... America and the democracy is characterised with corruption...no wonder there has never been a single country that has become prosperous by adopting their governance system...it's only them that profits from it while every other country suffers.
FACT 1 day ago
No lawcourt in Ghana has pronounced Ken Ofori-Atta guilty on any crime and so those accusing him as such should count themselves and be ready for the legal consequences when the time is ripe.
The OSP can proceed to court and ... read full comment
No lawcourt in Ghana has pronounced Ken Ofori-Atta guilty on any crime and so those accusing him as such should count themselves and be ready for the legal consequences when the time is ripe.
The OSP can proceed to court and start the processes for trial in absentia, if he has the proof of the commission of crime. The OSP knows best.
The propaganda dressed in vilification and insults and innuendo should stop. Action rests with OSP.
Tell the stupid Fool soldiers. 1 day ago
They think they can just pronounce people guilty in the court of public opinion without any proof . Leave them to their foolishness. The can shout all they want . They real thieves are busy sharing inflated road contracts to their cronies like there is no tomorrow. That one they do not see. Nkwasiafo) nkoaaaa.
Arafat Husain. 1 day ago
The criminal empire is growing big the Akyem criminal have gained ground
Azure 14 hours ago
The Ewes fear to steal government money and that is the main reason why they are always poor like a church mouse. Akans don't fear. 'Wo suro a, won di'.
Hon 1 day ago
Abu should be exchanged with Ofori. If Ofori comes, Abu goes. Period
k 1 day ago
The money is talking
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 day ago
God is good
God is good
Asemoooooo 1 day ago
So what is the AG saying this time---empty Parrot!!
UNP 1 day ago
How stupid you sound. Did Ghana file any immigration case against Ofori Ata? Ofori Ata broke US ICE immigration and was detained. Ghana has sent an extradition request which has nothing to do with his breaking of ICE rules.
Stan 1 day ago
, HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
☎️0533574591 ☎️
Salary : 1400
Free Feeding with weekend allowances.
Free Accomodation (IN-HOUSE LIVING)
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Yes. 1 day ago
In the history of Ghanaian politics, he quoted the Bible more than any politician but a thief.
Azure 14 hours ago
What about those unscrupulous pastors who quote the Bible everyday but always succeed in extorting money from members?
Kay 1 day ago
thinking...we are quick to send our citizens to them when they allege thievery...but in our case where perpetrators send the people money to their country to enjoy they protect them... America and the democracy is characterised with corruption...no wonder there has never been a single country that has become prosperous by adopting their governance system...it's only them that profits from it while every other country suffers.
Kk 1 day ago
When the systems work, you are confident to take your case to court unlike one country I have in mind.
Sam 1 day ago
The AG is not doing well and must be fired.
Shame on all those NDCeivers. Enemies are not God. Only God's purposes shall prevail. OSP can go ahead and try Ofori-Atta in absentia. He is not coming for you crooks to manhandle him. Period.
Kwamina 1 day ago
They can come here and pick Ghanaians for prosecution but are not willing to release our criminals for prosecution in Ghana. Are we a nation state or a Banana Republic which they don't respect.
Albert 1 day ago
Mahama are you a Head of State? Can you see how they are treating us?
Obeng 1 day ago
Now the OSP is happy now, you really achieved your agenda by helping your master.
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 day ago
Freedom my foot. Now it is time for karma to take over and this time no lawyer, no doctor, no relations ,no ill gotten money can give you freedom. I mean my words
Dan 1 day ago
As for GhWeb u never cease to amaze me. U think so lowly of ur readers that u publish anything at all bcuz u believe all ur readers are so gullible. Did u add the fact that his passport has been seized?
Did u educate ur read ... read full comment
As for GhWeb u never cease to amaze me. U think so lowly of ur readers that u publish anything at all bcuz u believe all ur readers are so gullible. Did u add the fact that his passport has been seized?
Did u educate ur readers that this was a judicial order on a bail application?
Did u also explain to ur readers that the deportation proceedings continue nd Ken Ofori Atta is scheduled to head back to court on the 27th for further proceedings on the substantive matter?
Did u also let us know that the basis of the grant of this bail is bcuz the US attorney general had not made available to the court, Ghana's official request for that fugitive's extradition?
Give us some credit kakraa wai.. we r not dumb!!
Nana 1 day ago
This whole situation baffles me. Why is Ken Ofori Attah trying to hide in the US? I'm 100% supporter of Akuffo Addo and his government for what they did for Ghanaians. Free SHS, One District One Factory, Ambulances for all the constituencies, Interchange in Accra, Ghana Card, Free electricity and water when covid-19 hit hard, teachers and nurses paid regularly, international transfers made easy, cocoa farmers well fed ,and so on and so forth. The list is unending. And so I don't understand what Ofori Attah is hiding in his cupboard. He should come down and prove that he's innocent. If you didn't do anything wrong, why are you hiding in the US? He should come down and defend himself.
Chaddar 18 hours ago
Freedom from stealing our monies and using it to pay you.Stupid kakarika
Rev Dzapatsu 13 hours ago
The power of his bible quotations has freed him.
Emmanuel opoku 11 hours ago
My question is, if the NDC has a case against Ken Ofori Atta why doesn't trial him in absentia.? This shows the NDC tribal and political witch hunt. Baseless press conferences by OSP.
Hahahahaha. Not sure why i am laughing
If the attorney General rather than holding press conferences successfully prosecuted the members of the previous government accused of malfeasance, then the US could have ruled out political prosecution and possibly repatr ...
Snr we said this some of us said so you see in practice the no lawyer makes it easier for the defendant to win his case but unfortunately that is what Ghana did trying and convicting someone who has just been merely accused o ...
But what has his ICE detention got to do with his extradition? Why are you naive supporters interpreting his released from detention to mean he has been exonerated from all criminal charges, including his crimes at home and e ...
That is the beginning of his freedom. Our so-called scholars sit in their offices and talk blablabla and forget what to do and the end result is what is coming to happen. Ofori Atta will never come to Ghana. He will choose t ...
Aboafunu like you wate
Kwasia biaa can spew rubbish on Ghanaweb. You think US is a banana Republic like Ghana where you conderm people without trial in the court of public opinion? If you think you have a case against him, go ahead and try him like ...
You can cry your eyes out. You think shouting thief theif makes one a theif. Even your NDCeivers whe are sharing inflated road contracts to their cronies like their is no tomorrow are not theifs but you shout on rooftops ag ...
A common thief.
Ofuii
Thief!
npp happy about this????
Why is Ken Ofori Atta running away from accountability??? the OSP is ...
If NDC members are really concerned about the fight against corruption why are they are asking for the repatriation of Sedinam Tamakloe? Why are they not asking for the dismissal and trial of Dominic Ayine for his supposed 60 ...
US is a corrupt country
Free Abu
Exactly what I was thinking...we are quick to send our citizens to them when they allege thievery...but in our case where perpetrators send the people money to their country to enjoy they protect them... America and the democ ...
The OSP can proceed to court and ...
They think they can just pronounce people guilty in the court of public opinion without any proof . Leave them to their foolishness. The can shout all they want . They real thieves are busy sharing inflated road contracts to ...
The money is talking
God is good
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
thinking...we are quick to send our citizens to them when they allege thievery...but in our case where perpetrators send the people money to their country to enjoy they protect them... America and the democracy is characteris ...
Did u educate ur read ...
This whole situation baffles me. Why is Ken Ofori Attah trying to hide in the US? I'm 100% supporter of Akuffo Addo and his government for what they did for Ghanaians. Free SHS, One District One Factory, Ambulances for all ...