This is the power of NPP. we are the best and can even control the US government. If u are a man go and catch him in USA. Naniama people.. National Demonic Cult - NDC
Abgotui Asante Faizall 6 hours ago
Look at Kelvin Taylor, a criminal wanted by Ghana police and official 1..hahaha. How can a minority people rule a majority. Only in village Ghana
Capricorn 5 hours ago
Extradition awaits him. All deportation documents signed by both countries. Abu Trika will trade off Ken Ofori Atta
P Djamgbe 5 hours ago
Looting the nation to deposit it in a foreign land where you are treated as an illegal alien? How low can these guys stoop? And they wished they were allowed to rule this country forever
Ryan Flamingo +31 6 39174654 5 hours ago
If you poison islamic scum people you will go straight to heaven....burn all mosques in Africa. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.
FRANKIE 5 hours ago
Thieves and hyenas without honour and shame. Unsurprisingly gullible and ignorant party oafs will defend and clap and worship this sophisticated, accomplished, seasoned and certified career criminal whose thievery and pillage of our common inheritance is the direct result of the sprawling and spanning and spawning Zongos and ghettos. The US green card is for sale anyway so what honour is there in a white wearing Piccadilly armed robber with s gift of the garb who mimics a faggot acquiring one!?
Sethoo 4 hours ago
@ FRANKIE
You can bark,rant or shout discerning Ghanaians know who is the Biggest Thief in Ghana. I hope that Mahama do not run away when there is another June 4th 1979 announcement.
@ FRANKIE
You can bark,rant or shout discerning Ghanaians know who is the Biggest Thief in Ghana. I hope that Mahama do not run away when there is another June 4th 1979 announcement.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 hours ago
I have stated oftentimes that I have known Ken Ofori Attah and he knows how to play the games and beat the rules even against his own NPP. There is no way he is going to be arrested and deported when he is of no Security Risk to Uncle Sam. If he has stolen that much US Dollars from Ghana and is spending it in the USA, employing US Citizens, bought houses with his immediate family members and possibly his Girlfriends and very close acquaintances, do you think that Uncle Sam will deport him to Ghana?
Ken Ofori Attah himself is in no need or hurry to come to Ghana because his parents are dead and with those supposed Millions of US Dollars, Uncle Sam will give Visa to other Ghanaians he may want to invite to the USA. He is also old and is in no hurry to rush to the USA to be arrested, put to trial and Sentenced to Prison to be treated horribly and die miserably. If he stole that much US Dollars, Ghanaians should be rest assured that their money is gone for good. He can get the most brilliant and knowledgeable USA lawyers to defend him. For all you know, he may be fighting for USA Citizenship. That makes any attempt by Ghana to ask for his extradition dead upon request.
I am surprised that Ghana Government and some people are crying for the blood of Ken Ofori Attah while they allowed Rawlings and Boakye Djan to die peacefully. What has been done to Asiedu Nketsia for the much he stole from Ghana that enabled him to put up a stupendous mansion for his family and educate his Children there?
Ken Ofori Attah is a skillful Master Planner who schooled partly in the USA, knows and excellently understands their System. And many don’t even know that he had some very important NDC people, including Rawlings as friends. Mahama himself will not urge for his deportation because he could be his friend any such attempt will be trying to surmount the insurmountable. Ofori Attah is gone for good. Crying Ghanaians can continue to cry Wolf but just learn how to deal with it.
Asempa 50 minutes ago
@Sethoo
I bet you craz paa !
@Sethoo
I bet you craz paa !
Opoku Amsterdam 3 hours ago
@Frankie.Your wish is not going to be fulfilled. You can cry blood,weep till there are no more tears,ⁿ Ken Ofori Atta is not going to be extradited to Ghana.Your compatriot from the shit hole Volta Region is rather the one who is going to be deported to face her 10 year prison sentence.She is the criminal.
GEORGE PHILADELPHIA 1 hour ago
Exactly let them cry blood he will not come under this fake persecution
Diaper Mahama 3 hours ago
@Frankie, I think your itself is a misnomer. To be FRANK, FRANKIE, you can please your f**kin self with words from Harvard, Oxford, Cambridge, University of Timbuktu dictionaries to sent your frustrations across. Until the laws that reversed cases against Colin's Duada, Dr. Opuni,etc., etc., are reversed, Ken Ofori Atta will taste no criminal proceedings let alone jail in Ghana. Chimp-man like yourself.
Atta 5 hours ago
John Dramani Mahama & his brother Ibrahim Mahama are the most dangerous looters in Ghana not Ken Ofori Atta. No Criminal charge has been raised against Ken Ofori Atta by EOCO or AG yet
UNP 4 hours ago
Hahaha. But they never ran away when they went to opposition. Mahama and his bro whom you accused stayed in Ghana during his 8 years in opposition. Why didn't your stupid, corrupt and incompetent government for this 8 years prosecute them if what you're insinuating is true?
If you toak don't know what to do with your time, go and look for something to do
Karikakchar 3 hours ago
I can imagine that given the way opposition leaders have been arrested without any competent cases brought against them, Ken should be able to seek political asylum. Don't forget he has some cracked lawyers by all standards!
KRONFUOR ANIMGUASE-HENE OFORI-ATTA 4 hours ago
Hmmmmm...!!!!! So, this Ken Ofori-Atta thief was that criminal man who pretended he was so pious that, even when he was wildly stealing and collapsing the businesses of his neighbours' in order to gain exclusive business advantage, he was still so cunning & deceptive to be quoting God's Holy Bible in every speech that he uttered. By the way he portrayed himself, he gave us the impression that he was even holier than the Pope, and the only colour he preferred for his self grooming was PURE WHITE-WHITE. Ken Ofori-Atta has worn white-white attires for all the eight years that his fellow criminal cousin Nana Akuffo Addo had been in power. But little did Ghanaians knew, that all that Ofori-Atta was doing was just some baiting charade. As is happening now, the once "MOST PIOUS POLITICAL TECHNOCRAT IN GHANA" has turned out to be THE MOST CRIMINAL & DISGRACEFUL POLITICAL OFFICE HOLDER IN GHANA.
Opoku Amsterdam 4 hours ago
Capricorn, keep on dreaming. There is no way Ken Ofori Atta will be extradited to Ghana.The thief called Sedinam Tamakloe will rather be extradited soon to face her 10 year prison sentence.
SAEED OSMAN 4 hours ago
Abgotui and Capricon, you have just confirmed that NPP has no shame and knows no shame. You are jubilating the fact his name is not on the list. The damage is already done whether deported or not. Where in the world have seen a once ago powerful man like Ofori Ata running away from justice and being treated with shoe shine boys who leave Africa on foot through the desert to the West. NDC would have struck his name from membership list. You sent a sitting MP to the US to sell cocaine, when he returned after his imprisonment we saw the same mentally deranged jubilation. You keep disgracing Ghana as a party with your management of the economy anytime you come to power, the same way as your behaviour outside the country. Think about the decent Ghanaians, of which majority are NDC supporters and clean your actions outside the country.
SIGMA, LONDON 5 hours ago
It's complete witch hunt by this NDC corrupt government. Those who committed heinous crimes like the former Coacoa Board CEO have all been released from their crimes. This is why, although Ken Ofori-Atta may have committed crimes, the USA has freed him and he is not coming to Ghana to face any Kangaroo court.
John,Tema 5 hours ago
USA Ambassador in Ghana has been sending the relevant evidence from Ghana about Ken Ofori Atta to ICE to take their decisions. Currently in the eyes of America President Mahama & his Govt are not trusted.
Hmmmmmm...!!!!! So, this Ken Ofori-Atta thief was that criminal man who pretended he was so pious that, even when he was wildly stealing and collapsing the businesses of his neighbours' in order to gain exclusive business advantage, he was still so cunning & deceptive to be quoting God's Holy Bible in every speech that he uttered. By the way he portrayed himself, he gave us the impression that he was even holier than the Pope, and the only colour he preferred for his self grooming was PURE WHITE-WHITE. Ken Ofori-Atta has worn white-white attires for all the eight years that his fellow criminal cousin Nana Akuffo Addo had been in power. But little did Ghanaians knew, that all that Ofori-Atta was doing was just some baiting charade. As is happening now, the once "MOST PIOUS POLITICAL TECHNOCRAT IN GHANA" has turned out to be THE MOST CRIMINAL & DISGRACEFUL POLITICAL OFFICE HOLDER IN GHANA.
JESUS IS GOD 5 hours ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves..
GOOD NEWS FOR NDC KNOWING THAT OFORI ATTA RUNAWAY 5 hours ago
I AM HAPPY THAT WILL HELP NDC RETAIN IT POWER USING HIM AS A CORRUPT FINANCE MINISTER RUNNING AWAY FROM CORRUPTION
Mame Ama 4 hours ago
EXACTLY...NDC JOKERS AND TOOTHLESS BOYS AND GIRLS .. NKOAA
NYEBRO 3 hours ago
THERE IS GOD OOOOOOOO.
THE GONJA MAFIA HAS FAILED.
THEY WANT TO BRING HIM TO GHANA AND ROB HIM FREEZING ASSETS.
NPEPEFUO NTAFUO SHIT CARRIERS.
HAHAHAHAHAHA HAAAAHAHAHA
THERE IS GOD OOOOOOOO.
HAHAHAHAHAHA HAAAAHAHAHA
FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 2 hours ago
While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones!
Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree ... read full comment
While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones!
Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money...Stop waiting for a job. Create one. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ....
No nails 1 hour ago
One word to you. “Muppet”
Imagination 1 hour ago
Am sure u will call yourself a christian, protecting criminals
May your great grand children be deprived of everything in life 1 hour ago
May your great grand children be deprived of everything. I curse you for supporting those who are stealing our future from us. You will never get me to reverse this. Because of Politics you will continue to support wrong doing?
Kwasi Addai 1 hour ago
Abu Trica too must be released.
First Offer 1 hour ago
The name ofori attah will always be associated with CORRUPTION and THIEVERY if he doesn’t come home to clear his name
Reap what you sow 23 minutes ago
Ken ofori-Atta is welcome to Ghana since he is a freeman to travel to Ghana
Adu 6 hours ago
OSP, where are you?
Nana 5 hours ago
President John Dramani Mahama sacked the CJ to weaken the judiciary. He has has bought a private jet thru his brother.He did not end there, the state has sold his gold mine to Ibrahim Mahama. How would ICE see Ghana?
Hurrraaayyyy....... We thank God for that. We hope that should make you NPP thieves to be crying for the next 42 years
Kennedy Agyapong 6 hours ago
It's simple ...both parties are all the same people..just different names npp ndc
Both are not clean so it's a case of protect me ,I protect you
It's simple ...both parties are all the same people..just different names npp ndc
nana 5 hours ago
You are more than right, both NDC and NPP have nothing good to offer Ghanaians. They will continue to play with our minds till we figure it out.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 5 hours ago
Jealousy will destroy you
Africa quality 3 hours ago
So you haven't figured out yet. I am sorry but they are the same,Simple.
KAD 5 hours ago
It’s clear >>> stupidity vs wisdom
Paapa 5 hours ago
Guys, he has been granted one of the Trump’s $5m Gold Visa card . This program enables high endowed entrepreneurs to relocate to US and pay $5m and be eligible to gold Visa cards, similar to green card.
Jim k 5 hours ago
Just have money and you can always have your way.... Hmmm this is the society in which we live now...
Jayson 5 hours ago
What NPP does not realise is that whether Ofori-Atta returns to Ghana or not, he will remain an albatross on the neck of NPP and it will come to haunt them come 2028.
Mame Ama 4 hours ago
SAME FOR YOUR CRIMINAL RAWLINGS WHO WAS NEVER CHARGED FOR HIS SICK CRIMES AND VISONLESS GHANA. IT WILL FOREVER HUNG AROUND NDC s NECK
Baafour 4 hours ago
Like sedinam Tamokro, is she an Abatrus on ndc's neck?
Ben 3 hours ago
If NDC are thieves then NPP are Armed robbers. shameless people . Iiors
The demonstrating mobs did him good! 5 hours ago
Those keen idiots who took to the street, demanding his return did Ken a lot of good. It convinced the US government that his was a case of political witch hunting and that there was little chance of him getting any justice in Ghana. The keen idiots will not learn a lesson, but next time, perhaps the powers that be will ensure that criminal suspects are handled by the courts.and not by mobs. Too bad. I was looking forward to seeing him on a stretcher in a courtroom; just like the former Egyptian president Mubarak!
Analyst 5 hours ago
Its only illiterates who believe that Ken would be extradited. Abu Trica must fight hard to prevent his extradition
Charge and Teial can commence 5 hours ago
Charge and start the trail if you think he has questions to answer. The finance ministry is a ministry of records. Unless you uou wanna open Ken Ofori Atta head and remove the records. I am very certain he would have some Causing Financial Loss conviction around his neck. So enough of the theatrics and drama proceed and trial him either physically or virtually. Fine or confiscate his assets when found guilty.
Paa Rasta 5 hours ago
Ofori Ata extradition or not, IF UNCLE SAM REALLY WANT ABU TREKA THERE IS NOTHING PRESIDENT MAHAMA OR THE PATAPAA LITTLE BOYS IN THE NDC COULD DO. THATS A FACT..
John A. 5 hours ago
Maybe, just maybe he sought political asylum in "fear of political persecution". Hmmmm! Nice try, send him back.
kojo 5 hours ago
In fact, when the current NDC took power in January last year, i was so excited thinking the accusations they were leveling against the NPP were true. They went formed oral and brought out nothing. They just wasted our money.Up till now nothing is done and they are almost half way through their term. Both parties are the same, scratch my back and i scratch your back. I am disappointed in the currently admininstration
Yes. 5 hours ago
They should bring him home to face justice in Ghana
Nii Noi 5 hours ago
Aboa bi ba wai
Victor 5 hours ago
It’s a shame!
COOLBLUE 5 hours ago
How can Ofori Atta be extradicted when no single soul has been jailed in Ghana for wrongdoing under 8 years NPP regime? Besides that, NDC should seriously talk about Sedinam Tamakloe before being considered by anyone as a regime that is bent on tackling corruption. Anything short of that wouldn't encourage any law abiding nation to extradit anyone to Ghana for any corruption related case.
Were we not here when Akufo Addo visited Dramani Mahama at his Kwahu address during a supposed Easter Business Forum alongside the celebration? What did they discuss? Does the 2 know what Ghanaians deserve to have in order to better their living standards?
NDC and NPP politicians wine and dine together, are partners in crime. After being voted for, they turn to make mockery of Ghanaians.
Daa Kde 5 hours ago
very true, the reason the NPP exists and their modus operandi is to gain power, steal and grab as much as they can then flee the country, its only a fool who doesn't see this.
Kwame 5 hours ago
Great, he can now come home to defend himself.
FACT 5 hours ago
SEDINAM TAMAKLOE versus KEN OFORI-ATTA
NPP trialed Sedinam in absentia.
NDC must trial Ofori-Atta in absentia
No Sedinam Tamakloe in Ghana
No Ken Ofori-Atta in Ghana
The law is the law and the Special Prosecutor knows ... read full comment
The law is the law and the Special Prosecutor knows that.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 5 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best deal on the table
Klaase Klose Marfhen 4 hours ago
Kennedy Nana Yaw Ofori Atta will be EXTRADITED to Ghana to face justice. ICE might have dischaged him from their custody, but his extradiction case is pending
ICE detention center is NOT the only place to keep a criminal lik ... read full comment
Kennedy Nana Yaw Ofori Atta will be EXTRADITED to Ghana to face justice. ICE might have dischaged him from their custody, but his extradiction case is pending
ICE detention center is NOT the only place to keep a criminal like Ken Ofori Atta. He is in custody elsewhere.
Yaw 4 hours ago
The disgraceful OSP must list all dubious contracts awarded to NDC cronies like E&P, Sammy Gyamfi and the rest and start investigating. No need to wait for a regime change
Bb 4 hours ago
Go get Ibrahim Mahama, who owns two private jets just a year of his brother presidency.
UNP 4 hours ago
Kwasia, if you have evidence that he stole state funds to by the aircraft send him to court. You stupid dirty illiterate asante/akyem. For your information, that aircraft was ordered during your corrupt Nana Addo/Bawumia tenure as it is always the of placing an order 1 or 2 years prior to delivery.
The courts are there. Send any evidence you thinl you have and stop disturbing our ears. Go and look for someting to do.
K.B 4 hours ago
And who in his right sense will vote for NPP again after all this
FACT 4 hours ago
OFORI-ATTA on TRIAL in absentia if NDC can....
Sedinam Tamakloe on NDC ran away and NPP used the law to trial her in absentia and loaded 10 years imprisonment on her crooked head. NDC can use the same law, if NDC has the proof of crime, to put Ken Ofori-Atta on trial in his absence accordingly.
Joe Boy 4 hours ago
If the NDC is really interested in fighting corruption, they should ensure that Sedinam Tamakloe returns to Ghana. In addition, they should sack Dominic Ayine for his 60% deal with Benjamin Dufour
Forlifive 4 hours ago
Ken has duped Ghanaians and has ran away but npp are jubilating he's not coming back. What a shame. The npp party is simply evil.
Aziz 4 hours ago
Where is the proof
Gaskia 4 hours ago
Hahahaha. Slippery Ken has done a Houdini again. This man is just a born 419 man. A-G, over to you. As for OSP, he'll only hold another press conference soon in his 3 piece suit.
Tweaa 4 hours ago
He is not in the US , he has asked all his followers to meet him at Kyebi
NMG 4 hours ago
Now what again you guys Dey Ghana you don’t know nothing about American law everyday you come online bring ofori atta you think say you talking will bring him back kwaaasiaaaaafuooooorrr the man be chilling in America and you fools will be there in that shit hole suffering moaaaaaaaaa nkoaaaaaaa
Yaw Manu 4 hours ago
Whoever is expecting a member of National Pickpocket Party to come back for trial might be smoking something.
Rocky USA 4 hours ago
The chief npp hard criminal ofori atta has gone underground in the USA. Where ever he is hiding Ghana will surely smoke him out from the underground
Npp will never and never come back to power again in this country. They ar ... read full comment
The chief npp hard criminal ofori atta has gone underground in the USA. Where ever he is hiding Ghana will surely smoke him out from the underground
Npp will never and never come back to power again in this country. They are all hard criminals with monkeys brain. Ofuii
Kanawu 4 hours ago
They finally gave him a greencard.
His son is a citizen.
Achakanapaya 3 hours ago
If Ken Ofori Atta refuse to return to Ghana
, Npp Nation wreckers organization should just forget about coming back to power.
Thieves and lair's brigade never again Allah.
, Npp Nation wreckers organization should just forget about coming back to power.
Awuradebasa 3 hours ago
her used the money he stole to free himself for now...we will find him and he will never see Ghana ever again
Jah Alone 3 hours ago
Any Ghanaian supporting corruption is Sick in the Head (Mentally Retarded)
I can be worried if someone writing on this bigger plattorm supporting irresponsible,criminals and evil minded individuals who have stolen Million of Dolars that can help to develop our nation.
After 69 years after Independence,no good roads,potable drinking water hospitals and pupils sit under trees to learn.Are we not shamful to ourselves?
Supporting a criminal who has been stealing or stolen from our country to deposit in a foreign land, is Sick in the Head irrespective of your status.
He left for Space - the Artemis 2 mission 3 hours ago
He left for Space - the Artemis 2 mission.
Zakarakis 3 hours ago
The problem of the BLACK MAN. Loot YOUR MOTHERLAND. Send the loot to the LAND where you are recognized as SUB-HUMAN. Oh. That is why the BLACK MAN is viewed as UN- INTELLIGENT
Amoah 2 hours ago
We are ready to welcome your dead body, right here in Ghana
Asakramitoga 2 hours ago
Conscificate all his properties including those of his immediate relatives, his family and close friends. When dead his body should not be allowed in Ghana.
FRANKIE 2 hours ago
At long last. He is very clean compared to NDC gurus. You think US will delete the name just like rhat
Kwame Agyemang-Boateng 2 hours ago
This is good news. Ken built an enterprise before going into government. If he made any extra money, it may be a case of conflict of interest and not naked corruption.
Asempa 51 minutes ago
If so, then let come answer charges.
Stan 2 hours ago
HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
☎️0533574591 ☎️
Salary : 1400
Free Feeding with weekend allowances.
Free Accomodation (IN-HOUSE LIVING)
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Holy Sinner 2 hours ago
WHY ARE AFRICAN LEADERS ALWAYS KISSING THE WHITEMANS ARSE. Respect they say is reciprocal. It should be no Ken no Abu what not.
Imagination 1 hour ago
Dominic Ayine is incompetent and needs to be sack with immediate effect...
GEORGE PHILADELPHIA 1 hour ago
It's interesting why Ghanaweb and Government is keen and updating us on the person who has not been accused or been convicted whiles the other NDC lady who has been accused and dully convicted is walking free and no updates
John Deh 1 hour ago
Bernand Mornah you got your wish now
AG must just work to prosecute criminals and stop noises.
ORAL we are waiting
Tsidi 1 hour ago
Ken ofoli atta wo maame twe kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan. As a country all we have to do is to send a very strong juju man to go and juju him in the US for he himself to be crying maa maa maa to come home. Stupid man like him from foolish family.
BRING KEN OFORI ATTA FOR POWER 1 hour ago
FOOLISH PEOPLE CELEBRATING THOSE WHO ARE STEALING FROM THEM.
Asempa 56 minutes ago
Yes, but he's still facing deportation, which he is fighting with some of the money he stole.
In America you can get out of murder charges if you have the right lawyer and money.
Okrunfuo !
Yes, but he's still facing deportation, which he is fighting with some of the money he stole.
In America you can get out of murder charges if you have the right lawyer and money.
Okrunfuo !
Thieves and hyenas without honour and shame. Unsurprisingly gullible and ignorant party oafs will defend and clap and worship this sophisticated, accomplished, seasoned and certified career criminal whose thievery and pillage ...
@ FRANKIE
I have stated oftentimes that I have known Ken Ofori Attah and he knows how to play the games and beat the rules even against his own NPP. There is no way he is going to be arrested and deported when he is of no Security Risk ...
@Sethoo
I bet you craz paa !
@Frankie.Your wish is not going to be fulfilled. You can cry blood,weep till there are no more tears,ⁿ Ken Ofori Atta is not going to be extradited to Ghana.Your compatriot from the shit hole Volta Region is rather the one ...
@Frankie, I think your itself is a misnomer. To be FRANK, FRANKIE, you can please your f**kin self with words from Harvard, Oxford, Cambridge, University of Timbuktu dictionaries to sent your frustrations across. Until the la ...
Hahaha. But they never ran away when they went to opposition. Mahama and his bro whom you accused stayed in Ghana during his 8 years in opposition. Why didn't your stupid, corrupt and incompetent government for this 8 years p ...
Hmmmmm...!!!!! So, this Ken Ofori-Atta thief was that criminal man who pretended he was so pious that, even when he was wildly stealing and collapsing the businesses of his neighbours' in order to gain exclusive business adva ...
Abgotui and Capricon, you have just confirmed that NPP has no shame and knows no shame. You are jubilating the fact his name is not on the list. The damage is already done whether deported or not. Where in the world have seen ...
It's complete witch hunt by this NDC corrupt government. Those who committed heinous crimes like the former Coacoa Board CEO have all been released from their crimes. This is why, although Ken Ofori-Atta may have committed cr ...
Hmmmmmm...!!!!! So, this Ken Ofori-Atta thief was that criminal man who pretended he was so pious that, even when he was wildly stealing and collapsing the businesses of his neighbours' in order to gain exclusive business adv ...
THERE IS GOD OOOOOOOO.
HAHAHAHAHAHA HAAAAHAHAHA
Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree ...
May your great grand children be deprived of everything. I curse you for supporting those who are stealing our future from us. You will never get me to reverse this. Because of Politics you will continue to support wrong doin ...
OSP, where are you?
Those keen idiots who took to the street, demanding his return did Ken a lot of good. It convinced the US government that his was a case of political witch hunting and that there was little chance of him getting any justice ...
Charge and start the trail if you think he has questions to answer. The finance ministry is a ministry of records. Unless you uou wanna open Ken Ofori Atta head and remove the records. I am very certain he would have some Cau ...
In fact, when the current NDC took power in January last year, i was so excited thinking the accusations they were leveling against the NPP were true. They went formed oral and brought out nothing. They just wasted our money. ...
Aboa bi ba wai
It’s a shame!
How can Ofori Atta be extradicted when no single soul has been jailed in Ghana for wrongdoing under 8 years NPP regime? Besides that, NDC should seriously talk about Sedinam Tamakloe before being considered by anyone as a reg ...
The law is the law and the Special Prosecutor knows ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
ICE detention center is NOT the only place to keep a criminal lik ...
Kwasia, if you have evidence that he stole state funds to by the aircraft send him to court. You stupid dirty illiterate asante/akyem. For your information, that aircraft was ordered during your corrupt Nana Addo/Bawumia tenu ...
Sedinam Tamakloe on NDC ran away and NPP used the law to trial her in absentia and loaded 10 years imprisonment on her crooked head. NDC can use the same law, if NDC has the pro ...
Where is the proof
Now what again you guys Dey Ghana you don’t know nothing about American law everyday you come online bring ofori atta you think say you talking will bring him back kwaaasiaaaaafuooooorrr the man be chilling in America and y ...
Npp will never and never come back to power again in this country. They ar ...
His son is a citizen.
I can be worried if someone writing on this bigger plattorm supporting irresponsible,criminals and evil minded individuals who have stolen Million o ...
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
ORAL we are waiting
Ken ofoli atta wo maame twe kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan. As a country all we have to do is to send a very strong juju man to go and juju him in the US for he himself to be crying m ...
Okrunfuo !