Hmm, law operates in that country not as a shithole Ghana when people are frying plantain crips with plastics
AN EWE IS AT NASA, AKUOKU GOES TO JAIL 21 hours ago
Look at his face like Amoatia
Dr Mumbi Seraki 20 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana... You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.... Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 20 hours ago
What kind of greediness and money-worshipping is this, your business is booming (as this indicates), and you could have at least kept more storage facilities (deep freezers) in the wash room even if you didn't want to spend more money on a bigger place.
Martin A 17 hours ago
You cannot have a deep freezer in washroom for food storage because it isn't hygienic to do that.
P Djamgbe 17 hours ago
You think I don't know that? That is why I used the phrase "at least" - if he was caught having a deep freezer in his wash room, the worst case scenario would be a written warning, the matter would not even get to court
JULOR CAESAR 8 hours ago
That bastard should have been banned for life from ever engaging in the restaurant or food service business. And I disagree with your view that he could at least have maintained a freezer in his bathroom to store the fish. That is just as unsanitary as keeping any food stuff anywhere in his bathroom. He's a stinking greedy bastard who has no regard for the safety of consumers.
See what happened to agraada 15 years jailed 18 hours ago
Judge reduced it from 15 to 1 year,this will never happens in developing world expect only Ghana
Asempa 18 hours ago
Stop your tribal noisesence !
We are all stupid Ghanaians , no tribe is better than the other. From the north to the south, and the middle of the country, we are all embecile people. None is better than the next one !
Richard Selorm Dzakpasu 4 hours ago
Voltarians are not animals like the Akan people
Mr no nonsense 1 hour ago
Yiu and who are all stupid, is you and yiur generation that are stupid Ghanaians
Lori 21 hours ago
Disgraceful Ewe.
KOFI 21 hours ago
The comments i read satisfies my soul. He should have been jailed for about 5 years rather.
Retarded Ghana 20 hours ago
Fvck Ghana
Fvck Ghana
Oklemekuku¹ 19 hours ago
He'll be back after a year
Pastor.. 21 hours ago
IF GHANAIANS COULD FIND OUT WHERE COMMON PURE SACHETS WATER ARE STORED IN MANY HOUSEHOLDS WILL BE VERY SURPRISED AND WONT EVEN PATRONISE! TRUST ME PURE WATER HAS TO BE INVESTIGATE IN THE GHANAIAN MARKETS. GO FIND IN THE HEALTH CENTERD MAJORITIES OF GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING TYPHOID SICKNESSES FULL OF BACTERIAS.
Good 19 hours ago
Since when Akuoko became an Ewe name?
Ewvevi 18 hours ago
He can't hide his envy of Ewes, just like how the zionists can't hide their envy of Iranians who have done nothing provocative.
Ewvevi 18 hours ago
The higher Ewes soar, the smaller we appear to you primates whom we leave behind on the ground zero. Eblume gbemela.
Asempa 17 hours ago
Ashantis are dumb and stupid, too !
Ashanti Vocabs, turns Wahala. Ha ha 13 hours ago
Malaria, they pronounce Maralia. Withdraw is "Reedlaw"; Cockerels, they shout "Cockless".To them, Courage is "College", and Washroom is Mushloom. Obroni, thus eager for mushrooms, was led by Lori into washroom, stuffed with fish & vegetables
Okay.. 19 hours ago
They like money like something and they can do anything to get it.
Koliko 15 hours ago
Only ashianti man would do this. Always disgracing the image of the rest of us.
Zach 14 hours ago
He is a confirmed akan,they like money more than anything else,worse of all is they are very religious,that's why most fake prophets are akans
FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 14 hours ago
Despicable!....
While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones!
Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a U ... read full comment
Despicable!....
While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones!
Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money...Stop waiting for a job. Create one. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ....
Elephant Yampia 22 hours ago
And he will return home boasting he has UK Visa. Asking others, "do you have visa to see London"? Just check out, he has ken ofori-atta links. Filthy dirty mafia-blood people. Disgrace
More Hygeine Disorder Suspected 21 hours ago
Further investigation is strongly advised. To check for presence of Dog Meat in his Fast-Food menu. Seen by akyem-mafia as very special delicacy. Gbemela
Ama 18 hours ago
You're foolish talk sensibly. In the UK it's difficult to hear of Typhoid cases but it's common in Ghana. One cannonly get Typhoid when you eat contaminated with Human Faeces. Locally we store our foods close to toilets.
AKURUGU FRARA 17 hours ago
Ama it's rather YOU, Ama, who are foolish !! Ofui, because Pastor was talking of Ghanaians in Ghana not of Ghanaians in the UK!! Try to understand what is written before you start posting stupid comments !!
Tomatoes Voice Lead - Mafia Wahala 20 hours ago
This wahala palaver is no joke. Because for them, to add irresistible flavour-of-touch in their dog meat cooking, vegetable tomatoes are best washed in the toilet
Kofi Sam 21 hours ago
Ghanaian mentality carried to UK, doing anything anyhow.He forgot there the law has no respect for anyone.
Nana 18 hours ago
@ Kofi Sam
Thank you Kofi. You're the only sensible person with a good comment. Go round the whole of Accra and Kumasi to the popular food joint and see how they store their stock. Take Cassava Dough & Tomatoes for e.g.
@ Kofi Sam
Thank you Kofi. You're the only sensible person with a good comment. Go round the whole of Accra and Kumasi to the popular food joint and see how they store their stock. Take Cassava Dough & Tomatoes for e.g.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 17 hours ago
Jealousy will kill you
Holy Sinner 21 hours ago
His wife,if he has one must also be charged as an accomplished for condoning and conniving. IDIOTS putting money love before Humans.
Sethoo 18 hours ago
Stop the insult and give a good comment. Where do you buy your GOBE and under which environment is it cooked.? Where do they keep the ripen plantain and the Red Oil?
Bush Monkey 21 hours ago
He bring his bush mentality to a civilised land where the law works. Kwasia!
Alien 21 hours ago
You even take this behaviour to UK after living there for a long time. Twerp
Gra 21 hours ago
Excellent
Excellent
Nana Boat. 21 hours ago
What a greedy, disgusting person. 2 years is too small. It'll encourage others to not to stop doing it.
Pelicles. 21 hours ago
The power of "Greed" ends in jail in a civilized society. The Ghanaian mentality is full of questions, and that is why our country is not developing faster. The funny thing is we go out with the same filthy mindset and in the end,
The Freedom Newspaper 21 hours ago
Jason Njoku &Iroko Company Gave Up Too Early On Their StartUp
As Archbishop Advised/Warned/ Success Marries Success &So Is Failure/ The Failure Of The Iroko Tv Company Is A Rather Painful Reminder Of Another Failed Ni9erian Business Mr Biggs Fast Food
Sammykb 21 hours ago
Good the law is really working in UK. You will jail alot in Ghana
Mr. T 21 hours ago
Foolishness
Foolishness
Amani 21 hours ago
Third World standards
Jim k 21 hours ago
Foolish FDA I hope you have seen this publication... Useless institution
Pastor.. 21 hours ago
IF GHANAIANS COULD FIND OUT WHERE COMMON PURE SACHETS WATER ARE STORED IN MANY HOUSEHOLDS WILL BE VERY SURPRISED AND WONT EVEN PATRONISE! TRUST ME PURE WATER HAS TO BE INVESTIGATE IN THE GHANAIAN MARKETS. GO FIND IN THE HEALTH CENTERD MAJORITIES OF GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING TYPHOID SICKNESSES FULL OF BACTERIAS..
&Just As Ant Infested Fire/Wood Attracts Lizards(Old African Saying)Students Of Audit(U.K Variant)& Professional Auditors Must Find Interest/ In Determining The Causes Of The Demise Of A Business/ Especially The Ones That Have Come Into Prominence
Teddy Moore 20 hours ago
This is very common but is not hygienic. People buys thier frozen meat and fish they stored in the bath to get dissolved. That's not hygienic at all. He deserves the prison sentence and banned
Name 18 hours ago
To get the meat and fish dissolved?
Who else understands what you have written ?
Eish, as3m ooo !!
Donatus 20 hours ago
I don't know what to say, ah!
Joe 20 hours ago
He carried this nonsense from Ghana - Thank God the law works in the UK- 10 years should have been the minimum-
Sinjin 18 hours ago
I concur! It beggars belief that a person could do this.
SURVIVAL. 20 hours ago
A typical Asante man.He taught he was preparing rat shit for people to eat.
Cho cho cho 19 hours ago
Is it really true that they eat that shit?
Andrew - 19 hours ago
He's Ewe!
He's Ewe!
Ewvevi 18 hours ago
Hehehehehe. Envy beyond a certain threshold escalates into psychiatric madness. The higher the Eves soar, the smaller we appear to those who cannot fly. Eblume gbemela yakame mephimeh wvewve emophodi aaaavu. Before this useless eblume akuoko trended for his filthy characteristics, a certain Asante chief of agogo also called akuoko was trending. Kwasea. When did akans arrive to civilization?
Name 18 hours ago
Andrew, unless his father is Asante and mother Ewe, I won't agree with you, because Ewes don't have Akuoko, which is a very typical Asante (specifically Asante Akyem) name. The name is mostly concentrated around Konongo / Agogo area.
One of their chiefs who died recently is Nana Akuoko Sarpong.
Boni Yankey : Back With a Bang !! 20 hours ago
He looks like Akufo Addo
Yusif Abdulai 20 hours ago
You see how how can be so wicked and selfish. They always think of their own interests.
Cho cho cho 19 hours ago
If a Ghanaian living in the UK is doing this, only God knows what happens here
Are we serious?
Leonidas 19 hours ago
You can get away with some such behaviours only in Ghana.
Asase Ba 19 hours ago
Ghanaians are eating toilet food and drinking gutter water filled with shit. Yuck!!
Tweaa 19 hours ago
People eat from outside at the mercy of God , we are taking in a whole filthy things , especially Ghana where nobody cares to check on this things
Sister Soulja 19 hours ago
Disgusting!
Disgusting!
Kwamina 19 hours ago
This is what happens in a country where there is law and order unlike Ghana where the environmental authorities don't care about our food safety. Much of our problem and underdevelopment can be attributed to our irresponsibility and inability to implement the laws governing us. In short, we have a bunch of weak and careless people leading a bunch of lawless citizens. I don't see us developing even 100 years from now.
Sorry my brother 19 hours ago
But we must all try to do what is right also respect the human hygiene too
Sinjin 18 hours ago
This is truly disgusting and projects Ghana and Ghanaians rather negatively. His actions have finally caught up with him. I hope he is not allowed to operate commercially for a very long time.
Ewvevi 18 hours ago
Another disgraceful one from the forest regions of Ghana. Eblume efetor emophodi numewvewve.
Name 18 hours ago
If it were in Ghana, his town folk would have picketed the courtyard to demand his release or his wife would be holding their baby and ask the president of the nation for forgiveness.
What a shit hole country called Ghana.
If it were in Ghana, his town folk would have picketed the courtyard to demand his release or his wife would be holding their baby and ask the president of the nation for forgiveness.
Massa in Ghana it's common.. Ask how kenkey is prepared 17 hours ago
Don't pretend
David 13 hours ago
@Name. Well said. I can not agree with you more. Ghana is truly a lawless and a shithole country. Ethiopia is doing 10 times better than us in every sphere of national development. We live in a country where the President can not even appoint a Defense Minister. The whole country is moving at a snail pace with no sense of urgency. ORAL is almost dead. We hardly hear of any fight against corruption. We are many who are waiting for 2028 to cast our vote. NDC and NPP are the same. Both parties can not be trusted.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 18 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best in all
Johnnie 18 hours ago
This has been the habit of some food vendors. I stopped goat meat in Europe in Europe due to similar situation which I witnessed.
I know go and see how mince meet is made in UK.. U won't eat again 18 hours ago
Ple here don't investigate but juts buy and yhye insulting here
ManDem 18 hours ago
Illiterate kumasianos at it again
That's how fast foods are done... Come here in UK we pretend we don't know 18 hours ago
We just buy but don't tjjnk of how it is made... A kenkey house here in UK do the same... They mix in Bath.. Some buy wellington boot to step in the dough to mash before it is cooked for public. Right here in UK. They do that in Ghana and do the same here.. UK houses are small so some store items in toilet floors mmits common... Fancy shop and u queue to buy but dont know how it is made... Few pple do the needed hygiene.. Very few... It's common wiht this issue.. Blacks, Asians, whites... They need to be punished and fast foods needs clamps d down that's all
Name 16 hours ago
And you buy and eat them?
I have a policy: I never buy any eatables (actually NOTHING) from African shops. The last time I entered an African shop was 5 years ago and that was to visit the owner not to buy even a needle.
Obed Mantey 17 hours ago
So, you have taken your Ghanaian gyimii to abroad? Gyimii no adooso dodo!!!!
Kwesi 17 hours ago
Can I ask a question on this platform and you guys wouldn't be angry at me.
What's the problem with us some of us ?
People have ate things into their stomachs and the most annoying thing is that,he also delivers the same food to other locations.
God have mercy upon us.
Shalom
Dunia 17 hours ago
You can take the man out of Ghana, but you can't take the Ghana out of a man.
And his church people must have been wondering why God allowed the fire outbreak. Not every calamity is from the devil.
Komla 16 hours ago
So he sent this stupid Ghanaian attitude to the UK too?
Ghana Boy 16 hours ago
the same attitude in Ghana is what he has taking to the UK look at his face wicked man, lets ask ourselves how come the local market in Ghana is full of additives and contaminated and poisoned food
Koppong 16 hours ago
Sad, small or little that he would eat and partially transfer little to family and may be pay some dues, sad for hustlers
Yamoo 15 hours ago
Five years is not enough . He thinks he is in ghana
Cici 15 hours ago
Disgusting
Disgusting
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 15 hours ago
Akuoko mutumbanza wai
Test2 14 hours ago
HE THOUGHT U.K IS A SHITHOLE COUNTRY LIKE GHANA
WHERE PEOPLE COOK IN FILTH BY THE ROADSIDE NEAR OPEN GUTTERS FILLED WITH HUMAN FEACES WHILST YOUR CORRUPT WICKED POLITICIANS LOOKS ON
FILTHY CORRUPT COUNTRY
WHERE PEOPLE COOK IN FILTH BY THE ROADSIDE NEAR OPEN GUTTERS FILLED WITH HUMAN FEACES WHILST YOUR CORRUPT WICKED POLITICIANS LOOKS ON
FILTHY CORRUPT COUNTRY
OZYMANDIAS 14 hours ago
Only Heaven knows how many people he has sent to their graves in the UK. Yet he will have been boasting about being a successful businessman. JACKASS!
Stan 14 hours ago
HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
☎️0533574591 ☎️
Salary : 1400
Free Feeding with weekend allowances.
Free Accomodation (IN-HOUSE LIVING)
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Gbetsimu 12 hours ago
I want to see SOMETHING like this in the whole of Africa
EP Peasah 10 hours ago
There's no excuse, not a care for food safety. How could he live with himself.
Mary 10 hours ago
I happen to know this man & his family and this story is a total fabrication.
Richard Selorm Dzakpasu 4 hours ago
Akans are animals living amongst human in Ghana and every where they go they prove it .
Mr no nonsense 1 hour ago
Could he not buy a freezer to store them in,Blackman with black sense
Otto Fister 41 minutes ago
crazy guy ,, isnt it
Henry Nikoi Kotey 23 minutes ago
I have never been there and will never go there. He is a selfish Barstad and that is how most Akan traders are. Send them back to where they came from
What kind of greediness and money-worshipping is this, your business is booming (as this indicates), and you could have at least kept more storage facilities (deep freezers) in the wash room even if you didn't want to spend m ...
That bastard should have been banned for life from ever engaging in the restaurant or food service business. And I disagree with your view that he could at least have maintained a freezer in his bathroom to store the fish. Th ...
Disgraceful Ewe.
Fvck Ghana
IF GHANAIANS COULD FIND OUT WHERE COMMON PURE SACHETS WATER ARE STORED IN MANY HOUSEHOLDS WILL BE VERY SURPRISED AND WONT EVEN PATRONISE! TRUST ME PURE WATER HAS TO BE INVESTIGATE IN THE GHANAIAN MARKETS. GO FIND IN THE ...
Malaria, they pronounce Maralia. Withdraw is "Reedlaw"; Cockerels, they shout "Cockless".To them, Courage is "College", and Washroom is Mushloom. Obroni, thus eager for mushrooms, was led by Lori into washroom, stuffed with ...
Despicable!....
Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a U ...
@ Kofi Sam
Jealousy will kill you
Excellent
The power of "Greed" ends in jail in a civilized society. The Ghanaian mentality is full of questions, and that is why our country is not developing faster. The funny thing is we go out with the same filthy mindset and in the ...
Foolishness
Third World standards
IF GHANAIANS COULD FIND OUT WHERE COMMON PURE SACHETS WATER ARE STORED IN MANY HOUSEHOLDS WILL BE VERY SURPRISED AND WONT EVEN PATRONISE! TRUST ME PURE WATER HAS TO BE INVESTIGATE IN THE GHANAIAN MARKETS. GO FIND IN THE ...
&Just As Ant Infested Fire/Wood Attracts Lizards(Old African Saying)Students Of Audit(U.K Variant)& Professional Auditors Must Find Interest/ In Determining The Causes Of The Demise Of A Business/ Especially The Ones That Hav ...
Eish, as3m ooo !!
He's Ewe!
Hehehehehe. Envy beyond a certain threshold escalates into psychiatric madness. The higher the Eves soar, the smaller we appear to those who cannot fly. Eblume gbemela yakame mephimeh wvewve emophodi aaaavu. Before this usele ...
Andrew, unless his father is Asante and mother Ewe, I won't agree with you, because Ewes don't have Akuoko, which is a very typical Asante (specifically Asante Akyem) name. The name is mostly concentrated around Konongo / Ago ...
He looks like Akufo Addo
Are we serious?
Disgusting!
This is what happens in a country where there is law and order unlike Ghana where the environmental authorities don't care about our food safety. Much of our problem and underdevelopment can be attributed to our irresponsibil ...
Don't pretend
@Name. Well said. I can not agree with you more. Ghana is truly a lawless and a shithole country. Ethiopia is doing 10 times better than us in every sphere of national development. We live in a country where the President can ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
We just buy but don't tjjnk of how it is made... A kenkey house here in UK do the same... They mix in Bath.. Some buy wellington boot to step in the dough to mash before it is cooked for public. Right here in UK. They do that ...
People have ate things into their stomachs and the most annoying thing is that,he also delivers the same f ...
Disgusting
Akuoko mutumbanza wai
FILTHY CORRUPT COUNTRY
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
crazy guy ,, isnt it