Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.... Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 20 hours ago
Can this story be really true. I think she needs an immediate Mental Evaluation. I am no Medical Professional but I can surmise from the narrative of the story that the lady needs to be medically evaluated for mental normalcy. Please I don’t need to disrespect her.
Dora 20 hours ago
A whole you. In advance civilizations they will probe the CCTV footages to verify what happened in the night. She may be able to identify at least one . Do you think if she is mental she will call passerby for help and concoct a sane story?
Elephant Yampia 19 hours ago
@Dora. Interrogate him or her again. This irritating im(poster)! The appalling and abhorrent fuse he blasts every now and then from touchlines. Elements like these, touting 'Leadership' as their prowess. Empty barrel!
HUSBAND GOT A TIP OFF THAT SHE WAS DOING ASHAWO 18 hours ago
Razak quickly went with two other men to Afrikiko when he received intelligence. They laid ambush and soon observed her going up and down. But when the husband and his brothers approached her, she took to her heels and disappeared.
gh 20 hours ago
u kept the lady in the back of a military truck instead of calling ambulance? where does the ordinary ghanaian benefit from ghana..only policians benefit, will u put a politician in a military truck?
Prophet Owusu Bempah 19 hours ago
Do you want the gutter water to let the tear rubber seats of a V8 smell? Or you think the woman is a special chair to be accorded a 2.5 Horse Power AC? Gyae asem fu ni kika
GOLDEN 19 hours ago
WHAT A SAD STORY,THE WOMAN SHOULD BE TAKEN TO HOSPITAL ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!
IT SO NOT AT ALL SAFE TO BE OUT AT NIGHT,SO MUCH GLOBAL WICKEDNESS!!!!!!!
Cho cho cho 2 hours ago
This is most shameful, where's emergency health services to handle her? my heart is broken
Enough 2 hours ago
Fools, the first thing you guys have to do is to call the ambulance service take her to the hospital for medical attention before anything else. You guys needs to use the God given wisdom nonsense ooh Oman Ghana
Holy Sinner 19 minutes ago
Africa paa,instead of calling an Ambulance by the Fire Service personnel and sending to the hospital for health checks see what happened. At the back of a pick-up.OMG .
Can this story be really true. I think she needs an immediate Mental Evaluation. I am no Medical Professional but I can surmise from the narrative of the story that the lady needs to be medically evaluated for mental normalcy ...
A whole you. In advance civilizations they will probe the CCTV footages to verify what happened in the night. She may be able to identify at least one . Do you think if she is mental she will call passerby for help and conco ...
Razak quickly went with two other men to Afrikiko when he received intelligence. They laid ambush and soon observed her going up and down. But when the husband and his brothers approached her, she took to her heels and disapp ...