Sammi Awuku critiques President Mahama over 'side chick' comment

Read Comments Comments (61)

• See me 11 hours ago

What is wrong with President Mahama comment Sammy? 90% of all the politicians and business men have side chicks, isn't it?

• Lori 10 hours ago

Sammy pe twe.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago

Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog. Say no to islam.........Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.

• FRANKIE 9 hours ago

Billions of blue blistering barnacles in ten thousand thundering typhoons. Much ado about nothing. A storm in a tea cup. Get something better doing Sammy!

• Johnny 8 hours ago

What's good for the Gander is also good for the Goose. We give very little room for our opponents (enemies) to express themselves. Both NDC & NPP are quick to examine & assess every word of each other when they speak.It is no ...

• KOFI 6 hours ago

NPP should have learnt that opposition doesn't mean everything should be criticised.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. ...You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kabenlah 7 hours ago

Useless in power, Useless in opposition. What's going on NPP?

• sotrue 9 hours ago

You a very stupid sammi awuku. what wrong did the president do ? he stated facts of life. your octogenarian sef was flying and sky bathing with serwaa broni what did you say ? stupid animal sammi awuku

• Game Changer +447935009178 8 hours ago

Look at a butterfly thinking itself as a bird. A greenhorn like you foolishly talking about appropriateness of a place for the president to make light-hearted comments. Ahhh, the impudence for me!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.... Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kwaku Tee 8 hours ago

NDC Followers took Fmr President Nana Akuffo Addo to the cleaners, when he joked with Voltarians during a flood incident that even though they didn't vote for him he would do everything possible to save them.They made it a po ...

• Krakatov 8 hours ago

As for your election pain, it will burn your heart saaaaaaaaa for many years !! Aaoooo.... NPP!! Opposition forever. Wo be su saaaaaaaaaa until you all "kwench".

• SAEED OSMAN 7 hours ago

They are still suffering from the humiliating defeat in 2024.

• Kweku Adante 8 hours ago

Can’t you take a joke. So stiff since you got all that money from National Lottery contracts. Where did Sammy Awuku get all his money from within a short time period of NPP being in power?

• Wosowoso 6 hours ago

Give us a break, Sammi Awuku. Did the man curse? Did he use the F… word? Did he threaten someone? All he did was tell a joke. It wasn’t off-color. It got the point across. The crowd loved it. Aba Sammi. Being President of ...

• Stomach Chief 6 hours ago

Meanwhile you Sammy, you have plenty side chick's, not one not even two. Wode3 ga wo ho bra

• kevean Taylor 3 hours ago

THIS PEOPLE EVEN IF MAHAMA FARTS THEY WILL SAY IT SMELLS BAD BUT SHOULD SMELL LIKE GIVENCHY (PERFUME)- THEY CANT HELP IT THAT A BETTER PRESIDENT IS SHOWING THEM HOW TO RULE- WITH EFFECIENCY, HUMILITY ABD SOMETIMES HUMOUR. THE ...

• My tax money being wasted on side chicks 11 hours ago

Ghanaians have seen their disgraceful president joking with our development. Somebody used every pesewa for meaningful development while the aimless one is playing chacha with taxes. No wonder nothing positive is happening

• Abena Korkor 9 hours ago

Mr. Sammy Awuku bipolar. An example of such statements is ALLLL DIE BE DIEEEEE. So massa, who said ALLLL DIE BE DIEEEEE? Akufo Monkey Addo said that ALLLL DIE BE DIEEEEE. I think you hear am. Kwasea Sammy Awuku

• Ghanaman1 6 hours ago

There is nothing disgraceful about President Mahama. The one you claim used ‘every pesewa for meaningful development” left Ghana bankrupt and a laughingstock at Economic Conferences about Africa. One of America’s greate ...

YES-SOMETHING "POSITIVE" HAPPENED THE PAST 8 YEARS-THE DDEP, AJAPA, MULTI MILLION CATHEDERAL PIT FOR SWIMMING, OSOFOS WITH TWO NAMES STEALING, CORRUPT FINANCE MINISTER (WHO IS NOW ON THE RUN) ET AL. YES THEY WERE SOOOOOOOOOO ...

• Osonoba 11 hours ago

What are these NPP guys looking from the President? Shouldn't there be any sense of humour from our leaders?. If I were part of these NPP politicians, I would have thought of building and restoring the trust Ghanaians have l ...

• kelewele 11 hours ago

99% of Ghanaian politicians are foolish, childish and illiterate. None of them are interested in tackling infrastructural issues but are always in the media talking nonsense just to gain attention and keep the ignorant Ghanai ...

• Samwise 10 hours ago

Who the cap fits let him wear it.

• Yaw Wontumi 10 hours ago

Sammy Awuku is an idiot. He was using money from National Lottery for sending his pregnant side chick to the UK. Now what is he saying? Gbemela.

• Mike Anku 10 hours ago

Awuku, so a President cannot even crack jokes. He must always be serious without smiling or laughing. Sammy go back to the university you attended and tell them to give you part of your fees, you have been cheated wai.

• Papakyene 10 hours ago

@ Anku
    Is the president a comadian to crack such jokes?
    Do u know wat these sidechicks hv done to various families in Ghana?
    The mest reckless from the president, look Mahama is the president of Ghana wai.
    Influenced by ...

• King Paluta 8 hours ago

@ Papakyene. A Comedian is one who dances Sisi fiaa music on stage like a jumping goat with a lady's scarf around his waist. Don't you know Bawumia? That idiot

• KOFI 6 hours ago

Ah!!!!!!!!

SISI FIA DANCER SELF WANTS TO BE PRESIDENY

• George (London) 9 hours ago

That idiot so called Ghanaian president is suffering from alcohol debilitating syndrome which has affected his thinking. All he thinks about is women because his senses are stored in his long disk. A fool like that ruling su ...

• Cho cho cho 9 hours ago

Some of you talking here are the children of, brothers to, father's to and even husbands of the said side chicks to these contractors

• KOFI 6 hours ago

Anyone who adds the name of a city to his/her name has inferiority complex.

• Kath 9 hours ago

"These things can no longer be hidden: the sun, the moon and the truth" (unknown, n.d).

• Sintim 9 hours ago

Look who is talking, go and beg your GS for taken his girl

• anum 9 hours ago

I agree. I thought it was too pedestrian and lacking a certain class that is expected of a president.

• Lapaz Toyota 8 hours ago

But when your kotokoli Bawumia dances like an idiot at Abeka Lapaz Bus Stop it is not pedestrian. Damn fool

• sika 9 hours ago

I have a suspicion Mahama has started low key drinking

• Obeng 9 hours ago

Mr. President don’t waste your precious time on this stupid guys concentrate on your agenda for the country especially the big push. We all know that you are only cracking jokes if this guy has a problem with it that’s fi ...

• Papakyene 9 hours ago

@ Obeng
    Cracking Wo tiri so, was he elected to become a comadian?
    We r a serious nation wai, serious ppl dont go abt dashing out money to their sidechicks.
    Seems the comadian applauds such behaviours.
    Very shamefull

Talking like your mother self be side chick to some contrator

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 9 hours ago

We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens i ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 9 hours ago

Come on!!!! The president is human and Entitled to a joke. What is wrong with these NPP HYPOCRITES in our society? These people are so Desperate. Just watch them , they have absolutely NOTHING to offer Ghanaians after thei ...

There's nothing wrong with how or where the president said it, the intended audience received it light-heartedly as intended

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 9 hours ago

We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he open ...

Eiiiiiio Charly, this one pain you paaaa! your mother be side chick?

• Victor 9 hours ago

NPP people and their stupidity!!
    No wonder they’ll be in opposition forever!!
    Fools!!

• Donatus 8 hours ago

Criticize better things, not this one.

• dandurawa 8 hours ago

Yes, the comments seemed to endorse the practice of having a side chick, making what is wrong seem very normal and acceptable.

• Good Citizen 8 hours ago

Is that all Sammy have to say? Oh, I pity the NPP, if this what is left of them. Always talking about trivialities. Please talk about the economy, education, health, employment etc and not side chicks, LGBTQ etc. these are no ...

• Koti 8 hours ago

Sammy, Papano was talking from experience. He's telling cocoa farmers to get side chicks so they can get prompt payment for their produce. We must remember that our president is a human being and and a Christian. He has built ...

• Paa Rasta 8 hours ago

THE PRESIDENT IS CORRECT. HE STATED RHE OBVIOUS. THARS WHAT HAPPENS IN GHANA, ESPECIALLY WOTH THE SIDE CHICKS, THE PRESIDENT KNOWS WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT, PAPA NO .

• Onipaba 7 hours ago

Mahamma is childish and infantile.He needs assessment for autism.He behaves like a child in many ways.

• Sir Leonard 7 hours ago

This guy awuku has rented for his side chick in UK after she got pregnant for him, this same awuku has been dating numerous ladies including S. A of Gh.one tv yet is talking about JM's commens. We won't take advice from broth ...

• Paa Jackson 7 hours ago

And what makes this comment wrong? And why wrong on that platform? Too known people. That's why we lost after flopping the economy. Have we sincerely apologized to Ghanaians? Nonsense

• asonaba asiedu 7 hours ago

stop the hypocrisy, you yourself has got two side chicks. why criticising the obvious? we haven`t forgotten your inroads with the legon side chick!!

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 5 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• So sad. 4 hours ago

How many Contractors have been paid. The Minister said some contractors are owed as little as 1700 Ghana cedis for over 8 hrs. Has those monies been paid. The President announced that relatives of dead Contractors should go f ...

• Name William 3 hours ago

This former dla is still walking freely in Ghana. Npp fools talk like 2nd graders. Fool can you tell us you don't have a side chick just shut up your big face up

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 hours ago

Go away. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.