DENNIS MIRACLES ABOAGYE... Your nasty, fvcking face like Akuffo Addo's wrinkled anus. Wo maame tw3 mpotompotor..!!!! Kwaseato boy! Mention any pollster you know in Ghana who can perform better than Mr. Mussa Dankwah. Look, because you idiots are using anger instead of quiet reflection to solve your problems, you will stay in opposition even way beyond what people are predicting for you. Prepare your minds for decades, because Ghanaians will never forgive you anytime soon
Oheneba 9 hours ago
Whether 'lotto doctor', 'witch doctor', or whatever, he told you that your thievery, arrogance, and stupidity was going to send you into opposition, but even with all your rat ears, you never listened. Keep talking nonsense, and you will remain in opposition forever.
Kwasia, thief!
Kwasi Addai 6 hours ago
I wonder why the NPP has debased itself so low. Under Kufuor the party was attractive and enviable. In its present situation, the party is just a tea party with only stupid people with stupid talk. The party has reached a stage, whereby the more stupid a member is, the higher position they attain. I don’t blame them because the party is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party.
sotrue 1 hour ago
see this stupid miraculous fool aboagye ?
@RealNapo 10 hours ago
If I were Bawumia I will tell this twerp not to speak again. This twerp was so annoying that Bawumia lost thousands of votes because of him and he still annoys people. Pls Bawumia my advise to you is to recruit new communication guys because Ghanaians are still vexed with your old team.
K. Kusi 9 hours ago
Even you with your rabbies infested mouth and face, you're not a lotto doctor. Ofui!
Peter 8 hours ago
Aboagye says he doesn't believe mussa dankwah but behind the scene he uses his data. Be serious you are talking too much
Me 7 hours ago
It doesn't favour you so he is a lotto focaster, compare him with your darling fat man Ben ephson and see who is the best pollster in Ghana
Vincent 7 hours ago
This boy and his likes claim they are champions of data including their boss who they speak for and on behalf of their party.
Anytime they are confronted with data,they sought to water it down with all kinds of jokes and la ... read full comment
This boy and his likes claim they are champions of data including their boss who they speak for and on behalf of their party.
Anytime they are confronted with data,they sought to water it down with all kinds of jokes and labels.
And I wonder how such characters became spoke persons and communication director and communication team members.
I can't rob my head around this and when I hear them speak it put me off.They are not learning from their past mistakes And charting a new path.But the very attitude and behavior they caused their humiliating defeat in the previous This posturing doesn't win elections in Ghana anymore.Data of course which your boss, BAWUMIA your messiah beliefs and you his disciples were churning out while in power has become lotto only 13 months ago.I remember you guys created a special website where the number of toilets and and even things done by your predesucssor were included with blurtant lies all of the place.Even nonexistent projects were captured as achievements only for the website to pulled down to avoid the associated embarrassment.
Ananse 7 hours ago
This stupid Aboagye is politics the only way you do to live in the world?
Why do you always try to say something? If you don’t have anything to say, why forcing yourself?
You are doing all this because you are a lazy and ... read full comment
Why do you always try to say something? If you don’t have anything to say, why forcing yourself?
You are doing all this because you are a lazy and thief.
If your party doesn’t come to power you will not get anything to steal so you are doing everything possible for your paymaster.
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 6 hours ago
Miracle is right, who does not know who Mussa Dankwah is working for. Ayawaso East he got it wrong
Abusuapanin 6 hours ago
Miracle, don't worry yourself. As usual, senseless and illiterate NDC ANIMALS will insult you. They don't have human brains to think for themselves. Who does not know that Musa Danquah is an NDC stooge? When people are complaining bitterly about light bills and rising cost of living, Musa Danquah will come out to say that NDC is becoming more attractive. He thinks that Ghanaians are fools. Who is happy with this NDC AZAAR government? He knows what's happening but shame will not allow him to speak the truth. The money which he has received from Mahama has made him behave like a lunatic. NDC 419 government. Aban FOO! Aban BONE!! Aban TANTAN!!!
Kojo 5 hours ago
You are not not just a serious politician. Just take it serious and work at it, simplito. What if it's true. If its even false working to change the narrative is to your narrative. But to dismiss is too dangerous if you really wants to win power. Sack this boy with loud mouth.
Good Citizen 3 hours ago
Aboagye, you are not obliged to accept and use Mussa's polls. You can ignore him and nobody cares about it.
Jkmee 2 hours ago
Arrogant rat
zack 2 hours ago
You believed all your fake trackers such cod 19 tracker, toilet tracker, waakye tracker etc and you still got 38% with 88(mps) with a zombie leader. You can still continue ignoring the alarm bells you will end up at 25% with 70 zombies mps who can organize soloku party in Kumasi to counter a superior asante fest.
Bawumia your legs are outside. These guys have met and promised to themselves never to make you a president of Ghana. My humble advice to a northern brother.
zack 2 hours ago
You believed all your fake trackers such covid 19 tracker, toilet tracker, waakye tracker etc and you still got 38% with 88(mps) with a zombie leader. You can still continue ignoring the alarm bells you will end up at 25% with 70 zombies mps who can organize soloku party in Kumasi to counter a superior asante fest.
Bawumia your legs are outside. These guys have met and promised to themselves never to make you a president of Ghana. My humble advice to a northern brother.
asonaba asiedu 1 hour ago
we would`ve taken you seriously if you had come out to discredit his polls when he came out with polls in favour of your boss.
AND YOUR BAWUMIA IS LIKE WHAT?
A COMEDIAN
DENNIS MIRACLES ABOAGYE... Your nasty, fvcking face like Akuffo Addo's wrinkled anus. Wo maame tw3 mpotompotor..!!!! Kwaseato boy! Mention any pollster you know in Ghana who can perform better than Mr. Mussa Dankwah. Look, be ...
Whether 'lotto doctor', 'witch doctor', or whatever, he told you that your thievery, arrogance, and stupidity was going to send you into opposition, but even with all your rat ears, you never listened. Keep talking nonsense, ...
I wonder why the NPP has debased itself so low. Under Kufuor the party was attractive and enviable. In its present situation, the party is just a tea party with only stupid people with stupid talk. The party has reached a sta ...
If I were Bawumia I will tell this twerp not to speak again. This twerp was so annoying that Bawumia lost thousands of votes because of him and he still annoys people. Pls Bawumia my advise to you is to recruit new communicat ...
Anytime they are confronted with data,they sought to water it down with all kinds of jokes and la ...
You are doing all this because you are a lazy and ...
Miracle, don't worry yourself. As usual, senseless and illiterate NDC ANIMALS will insult you. They don't have human brains to think for themselves. Who does not know that Musa Danquah is an NDC stooge? When people are compla ...
You are not not just a serious politician. Just take it serious and work at it, simplito. What if it's true. If its even false working to change the narrative is to your narrative. But to dismiss is too dangerous if you real ...
Arrogant rat
You believed all your fake trackers such cod 19 tracker, toilet tracker, waakye tracker etc and you still got 38% with 88(mps) with a zombie leader. You can still continue ignoring the alarm bells you will end up at 25% with ...
You believed all your fake trackers such covid 19 tracker, toilet tracker, waakye tracker etc and you still got 38% with 88(mps) with a zombie leader. You can still continue ignoring the alarm bells you will end up at 25% wit ...