Man allegedly burns wife's house for cheating with UK 'borga'

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Kwasia you made his case worse 2 days ago

Your friend too why. Only silly men stay in their wife's home. Worse of all a home built by her family. She'll definitely another men who is more industrious. You want to enjoy her wealth for free??? Lazy man

• Flame of Love. What is it? 2 days ago

It burns like Acid. And dies away

• FRANKIE 2 days ago

Women are simply hypergamous. Just move on. There are sooo many fishes in the sea willing to be caught.

• Karikakchar 2 days ago

Such a weak man who lacks self confidence. Why do you marry and live in your wife's family house? Such a shame rather than seeking to improve yourself and building your own house this sad Patrick goes to destroy another's pr ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago

We have players in our local league who can play at the wcup players like okrah and many others who have played in Africa and are still playing very well in the local LG should get a chance to impress bstar coaches.....playi ...

This man gyimifuo gargantuan he should be raped in jail no lubrication lol..if youndont have money to marry and move into your own home or away from.your woman's family residence than stay single and eat gobe like me

• Chief Adubofour 2 days ago

Massa hmmmm. It's poverty oooo. He is not stupid as you said but Ns3m piiii

• Karikakchar 2 days ago

Well, may not be stupid but a man on his 2 feet should be able to step out there and find work for his hands if he's not lazy as described!

• FOR YOUR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - DON’T BE APRIL FOOLED WITH IDLENESS!!! 2 days ago

ACT on this FACT that from generation to generation, skills which distinguish men - from medicine to Engineering - are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. ...

• Flame of Love. What is it? 2 days ago

It burns like Acid

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

Foolish Man . Just leave that idiot of a woman Patrick. Why is he living the woman's home? Sa lo mey .

• nana 2 days ago

Do You Have A Website that needs to be Redesigned or Upgraded? Or You Need A New Website with all the latest tools and features. Then contact webgate consult. www.webgateconsult.com / 0244289681

• Wiseone 2 days ago

I said it. There is no marriage among the akans especially the ashsmtis.All they do is womanising and prostitution out of money consciousness . Sika,sika,sika ....is what they are interested .They are usually out to make ...

• Rttttg 2 days ago

You are very stupid and foolish. Why must you insult a whole tribe due to stupidity of just one????? Shameless being!!!!

• But...... He who Feels it, Knows it. 2 days ago

But Rttttg is 100% correct, abbi? Zero Morals! Their minds anchor firm on foreheads, like Gold Diggers' floodlight. Backed by own ambitious word:- Money! Whether or not, Ashanti nyass or blokos is loose down below, it is no ...

• But...... He who Feels it, Knows it. 2 days ago

*Correction. *But Wiseone is correct, abbi.

Be ause of vaginas

• Toghay 2 days ago

Idiot. Very insecure and inferiority complex.

• KO 2 days ago

You can't even spell the name of the group you are insulting, shame on you, go and educate yourself and learn how to spell Ashanti and add 'foɔ' to it.

• God will elevate Nigeria 2 days ago

Nigerians don’t like the Ashantis and Gans. Fantis are the well behaved tribe in Ghana. Quality people of Fanti

• You are INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings. 2 days ago

You are also a TERRORIST and ANIMAL Satanic Homosexual and Satanic Lesbian created in the image of Satan

• Great God. 2 days ago

Men that leave in women house always faces problems, why do you married and leave with her family house or the woman house is a mistake big mistake,if you don't have money don't worry yourself to marry and get into this probl ...

• Eric 2 days ago

Isaac Bampoe Addo and members of NEC should be reminded that, Friday April 10, 2026 is when the 14 days window government requested for will expire, having considered all the holidays. Leadership of CLOGSAG should be on alert ...

• Nii Adjei Sowa 2 days ago

NPP member be that

• Stan 2 days ago

FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Label ...

• Son of sons 2 days ago

Fucking man.

• EVERYBODY LOSES,THE WIFE,THE HUSBAND,THE CHILDREN AND THE "BORGA" 2 days ago

In situations like this ,everybody loses. The number one cause of marital break ups to this day remains directly or indirectly money related issues leading to resentment, anger, bitterness and disrespect.
    but money is not ev ...

• PAPA NZEMA 2 days ago

Silly guy, plenty women out there. Setting the house ablaze, doesn't stop the UK guy affairs with your wife. Man after police custody, move on with life, ok

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada USDT FLAS 2 days ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• GOLDEN 2 days ago

NOT ALL MARRIAGES WORK,JUST COME TO AGREEMENT FOR A DEVORCE AND AVOID ALL THESE MESS AND STRESSFUL SITUATIONS,LIFE IS TOO SHORT,GROW UP!!!!!!!!!!!

• Nii Adjei Sowa 2 days ago

Lazy man, this one too will insult foreigners hustling in Ghana. Poor man with an inferiority complex and without shame.

• Sam Fante warrior 2 days ago

Nothing good comes out of Ashantis. Monkeys garden.

• Mel 2 days ago

As usual, another useless man living off a woman.

• Koti 2 days ago

Is that Akrobeto's sister, she resembles him in a special feature.

• Rasta 2 days ago

Why should a man go & stay in his wife's family house? Didn't he know that he would be treated like a rang?

He is a stupid-idiot!!!!

Even if your job has collapsed & there is no money to renew your rent, let the childr ...

• kanawu 2 days ago

Never move into a woman's house

• NMG 2 days ago

This man will spend a long time in Kumasi prison such a sorry ass men that what we call such men kwaasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa man

• God will elevate Nigeria 2 days ago

Now this man will be arrested and loose the woman finally. If a woman does not want you again. Look from millions of better women out there. Low esteem and high temper will lead you to Jail. Get your life back and build your ...

• kulbogo 2 days ago

The worst thing the guy did was to live in the women's family's house. no man must do that when you have married, though I don't know much of his story, but he was supposed to get a rental place to live with the woman to end ...

• Archipelago 2 days ago

Only in the woman's house? Massa even in your own house lose your job so that your woman cares for you for just 3 months. You will see sneer

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada USDT FLAS 2 days ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Agbelimor Paris 2 days ago

Salome,you don't have your own domicile and you wanted to marry?

• Akos 2 days ago

Why burn your wife house, u guys in Ghana also when Borgars left their girlfriends and wife in Ghana u guys in Ghana also are funking them,so is draw.