ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago
Deal with broads with both your eyes, nostrils even tour penis holes must be WWWIIIIIDDDEEEEE open or else. Have you guys forgotten about eve in the Bible? Even Bob Marley said no woman, no cry. Women are aonly good for procreation after that.......retire and ban them. Don't invest in a broke female. Don't sacrifice anything valuable for any female
JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
The Northern Mafia 1 day ago
Europeans and British Colonizers were finding things difficult to established control militarily over The Northern Territory because of the weapons(Bow and Arrow) of the indigenous people. The indigenous people were not also accepting Islam nor Christianity from the Arabs and Europeans to allow the fallacious control of Colonizers. when the British brought the Indirect rule, the Mole-Dagbani people conspiraciously betray the indigenous people and accept indirect rule from the British to advance their mythical Na Gbewaa chieftancy agenda thereby allowing the British to have administrative control of the Northern Territory.
THAT’S A LIE 1 day ago
Islam had already been introduced to West Africa long before the British came. Read about the bloody jihads waged against indigenous people. The Dagomba are originally from Zamfara in Northwestern Nigeria. They first settled in Burkina Faso and led by Tohazie the Red Hunter, launched slave raids into the southern parts of their territory, eventually conquering their smaller opponents. The Konkomba were fierce but not organised as a single kingdom under a sole leader. The lived in small decentralised groups. When the Dagomba arrived on Konkomba land, the latter had already established he town of Yendi. They refused to convert and chose to leave, crossing the border into Togo. Truth is only one so don’t come telling us any bogus stories to support your tribe.
The Northern Mafia 23 hours ago
Ignorance is dangerous than sickness. Do you know when Europeans arrive in Modern day Ghana. Even slavery alone started in 1450. Remember Lebanese were here Before. Dagombas were smaller trouble makers who got destroyed by Gonjas and were salvage by Konkombas. No one even Europeans who were having sophisticated weapons could launch any invasion during those days because of the Bow and Arrow Konkombas were using. The coming of Dagombas to Yendi was only until indirect rule. Konkombas are in their large numbers at Kulkpene , Boubonne, Sanbol, Gynani, Wapuli, Nakpache etc and they are indigenously settled there and some even perform Tindanas rituals. A Konkomba was a DCE in Yendi previously. You guys must know that this kind of propaganda is achiak and primitive. No Konkomba move to Togo. Konkombas who move from Yendi were having issues with the British after their appointment of a Dagomba chieftain to control the Tindanas. When they disagree with the British war broke out and they have to take cover but not moving to Togo. Konkombas, Basseres in Togo never came from Eastwards. They are indigenously settled. Family related Dagombas in Yendi are not up 10% of Yendi district population. Yendi was a slave Town if your elders will not tell you. That's why it's currently a mixture of Zamarama, Mossi, Housa, Gurma and etc. Do you know why up to date, few Ya nas are coming from Yendi and it Environment. Most of them are from Tamale. You these Mole-Dagbani migrants are small boys in Northern history. Reality will soon exposed you guys.
Karikakchar 20 hours ago
Concluding blindly that 'women are bad' is unfounded. Hard working women have supported hard working men of integrity to make progress. Thus man in only presenting his side of the story. Wait till you hear the other side and you can conclude that 'men are bad'
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 20 hours ago
He sold his property to sponsor her overseas....what else can the for wife say about this? That he is lying? Cmkn I've heard countless stories from men about how they stupidly sponsored a female education, did this and that financially for a woman only to be repaid with total negativity..go read the Bible the first character who was able to trick a man was eve..infact all the women named in the Bible were wicked
Abi 19 hours ago
Indeed, the most Blessed Virgin Mary, the mother of our Saviour Christ, must have extremely wicked according your pathetic, primitive, misogynous thinking, expressed at every opportunity at this site!
Kojo Yankee 21 hours ago
Dis man rubbish wisdom for etwe? Why hin never spend dat kind sika for hin mama, sister, Breda , cousin? Ah beg cry your own cry. Nigerian elders told me that if you bring wife to abrokyire YOU man go become WIFE! A word to the wise!
Barko osae twum 1 day ago
After £10000 you still sold your house to bring her which connecting man dealt with the arrangements. Why sell your house my brother on top of £10000. Never ever go back to bring your wife, girlfriend or say you going to find a wife back in ghana. Just keep the distance, if you got kids back in ghana send money to support and educate them. Not worth bringing them to europe to ruin their lives. We got better educatiinal institutions. Then can see you on holidays. Its a hard choice but l will never go and bring them. I will work hard to support the kids.
Kay 1 day ago
As much as I sympathise with him,he should also direct his frustration at a connection man because there is a 99.9% chance a connection man was involved and also chopped his money too
Karikakchar 20 hours ago
Why connection men? Can't we ever donit right? Concluding blindly that 'women are bad' is unfounded. Hard working women have supported hard working men of integrity to make progress. Thus man in only presenting his side of the story. Wait till you hear the other side and you can conclude that 'men are bad'
Yaw. 1 day ago
Better educational institutions? The universities that train arm robbers? Criminals in politics with no brains to develop the economy? With GDP of only $80 billion, less than a budget of a community college in the United States? Please I like your argument but not the schools in Ghana okay. They are real junks. Even box iron sef they can't produce.
Osei Bonsu 1 day ago
Ghana's GDP is 120 billion dollars now.
AB 1 day ago
Commit everything to the Lord, reorganize your life and move on. The Lord will create a way for you to succeed. Nothing is impossible before the Lord.
KOFI 1 day ago
The Lord Almighty Yeshua has given us the brain already but we reffuse to use it.
Leave God alone as he is frustrated with us.
The Lord Almighty Yeshua has given us the brain already but we reffuse to use it.
Stan 1 day ago
, DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Tema and Medie
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position.
Free Accomodation for distant workers
☎️ 0533574591☎️
AK 1 day ago
Such happenings are common among Ghanaians in the diaspora. The women always think that the law is on their side. They will claim everything and pretend to be happy. Unfortunately many of them become miserable because they lose respect as divorcees.
KOFI 1 day ago
Some women travel to Europe and encounter men who feign good living just to gain their attention or affection.
Influenced by these interactions, they become disillusioned with their husband in the home and start misbehavin ... read full comment
Some women travel to Europe and encounter men who feign good living just to gain their attention or affection.
Influenced by these interactions, they become disillusioned with their husband in the home and start misbehaving. At that point, they are often unwilling to listen to reason and instead justify their behaviour by claiming ABUSE which in the Western context, means anything.
Eventually, when they use legal systems to separate from their husbands and the new men in their lives refuse to commit. These men are comfortable with sleeping with married women just for the fun of it and it is surprising that these women can't see that from the onset.
There are a litter of such women on the streets of Europe and the US. They will have to learn quickly
MI 22 hours ago
Interesting comments
One thing I know is that you train woman in order to become the person you want as we do to children.
Ground your woman in SOUND RELIGIOUS DOCTRINE, Islam, Christianity or any region that teaches goo ... read full comment
Interesting comments
One thing I know is that you train woman in order to become the person you want as we do to children.
Ground your woman in SOUND RELIGIOUS DOCTRINE, Islam, Christianity or any region that teaches good Morals and it will help.
If not, your woman will remain a woman as created by GOD
Ananse 21 hours ago
You’re a joke. If you’re blessed to meet a good woman that you have married, don’t tell me you train her to the type of woman you want. Never ever say that. Give thanks to God if your wife is a listening woman that understands you.
It’s the same way if your children are listening to you and never say that you know how to speak to your children or how to train your children. It’s by the grace of God’s mercy.
KOFI 18 hours ago
Folks, leave God alone.
We refuse to use the brain God has given us.
Folks, leave God alone.
Asonaba asiedu 1 day ago
One sided story. It's true some people can be wicked both men and women but sometimes the other side has a different version of the story, so we mustn't be too quick to judge.
@My fellow Asonba 1 day ago
Never advise anyone living outside to go for a spouse in Ghana and bring her. It doesn't work. The woman doesn't have her side of her story.
Go take a survey in New York and you will be shocked.
Never advise anyone living outside to go for a spouse in Ghana and bring her. It doesn't work. The woman doesn't have her side of her story.
The Spear 9 hours ago
Even the police in the UK are tired of this behavior of Ghana and Nigeria women. Last year, I read about some advising Ghanaian and Nigerian women to stop putting their men in trouble because of money!
Yaw. 1 day ago
Not one sided. That's the character of most African women. I will never ever do that mistake. Nope.
FROM ACCRA TO YENDI 1 day ago
Ghanaians are evil creatures!
7up 1 day ago
You are not like us.
SANTROFIE 1 day ago
FA MA NYAME!
FK 1 day ago
When they tell you not to send your wife to abroad you think they are jealousing you.
Before you even do that make sure you have four to five kids with her before you can consider sending her to live with you in abroad.
On ... read full comment
When they tell you not to send your wife to abroad you think they are jealousing you.
Before you even do that make sure you have four to five kids with her before you can consider sending her to live with you in abroad.
One man without a degree is better and more reasonable than 10 women with degrees yet some men still failed to understand that common sense and still truest women with their all hearts
kobi 1 day ago
A very common story I hear all the time. Massa go and find a Ghana woman who already made it overseas. Or keep your bush wife at home. Never bring them with you overseas, they behave like they don't need you anymore.
At 1 day ago
He is a fool
Nnaam klement 1 day ago
Mr.editor, kindly edit your old. I believe it is sold
You ain't see nothing yet 1 day ago
Any man who comes home to marry and takes the wife abroad is a fool
I know what I'm talking about because I've a first hand knowledge as a professional who has taken husbands/wives to America
DEEVINITY 1 day ago
As for Germany, the women are Kings oooo.... You better have a plan or you're done for.
Caveat: There are good people and there are bad people and then there are Angels in human form. I pray an Angel crosses your path whe ... read full comment
As for Germany, the women are Kings oooo.... You better have a plan or you're done for.
Caveat: There are good people and there are bad people and then there are Angels in human form. I pray an Angel crosses your path when it matters most.
Owusey 1 day ago
This guy i know him personally, he is a fool
They both went home together from Niederlands and
decided to sell their properties for the woman to get status to England whilst he remained in ghana
He should be even happy th ... read full comment
decided to sell their properties for the woman to get status to England whilst he remained in ghana
He should be even happy that somebody helped him to come back to Europe and instead of building his life again he rather took to drinking and sleeping on the street.he is not ready to rise from where he fell because alcohol is cheap in germany
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada USDT FLAS 1 day ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best hk all types of job
Busiah 1 day ago
Forget it and don't give up at all. I have gone through it before but now l think God l am far better than before.
Thinkkerlaw 1 day ago
Go home if you are stuck there rather than wasting your time on the streets there lime s vagabond. You will be good coming home my friend.
Thinkkerlaw 1 day ago
Go home if you are stuck there rather than wasting your time on the streets there like vagabond. You will be good coming home my friend.
Ofori 1 day ago
Did he really sell his house?I don't believe what he is saying. 10,000 pounds would have been enough to send her here
Foolrich gayfool 1 day ago
From this man story, I'm tempted to believe women don't love but interested what they will benefit from you and that's why they can't stick to only one man playing the harlot for money. A lesson for the brothers. Never love a woman more than yourself or try to impress her with money, car, job, house. they will still leave you if you help her or not so why help her? and try hard to subdue them by not giving them enough money in that way they will respect and humble to you. Every man must know a this rules and never trust women
1. Women can't love a man their whole life time, they will cheat. Unstable easily tempted
2. Women are ungrateful beings, they easily forget what you did for them
3. Women will leave you for a man they find attractive than you. They can't say 'no' to some men
4. Women will leave you when you are broke or lose your job
5. Women will leave you for a man with higher financial status
6. Women will blame you for their ill mannered behavior for their harlot personality
7. Women are materialistic beings, you are in trouble if you don't have these materials. They will switch loyalty when material guy shows up.
8. Never date an illiterate women, their stupidity is x2 of the educated ones to even strike a love agreement with them.
9. Women actually stupidly thinks you provide support in exchange for the sex they give you and afterwards they can give the to anyone they want
10. Women are good liars, never trust them when they say he's a cousin
How to deal with these stupid beings called women
1. To invest in a woman is the stupidest mistake a man can do in his life. Invest your time and money in business
2. If you have enough income to support the house, let your wife quit her job and turn her to house wife(cleaning washing cooking)cuz exposing them at the job market is dangerous
3. Don't buy them anything expensive just provide them food and clothes that's all they need
4. Never 'will' your properties in her name instead use your kids else they will poison you when they know the property belongs to them when you are dead.
5. Women can't handle freedom and must be strictly controlled their movement Beat them when they misbehave and apologized
I hope the brotherhood is with me, peace!!!!
Warthog 1 day ago
Just try as much as possible to shit into her mouth. After that they are free to go and kiss their new boyfriend
OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago
Surprisingly, most of our women in the diaspora who do this to their husbands eventually turn out to be very miserable in their old age. Other men become scared to marry them. Therefore the women become embittered and very angry, and resort to advising the newly arrived women not to respect their husbands. This is the situation most of these women find themselves in throughout the diaspora. From the USA to the United Kingdom to Italy and Germany, the stories are the same. It’s never advisable for a man to bring a woman from Ghana to join him overseas. Only about one percent remain with their husbands till death separates them.
Apollo 1 day ago
The Akans who claim they are more intelligent than all other tribes are now crying for selling all their assets to look after a woman who has finally abandoned him. Idiot tomorrow you will learn a lesson. You cannot satisfy a woman. You will die and she will marry your best friend.
Abi 1 day ago
IT’S A LIE. HE’S A DRUG ADDICT!
Germany is full of drug addicts - including many Africans, using and also selling. There are videos on YouTube showing them doing their stuff openly. There are also state and private organizations that help lift a person from addiction. No reason to continue his homelessness and blame women. That’s bollocks!
Borga De Third 1 day ago
To break it down, many people on our continent who have never travelled abroad often misunderstand the standard of living in the West. As a result, they become confused and disappointed when they arrive and find that life is not as they had imagined. This can sometimes lead to unhealthy coping mechanisms, such as excessive drinking and even depression.
Although the West may sound perfect to those who are desperate to relocate, the reality is very different. Life there is not easy. The laws are strict and must be followed. One of the first priorities when travelling abroad is securing legal documentation—such as a residence permit and eventually indefinite leave to remain—but obtaining these is far from straightforward.
Western countries rely heavily on taxation to sustain their economies, so taxes and bills often take up a significant portion of one’s income. Rent alone is extremely expensive. For a single person, renting a larger property is difficult unless you opt for shared accommodation. In Britain, a single room in a shared house can cost around £900 per month, and this usually means sharing the kitchen, bathroom, and toilet with other tenants.
If you choose to rent a one-bedroom self-contained flat in London, the cost is approximately £1,600 per month, excluding additional expenses such as water, broadband, council tax, electricity, television licence, and phone bills, which vary depending on the borough. Renting a two-bedroom property in London can cost around £2,250 per month, again excluding these extra bills.
Transport is another major expense. If you drive, you must pay for MOT, road tax, insurance, parking, and possibly congestion charges. If you do not drive, you will need to purchase travel passes, the cost of which depends on the zones you travel through, with Zone 1 being particularly expensive.
Wages do not increase frequently, making it difficult to keep up with rising living costs. With all these financial responsibilities, many people also feel obligated to support their families back home. In reality, many immigrants end up living double lives—managing their own expenses abroad while also sending money to relatives.
The average monthly wage in the UK is roughly between £1,200 and £1,900, especially in London. By the time all bills are paid, very little is left. Some people take on second jobs, but the tax on additional income can be high, often making it less worthwhile. For example, a second job is usually taxed at a basic rate of 20% (BR tax code), unless you are on an L tax code, which provides a personal tax-free allowance of £12,570.
Many foreigners living abroad become frustrated with the system. While some may wish to leave, it is not always easy once you are fully integrated into it, especially after obtaining a National Insurance number and establishing financial ties. At the same time, government support systems are becoming more limited and harder to access.
The cost of living in Western countries continues to rise, making life increasingly difficult. In the United States, the situation can be even more challenging, as individuals are often required to cover most expenses themselves, including healthcare.
Across Western nations, there are many similarities in how their systems operate, particularly in terms of taxation and economic policies. Life can feel highly structured and demanding. People are often busy, with little time to socialise, which can lead to loneliness. The routine for many is simply to work and return home, often under considerable stress.
This is a brief explanation of the realities, and it helps to illustrate why some individuals, like the man in the video, may unfortunately end up struggling or even homeless.
FRANKIE 10 hours ago
BRAVO!!!
BRAVO!!!
Did you treat her good? 1 day ago
Was she a sexy baby?
If yes then she will dump you fast .
Was she a sexy baby?
Akwadaa Nyame 1 day ago
Marry Ghana woman if you live in Ghana. Marry a foreigner ìf you happen to live outside Ghana. Marriage to Ghana woman in Europe or North America is a sure pathway to become homeless
IN MOST WESTERN COUNTRIES IF THE WIFE DECIDES TO LEAVE HUSBAND FOR WHATEVER REASON SHE USUALLY GETS TO KEEP THE HOUSE IF THEY ARE UNDER AGE 21 YEARS. 23 hours ago
In the majority of Western countries, when a break up of a marriage or "civil partnership " occurs the law is tilted in favour of the wife or female partner if she has kids ( even if they are not the man's children). Many a ma has ended up homeless and losing homes they bought before setting up home with a woman. SO MEN BE ALERT AND CHHOOSE YOUR SPOUSES WELL.
Shamo ko wo kruom o 23 hours ago
Some women who come from abroad, particularly from countries such as Nigeria, may at times misunderstand or take advantage of the legal protections available in Western societies. In certain situations, this can lead to conflict within relationships, where men who have sponsored their spouses to join them may find themselves facing serious personal and financial difficulties. As a result, some men experience depression, turn to alcohol or gambling, and suffer a decline in their overall health.
Despite these challenges, many people still believe that living in the West offers better opportunities than remaining in their home countries. However, bringing a spouse from abroad is a significant decision that should be carefully considered. Once a partner becomes settled, gains employment, and achieves financial independence, relationship dynamics can change, and mutual respect may be affected if not properly managed.
Social influences can also play a role. New friendships and external advice—especially from those who may have had negative experiences—can sometimes shape attitudes and behaviours in unhelpful ways. This can place additional strain on relationships, particularly if there is a lack of understanding or communication between partners.
Living in shared accommodation can present further challenges, as it may expose relationships to external pressures and inappropriate influences. It is therefore important to maintain clear boundaries and mutual trust.
In some cases, family members back home may also influence decisions, including encouraging separation or divorce, which can further complicate matters.
Life in Europe is often fast-paced and work-focused, leaving limited time for nurturing relationships. This reality can place additional pressure on couples, making communication, understanding, and mutual respect even more essential for a healthy and lasting partnership.
Ankonam wo obi man so 23 hours ago
There is a perception that laws in Western countries tend to favour women, and that some women from our continent take advantage of these protections in ways that can be unfair to men. It is often claimed that, in disputes, the police are more likely to believe women than men, which can result in men being arrested. In some cases, bail conditions may prevent a man from returning to his home, leaving the woman in the property and the man facing hardship.
Some argue that this imbalance places men at a disadvantage within the legal system. There are also views that cultural differences can influence how individuals behave in such situations, sometimes leading to strained relationships and negative outcomes for both parties.
At the same time, relationship breakdowns can affect both men and women deeply, often leading to feelings of isolation and emotional distress. Overall, the system and social dynamics in Western countries can differ significantly from those in other parts of the world, and these differences can be challenging for people to navigate.
Undocumented massa no no, haha 23 hours ago
Abrokyere bra 3ny3 easy koraaa, na 3mom 3y3 sen abibi man mu.
Kwame Peter 23 hours ago
The atrocities Ghanaian women commit against men are not only overseas but here at home too,Nii Odartey's situation became known because he is popular but it is very common both here and overseas,most often there is a spiritual aspect to it with mallams,fetish priests/priestesses,prophets/prophetesses,some of these satanic agents are actually experts in the killing of men to enable their wives/sidechicks to take over their properties,any man who acquires property is at risk,women overseas contract their family members to do this on their behalf.Nii Odartey continues to thank God because the woman would have almost certainly killed him for everything.
Zakarakis 23 hours ago
Please try and return to your MOTHERLAND Ghana. Some kind hearted dude might help you with an airline ticket if you so desire.
Charles 23 hours ago
Sir, that is what most African women are doing to their partners abroad
Me fa wo ho B3n 23 hours ago
Bringing women from their places of origin into the system in abroad must be carefully analyzed. Women turn to become supreme over their men that brought them into the system as the laws favors women more than men and so any "tibonkoso" woman can take advantage of it and show their men the red cards. Men are like women in abroad and women are like men in abroad due to the system. Our continent women must be carefully considered Bringing them over to the west.
Pilolo 23 hours ago
The system in the Afroland will always let people run away to them places. Hahaha.
Braa Panyin 23 hours ago
It takes long time to get settled in abroad and by the time you get settled you will be of an age and your pension will be scanty as the system give you your pension fully according to how long you have contributed into the system in ypur name and how long you have worked, nowadays the system keep increasing the pension age anyway.
Agbelimor Paris 23 hours ago
Foolish,why not curse her and take back your glory?
judischrislam 23 hours ago
The problem with men during divorce is that they go to court without a lawyer. They go to court with making demands from his divorcing wife.
I have gone through one in the US and she was shocked about my success.
When she ... read full comment
The problem with men during divorce is that they go to court without a lawyer. They go to court with making demands from his divorcing wife.
When she filed for divorced, I countered it with annulment based on her being a fraud. I found out about her secret correspondence with a guy in Ghana in which she put in writing saying that she did not love me but rather was using me to get settled, and create a situation where I will be at fault; then using these can file for divorce and keep my piad off house and my Cars and my business.
I used this findings and asked the court to annul the marriage.
During the process I asked for a jury trial and the facts sealed her fate. I kept everything except the money we had in joint account that she got half of it. It was quite a substantial amount. Her immigration status was revoked and she had to be deported to Ghana.
She finally went to my parents to ask for forgiveness and intervention bu my mother refused.
So always go to court with a lawyer and make your request too.
The Spear 7 hours ago
Well, in this case, you were lucky to have found out she had a double life and wanted to use you to get your property. How about IF you hadn't found out and kept a document on it?
Indefinite leave to remain 23 hours ago
1 on 10 wom over women.
Indefinite leave to remain 22 hours ago
1 in 10 men win over women.
Englesi bogar 22 hours ago
I love the UK though, it beautiful life there and cool, everything and every culture idols there, the transport system there is spot on. 100%
Englesi bogar 22 hours ago
I love the UK though, it is beautiful life there and cool, everything and every culture is there, the transport system there is spot on. 100%. Very beautiful country though.
Dr. FRED CHANA 22 hours ago
Please, kindly offer some very curses on her everyday at 5am using some alcoholic drinks and raw eggs. That is all.
Osei Bonsu 19 hours ago
He will just be wasting the gin and eggs. He should fry those eggs every morning will nurish him and let he start thinking correctly.
Let bagone be bagone. 22 hours ago
Let bagon be bagone. Nothing new under the sun my friend.
Abroampa 22 hours ago
Bushman! Are so daft to endete all that abuse?
Mary online now 22 hours ago
Sro 3mmmmah. Hahaha
Mary obroni now 22 hours ago
So 3mmmmah. Hahaha, marry obroni now l mean
Jon J 21 hours ago
I hope he didnt maltreat her cos she cant be a slave bcos of his help but i keep sayin human beings cant be trusted.
Frema 20 hours ago
Why would you do that? Were you seeing an angel in your dreams ? Haaba
KOFI GA 20 hours ago
Stupid fool ,your father no tell you?, in 2026 and beyond you are still sacrficing for a Ghanaian wonan ? ...Kwashia bulu.....
KOFI GA 20 hours ago
Stupid fool ,your father no tell you?, in 2026 and beyond you are still sacrficing for a Ghanaian woman ? ...Kwashia bulu.....
KARMA IS REAL BRO!!! 19 hours ago
Indeed, if your story is true, The law of KARAMA will eat your matter for YOU wai.... May you experience the power of his resurrection. Stay blessed German burger.
Truth 18 hours ago
Hmm! Pick up the pieces ma nigga...some humans are demons... remember the first commandments...thou shall NOT have any God's besides me...it happens when we make each person our god. Cos they are all humans and can us up.
Deal with broads with both your eyes, nostrils even tour penis holes must be WWWIIIIIDDDEEEEE open or else. Have you guys forgotten about eve in the Bible? Even Bob Marley said no woman, no cry. Women are aonly good for proc ...
Europeans and British Colonizers were finding things difficult to established control militarily over The Northern Territory because of the weapons(Bow and Arrow) of the indigenous people. The indigenous people were not also ...
Islam had already been introduced to West Africa long before the British came. Read about the bloody jihads waged against indigenous people. The Dagomba are originally from Zamfara in Northwestern Nigeria. They first settled ...
Ignorance is dangerous than sickness. Do you know when Europeans arrive in Modern day Ghana. Even slavery alone started in 1450. Remember Lebanese were here Before. Dagombas were smaller trouble makers who got destroyed by Go ...
Concluding blindly that 'women are bad' is unfounded. Hard working women have supported hard working men of integrity to make progress. Thus man in only presenting his side of the story. Wait till you hear the other side and ...
He sold his property to sponsor her overseas....what else can the for wife say about this? That he is lying? Cmkn I've heard countless stories from men about how they stupidly sponsored a female education, did this and that f ...
Dis man rubbish wisdom for etwe? Why hin never spend dat kind sika for hin mama, sister, Breda , cousin? Ah beg cry your own cry. Nigerian elders told me that if you bring wife to abrokyire YOU man go become WIFE! A word to ...
After £10000 you still sold your house to bring her which connecting man dealt with the arrangements. Why sell your house my brother on top of £10000. Never ever go back to bring your wife, girlfriend or say you going to fi ...
Why connection men? Can't we ever donit right? Concluding blindly that 'women are bad' is unfounded. Hard working women have supported hard working men of integrity to make progress. Thus man in only presenting his side of th ...
Better educational institutions? The universities that train arm robbers? Criminals in politics with no brains to develop the economy? With GDP of only $80 billion, less than a budget of a community college in the United Stat ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position ...
Such happenings are common among Ghanaians in the diaspora. The women always think that the law is on their side. They will claim everything and pretend to be happy. Unfortunately many of them become miserable because they lo ...
Influenced by these interactions, they become disillusioned with their husband in the home and start misbehavin ...
Interesting comments
Ground your woman in SOUND RELIGIOUS DOCTRINE, Islam, Christianity or any region that teaches goo ...
You’re a joke. If you’re blessed to meet a good woman that you have married, don’t tell me you train her to the type of woman you want. Never ever say that. Give thanks to God if your wife is a listening woman that unde ...
Folks, leave God alone.
You are not like us.
FA MA NYAME!
On ...
He is a fool
Caveat: There are good people and there are bad people and then there are Angels in human form. I pray an Angel crosses your path whe ...
He should be even happy th ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
From this man story, I'm tempted to believe women don't love but interested what they will benefit from you and that's why they can't stick to only one man playing the harlot for money. A lesson for the brothers. Never love a ...
Surprisingly, most of our women in the diaspora who do this to their husbands eventually turn out to be very miserable in their old age. Other men become scared to marry them. Therefore the women become embittered and very an ...
The Akans who claim they are more intelligent than all other tribes are now crying for selling all their assets to look after a woman who has finally abandoned him. Idiot tomorrow you will learn a lesson. You cannot satisfy ...
Germany is full of drug addicts - including many Africans, using and also selling. There are videos on YouTube showing them doing their stuff openly. There are also state and private organ ...
To break it down, many people on our continent who have never travelled abroad often misunderstand the standard of living in the West. As a result, they become confused and disappointed when they arrive and find that life is ...
BRAVO!!!
Was she a sexy baby?
In the majority of Western countries, when a break up of a marriage or "civil partnership " occurs the law is tilted in favour of the wife or female partner if she has kids ( even if they are not the man's children). Many a ...
Some women who come from abroad, particularly from countries such as Nigeria, may at times misunderstand or take advantage of the legal protections available in Western societies. In certain situations, this can lead to confl ...
There is a perception that laws in Western countries tend to favour women, and that some women from our continent take advantage of these protections in ways that can be unfair to men. It is often claimed that, in disputes, t ...
The atrocities Ghanaian women commit against men are not only overseas but here at home too,Nii Odartey's situation became known because he is popular but it is very common both here and overseas,most often there is a spiritu ...
Bringing women from their places of origin into the system in abroad must be carefully analyzed. Women turn to become supreme over their men that brought them into the system as the laws favors women more than men and so any ...
It takes long time to get settled in abroad and by the time you get settled you will be of an age and your pension will be scanty as the system give you your pension fully according to how long you have contributed into the s ...
When she ...
1 on 10 wom over women.
Sro 3mmmmah. Hahaha