Then folks wld come shouting ' and Rawlings killed people '. He was indeed a just man
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 15 hours ago
Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog. Say no to islam......Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.
KUFFOUR Freed this KILLER 12 hours ago
GOD BLESS RAWLINGS. An Idiot like Kuffour was the one who freed this Murderer in 2001. TRUTH STANDS!!. Where is that TRIBAL MAD MAN called FRANK AGYENA-KARIKARI??
Aponkye 10 hours ago
Rawlings was a blood thirsty asshole
Abena 10 hours ago
Do you know him?
Nkontompo 9 hours ago
Do you also know him?
Sardine Tontrowa 8 hours ago
Did you also know him, hahaha
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 hours ago
Do we need to know Adolf Hitler and Adolf Einchman to know, understand, and appreciate that they were Mass Murderers who murdered about 7 million Jews in the Gas Chambers? Many Ghanaians never knew Kwame Nkrumah personally but know that he sent many of his Opposition Party members to the Nsawam Concentration Penitentiary to die, including J.B Danquah who had gone blind in Prison and was made to die in Prison. Very few Ghanaians alive now saw Nkrumah.
Some of us who are quite grown up saw him and remember our School Teachers and Administrators lining pupils up by the roadside to wave at Nkrumah’s vehicle in the scorching Tropical Sun. Then, at Koforidua, we shall be told to go back to school because he was in the Helicopter that just flew by. And no Teacher, Headteacher, or Staff Member dared to tell any student not to go to line up and wave as Nkrumah passed by. We the students were quite young but the Teachers sometimes made us wave at the flying Helicopter. This is Socialism in Africa at the extremes. I remember those Old days when even Elementary School students were encouraged by Teachers who were Party fanatics and Fool Soldiers to tell on their parents and other family members who spoke anything against Nkrumah. THAT WAS THE BAGYIMI TIME IN GHANA.. Rawlings was a horrible dictator but was reasonably tolerable. One thing I liked about Rawlings was his love for children and how he could join young boys playing GUTTER TO GUTTER at around Osu Police Station.
On the whole, Rawlings could have been a nice person but was urged on by Boakye Djan who controlled the Revolution from the start.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 9 hours ago
Damn stupid toke. When and where in my postages have I sounded tribal? I can be insultive when disrespected, looked down upon and or offended beyond certain parameters. I have lived or visited almost every ethnic community in Ghana and I respect people. Only an idiot and a person with a conscience like you will refer to me as Tribal and mad. I bear none of such symptoms as I have dealt with people from almost every part of Ghana. You can disagree with me but be respectful to me. If not, then I shall open my floodgates and you will have to absorb a barrage of insults and disrespect.
I can go to every extent to be respectful but don’t push me to the wall with insults. If you do, then you better warm up from words and descriptions that I will use on you. You need to heal yourself from your stupidity and insanity. Don’t drag me to your turf for me to rain and shower your stinking self with insults. The day is still young so leave me alone.
Paa 11 hours ago
NPP GHANAWEB JUST EXPOSING THEIR TRIBAL FOOLISHNESS
Have you not been reading what NDC folks also write about Akuffo Addo and Kuffour?
Lori 15 hours ago
This man must be shot immediately.
Kwaku 5 hours ago
Hmmmmm, I have been thinking of the moral or lessons of this narrative. You beat a suspect to death and then what? You are alive and telling a story about what exactly?
Alister Kojo 4 hours ago
Exactly what I am thinking. After so many years the family and loved ones of the victim are going to be traumatised mentaly again.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 14 hours ago
Ah? Have you run short of sensible evaluations and conclusions? A just man indeed. He was a murderer? What about the Senior Military Officers who were killed? And also B.B Bismarck of Aburi? How did he die? Where was he buried? Rawlings was a just man indeed. How many people did he sign for them to be killed at the Teshie Military Shooting Range? Even if he did not fire the Guns that killed the Military Officers, did he not sign for them to be killed? Uneasy lies the Head that wears the Crown.
Do you know the many people who were beaten and tortured at the Christianborg Castle? And you describe him as a just man? You must be insane. If he was a just man, why was the Indemnity Clause planted in the constitution that was drawn under his jurisdiction? He was a murderer and ca never be seen by most Ghanaians who lived under his administration as a just man. He and Boakye Djan were the horrible murderous duo during his regimes. Even his Children are seen by many Ghanaians as son and daughters of a murderer. Most Ghanaians will never write anything complimentary about him. He did not kill any of my family members, friends, and acquaintances but I see him as among the Gang of Monsters and Murderers during his AFRC and PNDC Regimes.
Shameless Ghanaweb 11 hours ago
Go away! Enough of this nonsense! Even Akuffo Addo under democratic dispensation killed people
Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 11 hours ago
Frank, your Rawlings hatred knows no end. You behave as if you are the sole holder of Ghana's history when it comes to Rawlings and the AFRC/PNDC days. Never heard/seen you write about Boakye Djan, the main brain behind the AFRC, that would dilute your narrations.
The Apewoskia (UCC) apio is still in your system negatively affecting your thinking.
Let's hear what you think of the atrocities committed by your apparent beloved junta of 1966. Ghana's history did not start in 1979 and 1982.
Give it a rest, will you !!!
You don’t follow to read my postings and understand them well. I have written terrible bad things about Boakye Djan and have even maintained that the murder of the Senior Military and retired Officers were forced on Rawlings at the insistence of Boakye Djan. You can find out what I have written about Boakye Djan. I have not been the least complimentary to him about the stupid and useless atrocities of the June 4th AFRC dictatorship and murderous nonsense. If I blame Rawlings more than anybody, I can be justified because he was the Head and signed for the shooting of the Military Officers like Afrifa who had been retired from the Military for more than a decade before he was killed after a trial by a Kangaroo Tribunal.
YAW 8 hours ago
@Jojo Hammond, brain fart Agyena Karikari, has more views about JJ Rawlings and Kwame Nkrumah than a dog has fleas. In his befuddled mind, his bigoted and extreme views about them should be regarded by us as beautifully impartial.
Frankly, Agyena Karikari, Okoampa Ahoofe and Samuel Adjei Sarfo ( The repulsive looking creature AKA Dr SAS] are the scum of the earth. They were not just born on top of
4ucking trees, they having been swinging on them permanently. Bunch of absolute 4ucking "tossers", all of them!
Anyway, my good old nephew, Happy Easter from Wofa in 2026.
You attributed a comment to me about a month ago, it was a different person with the same moniker "YAW" . I left you a message , but you were too busy "Shagging Your Missus" to respond to wofa.. Ha ha ha! Love you to bits.
Saint 11 hours ago
Ex p officer killed an innocent citizen , now spitting wickedness justifying himself,
Former Dining Hall Prefect 10 hours ago
How did he get employed as a police officer if he smokes weed and he has a drinking problem?
Naa 8 hours ago
An OLD TRIBAL FOOL like u FRANK AGYENA-KARIKARI is a disgrace to your Family and Tribe. Most young people and J-Zeees on Ghanaweb actually see u as a STUPID IDIOT for twisting facts about Rawlings. People like u don't deserve to live among humans. RAWLINGS NEVER KILLED ANYBODY!!. I now understand why Togbe Tsali used to call you a SENSELESS MONKEY on this Platform. Aden???
RAWLING KILLED NO ONE. WE THE YOUTH KNOWS THE TRUTH NOW 14 hours ago
THE WORLD OF YOUTH DONT BUY ANY LIES OUR FOREFATHERS TOLD US. RAWLINGS KILLED NOBOBY.
DRAKOVICH 13 hours ago
HAHAHAHAHA.... CHAMPION MAN RAWLINGS..!!!! THE JUNIOR JESUS..!!!! THE FEARLESS WARRIOR..!!!! THE MIGHTY SOLDIER...!!!!! THE MULTI-TALENTED FLIER WITH UNMATCHABLE SKILLS..!!!! EVEN IN YOUR DEATH, YOU ARE MERCILESSLY WHIPPING OUT THE NONSENSE FROM @FRANK AGYENA KWASIA-KWASIA.
MAY YOUR COLOURFUL MEMORY ENDURE FOREVER..!!!! AND, MAY YOUR TERRIFYING PUNISHMENT ON THAT STUPID BOY @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIAMPANIN LAST F-O-R-E-V-E-R..!!!!!
Power to the People 13 hours ago
You and the rest of the youth today are highly demented!! Even the current ndc today threw the rawlings family out because of their cruelty. During his time sitting ministers were beating like kids, infact his own vice president was beating. I feel sorry for our youth today its very sad
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 12 hours ago
That idiot Drakovich certainly suffers from Infantile Neurosis as Sigmund Freud would have destroyed him. He is so immature that people may think he was born before the Stone Age. If he lived in the Arab World or during the Prehistoric period, he would have been stoned to death.
I am very truthful and have stated many times that I don’t hate Rawlings as a Human Being but I hate the atrocities that accompanied his Governments. Only fools like him will appreciate the wickedness that were associated with him and his AFRC Government. Have you ever fathomed to find out that he was abandoned and disowned by most of his accomplices, including even Boakye Djan? Have you silly forgetful dumb subhuman creature forgotten how he treated the Northern Youth from the Ghana Military who fought for him to become the Chairman of the AFRC? What was his gratefulness to Boakye Djan who risked his life to release him from Military detention where he was undergoing a Military Trial and faced a possible Military execution? Yes, he had Boakye Djan’s brother Kyereme Djan who was a student at KATH arrested, put to trial, found guilty of being involved in plans to overthrow his Government and Sentenced to death. Rawlings finally had him shot to death at the Teshie Military Shooting Range.
What again did he do to the Northern Youth who helped him to overthrow the General Akuffo SMC II Regime? They were framed up in a Military Coup attempt and Shot to Death at Teshie Military Shooting Range. Every elderly Ghanaian, except his very close ethnic cohorts know him for his wickedness and the atrocities that accompanied his AFRC Brutal and Murderous Government. Have you cared to find out why he was abandoned by his own group? Go and find out.
DRAKOVICH 11 hours ago
HAHAHAHAHA.... OFUII KWASIA BOY @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIAMPANIN..!!!! DIDN'T I TELL YOU THAT OUR CHAMPION MAN -- J. J. RAWLINGS, THE UNCONQUERABLE WARRIOR IS STILL WHIPPING UOU UP FROM HIS GRAVE..???? THAT SIMPLY MEANS THAT YOU ARE A NONENTITY..!!!! OH, THE GREAT JUNIOR JESUS RAWLINGS..!!!! THE FEARLESS WARRIOR..!!!! THE MIGHTY SOLDIER...!!!!! THE MULTI-TALENTED FLIER WITH UNMATCHABLE SKILLS..!!!! EVEN IN YOUR DEATH, YOU ARE STILL MERCILESSLY WHIPPING OUT THE NONSENSE OUT FROM @FRANK AGYENA KWASIA-KWASIA.
GREAT MAN.... MAY YOUR COLOURFUL MEMORY ENDURE FOREVER..!!!! AND, MAY YOUR TERRIFYING PUNISHMENT ON THAT STUPID BOY -- @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIAMPANIN LAST NOW & F-O-R-E-V-E-R M-O-R-E..!!!!!
BRAKOVICH, let your mentor the Murderer whip me from his Grave and I will enjoy it. He is in no Grave but languishing at the hottest part of Hell where he is baking and burning slowly with Boakye Djan, the architect of all the murders that took place under the AFRC Government which was headed by Rawlings.
SHAOLIN 11 hours ago
ALUTA CONTINUA. POWER TO THE PEOPLE. REST IN PERFECT PEACE
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 13 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up...
FOR YOUR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - DON’T BE APRIL FOOLED WITH IDLENESS!!! 13 hours ago
ACT on this FACT that from generation to generation, skills which distinguish men - from medicine to Engineering - are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" v0l
Broni Panayoti 12 hours ago
This CID officer really deserved death by firing squad. Rawlings did no wrong!
Chris 11 hours ago
Do we hate justice?
Philla philla 11 hours ago
Kwaseato, what about the killing of the judges?
Kaaklo 10 hours ago
Why not? Kwasea. They were Unanimous FC
Honestly Nothing! Just Garbage! 8 hours ago
Idiot CID Boozeman. Fit as bodyguard. For C-in-C and Elephant President, Dr. Dr. Alhaji Walewale AdamSmith Reverend Bawumia. For a chaos ayem mafia Head of State
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada USDT FLAS 15 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best to go powerful hacker
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 15 hours ago
Police drugs addict is that fair?
Francis Mccarthy 15 hours ago
Rawlings was never never Ruthless, Lawless and corrupt. He was very disciplined and justice
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 14 hours ago
Some people like you had not been born during his Military Administrations when Ghanaians lived under the Culture of Silence and Horrible fear and torment. His arbitrary and violent Military Administrations are known in all the History Books written about Ghana since June 4th 1979.
NanaNana 13 hours ago
One of the most corrupt entities our country has ever had
Big Mam 14 hours ago
Ex-CID Officer, you should also have been killed like the rest. Aboa
You deserved to die with all your negative attitude.
Rawlings killed with guns
And your people kill with poison.
Today, Rawlings
Tomorrow, Raw ... read full comment
Today, Rawlings
Tomorrow, Rawlings
Aee you people not tired.
You can wine any election again by saying evil things about Rawlings.
Stupid people
Big Mam 14 hours ago
Today, Rawlings
Tomorrow, Rawlings
You can not win any election again by saying evil things about Rawlings.
Stupid people
Big Mam 14 hours ago
Today, Rawlings
Tomorrow, Rawlings
You can not win any election again by saying evil things about Rawlings.
Stupid people
Stan 13 hours ago
DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Tema and Medie
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position.
... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Accomodation for distant workers
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Agbelimor Paris 13 hours ago
Papa J was a good man
Achakanapaya 13 hours ago
Next time.
Next time.
Yaw 13 hours ago
Go and look for the family of the man you murdered and apologize and offer whatever compensation you can afford. You and your family are alive today and they lost a loved one
GOLDEN 13 hours ago
THIS MAN HAS BEEN LUCKY,PEOPLE SHOULD WAKE UP AND LEARN FROM HIS MISTAKES
STOP DRINKING ALCOHOL AND STOP TAKING DRUGS,PERIOD!!!!!!!RAWLINGS WAS STRICT AND WAS TRYING TO BE FAIR,DID NOT PUT UP WITH STUPID ACTS!!!!!!!!!
TRUTH STANDS 12 hours ago
What's the import of this narrative.
Rawlings jailed him, Kuffour freed him.
Is that it? Now, what did you do for you to be incarcerated? You killed someone's love one. 16 or more years after sentencing, the sentence wasn't carried out, why? That one silence!!!
A drug and alcohol addict and certificated murderer still lives,
Asante 12 hours ago
Attention seekers
Paa Luttu 12 hours ago
So after killing someone in cells, you were jailed and somebody who favours killers came and freed you., and now you are telling us to be happy with that person and accuse the one that applied the law. Yoooooo, we hear you
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 12 hours ago
Tell us under whose Governments in Ghana were many innocent and retired Soldiers killed in the History of Ghana. Don’t look farther away. It is even known to most Elementary School students.
Francios 12 hours ago
At times it pays to be quiet and ask for forgivenes from our Lord Jesus Christ. Instead of saying these things you should have apologised to the murdered family. JJ did the right thing by refering you to the tribunal as a father of the nation. At least try to preach to security personel and other people about the adverse effects of involving oneself in drugs.
Save Ghana 11 hours ago
The Ghana police service needed to implement periodical police drug check as is being done in western world to put Ghana police men in check some of them fool too much and majority of them are into high drugs
Big effort to clean the name of Rawlings 11 hours ago
Keep trying we are reading.
Lash 11 hours ago
I don't believe such peesumptious stories. Why didn't he reveal this story before the death of Rawlings. Yes he might have had his bad side but Rawlings shouldn't be demonised after his death
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 11 hours ago
Where was this man Rawlings was alive? Why did you wait for 45 + years before coming out with this story?
Nokofio 10 hours ago
From the man's own story he committed a crime and he was punished for it through his own doing by abusing drugs and alcohol. So what has wrong has Rawlings done by asking that justice to serve.
You people always want to use ... read full comment
From the man's own story he committed a crime and he was punished for it through his own doing by abusing drugs and alcohol. So what has wrong has Rawlings done by asking that justice to serve.
You people always want to use Rawlings name to sell your fake stories
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada USDT FLAS 10 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best waybest to best
Dzool 10 hours ago
Rawlings on his failed attempt to overthrow the SMC was given public trial at the Burma camp. Fast forward when he was released by Boakye Gyan and the junior rank soldiers what happened Rawlings set up a kangaroo court to trial Gen Akufo and others. Their trial took less than an hour and we're lined for execution. I always blame Kuffuor and Akuffo Addo letting Rawlings had his way till his death. The only solace ghana has is that murderer Rawlings and mercenary Kojo Tsikata are no longer around so ghana will have peace.
Chai!!! 10 hours ago
You still deserve to die.
Kofi Kumah 10 hours ago
When did you get mouth to talk. After Rawlings death why not before.
OZYMANDIAS 9 hours ago
You should have been shot immediately the judge gave his verdict. Such a misfit of a human specie was employed as a police officer? Rawlings should have personally grabbed a rifle and killed you on the spot. Thank your miserable life for President Kuffuor. Fucking shitass.
Aba London 9 hours ago
You big fool. You are lucky to have killed a suspect in custody and still walking around free and talking nonsense. Rawlings did nothing wrong. Try it in London and you will be jailed for life. President made a mistake and granted you pardon. Foolish man, next time, keep quiet, and beg God to forgive you. Probbaly are you still on drugs and weed that is why you are saying this nonsense.
nii 7 hours ago
YOU ARE A MURDERER PERIOD
Murderer Rawlings 7 hours ago
Son of a Scottish Bastard.
Rawlings Murdered thousands of Ghanaians.
nii 7 hours ago
HOW MANY MORE DID YOU KILLED WITHOUT PUBLIC KNOWLEDGE? A COOL BLOODED MERDERER, TAKING THE LAW INTO YOUR OWN HANDS. YOU SHOULD BE BACK IN JAIL FOR BLAMING DRUG INSTEAD OF YOURSELF
Kofi 7 hours ago
This murderous beast should not be living. He should not . You killed an innocent person for nothing. Rawlings was loved because of his sense of justice
Hickson 6 hours ago
President Rawlings is dead so any body can put up lies on him and go free
Blema Duade 4 hours ago
Massa, u were lucky. Next time u do ur work diligently.
Sister Soulja 3 hours ago
K4 is a criminal to have granted this murderer a pardon.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 hours ago
Coward. Why didn't you talk when Rawlings was alive?
APALA 2 hours ago
Liar, and why didn't they execute you?
Dread 2 hours ago
A lot of the folks in the security security service are on all types of drugs. There's the need to constantly screen all personal and those found with high levels of alcohol and illicit drugs in their system be dismissed from the service.
KK 2 hours ago
I knew this man from prison he's a pastor.. he has pass through a lot in life
Nyamebak 1 hour ago
AFRC, PNDC & NDC and their MURDEROUS ACTIVITIES were planned by Tsatsu Tsikata and Rawlings back by Boakye Djan but LEADERS are held ACCOUNTABLE so by any means JJ Rawlings is the MURDERER together with all his CHILDREN.The day is coming when ZENATOR and her sisters and brother will be at TESHIE MILITARY RANGE TO FACE THE GUNS
Do you know him?
Do you also know him?
Do we need to know Adolf Hitler and Adolf Einchman to know, understand, and appreciate that they were Mass Murderers who murdered about 7 million Jews in the Gas Chambers? Many Ghanaians never knew Kwame Nkrumah personally bu ...
Damn stupid toke. When and where in my postages have I sounded tribal? I can be insultive when disrespected, looked down upon and or offended beyond certain parameters. I have lived or visited almost every ethnic community in ...
Ah? Have you run short of sensible evaluations and conclusions? A just man indeed. He was a murderer? What about the Senior Military Officers who were killed? And also B.B Bismarck of Aburi? How did he die? Where was he burie ...
Frank, your Rawlings hatred knows no end. You behave as if you are the sole holder of Ghana's history when it comes to Rawlings and the AFRC/PNDC days. Never heard/seen you write about Boakye Djan, the main brain behind the ...
You don’t follow to read my postings and understand them well. I have written terrible bad things about Boakye Djan and have even maintained that the murder of the Senior Military and retired Officers were forced on Rawling ...
@Jojo Hammond, brain fart Agyena Karikari, has more views about JJ Rawlings and Kwame Nkrumah than a dog has fleas. In his befuddled mind, his bigoted and extreme views about them should be regarded by us as beautifully ...
An OLD TRIBAL FOOL like u FRANK AGYENA-KARIKARI is a disgrace to your Family and Tribe. Most young people and J-Zeees on Ghanaweb actually see u as a STUPID IDIOT for twisting facts about Rawlings. People like u don't deserv ...
HAHAHAHAHA.... CHAMPION MAN RAWLINGS..!!!! THE JUNIOR JESUS..!!!! THE FEARLESS WARRIOR..!!!! THE MIGHTY SOLDIER...!!!!! THE MULTI-TALENTED FLIER WITH UNMATCHABLE SKILLS..!!!! EVEN IN YOUR DEATH, YOU ARE MERCILESSLY WHIPPING O ...
You and the rest of the youth today are highly demented!! Even the current ndc today threw the rawlings family out because of their cruelty. During his time sitting ministers were beating like kids, infact his own vice presid ...
That idiot Drakovich certainly suffers from Infantile Neurosis as Sigmund Freud would have destroyed him. He is so immature that people may think he was born before the Stone Age. If he lived in the Arab World or during the P ...
HAHAHAHAHA.... OFUII KWASIA BOY @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIAMPANIN..!!!! DIDN'T I TELL YOU THAT OUR CHAMPION MAN -- J. J. RAWLINGS, THE UNCONQUERABLE WARRIOR IS STILL WHIPPING UOU UP FROM HIS GRAVE..???? THAT SIMPLY MEANS THAT YOU AR ...
BRAKOVICH, let your mentor the Murderer whip me from his Grave and I will enjoy it. He is in no Grave but languishing at the hottest part of Hell where he is baking and burning slowly with Boakye Djan, the architect of all th ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
ACT on this FACT that from generation to generation, skills which distinguish men - from medicine to Engineering - are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. ...
Do we hate justice?
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Some people like you had not been born during his Military Administrations when Ghanaians lived under the Culture of Silence and Horrible fear and torment. His arbitrary and violent Military Administrations are known in all ...
Today, Rawlings
Tomorrow, Raw ...
Today, Rawlings
Tomorrow, Raw ...
Today, Rawlings
Tomorrow, Raw ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Papa J was a good man
Next time.
Is that it? Now, what did you do for you to be incarcerated? You killed someone's love one. 16 or more years after sentencing, the sentence was ...
Attention seekers
At times it pays to be quiet and ask for forgivenes from our Lord Jesus Christ. Instead of saying these things you should have apologised to the murdered family. JJ did the right thing by refering you to the tribunal as a fat ...
You people always want to use ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Rawlings on his failed attempt to overthrow the SMC was given public trial at the Burma camp. Fast forward when he was released by Boakye Gyan and the junior rank soldiers what happened Rawlings set up a kangaroo court to tri ...
You should have been shot immediately the judge gave his verdict. Such a misfit of a human specie was employed as a police officer? Rawlings should have personally grabbed a rifle and killed you on the spot. Thank your misera ...
You big fool. You are lucky to have killed a suspect in custody and still walking around free and talking nonsense. Rawlings did nothing wrong. Try it in London and you will be jailed for life. President made a mistake and ...
A lot of the folks in the security security service are on all types of drugs. There's the need to constantly screen all personal and those found with high levels of alcohol and illicit drugs in their system be dismissed from ...
AFRC, PNDC & NDC and their MURDEROUS ACTIVITIES were planned by Tsatsu Tsikata and Rawlings back by Boakye Djan but LEADERS are held ACCOUNTABLE so by any means JJ Rawlings is the MURDERER together with all his CHILDREN.The d ...