The real fraudsters are the Europeans and Americans who have exploited us perpetually for centuries through different names and phases with the same objective. Slavery through colonization, neocolonialisation, multinational corporations, recolonization and now so called development partners. We are looters because we were looted.
Talk is cheap 11 hours ago
You this guy always on comment section trying so hard to be the smart one in the room... but you nothing but empty dude with low IQ illiterate imbecile Asshole
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 hours ago
Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog. Say no to islam......Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 11 hours ago
Free Abu..
Free Abu..
GBEE NAABU IS PLEADING FOR HIS BOSS 6 hours ago
Let Shatta talk some for his financier.
MASSA FRANKIE,TWO WRONGS DON'T MAKE A RIGHT 11 hours ago
Massa you come across as someone who has become very bitter because of life's sometimes cruel experiences. As they say, the same boiling water which hardens the egg ,softens the carrot.
Let life's events shape you into someo ... read full comment
Massa you come across as someone who has become very bitter because of life's sometimes cruel experiences. As they say, the same boiling water which hardens the egg ,softens the carrot.
Let life's events shape you into someone BETTER and not BITTER and cynical. People who are cynical and sarcastic are truly miserable.
May the good Lord help you with the struggles of life. Put your trust in the Lord during this Easter season and watch Him transform you over time into a person full of peace, joy and contentment and a person who remains tranquil in spite of the storms of life.
Lunatic Wale 11 hours ago
Yes indeed bro,,, that guy is just a nut job but always pretending like he knows it all... he's just another Ghana guy with low IQ who can't think outside the box... what white people got to do with this??? WTF ???
TAN 11 hours ago
Hmmm. We can do better by telling the truth. Certainly 2 wrongs don’t right anything. Shatter, is that your influence to the youth. Unless you think right, you might be doomed soon, on top of all the other stuff you’ve suffered.
SHATTA WALE HAS LOST HIS WAY. SOOO DISAPPOINTING 7 hours ago
I'm afraid that we now have to agree on this occasion with Shatta Wale's critics, some of whom have described him as a man devoid of any morality and clearly of a low intellectual capacity.
What a terrible disappointment. W ... read full comment
I'm afraid that we now have to agree on this occasion with Shatta Wale's critics, some of whom have described him as a man devoid of any morality and clearly of a low intellectual capacity.
What a terrible disappointment. Why is Shatta providing his enemies with ammunition they can use effectively against him in the future? WILL HE ALWAYS REMAIN A "DANCE HALL ARTISTE" ? Just like with many other genres of music, this also will eventually fall out of fashion and an older and wiser Shatta looking to explore more respectable careers or vocations may then discover that his past unwise and intemperate utterances are coming back to haunt him. Why sacrifice your integrity and reputation for short term popularitymassa?
NMG 7 hours ago
you
you
Opoku 1 hour ago
Frankie,you are quick to blame our woes on colonialism whiles forgotten to blame our own people who collaborate with these colonialist to exploit their own people.Take that into consideration.
Bingo 12 hours ago
Charles Nii Armah "Wale". Grow up, and start being a proper role model for the youth. Your utterances have mostly been highly irresponsible
iSPEAK 11 hours ago
Shatta wale is always connected to the big fraudsters in Ghana l. From Hajia 4real to Dada Joe, Kofi Boat and then Abu Trica. They call themselves businessmen entrepreneurs but they are all fraudsters
MyBigMouth 8 hours ago
I totally agree. Shatta Wale's utterances are inimical to society's and Gh's larger interests.
Such a disappointment to hear the reason behind his automaton chants.
A disgraceful, negative personality riding on the back o ... read full comment
I totally agree. Shatta Wale's utterances are inimical to society's and Gh's larger interests.
A disgraceful, negative personality riding on the back of his popularity to project criminality.
Lets be Serious....Dr Joojo deHeer 10 hours ago
Armed robbers must be spared the crimilization because of lack of jobs, if that logic is tenable. Lets be serious here....if Shatta had been on the receiving end of the fraud, he wouldn't be advocating for this.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 10 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up...
FOR YOUR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - DON’T BE APRIL FOOLED WITH IDLENESS!!! 10 hours ago
ACT on this FACT that from generation to generation, skills which distinguish men - from medicine to Engineering - are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" l
Bo 12 hours ago
It left with Santa wale he is Freud boys master. Fbi pick him up as soon as possible
FRANKIE 12 hours ago
The real fraudsters are the Europeans and Americans who have exploited us perpetually for centuries through different names and phases with the same objective. Slavery through colonization, neocolonialisation, multinational corporations, recolonization and now so called development partners.
Jubilee House Rat. 29 minutes ago
Hey, FRANKIE! Stop your perpetual whining lunatics behavior of victim hood. The West aka “The Obronis” does not owed you a shit. I for one, am enjoying your everyday crying about “White peoples” being the cause of your hopelessness. Grow up man!!
sly 12 hours ago
The law must work. We don't want a lawless country, so Shatta chill out.
The Devil’s Advocate 12 hours ago
Really?DoesShata idiot understand what he is talking about?Tell us about receiving stolen goods-specifically a stolen lambo.
When will Ghanaians get serious about law and order?
We are sleepwalking into anarchy instead of ... read full comment
Really?DoesShata idiot understand what he is talking about?Tell us about receiving stolen goods-specifically a stolen lambo.
We are sleepwalking into anarchy instead of applying the law. Stop the nonsense about begging and apply the law equitably
ANOTHER FELLOW WITH MIXED UP VALUES, MISGUIDED AND DELUDED VIEW OF LIFE 11 hours ago
Birds of a feather! Let's see where you'll be financially in 10 years if you don't change your terrible attitude to life. NOTE THIS DATE.
Lunatic Wale 11 hours ago
A stolen car buyer shatta should shut the hell up and zip it, coz we smart people in Ghana knew what happened to him last year with the stolen car stuff... SYBAU!!!
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada USDT FLAS 11 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too very powerful hk contact him. For backdoor deal
Karma 10 hours ago
If you in the glass house, don't throw stones......
"Time will tell "
UNP 10 hours ago
A bad example for the youth.
Kofi 8 hours ago
Very bad example!!! There is nothing positive about him
Donatus 10 hours ago
There's a civil leg to this case, go beg the plaintiffs to forgive and withdraw the case or refund the money to the plaintiffs, dassourrr! if it is not true he took their money, then he will defend himself. What is the problem here?
Adom 10 hours ago
Shatta wale is on the FBI wanted list, the moment he leaves the country he will be arrested reason why he cant travel.
Apollo 10 hours ago
Has his Lambo case whith the FBI ended?
Abusuapanin 10 hours ago
Shatta Walle is calling for the release of Abu Trica. There's too much NONSENSE and MADNESS in Ghana. Why? Why? Oh Ghana.
Stan 10 hours ago
, DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Tema and Medie
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position.
Free Accomodation for distant workers
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Agbelimor Paris 10 hours ago
Fiafitor,supporting a useless boy who swindled grannies out of their life savings and sending them to early grave.
Achakanapaya 9 hours ago
Shatta means say you be criminal yourself Massa. You be thief man be that oooh.
I personally don't have anything against Abu Trica, he is a very nice young guy trying to live life but by the wrong way I think.
So Ghana sho ... read full comment
I personally don't have anything against Abu Trica, he is a very nice young guy trying to live life but by the wrong way I think.
So Ghana should become a land of criminals??? Shatta come again Allah.
You have no credibility left on my side.
Shawarma king 9 hours ago
If I were you like I go mind my business and shut the up my guy….. just shut up and enjoy your peace bro cuz if you don’t na your own mouth go land you into a biiiiig wahala
kobi 8 hours ago
Birds of a feather flock together.
Blay 8 hours ago
Shatta, you've got it wrong this time. The Shatta Movement, (S.M.) should be a positive force, but not a negative one . You just playing to the gallery.
Unclegray 7 hours ago
Foolish talk so that means you also have scams people and turn and start music. We should back anyone who steals from people if you are supporting these canna person that means you belongs to the group
Handsup 7 hours ago
Who is Shatta Wale , go do the F yourself.
Stop listening to motivational or inspirational speakers 5 hours ago
I wonder why many people dey talk say shatta wale be super star be role model...apuuu over my dead body... the man no get an ounce of common sense koraa
Mysterious 35 minutes ago
If he is not a fraudster why is it that when he was questioned what kind of work he does, he couldn’t answer and started talking about the money he received. I’m certain that you’re afraid he might mention your name as his partner because you use music to cover up. Most of you Ghana musicians are all fraudsters. How many people in Ghana subscribe to music apps in Ghana and people don’t even buy music that much as you flaunt money on social media almost everyday.
You're no different from Abu
The real fraudsters are the Europeans and Americans who have exploited us perpetually for centuries through different names and phases with the same objective. Slavery through colonization, neocolonialisation, multinational c ...
Free Abu..
Let life's events shape you into someo ...
Hmmm. We can do better by telling the truth. Certainly 2 wrongs don’t right anything. Shatter, is that your influence to the youth. Unless you think right, you might be doomed soon, on top of all the other stuff you’ve su ...
What a terrible disappointment. W ...
you
A disgraceful, negative personality riding on the back o ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
ACT on this FACT that from generation to generation, skills which distinguish men - from medicine to Engineering - are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. ...
The real fraudsters are the Europeans and Americans who have exploited us perpetually for centuries through different names and phases with the same objective. Slavery through colonization, neocolonialisation, multinational c ...
Hey, FRANKIE! Stop your perpetual whining lunatics behavior of victim hood. The West aka “The Obronis” does not owed you a shit. I for one, am enjoying your everyday crying about “White peoples” being the cause of you ...
We are sleepwalking into anarchy instead of ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
"Time will tell "
There's a civil leg to this case, go beg the plaintiffs to forgive and withdraw the case or refund the money to the plaintiffs, dassourrr! if it is not true he took their money, then he will defend himself. What is the proble ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position ...
So Ghana sho ...
If he is not a fraudster why is it that when he was questioned what kind of work he does, he couldn’t answer and started talking about the money he received. I’m certain that you’re afraid he might mention your name as ...