Another Idiot looking for something to hang on ...
Capt Adabuga 1 day ago
If you think he's an idiot Wait until something unforeseen happens to your darling the president
CLIFFORD 1 day ago
@Capt Adabuga. What do you expect to happen
Obreguo 1 day ago
Thanks for asking that stupid @Adabuga that question. They are hopelessly wandering about in opposition without any sensible thing to do. Every single thing will receive their stupid comments, as if they had run this nation the way they are now foolishly pretending. Aimless NPP vagabonds!
Bole Sakawa 1 day ago
Continue receiving the free money from Salomey Ofosu Kwakye and rubbish anything said about John Airbus Mahama, the day of accountability is just around the corner.
Rex 20 hours ago
Oduro,which one be ur wahala?Did anybody Attack Mahama?Get far away with your coulda woulda shoulda rhetorics.Or better still,u can ask Bawumia's security to even accompany him to the washroom and into his bed.
Albama 15 hours ago
Bole salawa you are still on this this airbus campaign which did not work for you. Get a job like growing tomatoes nonsense
Rhoda 1 day ago
Don't mind that animal calling himself Capt.Adabuga
Saintt442 1 day ago
@CLIFFORD
Another major problem crippling Africa. Most of us are reactive instead of being wise and PROACTIVE . Should we wait for something to happen before we find solutions like the lame old folks we call our leaders do ... read full comment
@CLIFFORD
Another major problem crippling Africa. Most of us are reactive instead of being wise and PROACTIVE . Should we wait for something to happen before we find solutions like the lame old folks we call our leaders do always ? If we are deep thinkers well foresee problems even before they arrive and for that matter measures put in place to subdue them even before they erupt into chaos . Which is exactly what the general is talking about but unfortunately you’ll find some low IQ dudes blindfolded bt politics who cant reason and identify words of wisdom when they see one .
@kojo and @obreguo . What has politics got to do with the write up above ? Till when will majority Ghanaians engage in reasonable discourse void of any political colors and call a spade, spade ?
Naneama!!!! 17 hours ago
That is if you are planning something
Shithole 9 hours ago
Something like what...how many minutes did the guy even sat down...was standing behind even necessary
Former Dining Hall Prefect 8 hours ago
This Oduro is just trying to be relevant. How can he compare Mahama to Trump or Obama? Is he mad? Rawlings needed that protection because he had blood on his hands. Who wants Mahama dead? For what?
Reap what you sow 17 hours ago
In the country called omofia, the then president would instruct and demanded everyone including chiefs and kings to rise and stand to salute him
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 14 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up...
FOR YOUR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - DON’T BE APRIL FOOLED WITH IDLENESS!!! 14 hours ago
ACT on this FACT that from generation to generation, skills which distinguish men - from medicine to Engineering - are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" v7
Prof 1 day ago
Some of yo are always full of wicked schemes. The president's security at the grounds was not only by his ADC. The place was saturated by police and soldiers. Surveillance was high so where from this archaic security analysis.
Saintt442 1 day ago
@prof
You call yourself Prof but you don’t even learn . You think that title is for jokers right ? Do you know the number of soldiers and police that were present the day trump was nearly hit yet didn’t you see his ADC ... read full comment
@prof
You call yourself Prof but you don’t even learn . You think that title is for jokers right ? Do you know the number of soldiers and police that were present the day trump was nearly hit yet didn’t you see his ADC standing behind him who quickly salvaged the situation?
Fidelity 1 day ago
Shut up your dirty mouth. Who told security details were not in place is the so called body guard all over the president? Or is he a missile interceptor?
KANKAN NYAME 1 day ago
What do you know about security.. Please shut up. Your tenure as deputy defense minister what did you achieve.
Nothing more than looting!
What do you know about security.. Please shut up. Your tenure as deputy defense minister what did you achieve.
The Watchman 1 day ago
The AD camp stands behind him holding a file sometimes with both hands. I wonder what kind of security he can provide if mahama is attacked Mr security analysis?
Okay.. 16 hours ago
You people don't know anything. ADC is aid not necessarily his security man. His body guards don't expose themselves. Keep quiet. You're not a security expert!
M.T 1 day ago
The president was merely trying to set an alternative agenda for Ghanaians to discuss so they can lose focus on the important issues. The ADC is a security officer who is paid to do the jobs and he doesn't complain for doing it. So, I agree it was unnecessary to breach protocol. The president can say he has the right to determine when to be guarded by the ADC and when not, but the cost of any unfortunate incident arising from such security breaches will be on the country. So, logically he should act as a stateman and not his personal capacity as John Dramani.
CORNEY 1 day ago
This man is no security, the guy standing behind the president holding folders is not really protecting the president, he’s just a symbol, those protecting the president are standing around.
This loser just want to be rele ... read full comment
This man is no security, the guy standing behind the president holding folders is not really protecting the president, he’s just a symbol, those protecting the president are standing around.
This loser just want to be relevant using foolish examples, that Aide de camp he’s talking about is not something you see standing behind any US president that he’s using as an example, he’s ignorant, needs education on security, being a former army major doesn’t make him security expert, he’s NOT.
Agyemang 1 day ago
This is one of the people who advised Okpoo to be carrying a chair in a V8.
Dunny 1 day ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Angel 1 day ago
This Major Oduro is the most stupid soldier man in the whole Ghana. I have never seen an idiot like his type before
Tony 1 day ago
When did Derek Oduro become a Security Analyst? This is an Other Rank Commission who worked at Pay Office throughout his life, the only Staff Course he did was probably Junior Division which I am even not too sure, until he resigned when returned from DRC over an alleged financial impropriety. He was lucky to win his Parliamentary bid (Nkoranza either N/S) and Akuffo Addo made him Deputy Def Minister that’s all. When did he transition from a disappointed MP/dismissed Dep Def Minister to a Security Analyst?
Papakyene 17 hours ago
@ Tony
Hv u ever heard of protocol?
This same Mahama allows his brother to drive him,
Dont forget, Mahama is not a private person any longer.
@ Tony
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada USDT FLAS 1 day ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best to go
Bobishato 1 day ago
We don't need any advice from you keep your mouth shut. Mahama has a better security arrangements than your Akuffo Addo government. Don't bring yourself
FACT 23 hours ago
The 1992 Constitution has a provision for a Vice President and Ghana has a Vice President and President Mahama was once a Vice President.
Quite Childish!! 23 hours ago
One of the most senseless and dumbest move that I have ever seen any president in the world made. Quite unfortunate!! This is the highest office in the land and Mahama MUST handle every established protocol that comes with it with the strictest seriousness. It begs the question, what other things is he dealing with casually. May be ORAL. Fans hunu keke!
Poppycock!!! 23 hours ago
Nkwasias3m and nkwasiafuor dooso wo Ghana oooo herrrh!!! Wei?
Kweku K 23 hours ago
This is much ado about nothing.There were more than enough security men at the Black Star Square, the place was well secured.
And so what 22 hours ago
Get away with your stupidity
Pelicles. 22 hours ago
Who in his or right sense of mind would love to kill John Mahama? Retired Major Oduro, please, leave Mahama alone because shooting this man is a waste of precious bullet.
Don 20 hours ago
Must you guys make issues out of everything?
Gbagbladza 20 hours ago
Because he is not arrogant and disrespectful like akufo Addo you can describe him as "fans hunu ''
Gyimiiii
Because he is not arrogant and disrespectful like akufo Addo you can describe him as "fans hunu ''
Gyimiiii
Asante 19 hours ago
NPP can not disappoint with their stupidity. What was wrong with what he did? Remember the Kyebi man’s guard collapsed?
FIRE MAN 19 hours ago
Let me educate Major (Rtd) Oduro that Prez Mahama's ADC is not a bodyguard nor security operative. His being there is not guard the Prez. He stands there just assymbolic and protocol. He pass papers and water to when he needs them. He carries no sophisticated side arm. Major Oduro, this one di3 you got it wrong!
Asonaba asiedu 19 hours ago
These NPP folks are a bunch of dedicated desperadoes. Trying desperately to find faults on anything and everything. It has made them look comical. They're trying to find ways to dent mahama's humble image because they know it's an asset to the NDC. But it's not only an asset to the NDC, it's an asset to the nation as a whole to have a president like that. His connection to the masses is very heartwarming. People can relate to that and they love him for it.
Sansan 19 hours ago
Nigerians ex-president Mutalah Mohammed made the same mistake and paid dearly with his life. Please Mr president we need u, adhered to laid down security protocols. Thanks to the ADC for refusing to sit but upon persistent attempts from the president he succumbed to the power that be.
Yeboah 18 hours ago
Buuuluuu. When people are talking sense here then you open your dirty Sansan mouth to talk borla. Non fa. . You are very stupid
Mfum 18 hours ago
This hollow head called Oduro should keep his mouth shut and stop misinforming the public. An ADC is NOT responsible for the security of the President. He is NOT the President's bodyguard. You went through the army but learnt nothing.
KOJO 18 hours ago
Who is security analyst Major Oduro was an officer at pay office
Who made him a security analyst
Hahahahaha oh Ghana
Asante 18 hours ago
It's not your problem shut up
OSAFO KANTANKA 18 hours ago
Just “SHUT it!!! Ignorant person of Doubtful parentage. The President was telling the whole world the state of Ghana being very safe country.
Charles 17 hours ago
Ghanaians behave like third world people, there is no need for this man to be standing always behind the president .He only has to be extra vigilant.. Sometimes, we talk too much
Samuel Osei 17 hours ago
It was unorthodox.
Daakyehene 17 hours ago
Mahama must start listening to npp communicators, we know what npp has done to even their own gurus like John Kumah, JB Dankwah Adu, Hon. Quansah Hayford, Hon Hawah Yakubu etc.
Analyst 17 hours ago
This retired major is ignorant. The ADC standing behind the president is fundamentally a role of honour, prestige, and protocol, rather than functioning as the primary armed bodyguard. There are separate entities from the military and police responsible for the president's security wherever he is.
Loose Talk! Hollow Political Garbage 3 hours ago
Paymaster.com metamorphosed into Security Analyst without grasp on subject. In the Elephant Zoo, square-peg lnfidels reign high. Why not analyze (in)securities of the LootMinistry of Ofori-Attah instead?
Jadon 17 hours ago
Why do we politicize everything in Ghana like that npp de3 not not not
Papakyene 17 hours ago
@ jadon
Wer is the politics ?
Breaching protocols, elected leaders must adhere to the established protocols, Else Ghana will be like Somalia.
He is behaving like Trump.
@ jadon
Wer is the politics ?
Breaching protocols, elected leaders must adhere to the established protocols, Else Ghana will be like Somalia.
Naneama!!!! 17 hours ago
These loud mouthed, arrogant know-it-alls. With all your noise, if true, then 1 security man was woefully inadequate. I thought you were going to querry why the venue was not flooded with security personnel rather than discount why 1 was asked to sit down.
Please, we have heard you. 4th nonsense estate should spare us these nonsense. I'd with all his security and technology Trump was shot, then we should rather ask the clergy, imams and fetishism priests to protect our president because they are better deterrents to us
Andropov 16 hours ago
NPP has something to say whatever the president does. Shame
Opanka 16 hours ago
President Mahama's problem is face services.
The president wants to please everyone which in actual sense,it is impossible to.
TWEAA DC 16 hours ago
LET JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI EVEN ABOLISH THE SECURITY PROTOCOL....BECAUSE HE IS SWOLLEN HEADED FOR BEING POPULAR...THE NDC LOVE HIM...HE CAN ROAM ABOUT WITHOUT SECURITY DETAIL FOR HE IS SUPPOSSEDLY LOVED BY GHANAIANS....TWEAA.
Gyasi 15 hours ago
NPP Agu!
NPP Agu!
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 11 hours ago
Agu dierr agu, kwatakwatakwata
Rabai 15 hours ago
I agree, this shouldn't be a personal decision
K Tsin 15 hours ago
Your examples of Trump and Kennedy show that, whatever security,if your time is up nothing can stop the sequence of events. Kwame Nkrumah survived countless assassination attempts, not because of his security,he even lamented,' my security is weak ' . The attempt by Ametewee, defies understanding. If it is not your time,any attempt will fail. However, point of interest,an aide- de- camp is exactly what the name means. He is an aide and not part of the personal security. The president of the US has never had secret service detail standing behind him when giving a speech. Like the attempt on Trump in a public place,they blend in the crowd and elsewhere. It's time to stop this trend of aides standing behind presidents. It's only in Africa. Putin doesn't do that, neither does Netayahu or Kim jong etc.
George (London) 15 hours ago
Why worry about John mahama. I wish he is killed and Ghana will be free forever. Such a useless so-called president
Atta 15 hours ago
We just making noise about nothing!
Are we not in this country when a whole ADC standing behind our President collapsed? What sort of security do these our old military men offer to the President, except carrying files.
... read full comment
Are we not in this country when a whole ADC standing behind our President collapsed? What sort of security do these our old military men offer to the President, except carrying files.
The world is changing so fast. In these days of drones and snipers, who needs to stand behind the President to offer protection? We should desist from this old colonial way of doing things and adapt to modernity!
Stan 14 hours ago
"DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Tema and Medie
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position.
Free Accomodation for distant workers
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Bbk 11 hours ago
Honestly speaking what protection is he really getting from a man standing behind him?
Sappey Agboh 11 hours ago
This is much ado about nothing. This Oduro guy was described as a security expert and analyst but his analysis lives much to be desired. An Aide dé Camp may be a security detail but not a security detail to defend the President. Security details that protect Presidents, Head of States and other dignitaries are by design always plain cloth personnel. An Aide Dé Camp may be described as a ceremonial security officer and not someone who is detailed to protect the President. Such an empty headed person was once a deputy defence minister?
Dzool 10 hours ago
Major never waist your time to speak about the security of a president who only believes in personal glorification. Ignorant Mahama should learn about how Nigerian president Murtala was assassinated. Murtala took his security forgranted and was taken out like a dog. Let Mahama be delusional it is up to him.
Kowus 10 hours ago
The President knew a security detail would stand behind him at the function.
DCE s have security details around them .
All the president had to do was to tell the security in advance or quietly inform the security detail without the fanfare
Kwami Dzakpatta 10 hours ago
The ADC should be warned by his superiors and the Presdident should be advised to desist from any such future directive to his security detail.
With the greatest respect, President Mahamah is not a Military officer and does ... read full comment
The ADC should be warned by his superiors and the Presdident should be advised to desist from any such future directive to his security detail.
With the greatest respect, President Mahamah is not a Military officer and does not know Military duties. Should something untoward happen the ADC cannot absolve himself from blame.
President Anwar Sadat of Egypt was assassinated on a parade ground after he had ordered sharp shooters/snipers placed in front of the dais removed. When he was killed at the parade the Commanders of the Security Detail, including the ADC, were not absolved from blame.
History should be our guide.
Body Gay 5 hours ago
Who cares if this corrupt, criminal and liar dies. After all he also wished death on his political opponents in times past. A bloated face man calling himself a president. President my arse. Fucky Micky mouse president. Fucky hate the bastard. Fucky John Dariga Mahama.
Thanks for asking that stupid @Adabuga that question. They are hopelessly wandering about in opposition without any sensible thing to do. Every single thing will receive their stupid comments, as if they had run this nation t ...
@CLIFFORD
Another major problem crippling Africa. Most of us are reactive instead of being wise and PROACTIVE . Should we wait for something to happen before we find solutions like the lame old folks we call our leaders do ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
ACT on this FACT that from generation to generation, skills which distinguish men - from medicine to Engineering - are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. ...
Some of yo are always full of wicked schemes. The president's security at the grounds was not only by his ADC. The place was saturated by police and soldiers. Surveillance was high so where from this archaic security analysis ...
@prof
You call yourself Prof but you don’t even learn . You think that title is for jokers right ? Do you know the number of soldiers and police that were present the day trump was nearly hit yet didn’t you see his ADC ...
The president was merely trying to set an alternative agenda for Ghanaians to discuss so they can lose focus on the important issues. The ADC is a security officer who is paid to do the jobs and he doesn't complain for doing ...
This loser just want to be rele ...
Nonsense
When did Derek Oduro become a Security Analyst? This is an Other Rank Commission who worked at Pay Office throughout his life, the only Staff Course he did was probably Junior Division which I am even not too sure, until he r ...
@ Tony
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
One of the most senseless and dumbest move that I have ever seen any president in the world made. Quite unfortunate!! This is the highest office in the land and Mahama MUST handle every established protocol that comes with it ...
Gyimiiii
Let me educate Major (Rtd) Oduro that Prez Mahama's ADC is not a bodyguard nor security operative. His being there is not guard the Prez. He stands there just assymbolic and protocol. He pass papers and water to when he need ...
These NPP folks are a bunch of dedicated desperadoes. Trying desperately to find faults on anything and everything. It has made them look comical. They're trying to find ways to dent mahama's humble image because they know i ...
Nigerians ex-president Mutalah Mohammed made the same mistake and paid dearly with his life. Please Mr president we need u, adhered to laid down security protocols. Thanks to the ADC for refusing to sit but upon persistent at ...
This hollow head called Oduro should keep his mouth shut and stop misinforming the public. An ADC is NOT responsible for the security of the President. He is NOT the President's bodyguard. You went through the army but learnt ...
Hahahahaha oh Ghana
It was unorthodox.
This retired major is ignorant. The ADC standing behind the president is fundamentally a role of honour, prestige, and protocol, rather than functioning as the primary armed bodyguard. There are separate entities from the mi ...
@ jadon
Wer is the politics ?
These loud mouthed, arrogant know-it-alls. With all your noise, if true, then 1 security man was woefully inadequate. I thought you were going to querry why the venue was not flooded with security personnel rather than discou ...
LET JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI EVEN ABOLISH THE SECURITY PROTOCOL....BECAUSE HE IS SWOLLEN HEADED FOR BEING POPULAR...THE NDC LOVE HIM...HE CAN ROAM ABOUT WITHOUT SECURITY DETAIL FOR HE IS SUPPOSSEDLY LOVED BY GHANAIANS....TW ...
NPP Agu!
Your examples of Trump and Kennedy show that, whatever security,if your time is up nothing can stop the sequence of events. Kwame Nkrumah survived countless assassination attempts, not because of his security,he even lamented ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. ...
This is much ado about nothing. This Oduro guy was described as a security expert and analyst but his analysis lives much to be desired. An Aide dé Camp may be a security detail but not a security detail to defend the Presid ...
Major never waist your time to speak about the security of a president who only believes in personal glorification. Ignorant Mahama should learn about how Nigerian president Murtala was assassinated. Murtala took his securi ...
All the president had to do was to tell the security in advance or quietly inform the security detail ...
With the greatest respect, President Mahamah is not a Military officer and does ...
Who cares if this corrupt, criminal and liar dies. After all he also wished death on his political opponents in times past. A bloated face man calling himself a president. President my arse. Fucky Micky mouse president. Fuck ...