For God so loved the world…” — John 3:16.
Believe in Jesus today and step into the life He
freely offers.
Yaw 1 day ago
These people are jokers. How many cars in total are our so-called ministers’ using for them to procure 300 29-seater buses with praise seeking announcement calling on Ghanaians to come with harps and strings to sing their praises because they are easing the transportation problems of Ghanaians. 300 buses for Madina alone isn’t enough. Shameless thieves
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 16 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up...
Kwans 1 day ago
Without maintenance, these buses will be off road in a few years. Focus on maintenance, guys!!
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
Drink deep or taste not,29 seater buses are too different from the 207MB buses popular in Ghana,intra-city should be 79-80 seater with standing room,where at all is Neoplan? 2 steps fwd 5 steps bwd development.
Newself 1 day ago
Like you I'm at a loss. Rather than 29 seater 'trotros' we should be bringing in 80 to 100 capacity buses to make a real difference in the transportation situation. Is it a joke?
OGyam 21 hours ago
@Massa, we should never import these buses anyway. Neoplan Assemby plants were built in Ghana in 1974. It is the same Assembly plant built in Egypt. It just shows how stupid we are.
King Anwar Sadat 16 hours ago
I do agree that the Neoplan Assembly can do much better vehicles to suit our roads conditions. These buses will not last and will be a waste of tax payers money. These buses are only good for European countries and their conditions
Ben 1 day ago
What are we going to do so that OSA
Tata
Metro Mass
STC
Neoplan we don't experience old problems again.
Tata
Metro Mass
STC
Kwame panin 1 day ago
chop chop!! what happened the Neoplans. Why did we not assemble the buses here to enploy the youth.
Emmanuel Gyamfi 1 day ago
So can chassis be imported for neoplan to work. Why are we always building other countries with our hard earn foreign exchange? The government should consider reinvesting into Neoplan Ghana
Destiny 1 day ago
Please pay the poor National Service Workers to get money to buy food and medicine
kelewele 1 day ago
Fools. Which roads will these buses be driving on?
Roadrunner 1 day ago
Do the busses have engines in them?
Can they pass a roadworthy test ?
Just checking!!!!
Fula Turenchie 1 day ago
They are in queue. NPP idiots. 170 stupid questions
Son of sons 1 day ago
Maintenance oooooo tooom. Without proper maintenance, these cars won’t last more than 2 years
Richard Esena 23 hours ago
These politicians are jokes.
NPP did the same thing by buying tablets for SHS Students.What a stupid thought at that time ?
Dread Kwame 23 hours ago
We're sell destroyers. What happened to OMG, we used to build buses in Ghana OSA
Gary Houston 22 hours ago
ARE THESE ELECTRIC BUSES? IF NOT THEN IT’S A JOKE.
Andrew 18 hours ago
Ooh it will soon vanish bcos of maintenance,,by reason of chop chop they will go n bring am but open yr eyes n see if u will find these buses in the next 2 years.
There thousands of them which need just repairs but h ... read full comment
Ooh it will soon vanish bcos of maintenance,,by reason of chop chop they will go n bring am but open yr eyes n see if u will find these buses in the next 2 years.
There thousands of them which need just repairs but have been abandoned.All of them are criminals,,,but the money is for all of us,look at how they spend it,,l see why JJ Rawlings shot them.
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 18 hours ago
What will a 29 seater do ?
Papakyene 17 hours ago
Asem oo , the govt is now in trotro business,
Wat a low standard
James of Tadi 13 hours ago
300 new toys; a sure repeat of established practice: USE IT , SCRAP IT; BUY NEW ONE. Whether it is STC, OMNIBUS,ARMY,POLICE,METRO...The same story. All of our Institutions have heaps of disused,unservicable, off-the-road cars and busses and trucks. Vehicles which London Transport keep on the road for 25 years, we are lucky if they do 5 years in Ghana. Even lack of spark plugs can be used as basis to ground a bus and keep it off the road. These 300 brand new toys; what brand are they ?? how much do they cost?? are they a gift ?? Chinese, Russian or America or German. If they are bought with a loan, how does that affect our IMF and other debt obligations¿ We should remember that every thing that the government does affects Me and You directly.We have right to demand prompt clear answers to such questions. The monies involved...could they have been applied to some other problem eg. The Agric. Development Programme currently on the board !!!!
Headless 5 hours ago
Useless Government repeating same mistakes. The are poor and u order hundreds buses when we can not maintain the old buses . Mahama is a joker. The pocketed 5 percent.
Freeman 2 hours ago
Please tell us know how and where the buses are secured from, and cost of one bus. Also let us know deal terms how it will affect us, who are benefitiaries,
Thank you.
Please tell us know how and where the buses are secured from, and cost of one bus. Also let us know deal terms how it will affect us, who are benefitiaries,
Thank you.
freely offers.
These people are jokers. How many cars in total are our so-called ministers’ using for them to procure 300 29-seater buses with praise seeking announcement calling on Ghanaians to come with harps and strings to sing their p ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
I do agree that the Neoplan Assembly can do much better vehicles to suit our roads conditions. These buses will not last and will be a waste of tax payers money. These buses are only good for European countries and their cond ...
Tata
Metro Mass
STC
Just checking!!!!
There thousands of them which need just repairs but h ...
Wat a low standard
300 new toys; a sure repeat of established practice: USE IT , SCRAP IT; BUY NEW ONE. Whether it is STC, OMNIBUS,ARMY,POLICE,METRO...The same story. All of our Institutions have heaps of disused,unservicable, off-the-road car ...
Thank you.