Don't pander to the ugly noises and take any panic decisions, Mr. President. We Ghanaians like sifter life too much. Reducing any Levy or tax now on petroleum has counter effects. Let the market dictate the prices. What you should focus on is getting more of the Ayalolo buses on the city roads, regulate the use smaller and shanty trotros in the inner cities, and improve on roads. If you reduce these taxes and levies, Ghanaians will still demand these same things and more from you. Let the people see more of what you're using the money for and not pander too much to the choreographed noise for easy life.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
+31 40 246 1404 12 hours ago
Contact us for jobs in Russia and military training. 1000 USD weekly pay
Kwaku Tee 11 hours ago
Ghana govt shd NOT be involved in any Commercial Transport biz. So much has been invested in public transport by the govt and gone waste.Let Ghana govt ban Trotro operations in our cities to create a good environment for private companies to take over Public Commercial Transport biz. It's been done elsewhere and it can be implemented here in Ghana e.g. VIP. A modern public Commercial Transport with mass buses would have cushioned passengers from the pain of this global energy crisis.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and feel fine.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Ina 7 hours ago
I agree with you. But are there private companies to do this?
Abn 6 hours ago
Kwaku Tee. I like your comment. How I wish trotro can be abolished in big cities and replace with bus system
Nii 11 hours ago
@ K. Kusi
Ghanaians will continue to make UGLY NOISES to President Mahama's hearing bcoz he has failed to deliver. He shd not waste more of our monies on Ayallollo
or Metro Mass buses. They are not profitable. Create a c ... read full comment
@ K. Kusi
Ghanaians will continue to make UGLY NOISES to President Mahama's hearing bcoz he has failed to deliver. He shd not waste more of our monies on Ayallollo
or Metro Mass buses. They are not profitable. Create a conducive environment for private companies to take over that industry.
EASTER GIFT: FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS - DON’T BE APRIL FOOLED WITH IDLENESS!!! 7 hours ago
This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" 7u
Pelicles. 7 hours ago
K. Kusi, John Mahama is absolutely empty. When his cabinet met during the cocoa price reduction on the world market, what concrete decision came out of it?
Remember the Senchi Accord. Name something practical that Mahama ... read full comment
K. Kusi, John Mahama is absolutely empty. When his cabinet met during the cocoa price reduction on the world market, what concrete decision came out of it?
Remember the Senchi Accord. Name something practical that Mahama and his team implemented when they wasted the taxpayer's money to hold that meeting.
If you see Mahama as a sound leader, I feel sorry for you.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 2 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 hour ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Lori 4 minutes ago
Settings.
Settings.
iSPEAK 12 hours ago
Just imagine Bawumia is the president and NAPO as vice today. The NDC is more intelligent in governance than the NPP
DOUGLAS AGBEVE 12 hours ago
iSPEAK, you're very silly! Think before you write. When the twin external disasters of Russia-Ukraine war and global COVID -19 broke out and Ghana (like the rest of the world) was feeling the heat, Mahama and his NDC then in opposition said Russia and Ukraine were far away from Ghana and so a war there could not impact prices in Ghana.
Hence they claimed Akuffo Addo's govt couldn't manage the country that's why they were using the Russia-Ukraine war as a subterfuge to cover up their incompetence.
Stupid iSPEAK, now tell us how far Ghana is from Iran!!! Kwasea gyimini next time think before you talk, and stop talking from your anus!!! Aboabi ba kwa!!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and feel fine.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Johnny 11 hours ago
President Mahamudu Bawumia & NAPO would have taken a drastic measure in banning Trotros in our cities and introduced a mass modern public transport. Passengers would have gotten the opportunity to use Discounted Prepaid Bus Cards to board those buses. Bawumia's digitalisation would have been implemented in our transport industry. Imagine students and workers on board of those modern buses with free WIFI. Definitely NDC"s GPRTU would never allow for these Dr Mahamudu Bawumia''s modern ideas.
Ina 7 hours ago
I salute sar!
Kwame Assah 11 hours ago
Hahaha good luck and bad luck manage it.
Record Gold prices from 1900 to 4500- 5000.
Oil around 65
Bad luck
Low Cocoa price
Current war
Just manage it.
Every government would have been better with those Gold prices
... read full comment
Oil around 65
Bad luck
Low Cocoa price
Current war
Just manage it.
Use the reserves to manage current situation
Ben 11 hours ago
Government must manage
Covid time
Affected whole world
High logistics costs
Gold prices around 1400
Less travel
Low productivity
Government using money to cushion economy
Various interventions
Russia Ukraine
O ... read full comment
Government must manage
Covid time
Affected whole world
High logistics costs
Gold prices around 1400
Less travel
Low productivity
Various interventions
Russia Ukraine
Oil was 120
Fertiliser prices
Wheat prices
Gold price around 1500
Current situation
Oil above 100
Gold price 4500 - 5000
Almost whole of 2025 Oil was 65
Dumsor Levy
Whole economy working
Every situation is different.
Ghana in a better situation
So called Professors doing politics must give us facts
So much political noise
NPP NDC must be tracked
All over the world governments reacting to crisis what is Ghana doing
Rising oil prices
Fertiliser prices going up
May be increased logistics cost because we are an import driven economy
We also benefit a bot from rising Oil Price
So much noise without facts
Achakanapaya 9 hours ago
The best Presidoooooo be that la.
The thinker, the solution finder.
Jay in London 8 hours ago
THESE EMERGENCY MEETINGS ARE BECOMING A TREND IN MAHAMA'S SECOND COMING.
IS HE ON TOP OF THINGS?
IT APPEARS HE IS ONLY REACTING TO THINGS.
I CAN SEE SOME DISCREPANCIES AND INCONSISTENCIES IN THE SWAY MAHAMA IS CURREN ... read full comment
IS HE ON TOP OF THINGS?
I CAN SEE SOME DISCREPANCIES AND INCONSISTENCIES IN THE SWAY MAHAMA IS CURRENTLY RULING.
WHAT HE SAYS DOES NOT MATCH ACTUALLY TAKES PLACE ON THE GROUND.
CORRUPTION IS STILL RAMPANT ONE AND HALVE YEARS INTO OFFICE.
THE ORAL HAVE CONVERTED TO OPAL---OPERATION PROTECTING ALL LOOTERS.--OPAL.
THE NDC WOULD ONLY LET THE NPP LOOTERS GO SCOT FREE IF THEY THEMSELVES ARE LOOTING AND FOR THAT FEAR ANY FUTURE PUNISHMENT THEMSELVES,
THAT IS THE ONLY LOGICAL EXPLANATION FOR THE NDC REFUSAL OR FAILURE TO BRING THESE LOOTERS TO FAVE JUSTICE.
THE BEWS WE ARE WAKING UP TO AT THE PUBLIC ACCOUNT HEARING IS UNBELIEVABLE. WE SAY WE ARE GHANA. WE WANT THE WHOLE WORLD TO RESPECT US, YET WE DON'T EVEN HAVE A COMPUTERIZED INFORMATION SYSTEM IN OUR MINISTRIES TO FORESTALL CORRUPT ACCOUNTING BY CORRUPT ACCOUNTANTS AND THEIR SENIOR OFFICIALS, INCLUDING STATE MINISTER, FROM TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE MANUAL INFORMATION SYSTEMS THAT ARE PRONE TO ERROR AND CORRUPTION.
THERE IS STILL WIDESPREAD ABUSE IN THE PUBLIC SYSTEM.
IF MAHAMA WANTS TO BE RESPECTED AS THE ONE WHO HEKPED SANITIZED THE PUBLIC SYSTEM, THEN GE IS PLAYING.
NO ONE CAN FOOL GHANAIANS.
Jonathan Mingle 6 hours ago
As if your useless father can rule even a foolish constituency like Afigya Kwabre. Please hide in London and clean their toilets quietly okay? Stupid fool
FunnyGhana 8 hours ago
How about you make EV cars duty free to promote and save the use of imported fuel. Why cant we think far ? Those who want to drive fuel cars can continue to pay ths levies.
Yaa 6 hours ago
Is electricity free? Some of you just talk like fools.EV has to charge its battery. From which Independent Power Producer? Asogli or Karpower?
FunnyGhana 2 hours ago
Unfortunately block heads like you will never understand that the energy cost per kilometer of EV is far cheaper than buying petrol or diesel. Power supply is a mix of hydro/solar/gas/diesel. Who is the real fool in this topic. Dont just jump and insult when you dont understand the topic.
Ofa kofi 3 hours ago
Please Mr president,I don't want to hear later that the iran-us and Israel war has affected the economy.please and please.i know what am saying.Later is going to be like things are going to be harder and From the presidency side is because of the iran-us and Israel WAR
Don't pander to the ugly noises and take any panic decisions, Mr. President. We Ghanaians like sifter life too much. Reducing any Levy or tax now on petroleum has counter effects. Let the market dictate the prices. What you s ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
Ghana govt shd NOT be involved in any Commercial Transport biz. So much has been invested in public transport by the govt and gone waste.Let Ghana govt ban Trotro operations in our cities to create a good environment for priv ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and feel fine.........Bur ...
@ K. Kusi
or Metro Mass buses. They are not profitable. Create a c ...
This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is y ...
Remember the Senchi Accord. Name something practical that Mahama ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
Settings.
iSPEAK, you're very silly! Think before you write. When the twin external disasters of Russia-Ukraine war and global COVID -19 broke out and Ghana (like the rest of the world) was feeling the heat, Mahama and his NDC then in ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and feel fine....... ...
President Mahamudu Bawumia & NAPO would have taken a drastic measure in banning Trotros in our cities and introduced a mass modern public transport. Passengers would have gotten the opportunity to use Discounted Prepaid Bus C ...
I salute sar!
Oil around 65
Bad luck
Low Cocoa price
Current war
Just manage it.
Government must manage
Covid time
Affected whole world
High logistics costs
Gold prices around 1400
Less travel
Low productivity
Various interventions
Russia Ukraine
O ...
IS HE ON TOP OF THINGS?
I CAN SEE SOME DISCREPANCIES AND INCONSISTENCIES IN THE SWAY MAHAMA IS CURREN ...
Unfortunately block heads like you will never understand that the energy cost per kilometer of EV is far cheaper than buying petrol or diesel. Power supply is a mix of hydro/solar/gas/diesel. Who is the real fool in this topi ...
Please Mr president,I don't want to hear later that the iran-us and Israel war has affected the economy.please and please.i know what am saying.Later is going to be like things are going to be harder and From the presidency s ...
Test for government
Reset and ORAL still waiting
Well done Mr. President