This is a joke, but Yaanom will have the field of the day. This is pure hypocrisy.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 12 hours ago
Surely, Bro John was being humorous and there should be no Politics with this. All Ghanaians know and understand that Uncle John Mahama is very good when it comes to having Side Chicks. All Presidents of Ghana, including Mills have been guilty of Side Chicks. Hahahaha. Can I say Efo Julor John Rawlings and Akuffo Addo were not guilty? They just followed the Eleventh Commandment which goes thus: “Thou shalt not be caught.” Then also followed the Twelfth one which says “Even when you are caught, deny to the very end.” I am the only Ghanaian who is not guilty when it comes to Side Chicks because I follow the Eleventh and the Twelfth Commandments very religiously. Hahahaha.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
+31 40 246 1404 9 hours ago
Contact us for jobs in Russia and military training. 1000 USD weekly
FRANKIE 8 hours ago
As for side chicks we can't do without them oooooo. They keep marriages alive by soaking some of the pressure when the home is boiling. Without them most marriages will collapse. God bless side chicks.
Abrantie 6 hours ago
Atopahene as usual would take every opportunity to praise his numerous side chicks. Ahh well, we move….
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 7 hours ago
Too many fools in the NDC. By this, is Mr president encouraging immorality?! Can't he get an example that contains sense that others can learn from?
That's why toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Fo ... read full comment
Too many fools in the NDC. By this, is Mr president encouraging immorality?! Can't he get an example that contains sense that others can learn from?
That's why toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Bole Sakawa 2 hours ago
This John Airbus Mahama only dream, sleep, walk and think about side chicks. Nowonder, he was described by a side chick as 'Papano' during GO1 first term.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 11 hours ago
Will the EFO NOM have kept mute if Akuffo Addo said that at an Easter Festival at Kwahu? They and the many useless Footsoldiers of the NDC Party would have disparaged him and ridiculed him on this forum with his short height and Akyem Abuakwa Dog eating ancestry. They would have seen that as funny if Efo Julor John Rawlings had said that in public.
Stella Twum 8 hours ago
Eeeiiiii Mr Okoampah, you seem to exhibit some level of hatred when the name Mahama is mentioned. Why's that?
Kwaku Tee 9 hours ago
@ Munafiki
Fmr President Nana Akuffo Addo joked with Ayigbes during one of floods that even though they did not vote for him, he will do everything to assist them. Very Evil NDC twisted the story to Ayigbes just for votes.T ... read full comment
@ Munafiki
Fmr President Nana Akuffo Addo joked with Ayigbes during one of floods that even though they did not vote for him, he will do everything to assist them. Very Evil NDC twisted the story to Ayigbes just for votes.This was a business forum, a serious event so the President need not to have said that per NDC teachings.
EASTER GIFT: FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS - DON’T BE APRIL FOOLED WITH IDLENESS!!! 5 hours ago
This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" v0i
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 18 minutes ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Raphael Abeam US 12 hours ago
Doesn it speak well of you if someone works for you for s o many months and you refuse pay him or her because of the economy. What is your problem on someone's spending of his or her money. We are all humans but each one is classified according to his own characteristics
Johnny 9 hours ago
It's a contributory factor why our local contractors are doing shoddy works.Check the lifespan of most of our roads constructed by our local contractors. President Mahama is very much aware bcoz he's personally involved.
YAW ADJEI 11 hours ago
As a leader of the country, and more so a Christian, there are certain utterances that Mahama should stay away from. And don’t tell me, “he made it in jest.” Total is baloney. It’s beneath the office of the presidency.
Ama 9 hours ago
The President lacks decorum and has little respect for his audience. A refined person wouldn't have said so at a serious occasion like a Business Forum. Wicked NDC Followers would have seen the error if it was Akuffo Addo.
Poppycock!!! 8 hours ago
Poverty and hardships has obviously made you loose your sense of humour!!!
AK 11 hours ago
Mahama knows ripple effects of money in the hands of citizens and he has turned his back on cocoa farmers. So now we live on Animal Farm - two legs good, four legs bad. Time will tell.
Adamafio 11 hours ago
IF VISA FREE IS BENEFICIAL,WHY DON'T FRANCE,US UK GERMANY,CANADA AND OTHERS ALLOW PEOPLE TO COME TO THEIR COUNTRIES WITHOUT VISA???WE ARE BEING RULED BY A 68 YEAR OLD CHILD...JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID MAN....
Great JM 10 hours ago
He is just being real and humorous. A touch of laughter for the body and soul is good. I love J
M.
He is just being real and humorous. A touch of laughter for the body and soul is good. I love J
M.
No Mercy 9 hours ago
Mahama became a President, Stealing money to his Brother, also Mahama is Collecting Northern Gold Mines to his Brother, Before Mahama wanted to Collect Bauxite Mines to his Brother.Akuffo Dwarf Addo did the same with Ofori Atta.Very Serious, They are groups of Thieves leading our Country.They have Swear with BIBLE to be honest but, other way Stealing, Collapsing, and Side Chicks.Mahama Akuffo Addo Ofori Atta and others are in the Hands of SATAN.They will Pay everything back
Koti 9 hours ago
Papano is talking. He's talking about the economic importance of side chicks. I am glad it's coming from a member of the Assemblies of God church. Here was was talking to the Assemblies of Satan church. What we don't know we don't talk about.
Let's be Careful 9 hours ago
Must and adult and leader of a serious country say this? Ah Ghana is sick.
Abdanllah Ibrahim 8 hours ago
Some people in this life , only their interest ?
Ibrahim Abdanllah 8 hours ago
Africans politicians, they're like dreams without achievement. Mouth alone ???
Cho cho cho 8 hours ago
What JDM delivered was a masterstroke, it's called financial visibility of trickle down economics
Stop ibrahim mahama now 8 hours ago
This is how Tracy Boakye made money to build house side chick of Mahama
Poppycock!!! 8 hours ago
And how your mother has been prostituting herself to support feed your family, we know!!!
nene 7 hours ago
You made a mistake, that was your own mother that's sucking off 100s of cocks for a few cedis. Not only are you blind but your mother has a stinky . Kwasia!
nene 7 hours ago
Stinky toto*
KO 7 hours ago
Not all contractors have side chicks, Mr President. Thank you.
Kwame Peter 7 hours ago
Poppycock!!!,stop trying to divert attention with insults,every Ghanaian knows about the East Legon hotel owner and how she got the money used to build the hotel, even in Nigeria the EFCC would have apprehended her and charged her with money laundering.Your JM's remark was a warped sense of humour certainly fuelled by a generous quantity of whiskey,Easter mood it is called.
Achakanapaya 6 hours ago
Eiiiiiiiiii Mr President you know all.
with all due respect 6 hours ago
Mr. President wrong is wrong and must be recognized as such. Comment like this from you even though may be jovial, has encouraging effects at levels you can't imagine. The act is corrupt act in society so you emphasizing it may reveal the corrupt side of you. Dear Mr. President please don't emphasize on similar issues next time. We all know it's happening but your jokes will encourage it #no to lgbtq....
Nanka-Bruce 5 hours ago
Build a toilets at Chorkor, and clean the drainage system. Thank you
Koti 5 hours ago
Was not paying the cocoa farmers a ploy? From what our president has said vis a vis not paying cocoa farmers, clearly he is saying paying cocoa farmers or not has no influence on the ecomini. Mr President, come again.
Dunia 3 hours ago
"O generation of vipers, how can ye, being evil, speak good things? for out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh." Matt 12:34.
Marquis 3 hours ago
That is the real economy. Well done Mr president
No Mercy 1 hour ago
GHANAIANS CITIZENS like Nkoko nketenkete and Mahama has brought big JET to his Brother.Mahama told GHANAIANS CITIZENS, they have Shorts Memories.Mahama is fooling GHANAIANS.98 % of the People in Ghana are illiterates, Thieves, Mahama is talking about What is important,Side chick Salary benefits.Buying PADS for the School girls, Idiot President and their Citizens of Ghana.They like it
Zakarakis 21 minutes ago
The truth is that President Mahama is a COMMUNICATOR PAR EXCELLENCE. He can be a fantastic lecturer in the University. Mind you, not every speaker can TICKLE THE AUDIENCE TO LAUGH.
Surely, Bro John was being humorous and there should be no Politics with this. All Ghanaians know and understand that Uncle John Mahama is very good when it comes to having Side Chicks. All Presidents of Ghana, including Mill ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........B ...
That's why toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Fo ...
Will the EFO NOM have kept mute if Akuffo Addo said that at an Easter Festival at Kwahu? They and the many useless Footsoldiers of the NDC Party would have disparaged him and ridiculed him on this forum with his short height ...
@ Munafiki
Fmr President Nana Akuffo Addo joked with Ayigbes during one of floods that even though they did not vote for him, he will do everything to assist them. Very Evil NDC twisted the story to Ayigbes just for votes.T ...
This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is y ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
Doesn it speak well of you if someone works for you for s o many months and you refuse pay him or her because of the economy. What is your problem on someone's spending of his or her money. We are all humans but each one is ...
As a leader of the country, and more so a Christian, there are certain utterances that Mahama should stay away from. And don’t tell me, “he made it in jest.” Total is baloney. It’s beneath the office of the presidency ...
M.
Mahama became a President, Stealing money to his Brother, also Mahama is Collecting Northern Gold Mines to his Brother, Before Mahama wanted to Collect Bauxite Mines to his Brother.Akuffo Dwarf Addo did the same with Ofori At ...
Papano is talking. He's talking about the economic importance of side chicks. I am glad it's coming from a member of the Assemblies of God church. Here was was talking to the Assemblies of Satan church. What we don't know we ...
Stinky toto*
Poppycock!!!,stop trying to divert attention with insults,every Ghanaian knows about the East Legon hotel owner and how she got the money used to build the hotel, even in Nigeria the EFCC would have apprehended her and charge ...
Mr. President wrong is wrong and must be recognized as such. Comment like this from you even though may be jovial, has encouraging effects at levels you can't imagine. The act is corrupt act in society so you emphasizing it m ...
GHANAIANS CITIZENS like Nkoko nketenkete and Mahama has brought big JET to his Brother.Mahama told GHANAIANS CITIZENS, they have Shorts Memories.Mahama is fooling GHANAIANS.98 % of the People in Ghana are illiterates, Thieves ...